Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Socks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)

Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)

The softest socks they'll ever sink their feet into because we use premium pima cotton, ringspun for even more sublime comfort. Reinforced heels and toes hold up for the long haul too. A measure of nylon makes them even more durable. And a touch of spandex helps them keep their shape wash after wash. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 boats
39
4 boats
6
3 boats
7
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
50 out of 52(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Review 1 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent kid socks that never wear out.

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by ElisabethMotherOfThree
from Quebec
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying these socks for my kids for years. Even though they sometimes (=often) sneak out the door in their socks to play in the sandbox, not a single LE kid sock has ever worn through or lost its elasticity, even through multiple hand-me-downs. I wish they came in more colors (at least 3;1 per kid) because it takes forever to sort the 21 weekly pairs of socks that my kids use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter is so sad they no longer have these in white!

DateAugust 14, 2014
by momtodancer
from KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter has worn these socks for years. She needs new ones as she uses these for dance and they do eventually wear through. She loves these socks, but needs them in white! She will not wear the ones with the arch support or extra cushion. Please bring back white socks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks feel great and wear well, but where are the XLs?

DateSeptember 28, 2013
by MelinMemphis
from Memphis, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I frequently look for these socks as our family loves them. Rarely do they have XL, and in our opinion, you could sell eve larger sizes. Plain white cotton crew socks are hard to find.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Land's End Please Re-stock These Socks!

DateJune 18, 2013
by BasicRibCrewSockLover
from Portland, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The blue color has been out of stock in size large for 6 months or more. I love these socks and wear them most every day. They are excellent quality as you can tell by the 5-star rating most people give them. I have them in black, blue, tan, white and pink...but now only white is available. Please, LE re-stock these. I am ready to buy more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Difficult to put on

DateOctober 14, 2012
by Cheryl222
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are difficult for my 4-year-old son to put on himself because the cotton is stiff. However, they are nice looking socks, and I'm happy with the quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect School Socks

DateSeptember 1, 2012
by TchmYng
from Long Beach, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I used to buy school socks from Nordstrom but they were sold out in the store and online. I'm so glad because these are better! My kids cannot wear cushioned socks (like so many they sell in stores) because their feet are wide. These socks wash beautifully and fit great!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My picky son loves these socks!

DateAugust 30, 2012
by Beach1234
from USA
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are of great quality. They are not too heavy or too light. My son wears a size 13 shoe and we discovered a large worked much better than the medium. The socks keep his feet a comfortable temperature throughout the day and show no signs of wear. I love that Lands End stands behind their products so I never have to worry about being dissatisfied and if I am I know they will make it right. I wish more companies stood behind their products!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are well made socks.

DateAugust 4, 2012
by ESV
from Savannah, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are a good quality and soft. I purchased the first ones on sale, but then made a second purchase at full price because I liked them so much.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

thinner type sock

DateJuly 21, 2012
by snowbear
from northern New Brunswick
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
On the plus side, they are true to size and comfortable. On the other hand, they are more of a summer sock - a bit thinner than what would usually be used for gym...a good buy for someone looking for a decently made lighter crew sock to stock up on
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

repeat buy

DateJuly 8, 2012
by Buddegirl
from New Iberia, LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the only socks my sons will wear. They're are hard on socks, and these hold up as well as any, but even if they didn't, these are the softest socks I have found for my sons. I'm jealous!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

okay socks

DateJune 23, 2012
by ordtoclt
from Charlotte
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Although these are better than socks from a huge "discount" retailer, but they did get holes in them after several washings. They are a good sock and very true to size.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

okay socks but not sure yet if worth the price

DateJune 23, 2012
by MotherHenOfFive
from Montana
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these based on the reviews. The socks shrunk quite a bit, thought they have a lot of stretch so they still fit. The logo wore off after first use/wash, which is okay for me, since i am not necessarily a brand buyer, but a quality buyer. They seem well constructed. My son has only worn them a few times and so far so good.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

DateMay 26, 2012
by amms
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit and very durable. Very nice looking socks. Perfect for school uniform socks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality socks

DateMay 12, 2012
by rbc
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are good quality socks - my son loves wearing them. I wish they came in a larger variety of colours, though (boys like to wear bright colours, too!). I bought them on sale and would buy them again at full price, that's how much I like them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasts until they are grown out of

DateMay 1, 2012
by ShowMe2
from Columbia, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the only socks I buy my kids. They don't lose material like some socks do.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Socks are way oversized, but great quality

DateMarch 4, 2012
by motherofmanyboys
from Columbia, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
We ordered a size M for my 10 year old son. They were very comfortable and great quality, but a tad small. I ordered size L and they were 2 sizes too large..so returned. The customer service people are working on it and problem should be corrected. Call first before ordering. Size M should fit a child around 7-8 yrs. The no show socks in size L were a perfect fit for him..FYI and great quality!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practically Perfect In Every Way!

DateMarch 3, 2012
by ncisgr8t
from NC
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
What's not to love? These socks are the right height, the right thickness (not too thick, not too thin) and they come with the assurance that their great quality means they'll be a part of my life for a long time to come. We take socks for granted~ when they are good. When a pair of socks is lousy, it is a real irritation. Let me take a minute to thank Lands End for making sure I can take these super socks for granted! Thanks, Lands End, for making something durable and well fitting, that lets me enjoy my day. Ah, the joy of good sox!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cotton socks

DateJanuary 2, 2012
by Christelleny
from Stamford, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good socks are hard to find. Good COTTON socks even harder... Those socks contain 80% cotton (!!!), keep their shape nicely and are high quality. My 8 year old wears only those socks because they're so comfy (the elastic is not tight at all like many other socks). I highly recommend them. They're worth every penny (but shipping is somewhat overpriced :().
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable socks

DateNovember 26, 2011
by mandyjo
from richmond, va
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter calls these her "snuggly socks" because they are so comfortable. They look more like gym socks than an everyday sock to me, but she likes to wear them all the time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

runs very big

DateNovember 13, 2011
by Wren
from Green Bay, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered the navy for my daughter to wear with her school uniform. We selected the size based on the size chart, large for size 3 shoe. They are baggy and too long so they bunch up in her shoe. So, we can't use these now. I will put them away for next year and see if they work better when her foot is bigger.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice basic sock

DateOctober 29, 2011
by Ajaz
from Tucson, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these socks for my 9 year old daughter. They are a good sock - not too thick and she enjoys them. It seems like they will hold up well. They do seem pretty generously sized.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, cozy, nice colors

DateOctober 15, 2011
by K1000
from Boston, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great socks. Very soft cotton, great array of colors. Got them on sale so very happy with the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

DateOctober 15, 2011
by longtimer
from Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit well, come in colors our girl loves, and wear like iron. They are gradually replacing all the other socks in the drawer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best socks.

DateOctober 12, 2011
by momwithbusykids
from Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They have a good amount of give for growing feet, yet they hold their shape and don't get saggy. The color packs are good combinations and don't fade after many months of washing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect socks!

DateSeptember 19, 2011
by Mom2Kay
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are fabulous! Just the right weight and stretch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice socks

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by Gmdsmom
from Montana
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit great and feel like they will last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for School Uniforms

DateAugust 2, 2011
by TFitz
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Plain white socks are the school uniform requirement and these fit the bill perfectly. They're soft and comfortable, fit nice and wash well. I'm glad I bought extras.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the cotton

DateJuly 30, 2011
by alexgo
from ct
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two packs: one for my son and one for my daughter and I cam coming back for more. THese are great socks and they breath. Nice work, Land's End!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

DateJuly 11, 2011
by ChiChiFifi
from Cranston, RI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are our go-to socks for our daughter. We've ordered these throughout her growth. She's now 3 1/2 and wears a size 10 shoe. They stay up, her sneakers don't eat them, they don't mark her ankles, and they are just the right thickness. Good value. Great socks.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size S = Socks for 2 year old

DateJune 24, 2011
by ACMom
from Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are for an active 2 year old toddler who has outgrown the cheap, baby-sized socks that the children's stores sell. After washing the size S fits perfectly (with just bit of room to grow) on her 6.5-7 toddler shoe sized feet. They are certainly good quality, but not overly thick so as to make shoes not fit. When pulled straight up these are knee-sock length on her legs, but I prefer them folded down. Good value--recommended.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect socks.

DateApril 30, 2011
by conniethemom
from Northern Vermont
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the perfect socks. My kids have always worn these. They're comfortable, they last a long time, and they fit well (of course, as the kids grow, the socks start out a little too big and after some time get a little too small, but luckily, there's always the next size up). It's difficult to find such a sturdy sock anywhere else. And the elastic is well tailored -- not constrictive. My son, in particular, will wear only these white socks. My daughters wear the white socks and some of the other colors, depending on whether other colors are available.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by HHJ
from Utah
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are very comfortable and nice quality. They fit a little big, but not bad.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thin yet sturdy classic sock

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by civiltreehugger
from San Antonio, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This thin sock is great for my son's feet, helps him slip on his shoes easily because there is little to no bulk. The socks go up to his knees and they are comfortable at that height. Though he also wears them scrunched down. He is able to put them on his own, but sometimes gets them upside down because there is no obvious bottom (like a gray part). Since they are so thin, it doesn't matter how he gets them on... one less thing for me to do! :-) Very pleased. I hope they hold up well in the wash.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Socks fit good and are very comfortable

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Anonymous
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The socks fit good, shrunk slightly in dryer. Also, Land's End logo came off several socks after few washes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice socks, mom wants them too

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by MomTimesTwo
from Sacramento, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Super soft socks that feel seamless. Lucky kid to get to wear these. No shrinkage from washing. Not bulky, almost dress sock weight. Need to get more for our older kid now!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good basic crew sock

DateDecember 11, 2010
by kdee
from Seattle, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
On the thin side, which my son loves, these socks are a great basic everyday crew.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Socks

DateDecember 3, 2010
by Herbalista
from Toronto, ON
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
After throwing out socks with holes every few weeks, I decided to try these. They are fabulous! They are easy for my son to pull on himself, are holding up well wash after wash and look very comfortable. When my son's other socks all fall apart, I plan to replace all of them with LE socks.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm but not too thick

DateNovember 27, 2010
by Martine
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These purchased was for my granddaughter, she really likes them: being 5 years old, she is picky about socks.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these!!

DateNovember 18, 2010
by 6trucks
from Shoreline, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Are you tired of big box socks? Holes after a couple of washes? These are the answer! They hold their shape throughout the day and multiple on/offs. And wash like a dream!! Worth every penny. After trying a pack, I bought 2 more and threw out every other type sock.!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, perfect fit.

DateNovember 13, 2010
by Bunnnnee
from Washington DC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have been buying these socks for years! Good absorption, soft and roomy. They last forever! Worth every penny.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best socks on earth!

DateNovember 4, 2010
by DevonH
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these socks for at least 20 years. They are the best socks anywhere. I sure wish they still came in the rainbow of colors that they used to. I miss them.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these socks

DateOctober 31, 2010
by Sunnyseattle
from Seattle
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for warmer socks, different sizes for different girls. They love them! I love them! They wear well, and they probably one of the most durable socks I've bought for them. They're crew socks, and they're made in such a way that allows you to fold them over with no ugly seams exposed. Originally bought one pack of each, then went back and bought more. They run a tad large, which is unusualy for a sock, in my buying experience. I wouldn't order down, though. My girls love a little larger, not so tight fit.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Please get rid of iron-on logo!

DateOctober 24, 2010
by Anonymous
from Vienna, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great socks, very comfortable. Would be perfect except for annoying iron-on logo because logo letters gradually fall off of socks with washing, one letter at a time. Letters dangle from socks and my son loves to pick at falling off letters and I find little letters in other pieces of clothing. If you really insisit on printing Lands End logo on socks, please just actually print on socks, don't use iron-on letters.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs big but nice

DateOctober 18, 2010
by marine
from illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves those socks. They are the perfect thickness. We purchase the large
size since she wears size 3 shoes, but they will fit better next year.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally

DateOctober 7, 2010
by NYCkids
from New York, NY
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My very particular 9 year old likes these socks. They are nice and stretchy so he can get them on without help or complaining and are not bulky inside of sneakers. He is a size 1 in sneakers and the medium socks fit better than the large.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these socks.

DateOctober 5, 2010
by Mommyofmany
from Boston
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter is getting really picky about the socks she wears. They have to be "just right" or else she won't wear them. Well these socks are definitely keepers. We have ordered at least 4 or5 packs and probably will order more. She wears them nearly every day!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite simply the best boys socks ever.

DateSeptember 22, 2010
by Benjamin
from West Chester, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These have rapidly become my son's favorite socks for everything. He'd wear them to formal occasions if I'd let him get away with it. I purchased a dozen of these for him a couple of years ago and he has yet to wear through any of them although he's certainly worn through plenty of others. He won't even wear the others he has unless he has no choice he finds them so comfortable. I recently ordered and fully expect them to last as long if not longer (hopefully his feet won't grow so fast.)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Summer or Fall only

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very thin so great for warmer weather
Retains stains easily, not so easy to remove
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely buy- saves money

DateAugust 24, 2010
by Deb154
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my fourth year buying this product and I only need a few more because the ones that are the right size from last year are in perfect condition. Every other brand of department store socks that we have tried have pilled up, disintigrated and become shameful very quickly. Saves money in the long run. What other socks can you pass down to a little brother in decent condition???
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Kids' Basic Cotton Crew Sock (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will buy again.

DateJuly 31, 2010
by landsendmom2
from Trezevant, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Best socks ever! Your kids will outgrow them before they wear them out!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>