Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Dress Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt

A leading independent consumer organization tested our No-iron Dress Shirts and found that they kept their good looks all day and had the feel and comfort of 100% cotton. Here's the pure cotton dress shirt that comes right out of the dryer ready to wear. Crisp pleats. Sharp creases. And not a wrinkle in sight. They keep their wrinkle-free good looks for at least 30 washes as well. Expertly tailored too, with single-needle seams, an English mitered split yoke across the shoulders and our classic buttondown collar. And each keeps its fresh-pressed good looks all through your busy day. On top of all that, you can rest assured that, like everything we sell, our No Iron Pinpoints are Guaranteed. Period.® 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 298 reviews
5 boats
203
4 boats
55
3 boats
14
2 boats
11
1 boat
15
268 out of 295(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Review 1 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the pink really is PINK

DateJuly 20, 2013
by Yitschak
from Israel
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I ordered this shirt in pink and upon arrival found it to be in fact, pink. Not bad except that, at least on my computer monitor, it appeared lavender which is really what I wanted. Still a good buy but if you're looking for lavender, be warned, it really is pink after all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A beautiful pink shirt that fits beautifully and comes out of the dryer ready to wear.

DateJuly 10, 2013
by sxw6630
from Colby Kansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The color on the website does not reflect the beautiful shade of this pale pink shirt. What a bargain and it fits my tall husband to a T! Comes out of the dryer requiring very little pressing.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect dress shirt. PLEASE keep making 18 X 38 size!!!

DateJuly 8, 2013
by TomJCalgary
from Calgary, AB, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
This shirt performs like a dream. The fit is perfect and the texture and weight of the fabric are ideal. It travels well, barely wrinkled after a day in a suitcase. I will buy this shirt for as long as Lands' End stocks it.
And here's the problem. I think Lands' End is getting out of the Tall sizes. I wear size 18 X 38. I've depended upon Lands' End to get my 38" sleeves off the rack instead of paying outrageous prices at tall men's specialty shops or having my shirts custom made. In the past year, there have been clearance sale prices on all the 38" sleeve shirts, and the available styles and colours have been diminishing rapidly. I think that Lands' End has decided to exit the 38" sleeve. PLEASE, Lands' End, tell me it isn't so! On behalf of basketball and volleyball players around the world, please continue to produce extra long sleeves in your most popular shirt styles!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shirt but NEED LONGER SLEEVE SIZES

DateJuly 25, 2012
by TallMansWife
I have purchased this shirt for my husband for at least 10 years. The fabric and fit were always beautiful. (In fact, we love this shirt so much, that I've treated my boys to the kid version of it for their "church clothes" for probably the last 5 years.) We snap up every color we can for my husband, as he wears them to work every day. HOWEVER...you eliminated your long sleeve sizes...BRING BACK THE 38 SLEEVE!!! For a tall man, this is a must. You were the only place I could find this sleeve length and now it's gone. I will not order a 37", so you have lost my business until you bring back the 38". I would imagine the 38 sleeve is needed in most neck sizes, but to help, my husband wore a 18.5"/38". Also, I ditto what a previous reviewer requested...more colors in the large sizes please (in more recent years, you had provided more options, but know they are always needed!).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

more sizes please?

DateJuly 21, 2012
by GregInPenn
from Pennsylvania
I like a lot but am disappointed the other colors are not available in XL. I keep checking back to see availability.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great quality, great price!!

DateJuly 9, 2012
by Miles2Go
from Plano, TX
I've been buying Lands' End Pinpoint Dress Shirts for years and have always been extremely pleased with the consistent quality, selection, and competitive prices. Keep up the good work as I plan to purchase many more in the years to come.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality, feels and looks good all day

DateJuly 9, 2012
by OzzieOi
from Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
The fit was well tailored and met expectations, quality is great and I'm happy wearing it for any purpose, though I did choose it for business wear. Neat casual or business, it's just the ticket. Well done, Lands End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt - Great fit.

DateJuly 8, 2012
by ShoreMom
from Jersey Shore
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My husband is pretty picky about his shirts and he really likes this one because it is wearable right out of the dryer and the fit is perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crisp right out of the package.

DateJune 28, 2012
by Jim46
from Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I opened tha package and my new shirt needed no ironing. The fit and feel are perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality

DateJune 25, 2012
by 2004retiree
from Franklin, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This shirt fits well with ample room. The fabric is of very high quality and comfort.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fabric changed

DateJune 20, 2012
by MarlaD
from Middletown, DE
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have purchased these shirts for my husband for years. But unfortunately, the wonderful, quality pima cotton that LE used to use seems to be a thing of the past. Please bring back the wonderful fabric you used in the past.
Also, would love to see your tall sizes extended to 18/38. Not everyone is as big as they are tall. My hustband is 6'7" and weighs 230 lbs and is very porportioned for his size. No company seems to go past 37" sleeve which is a problem. Can you be the innovator and make this happen? I'd be most grateful!!!!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric, great fit

DateJune 10, 2012
by jboyd2379
from Memphis, Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Great fabric, great fit -- hard to find in larger sizes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

DateJune 10, 2012
by RickSC
from SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I love the Lands' End pinpoint shirts
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

See-thru fabric

DateMay 31, 2012
by Edmond01
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have two white "No Iron Pinpoint Oxford" Lands' End shirts that I purchased about five or six years ago. The fabric was excellent heavy cotton. I just received a new white "No Iron Pinpoint Oxford" Lands' End shirt and the fabric is incredibly thin --- so thin in fact that you can clearly see through it. This is very disappointing. In my opinion, I would much rather pay more for the same quality fabric that was provided five or six years ago than have a shirt made of see-thru fabric. Come on Lands' End, bring back the great quality that your customers expect --- please don't continue to offer cheaper products for higher prices. In future, I will request swatches before ordering any clothing. If the swatch feels cheap, you will not get my order.
+25points
26of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shirts for Business Travel

DateMay 29, 2012
by Masseychusetts
from MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
This is probably the 8th Pinpoint Dress shirt I have ordered from Lands' End. These are always of the highest quality and never dissapoint.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just like it looks in the catalogue.

DateMay 28, 2012
by Johnsonra
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fits great. Good quality at a fair price. Need more selection of colors and patterns in big and tall sizes however.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great Shirt except for ring around the collar

DateMay 16, 2012
by Notacowboy
from Wyoming
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Bought several blue shirts. They looked and felt great, BUT due to ring around the collar I will not buy them again. Never had this problem with other shirts and I only wore these less than 10 times!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wrinkle free with great fit and feel

DateMay 15, 2012
by Luv2kayak
from CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Have ordered several in the past for my husband. Fit and feel of fabric consistently great wash after wash.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fabric is too thin

DateMay 14, 2012
by WalterC
from Pine BLuff,AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
The fabric in these shirts is too thin. I was looking for a 100% cotton pinpoint that would need to be ironed. The only shirts available ar "no iron".
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit and Excellent Fabric - Not True for Women's No Iron Pinpoint

DateMay 1, 2012
by 1Stephanie
from Idaho
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Both fit and fabric are excellent/high quality The fabric takes many launderings as well as starch. Unfortunately, do NOT expect the same quality fabric for LE's women's no iron pinpoint dress shirt - the fabric is thin (white is see-through!). LE, please catch a clue that fabric should be the same quality for women's products - why should women pay more or same for lesser quality?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is a very good shirt for the money

DateApril 29, 2012
by DanielBoone
from Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
My only problem with this shirt - and the same goes for all of the Lands' End dress shirts that I own (about 8) - is that it is not quite big enough around the waist, even though it is a "traditional fit." Although I wear a size 38 pants, my tummy is 42" around the middle (I'm working on getting slimmer), and that makes the shirt quite snug. Shirts the same size - 15.5/34 - from other stores fit fine with inches to spare. It would be nice if you would add about an inch or two around the girth.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is great

DateApril 29, 2012
by Clark1
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I really like Lands End shirts. Great quality, consistent product, a brand I trust
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor quality construction

DateApril 29, 2012
by Ron537
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
As usual with Land's End, the material in this shirt is high quality. But the quality of construction for this shirt is poor. This isn't what I expect from Land's End. This shirt is awful to iron. I'm either going to return this shirt or simply throw it out and start over again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fitting shirts that hold up well

DateApril 28, 2012
by annrita
from Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband has been buying traditional LE's pinpoint shirts for 25 years and now buys the no iron pinpoints. He wears them 5 days a week and they fit well and last a long time. The quality is great.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior fit and quality

DateApril 28, 2012
by MRoss
from Ottawa Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
These are the best shirts around for the price - heck at any price! Fit is great, very good "hand" to the cloth. Love the newer no-iron shirts; I now save a ton on dry cleaning. The no-irons pay for themselves in a few months. Last a good year of weekly washing before they start to wrinkle to the point of needing a pressing, by which time I hand them down with lots of wear left in them, and get new ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shirt! It's beautiful!

DateApril 16, 2012
by JYG
from Steens, MS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Finally I have a shirt that fits me. A 34-35 sleeve length just won't do...I need a 35! This 17/35 was great. The fabric is beautiful. I wore it to worship service.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bring back size 20 x 38

DateApril 14, 2012
by shirtsize
from MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
yours were the only shirts i wore---until you gave up on true big and tall sizes!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizes / Colors / Cuffs

DateApril 14, 2012
by BurDan
from Novi, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Very nice professional dress shirt. Always looking for 17" neck w/ 32" sleave. I need the extra neck size but less leangth in sleave. Also, would like to see more colors available and two button cuff option.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Needs a second, tighter button on the cuff!!

DateApril 1, 2012
by lightman
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I feel like a little kid wearing his dad's hand me downs. The cuffs are so big, i could almost fit two of my arms in there. Other than that I am pleased.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color and the fit is perfect as alway

DateMarch 19, 2012
by miller5134
from Powder Springs, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I love the French Blue. I needed to replace an older shirt that I loved and this new was its equivalent in fit and style.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is comfortable and looks great

DateMarch 17, 2012
by Roscoe1
from Tennessee
The traditional fit non-iron pinpoint is a shirt that fits and wears well. Comfortable and classic looking I wear these shirts all the time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The pinpoint shirt has lost its' way

DateMarch 17, 2012
by Quarter
from Taylors, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
All the men in my family have loved these shirts and I have purchased many through the years. But no more. The fabric is flimsy, they are no longer crisp and he fit is smaller.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is well made and washes well and the color (pale celadon) is great.

DateMarch 17, 2012
by Riskey
from Rochester NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The Lands' End shirt is the only one my son will wear. The fit and fabric and no iron feature is what makes this
Lands' End product so outstanding.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pinpoint no iron shirts are great. Too bad Lands End has chosen to greatly reduce the number of selections in this category this year...

DateMarch 17, 2012
by PEShirt
from Atlanta, Ga
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Too bad Lands End has chosen to reduce the number of selections in this category this year....very disappointing. You used to have a great variety of selections for no iron shirts, but this years line up is horrible...bad colors and very limited. I like to wear these to work every day, and will have to look elsewhere once I wear out what I have. Too bad, this is a great shirt, and Lands End has chosen to focus its efforts elsewhere. It's too bad since you easily beat everyone else in the malls with the value of this shirt.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A little disappointed

DateMarch 17, 2012
by WME
from Nashville
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have been buying Lands End shirts for about 20 years but these are just not as good as previous versions. The fabric is thin and they don't come out of the laundry ready to wear. I also purchased some other shirts from a national mail order company and found their products much better quality and came out of the dryer ready to wear. Please step it up Lands End.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt, fit not perfect

DateMarch 7, 2012
by Jimbo37343
from Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I like the quality and feel of the fabric. Plus, it launders nicely. My complaints are that it seems a bit pricey (sp?) and the collar size is small compared to other Land's End shirts and other brands. Makes it uncomfortable to wear with a tie. This seems to happen with Land's End shirts more than with other brands, such as Paul Fredrick. Other than that, it's a fine shirt.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Great!

DateMarch 3, 2012
by Glen1
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
It fits really well,it's comfortable, it looks good. Absolutely no ironing! It's a regular 'work shirt' for the office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Material is too thin.

DateFebruary 23, 2012
by slam
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I bought two of these in white as an every day work shirt.
I was really disappointed with the thickness of the cloth in this shirt. With the white shirts, you can see whatever is in the shirt pocket clearly because of the thin material.
The no-iron aspect is much better than a regular shirt. However, I would not call this a "no iron" shirt. I've ironed every time.
The shirt's fit is fine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great, looks great, low maintenance.

DateFebruary 19, 2012
by Ezrsp
from San Diego
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
The shirts perform as advertised as wash and wearable. Not as crisp as an ironed shirt but certainly passable in a pinch while traveling or worn under a sport coat or jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Remove the teflon.

DateFebruary 19, 2012
by SAM01
from Cleveland Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I would like the teflon removed as my shirts don't come as clean as they used to.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Unexpected tailoring problem.

DateFebruary 18, 2012
by fontdr
from Tolland, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Sadly, on the first wash, the left collar button popped through the shirt fabric and left a hole. So I didn't even get a chance to wear it. Hopefully the replacement/exchange will be better. The fabric DID, however, live up to its no-iron name--which is important.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't disappoint on fit and construction

DateFebruary 18, 2012
by CWalden
from Lincoln, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The shirt has accurate measurements for neck and sleeve length, something I have come to expect with Lands' End menswear. It fits comfortably along other dimensions as well. The construction quality is good. I was a trifle disappointed with the no-iron feature. It came out of the first wash and dry unwrinkled, but it did not look very crisp. However, my standard may be higher than that of younger customers who seem to prefer a rumpled look.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel & appearance for a no iron cotton!

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by CathyAC
from Naperville, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My husband likes 100% cotton shirts. They usually require ironing. He was very satisfied with the "Lands' End No Iron Cotton" shirts. He requests Lands' End shirts exclusively now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shirt

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by TonyHol
from Woodhaven MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Love this shirt! Great fit, good quality material. Wish it had a 2nd button on the sleeve but still great shirt!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color and fit was good.

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Fever
from Washington State
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Like your no iron shirts. I wish you would bring back the elastic tab top button though. My husband wears a 17 1/2 and the elastic tab button made it more comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shirt in Fine

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Romney
from Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Shirt is fine
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality; Soft material but still wrinkle resistant

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Rusty822
from Knoxville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
My biggest wish is that there were more colors to choose from. The shirt fits great and keeps it's shape thorugh multiple washings. No more shirts with sleeves that are an inch or two to short after 3 washes. The colors stay sharp as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the office.

DateJanuary 22, 2012
by 1OKCCPA
from OKC, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Good fitting work shirt. Could last a little longer for the price. Cuffs tend to show wear prematurely.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

DateJanuary 12, 2012
by Jim30
from NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Overall quality and weight of the shirt is good. I ordered the 16 1/2 X 36 and the length in both shirt tail and sleeves was suffice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Traditional Fit No Iron Pinpoint Dress Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality fabric. My husband says the best fitting shirt he has!

DateJanuary 12, 2012
by SHW55
from Atlanta
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had the shirt monogrammed and while it is very nice, I wish the monogramming was just a little larger. This is a very nice shirt!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>