Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

It's been more than a decade since we first offered our Sport Knit Pants in cozy corduroy – and you've loved every second of comfort. (Or so you tell us.) With their easy fit, full-elastic waist, and roomy side pockets, they make other women's corduroy pants seem pretty ordinary by comparison. 73% cotton/23% polyester/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2091 Reviews) 2091
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,091 reviews
5 boats
1,308
4 boats
406
3 boats
162
2 boats
112
1 boat
103
1,824 out of 2,062(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable & nice looking everyday pants.

DateNovember 22, 2014
by MadgeB
from Barrington, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these pants in small & medium. Size small fits my body, but is snug in the waist; medium is comfortable in the waist, but a bit baggy. I bought my first pair of corduroy recently in medium for a cozy comfortable everyday pair of pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice fabric, nice color, but waaay too loose.

DateNovember 21, 2014
by Katzenmutter
from Central Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
If I order these again, I will try two sizes smaller than I think I need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, so comfortable

DateNovember 20, 2014
by dotw
from Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my favorite winter pants - look great with just about everything and feel so comfortable that I wear them around the house, too. I have bought all the colors by now!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these pants!!!!

DateNovember 20, 2014
by rhys
from new hampshire
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The only good thing about winter is that I can wear these pants. I own them in every color. If you made them in more colors, I would buy them all. They are the ONLY store bought pants that fit -- with a high enough rise. Why, oh why, can't the sport knit pants be the same fit.? If they were, I would buy them in every color, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Zane123
from central Texas
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I first ordered these pants in XL only to find I could swim in them. I then ordered the L and the same problem. (I'm a size 14 and 5'8") Since they are stretch, they will eventually get bigger. The colors are great, but the pants are lighter weight than I had hoped and don't have much body to the fabric.
So back they go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are wonderful

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Jillywillymac
from Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are very comfortable. The quality of the fabric is great. I wear these pants for casual occasions. This was my first time ordering these pants and I am very pleased.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The fit of these pants has changed since I last ordered them.

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Nancy875
from NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I live in these pants in the winter because they are so warm and comfy, but will have to find something else if the fit is not corrected. When I tried on my new pants the legs seemed baggy while the pockets pulled open. I laid them out on top of an old pair and found that the new upper leg has 2-3 inches more material than the old one. Don't know what is wrong with the pockets but these will have to go back. The thing is, these are plus size pants. I carry most of my extra weight in my hips and upper legs, so these pants will be even worse for those with waist and tummy issues and thinner legs. Please redo the fit for these, my favorite pants.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite winter pants!

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Nancy0536
from Northern Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Soft, comfy and warm. These pants can go anywhere, they look really nice. The fit is perfect for me, I wear a size 20 in woven pants but in these I wear a size L.
They wash and dry beautifully! I just wish they came in more colors!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants; have many of them in many colors.

DateNovember 18, 2014
by DJG3
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these pants since whenever they were first sold. They are comfortable and I like the variety of colors although some brighter ones would be appreciated. tThe fabric is not quite as thick now as it was when they were first introduced. I wear them all winter and would miss them if they were discontinued.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, as always

DateNovember 17, 2014
by BestWife
from Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered these (again), for my 93 year old Mom. She only wears Lands' End sport knit pants, both cords and regular knit. They fit her well, are comfortable, and stand up to the frequent washing at her assisted living home. I can always count on these pants for her. Thank you.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go-to pants

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Susan41
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these! I live in them all winter. Warm, comfortable, look good. The fit is very comfortable, and they don't wear out. Love them!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inconsistent fit.

DateNovember 17, 2014
by bellacat2008
from Jacksonville FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these for > 12 years and find the length varies from about 3 " too long to just right. Maybe washing will help.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The pants are very comfortable and soft. Color is attractive.

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Pharmacist
from Hampton Roads, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was disappointed that the size 0X seems to be discontinued. The XL has a very high waist, so it does not fit the same as the 0X did. The waist could be a little smaller--the pants tend to ride downward during the day, but the size L is too tight in other places. The size 1X is MUCH bigger everywhere, so it will not work either. Just needs a more curvy fit.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever

DateNovember 16, 2014
by linsid
from Minneapolis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own about 7 pair of these pants and just love them! They do run a size larger but fit me well. I am hard to fit as most pants the crotch is to long but these are good and very comfortable. Nice enough for casual or a little dressy. They wash and dry without shrinkage. I usually wear a size 20-22 and order the XL.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slacks

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Billeysmom
from San Francisco
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these slacks. They are comfortable and smart looking. I bought mine two years ago and one pair last year. It does appear that the sizing was different last year as I think it is this year. They are larger per size. My (loyal to these pants) friend went to the mall yesterday and found that the size she wore last year was way too big. Just wondering if they changed manufacturers. Either way, I'd buy these again. I own every color and hope they come out with different ones. I'd just figure out which size works best.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

New sizing way too big!

DateNovember 16, 2014
by JJMorris
from Abingdon,VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants and love them. Was updating some as the colors do fade after a few years. The new sizes are huge. I usually wear a Large/Tall. I am returning the new pants because they are at least 2 inches bigger in the waist, 2 inches longer and just big all over. I don't know what to order. I am 5'9" and usually wear a 16-18. I can't imagine a Medium (10-12) is going to fit, but might try, as I really want some new pants!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size was way off

DateNovember 15, 2014
by Hopeful1
from Shallotte, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have ordered Lands End pants in the past with no problems. I liked the comfortable look of these pants, but when my 14P pants arrived, they fit like at least a 16 regular, maybe 16 plus, leg hit the floor, inseam was half-way to my knees, waist was huge, legs of pants just hung like I'd been on a starvation diet, which is way far from the truth. Did not bother returning...gave to a larger friend who has trouble finding pants that fit her (between 16 and 18 reg)...they worked great. Did not bother reordering because had simply no idea what size to order in its place. Very disappointed. Vendors should be providing clothing that matches your size charts.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE PANTS

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Pat3Midwest
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
You read my mind when you created these pants! I work from home, and I live in your knit fit 3 cords. Have those in every color - some colors more than 1 pair. The legging version of these pants, however are much better to wear out in the world. Just as comfortable as the original, but much more stylish.
And - you have to REALLY TRY to stretch the knees. How do they even do that?? Thanks, Lands End
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really like these pants

DateNovember 13, 2014
by Hooty
from Whatcom county, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a weird shape and these pants fit the best. I do wish you had them in "Winter White" and/or "Red".
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit was a little big, so I exchanged for a smaller size.

DateNovember 12, 2014
by EMW
from Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The smaller size fits great and the quality is better than expected. The price was certainly great. I wore the pants to a casual dinner; they were both comfortable and warm.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit perfectly. I usually buy 8/10 and a small is perfect.

DateNovember 12, 2014
by mossyback
from Seattle Washington
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I find I wear these instead of jeans because they are so comfortable and look so much better in certain situations. Recently I wore them to lunch with a nice jacket and got lots of compliments.
I now have just about every color you make.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy comfort!

DateNovember 11, 2014
by cozyfeet1
from Skokie IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Sport Knit Corduroy Pants are cozy, soft, warm and fit me perfectly, which is a rare thing, indeed. I buy Petite Medium pants from Land's End all the time. The length of these are unusually right - very often Petite pants are fine in the "rise" but too short in the length - these are perfect for me. I hope they don't shrink! Best of all, they arrived the day of an arctic blast coming in from Alaska so I am off to work in super comfort - thank you Land's End once again! Only thing I would suggest is that although the color is called "deep black" the color really isn't as black as regular Sport Knit pants; perhaps that is due to the brushed material but would really love to see an honest deep black color pants.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are the perfect fall & winter pants.

DateNovember 10, 2014
by shyla123
from North Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is perfect for my small frame, no alterations needed and the comfort of the pull on waist is just fabulous, love the colors too. I have 4 pairs.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall a very good Winter alternative to regular Sport Knit pants.

DateNovember 9, 2014
by JofBarkingDogFarm
from Edinburg, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I live in LE's sport knit pants three seasons of the year. But as Winter bears down on us I appreciate the comfort and warmth of the corduroy version. They don't fit me quite as well as the 100% cotton knit version (running a bit large) but they are my favorite pick for cold weather.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend with reservations

DateNovember 9, 2014
by FamilyGirl1
from Seattle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been ordering these pants since they were first offered and have loved them. Having said that, the sizing is WAY off. I normally would wear a size 12-14 in any pants but in these I have to get an extra small (seriously) or I swim in them. I'm over 70 so I don't wear skin tight pants. This year the sizing has been worse than in the past. I ordered several pair at once and each was a different length, from 1/2" to a 1" difference. No quality control. Perhaps if Lands End had them made in the United States the quality control would improve.
+33points
33of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Five boat rating

DateNovember 8, 2014
by 3boxers2
from Chardon, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are by far the most comfortable pants I've purchased. For petites the pants are slightly longer which makes the length for those of us 5'5" just perfect.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slacks

DateNovember 7, 2014
by Dotteo
from Verona, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I originally bought mediums and found them a bit baggy. Returned them to Land's End at my local Sear's store where I received assistance purchasing the smalls in four other colors. They wash beautifully and can be dressed up or down for the occasion.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and fabulous to wear

DateNovember 7, 2014
by LoveYourSportsKnitsCords
from Midwest
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been wearing the Sports Knit Corduroys for years in the women's Fit 3. They wear well, they wash well, and they fit well. They are so comfortable, too. Some colors are softer than others, but all meet or exceed my comfort needs. I wish Lands End would bring back more mid calf length dresses and skirts in a cozy fabric like this. I have one older skirt and blazer, but I'd like more...hint, hint!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

DateNovember 5, 2014
by PhillySue
from Philadelphia, Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really like these pants and have ordered them for a number of years. I will say that this year some of the colors are pretty bad in my opinion. The only colors I've kept are the black, navy, brown and grey--everything else went back in a hurry. I've ordered the other shades before and have kept them I just really don't like this year's versions.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wear these pants for most of the colder Wisconsin weather. Love them.

DateNovember 4, 2014
by jlob
from wi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable and great fit.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE PANTS - HAVE THEM IN LOTS OF COLORS - WEAR THEM ALL FALL & WINTER - PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE!

DateNovember 3, 2014
by JEANNIEANNIE
from MARYLAND
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
FIT IS GREAT & COMFORTABLE. WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME FOR LOTS OF OCCASIONS
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have loved these pants for years and my opinion hasn't changed.

DateNovember 1, 2014
by AuntHannah
from Seattle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
See above. Nothing else to say.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New material is thin

DateNovember 1, 2014
by sully3
from Brookfield, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought lots of sport knit cords over the years and have loved them. But the pants now must come from a different manufacturer because the material is thinner and feels less substantial. Also the petite length listed in the catalog now says 27 !/2 rather than 28 listed online. Hopefully they are still 28" long because that length was perfect. Now if you could go back to the old producer of these and get the material thicker again. They pants were better before....
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These pants are extremely comfortable and they was very well.

DateOctober 30, 2014
by FoxTwin
from South Bend, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Even though I order petites, I always have to hem them. Turning them up one hem width makes them the perfect length.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These trousers are the best

DateOctober 30, 2014
by Borderscoco
from Scottish Borders
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these trousers all the time during autumn and winter. I have 12 pairs of varying age and although the colour has gone on the older ones, they are still wearable. They do lose their lovely softness eventually but my oldest ones are probably nearly ten years old. My only criticism is that I need an XL in petite which you don't sell in the UK - why not? - and rather than have them taken up, I have bought the correct size from you in the USA.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants.

DateOctober 29, 2014
by SandraB
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ultimate in comfort. Look like regular cords but with the comfort of being knit. Own them in
2 colors.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Waistline too high; too much polyester

DateOctober 27, 2014
by Mpls
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I don't understand why these have such a high front rise. The back of the waistband sits on my waist, and the front of the waistband sits 3 inches above my waist. I wear a 2X. I am fairly well proportioned. Who are these pants designed for? Because I like them I have been disassembling the waistband and restructuring them for many years. I bet I have re-made at least 15 pair. Makes me crazy! Also, too much polyester - They would be better all cotton with just a little Lycra for stretch.
+5points
12of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and look great all day

DateOctober 27, 2014
by sevenoaks
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great. Very comfortable and although soft and stretchy they hold their shape so look good too. I have all the colors and wear them most days all winter. Sometimes add long underwear but usually not.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Huge, flimsy pants

DateOctober 26, 2014
by Kayzark
from Ozarks
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants were enormous and seemed misshapen from the start. The fabric is thin and flimsy. Didn't bother with a smaller size.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Strange sizing, flimsy material

DateOctober 26, 2014
by JudySteeh
from Ann Arbor, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These run very large, so get a size smaller than usual. The rise is much more than the sizing chart tells you, so avoid this product if that can be a problem for you. The material is light and flimsy. I kept the pair I ordered, but won't order any more.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and good looking pants

DateOctober 25, 2014
by omi47
from Reno
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these in almost every color now! I've worn my original ones so much that now I'm buying a replacement pair. Thank you for keeping these the same style and fit over the years!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable cords

DateOctober 23, 2014
by yeoma9642
from Mayodan, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the most comfortable cords I've ever found! Maybe the most comfortable pants I have ever worn.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

DateOctober 23, 2014
by JaneCozy
from Portland, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the most comfortable slacks I've ever had. I'm an old fashioned woman who likes her tummy covered. These fit the bill. Normally pull on slacks look sloppy--these look fantastic. They don't stretch out over the course of the day. They stay up. Other pull up slacks require constant pulling up. These stay put. Wonderful! They look great and feel great first thing in the morning and continue all day long. I have them in four colors. All are rich and true.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

...warm and comfortable pants that can be worn most days

DateOctober 23, 2014
by blkcats
from San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Since I've bought these type of pants before, I already know that they're warm and comfortable pants that can be worn most days. And, that's most of my reasons for buying them. I do like the fact that they are offered in Tall sizes but, I find that they don't retain their shape and tend to look baggy after a few washings. However, they're my go-to-pants because I'm always looking for clothes that feel good when wearing.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these, perfect fit and colour .

DateOctober 21, 2014
by vivian71
from St. Albert, AB
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These have been my winter pants for quite a few years. I live in Alberta and am now retired from teaching and wear these pants daily, dress them up or down depending on the occasion When I was teaching they were almost my uniform.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these - most comfortable pants I've ever worn!

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Mstan1
from Lancaster, Tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are a tiny bit bigger, but not enough to matter. They wash & dry beautifully. They are perfect wear to work in my casual workplace.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I ordered a medium, which is usually good or small but it was really large

DateOctober 21, 2014
by borealjo
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants are too big, and I really don't like the fabric. Was trying to replace some others that were made of stretchy cotton corduroy with elastic waist, but this fabric just doesn't compare to that. I would buy them if they were made of real cotton corduroy with a bit of stretch.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They feel great on and are stretchy, not baggy

DateOctober 21, 2014
by jppatches
from Seattle
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My complaint is this: They do tend to ride up my leg and expose my ankles. I can't wear anklets with these and that is what this old lady likes to wear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but had to go down a size

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Becky14
from Bowie, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The new size fits well but they are a bit long for petite. They are my go to pants for the weekend. Very comfortable, wash well. I will probably order another pair in a different color.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Mamachulis
from Miami
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable material, stretchy corduroy...Can't beat that.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>