Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Pants & Shorts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

The Heritage Straight Fit Chino

Design: The Chino distilled down to its essence: utilitarian yet washed soft. A timeless cut and style. Possibilities: Standard issue. Goes with everything on the casual side of the ledger. Heritage: British soldiers stationed in India called them "khakis", Hindi for "dust-colored." In WWII, U.S. GIs were issued pants made in China and called them Chinos. Ever since, they've moved from military issue to civilian life easily. Material: 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 boats
43
4 boats
25
3 boats
5
2 boats
5
1 boat
0
70 out of 76(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Review 1 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual and Very Sharp Looking at the Same Time

DateFebruary 20, 2012
by Pablo
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm 5'8" and 170 lb. I purchased the 34/30 size chinos. They fit great and hit my ankle at just the right spot. Very comfortable and can combine with many different shirts and shoes. Sometimes I wear them with brown dress shoes or with gray canvas shoes. I would recommend these as a great alternative to dark jeans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bit baggier than I like

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by consideranon
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits much baggier than I like, and somewhat short in length. I prefer the fit of Levis 514s and these were much baggier all the way through. Would be very satisfied if it was a bit longer and slimmer, especially at the lower leg.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual casual casual

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Missi
from New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are great pants, nice quality and good fit. I bought them for my husband to wear with a shirt and tie... WAY TOO CASUAL for that. They would be great with weekend wear, or for younger guys. No complaints about the pants, just didn't realize their intention.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Pants but inconsistent sizing

DateFebruary 2, 2012
by PADC
from PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have two pairs of these chinos. The first pair I ordered was 33/32 which is my usual size (5'10" 180lbs). They were baggy in the waist and leg and long in the leg. I ordered a second pair in 32/32 and they were very tight. The pants are well made though, just can't find a pair that fits me well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice thick chinos.

DateJanuary 28, 2012
by TomP
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These chinos fit me very well. I am 5'7" and about 165 lbs. and I usually wear jeans with a 32" length. I ordered these in a 32x32 and they fit very well. My legs are fairly built from running, but these were not tight in the thighs. The 32" length may be slightly shorter than other pants in 32 length, but that works okay for me. Also, the fabric feels very soft and thick. Much nicer than other chinos I own from Calvin Klein or Gap. Overall, these are a nice casual chino.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too short

DateJanuary 19, 2012
by Fudge
from Lutz, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just ordered 2 pair of pants, different styles but supposedly the same size (34x30), which is what I normally wear. One pair fit fine, but this one was about an inch shorter. Unfortunately, I find these inconsistencies all too often with imported pants. I don't usually even purchase them online because of that, but these were on sale with free shipping, so I gave them a shot. Now I'll be returning them, and unfortunately there are no 34x32's available. On any given order, I'm sure you might find a pair that is true to size, but sadly that wasn't my experience with these this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pant

DateJanuary 11, 2012
by doglover
from indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my 16 yr old son and 47 yr old husband and they both liked them. Nice quality and fit true to size. No complaints. Will buy again if they need them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good fabric, but odd fit

DateJanuary 10, 2012
by Spock1234
from Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Looked good, Nice fabric. But, odd fit and looked funny in the crotch. Returned item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Always Good

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by Yiyixu
from US
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got this pair(34*32) for my husband who is 5"9 inchs and 183 ponds, what wonders me is they fit well. For color and style, it's in lands normal. In short,good product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Run very small

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by JHP
from Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my husband and they are very nice looking pants, however they run incredibly small (in the waist and length). My husband is a 32x32 in everything...always. When he tried these on, they were really tight around the waist and short by about 3-4 inches! They were very nicely made and had a nice cut, but the size was so far off that we had no idea what to order to get ones that fit so we just returned them. Disappointed because they were great pants for a great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Periwinkle pants

DateDecember 19, 2011
by Shoebear
from California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The man likes them. We first ordered the washed indigo blue because they were so afforable and out of the bag we noticed they were quite periwinkle. Being a gentleman who is secure with himself and isn't without some euro flair he is cool with that. Perhaps a more conservative dude may want to go with the khaki. We came back for some more basic colors because he enjoyed the fit. Would buy at full price again.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome chinos

DateNovember 26, 2011
by ernie
from new york
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
great to wear on all ocasions. dress them down or wear them with a coat and tie. Great for college kids.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very wide legs

DateNovember 18, 2011
by Mason
from New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these instead of the the slim fit because everything I read about the slim fit said they fit small in the seat. While these do fit well in the seat (1 waist size up from my jeans) the legs are outrageously wide. Maybe they scale the leg opening with waist size (I have a 36) but these are definitely not stylish.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it

DateOctober 17, 2011
by Landsender
from San Francisco
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comforatable and great fit. Soft material but looks durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits Me Well, Comfortable

DateOctober 7, 2011
by Reuben
from Greenbelt, MD
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I write that this fits big because I usually run right between a 36 and a 38, making it difficult to buy pants sometimes. I decide to go with a 36 this time to prevent bagginess, and they fit me great. Maybe I've just slimmed down, but I usually don't find 36's that fit me so well. They are very comfortable and I've already starting wearing them around the house. My one complaint would be the color. I got them in khaki and I'm afraid that they might look a little too dressy. I wish that the khaki shade was just a bit lighter and less greenish.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, good looking Chinos

DateAugust 21, 2011
by Tucker
from Baltimore, MD
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a great pair of Chinos for the price. Very soft and comfortable, classic fit. Great for everyday casual wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Above expectations

DateAugust 20, 2011
by DonM
from NJ
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice material for a chino and excellent value (especially on sale with promo codes). Took a shot on these as I'm not usually a fan of buying pants online and I'm happy I did. Nice straight cut throughout the leg that is slim enough to give shape in the backside. I'm generally flat in jeans but I've been complimented more on my butt than the color or fit of the pants but that's a true wingman working undercover. Very happy with my purchase.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, No Frills

DateJuly 25, 2011
by AG123
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Simple, casual lightweight pants
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Heritage Straight Fit Chino

DateJuly 25, 2011
by akh
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent! Great fit and fabric. Ordered most of the colors. Thanks!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Smart Casual Chinos

DateJuly 20, 2011
by JesseD
from Pinckney, MI
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Specs: 6'1", 142 lbs.
I was hesitant to order a pair of trousers from LEC after the straight cords I bought were huge on me. However, the sale price was too good to turn down, so I thought I'd give the indigo ones a try. I bought them in 31x32, and they fit amazingly well. Not too baggy, not too skinny, not too long. The colour is great, and stands out against a sea of khaki. My complaint is that the hole for the fly button was quite a snug fit for the button; however, I expect that it'll get easier to button with time. The pockets, belt loops, and all the other details are fine, and the fabrication is very soft and subtly washed for a very nice vintage-esque effect. Overall, 4/5. Good, solid product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit

DateJuly 11, 2011
by LandsEndCanvasRules
from North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had grown tired of high-waisted pants that made me look like an old man. These Chinos are low cut, but have room to keep you feeling comfortable when you move, bend over, and cross your legs. The casual styling is dressy enough for work, but casual enough to look appropriate for an after work drink. Bravo to Lands End Canvas for finding a great combination of fit, styling and price!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable pants.

DateJune 26, 2011
by Newbie
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best fitting and great looking casual pants I have. Perfect fit that I've gotten with all of my purchases from Lands End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent fit, pockets flare

DateJune 25, 2011
by PogSensei
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Decent fit, pockets flare
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pair of Chino's

DateJune 25, 2011
by somaticmarker
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the Granite color when they were on sale. Like others, I found the fit to big more relaxed than straight. Also I found the material to be thicker than I expected.
I really liked the Granite color. They have a slight blue tint to them that really makes the pants look good. Great for pairing with a blazer of virtually any color.
While I did by them on sale, the normal cost ($40) makes them a good option for casual chino's. They are definitely casual, they are not nice enough to be worn in professional environments. They are light enough enough to be worn in summer, but still feel durable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pants are high quality, but are more relaxed fit than straight fit

DateJune 11, 2011
by DDJ
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants were made of very soft cotton and had some high quality details. The only thing is that the fit is misleading. The fit definitely is more portly than the product description suggests.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice

DateJune 11, 2011
by MacMasters
from Lakeland, FL
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i've only had these pants two days and i've worn them both days. at first i was worried they were a little too baggy, but each day i had several people compliment me and asked where i bought the pants. they look good. they feel good. they are on the baggy side but they have a nice shape. i will be buying more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, washes well!

DateMay 29, 2011
by AmyG
from PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these for my boyfriend and he looks great in them! They are also really easy to care for, which is good for him. They even look good when he washes them and just hangs them up, and doesn't iron them. Sizing is also accurate.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the pants but the buttons need work.

DateMay 22, 2011
by Nath
from Maryland
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really like the fabric that these pants are made of. They are very comfortable. I'm a little confused with the buttons though. They are four whole and fine quality but mine are already coming loose. There is a lot of thread used so they haven't fallen off yet but whatever knot was used to fasten the end of the thread came undone rather quickly. I would also love to see similar pants with slash pockets but that's a style choice. With all this taken into consideration I still like the pants very much and wear them quite often. They are some of the most comfortable and softest chinos around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

DateMay 16, 2011
by quaglipp
from Philadelphia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These have a realy nice fit -- a slightly lower rise than traditional LE chinos, the material is very soft and comfortable, and the construction seems terrific. Like a pair of Canvas jeans I bought, the leg seams could be a little straighter (an unusual defect in an LE garment.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Broken-in, Exactly as described

DateMay 1, 2011
by Clifford
from Texas
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These chinos were exactly as promised. Fit was exactly the same as the straight fit chino shorts, and the inseam length was true to size.
No break-in needed, they're soft and ready to go as soon as they come out of the bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Good Quality

DateApril 18, 2011
by Mike17
from Pittsburgh
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable pants. Fit true to size and are good for casual work days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why so voluminous?

DateApril 18, 2011
by Richarde
from chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
To begin, I LIKE the fit and feel of Lands End Canvas shirts, Tees, and sweaters. These pants run somewhat large in the waist but the problem is the baggy legs. Straight fit is not a correct description of these and should be changed to roomy or baggy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chinos for Adults

DateApril 16, 2011
by Alex5
from Dallas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit very well if you have a traditional slender adult build. Slim fit, but not tight as in the Ambercrombie slim. They look great and are very comfortable. Have already ordered more in different colors. Well done!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work pant

DateApril 16, 2011
by Lulumom
from Atlanta
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for the hubby to wear to work. Great fabric; I wash and dry in the dryer, flatten with a little fabreeze (I'm not into ironing). Fit great and WONDERFUL price for quality. Better fabric than J.Crew pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, substantial material

DateApril 16, 2011
by tombrokaw
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
material is soft, supple and substantial.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great khakis

DateApril 16, 2011
by sbthac
from Brooklyn
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent pants, good colors. I got two pairs of these, in gull grey and expedition green, I think. They are the best khakis I've gotten in awhile. Nice thick fabric washed soft and nicely worn. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, not great...but, could be

DateApril 11, 2011
by CF
from St. Louis
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
At the price point. These aren't bad. Need deeper pockets and more belt loops. Colors on website do not reflect the color of fabric.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value

DateApril 4, 2011
by Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit perfectly and the quality is much better than the offerings from other brands. The change pocket is a nice and functional detail as well. I have been wearing these often as they are comfy and go with everything. At the sale price they can't be beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit is perfect would recommend these to everyone

DateApril 2, 2011
by Jim
from Santa Cruz CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Many times I find that pants are either too big in the waist or a tad too tight, length never matches to what it's supposed to be. These chinos are outstanding! Fit is perfect. The feel of the material is butter soft! I got the ones they had on sale and have never had a pair of pants fit so nice and feel so good. So much so I'll continue to buy these even if they're not on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chino

DateApril 1, 2011
by Gonzo
from Switzerland
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I recieved this chino this morning in white. It's true to size and very comfortable, I love it. I was affraid texture would be too thin but it's not. It's just perfect for me. The only thing I would change is a narrower leg opening, but well I know it's a straight fit...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit and Look

DateMarch 25, 2011
by Mon
from Malaysia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband's favorite khakis! They fit great, hang well, wear well. Wish there were even more colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, solid chino

DateMarch 21, 2011
by SGE
from Washington, DC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good, solid chino with clean lines and heft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateMarch 5, 2011
by yemyem10
from Utah
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought my hubby a pair of these for Christmas and I just ordered two more pair because he likes them so much. They are modern-looking but "down to earth" enough for him to wear to work. Great with casual shirt or dress shirts. He wears them a lot! They also wash well, though I usually have to go over them with an iron (but not hard to do). Great product over all!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These pants are a good work pant.

DateFebruary 22, 2011
by Patsy
from Nebraska
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants were in the sale bin and probably because of the color. It's an odd khaki green color but looks good with navy, yellow & black shirts. They fit well and wash/dry good.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits the man

DateFebruary 21, 2011
by vh
from seattle
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Got the pant in the bluish-grey color in 32x30 and it fits and look just fine on my husband. Great sale price. Color is nicer in person. Wish Canvas has more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great chinos

DateFebruary 20, 2011
by tobias
from los angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
purchased 36x34. they fit a little slimmer and shorter than i expected but still look great. the golden khaki color is a little more green than it looked in the picture. overall, good quality and comfort for the price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fine pants

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by Tomesakie
from AR
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
you can't find this kind of quality at this price
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants

DateFebruary 7, 2011
by Bartleby
from GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable, but shrink in the wash more than the straight fit cords. I wish I had ordered these half a size up. Other than that, they're great.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful fit

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by KellyB
from New Orleans, LA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these for my husband, and they are the perfect pant. He's a 36x34, and they are very true to size. Maybe a tad shorter than the average 34 in inseam, but that's perfect for my husband. They are straight leg, which is very flattering - they don't look too big/baggy/sloppy at all.
The fabric is soft, yet substantial. These won't be wearing out anytime soon!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for The Heritage Straight Fit Chino
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My new favorite chino

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by JohnS
from Chicago, IL
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I received my first order from LEC a few weeks ago. Since then I have worn these whenever I have gotten the chance. The fit is very good, although I might bring them in to get hemmed a bit. Not too tight or too loose. For the price, these can't be beat!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>