Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

It's been more than a decade since we first offered our Sport Knit Pants in cozy corduroy – and you've loved every second of comfort. (Or so you tell us.) With their easy fit, full-elastic waist, and roomy side pockets, they make other women's corduroy pants seem pretty ordinary by comparison. 73% cotton/23% polyester/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2018 Reviews) 2018
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,018 reviews
5 boats
1,265
4 boats
389
3 boats
154
2 boats
109
1 boat
101
1,760 out of 1,989(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

DateJuly 31, 2014
by QueenT
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants are my go to winter pants. Comfortable, stylish and warm. Like sweats but much nicer.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these pants for work!

DateJune 5, 2014
by KarenSuperKnitter
from SF Bay Area, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I've bought a number of pairs of these over the past 10 years ago, weathering some manufacturer tweaks in sizing. These are my go-to's to wear to a higher-ed management gig. Comfy, professional-but-not-stuffy, the fabric holds up beautifully, easy to dress up or down. And they have pockets! Wish I could give them six stars.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are my favourites!

DateApril 27, 2014
by Lokiandshamu
from Alberta, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I mix these with easy wear tops every day in my elementary classroom. They are comfortable and hold a variety of teacher gear in the deep pockets. So far they have come through every gluey, painty, pastel, science mess my kids have thrown at them still looking great. I love them!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome comfort

DateApril 6, 2014
by senior70
from Lacey, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These pants are very nice looking and extremely comfortable. I am in a cooler climate and wear these when we go out about 3 times a week 6-7 months each year and they hold up to washing extremely well. They are warm, like wearing sweats, but much nicer looking; can be dressed up or down. I have 6 (got the pine and burgundy when they were offered) and love every one!! I too would like to see an off white or cream color offered. I will buy them again and again when they finally do wear out or offer other colors. For me there is a little too much hip room but not enough to look awkward fitting; I am otherwise comfortably in a 3X and feel that it is pretty much true to size. I am 5'5" and tried the petite but they were a little shorter than I liked so went back to the 'regular' 3X which does shorten a tad with washing. For me that works out perfectly. These are absolutely excellent for travelling, no sags, no bags, no wrinkles...can sleep comfortably in them on long flights and not look like I did. The elastic waist can be hidden with an overblouse; or, even with one tucked in that is 'blousy', which is what I do. I'm not concerned about the looks of an elastic waist as I care much more about comfort. I recommend these to anyone who values comfort in their clothing.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love everything about these pants

DateApril 2, 2014
by Jayne982
from Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have lived in these pants all winter. I can wear them at home or dress them up with a cashmere sweater and pearls and slip on my ballerina flats. They are so comfortable, I could even sleep in them. They have held up after multiple washings. And they hold their shape beautifully. They never bag when I wear them. And the pockets are great. I do suggest washing them in cold if you're going to launder them a lot because the black pair has started to show a bit of fade. But the color is still beautiful. I ordered them in other colors as well and they are great. I plan on buying more to stock up for next winter. However, just like the Lands' End sports knit pants, they will wear forever. I highly recommend these pants. I would also love to have a pair in winter white or cream. Thank you Lands' End!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

DateMarch 30, 2014
by Retry
from Eastern Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are my go-to winter slacks. Soft, warm and comfortable and not bad looking either. I own six pair and try to wait until they go on sale in the spring to add a new color. The colors are rich, the workmanship is excellent, they are true to size. I also like the elastic waist, which is very forgiving when I have added a little weight and snaps right back when it's gone.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these, but had to return for smaller size

DateMarch 17, 2014
by Tiga
from BC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought the medium which should had been the right size for other Lands End pants. But these were far too big as they are very roomy at the hip, so I returned them for a small which is just right. Very comfortable.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well-fitting and comfortable..

DateMarch 16, 2014
by BookieBarb
from Lombard IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These pants are very well-fitting except for the length; they are much too long for me so I have had to shorten them considerably. They are extremelyt comfortable and the corduroy is sooooo soft.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing is good for the ego

DateMarch 10, 2014
by fatfoot
from VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Glad I could try these on in the store....I usually wear a 8 or 10 in pants, or a medium. I ended up with extra small to get the fit I wanted and if a smaller size existed I could have worn that. If you like saggy baggy pants go ahead and order your regular size! Otherwise, they are comfy!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

High waisted slacks

DateMarch 3, 2014
by Amainefan
from Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Loved the stretch corduroy fabric! They were comfortable and warm. But the waist line was all wrong for me. Style 3 waist I believe. Would love the this fabric in a slack with a waistline like the refined Starfish pants. I returned the pants.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way

DateMarch 2, 2014
by mamakass
from Laurel, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Very comfortable. A perfect fit in waist and thighs and exactly the right length--no hemming necessary.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Made slacks

DateMarch 2, 2014
by CMBDIS
from WEST VIRGINIA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these pants. I have several pairs of these that I have purchased over the years and the first pair I bought are still going strong. Wish they would come out with a light gray color though. Quality is great. They last for ever. They are so comfy.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect comfort

DateMarch 1, 2014
by MountainMarge
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I live in these pants. They are so comfortable and good looking. I got a pair as a gift and have purchased more. The soft corduroy stretches gently with every move. I am 5'4" and 155 lbs. The regular length size small fits great with plenty of breathing room. The quality is good, they wash and dry well with slight shrinkage in length. I look forward to buying more of these.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Loved everything about them but the fit............

DateFebruary 22, 2014
by merrilegs
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Loved the color, loved the style; however, regarding the fit..... be careful of the sizing. I take a10 petite normally. These are more for a larger 12 petite. Just too large all over. Even the elastic waist was loose on me.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful pants with special instructions!

DateFebruary 20, 2014
by 4petmother
from Seattle/WA area
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These pants certainly are receiving a lot of feedback and when you take the time to read the opinions you will understand that they are considered extremely popular, comfortable and good-looking by most of the ladies who ordered them.
I found them, quite by coincident, in a Sears store miles from my home, while returning an item there for my husband! I purchased 1 pair in size small and would have bought several more if they had fit me properly. The problem: each and every other pair of size S on that rack were inaccurately sized with some being absolutely huge, some being too short and clearly Petite and some with one leg longer than the
other! So I echo the opinion of Ruthel from Madison, WI. who writes about her experience with the pair of two different pants' legs..........buyer beware!
I so loved the pair I was fortunate to be able to buy in Sears that I immediately ordered more pairs from Lands'End and while only the color navy was in stock, I ordered 3 pairs. When they arrived 1 pair was perfect, 1 pair was "fixable" #I shortened the hems myself# because they seemed extra-tall and 1 pair was definitely a size S-petite.
I own 2 retrievers and am out and about daily with my dogs, training them downtown and having them interact with the public, so I do not want to look terribly sloppy and these pants are so perfect because they are a nice alternative to jeans, they DO NOT CATCH the hair of my Goldens and they wash like a dream! Nothing but high praise for this wonderful material, which is so supple and so comfortable with the elastic waist and the generous side pockets #for dog treats, cell phone, etc.#
I would like all prospective buyers of these pants to know that I called Lands'End's customer service dept. and spoke with a lovely lady who listened to my plea for more of these wonderful pants and by some magical force managed to get me 2 more pairs in black and 2 more in charcoal grey, each color in size S as well as M, and with the promise that whatever did not fit, I could return without being charged for that return postage! What wonderful customer service!
I received my pants just yesterday and kept all 4 pairs; the S fit beautifully and the M were just a bit more relaxed in the seat and hips and will do perfectly with something "tucked-in" and I am so greatful for having these wonderful pants for my daily jaunts with the dogs, for trips to the dentist and doctor's office, the vets and the super market!
So if you are at all interested in these pants, by all means order them, speak to the nice and patient customer service ladies and order several pairs #and perhaps sizes, like I did# and ask them if you can
return whatever does not fit, without being charged for the return postage. I do not live close to a Sears store and get there only rarely, so I depend mostly on ordering directly from Lands'End and the Customer Service Dept. was very understanding when I explained that each pair of pants seemed to be "differently" proportioned.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ordered the large in various colors. They fit big. Love them. Will order medium next time.

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by kookiegirl
from Spruce Grove, ab, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
ordered the large in various colors. They fit big. Love them. Will order medium next time.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by ahsoso
from Canon City, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I wear Lands End cord pants constantly in the winter months and have found them to look good, wear well and are extremely comfortable. Wouldn't do without them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Let the buyer beware!

DateFebruary 16, 2014
by ruthel
from Madison, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I bought several pairs of these in multiple colors: all MP. The Dark Mahogany pair was HUGE, like clown pants (clearly mis-marked, as I own LP from when I was heavier). They are truly LP, and not MP. I will be exchanging these (if they are still in stock). But the real kicker that got my goat was the pair of Dark Charcoal that I bought. The legs are TWO DIFFERENT LENGTHS! One is petite and the other regular ( I kid you not!) They look ridiculous. Thank Goodness I can return to the LE down the street from my house, no charges for returns. They are extremely soft and feel UNBELIEVABLE, but you must look carefully at the sizes and make sure that the legs are the same length. Whoever inspected these was asleep when they came through. If you're not afraid of making returns, then get these pants. But let the buyer beware! All is not as it seems.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Pants ever

DateFebruary 13, 2014
by netti
from Yonkers, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought a few of these the end of last year, and had the opportunity to wear them this year. This has been the coldest winter ever, and these pants are wonderfylly warm without being HOT. They are great to wear around the house, out to lunch, even out in the evening with a nice top or sweater. I hope Lands End never stops making these pants now that I discovered them!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic pants -very comfortable - I wear them all winter

DateFebruary 6, 2014
by Reilly567
from Williamsville. N.Y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I liked them so much that I recently purchased 3 more pair - now, I have 5 pair. My friend also liked mine and she ordered them. My only comment is that they RUN LARGE, I had to buy a size smaller than I normally wear!!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pockets will not lay flat!

DateFebruary 5, 2014
by Jazzicat
from Saint Anne, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been wearing Lands End Sport Knit cords for many years. I wear these almost exclusively in the winter. They feel fabulous, the colors are great and they wash like a dream. I probably have 8 or 10 pairs. However, in the last 2 years, the fit has been off. The pockets will not lay flat, they pull as if the fit is too tight. It's not, at least not anywhere else. So usually I wear a medium in these but recently I thought, I will buy a large to see if that takes care of the pockets not laying flat. It didn"t! Very frustrating that these are great pants, but the problem with the pockets is apparently a design flaw. Lands End, please fix this problem!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice!

DateFebruary 5, 2014
by salgal80
from Gr.Is.,NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I am very happy with these Cords. They are soft and fit well. I have already recommended them to my friends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants!

DateFebruary 3, 2014
by broot
from Beaverton, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I discovered the Corduroy Sport Knit pants 5 or 6 years ago, and they have become a staple of my fall/winter wardrobe. They look nicer than jeans, and feel like you're wearing sweat pants. I bought this latest pair to replace one that was totally worn out.
Being short, I really appreciate the petite length
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by MaryFranL
from Tampa, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The pants are very comfortable. The corduroy sport knit pants seem to hold their shape better than the regular cotton sport knit pants. The sport knits run large - I typically wear a medium, but on the port knit pants I wear a small.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect color and fit

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by fanfan
from East Coast
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Very warm and good fitting pants
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

What happened to the fit?

DateJanuary 26, 2014
by jeanniesue
from Erie, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is my all-time favorite garment from LE, and over the years I have bought more than a dozen pairs and worn them everywhere from the classroom to the theater to grocery shopping, never worrying if I gained or lost a few pounds because they would always look and feel good. Until now. I am returning the two pairs I bought at a Sears even though they were half price, because now they are not even stylish enough to wear to the Goodwill, which is where I just had my moment of truth upon catching sight of myself in a mirror there. The legs are baggy, baggy, baggy, and the waist length in the petite L (the size I always get in these) is so long and consequently the waistband needs to be pulled up so far that you should call it Fit 4. This is not the effect that I am looking for.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable pants ever...

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by Judyherself
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love everything about these pants. I am a plus-size older woman, and these pants look and feel good everywhere, even at more formal events. The length seems a bit longer in the last couple of years, a very welcome improvement, and the quality of fabric has returned to its former glory. I do miss the color Rich Burgundy, which I hope will be brought back soon. Also a winter white might be nice. Fit 3 Sport Knit Cords are my very favorite Lands End product!!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

casual looking but comfortable like sweats

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by sandycat2
from milwaukee, wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought my first pairs of knit corduroy pants years ago and just bought another black pair. But the fit is different than it was several years ago. Longer length and a baggier fit - I prefer the less baggy look from years ago - it was more flattering. I dress casual for work and these pants are great in the Wisconsin winter. LE - bring back the fit from several years ago.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing and comfort

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by Elisse
from Kalamazoo, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These pants are better for me than the ones that are 100% cotton because they retain their shape with no knee bulging. They are smart looking with style. It would have been a 5 but the pockets don't lay flat and I need to tuck them in frequently. But, that didn't make me want to return them. They are a perfect addition to my casual wear.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than pajama's

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by Anamosa
from Northern Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
It is a brutal winter here in the Northwoods. I needed a comfortable pair of pants that would fit over long underwear and under leggings. These are perfect. I can wear them to the store or sitting in my recliner or answering the door, or while raking the roof.......you get the idea. There is one problem. They are long -- i could make a cuff out of the extra material and just turn them up until I have time to shorten them. I order a 29.5" inseam and these must be 31 or 32. I bought two pairs -- navy and black and am happy I did.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable, and they wash great

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by purrfectlyHappy
from NH seacoast
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have these pants in 4 colors. The 3 pairs I bought last year have been washed many times and still look good. The two pairs from this year are burgundy and charcoal gray -- love the colors. And the black and navy are good go-to colors. The most comfortable pants I wear!
They are generously sized. I can take one size down from certain other brands of pants, but the usual size I wear for Lands End pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful pants!

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by Smsh
from Milwaukee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are my favorite winter pants. They are so soft and comfy and yet look nice enough for work. I bought a pair in purple on sale a few years ago and have since added gray and black. They have been true to size for me. They also wash and dry beautifully with little need for ironing.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for cold weather

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by RosemarieB
from Boston area
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I was glad that I took the time to look over sale items. The slacks fit beautifully, are comfortable and warm. I also ordered two long-sleeved polos for my husband, who was very happy to receive them as an un-birthday gift. Everything retained its shape and color after the initial wash. I track online orders, and this was received as the ETA indicated.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy but not bummy

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by lulu8
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love the comfort of the sports knit pants. Because these are corduroy, they look much dressier than the regular style. Paired with a sweater or a tunic, they look nice enough to wear anywhere but have the comfort of sweatpants. Like all of the sport knits from LE, these run a little big. From most stores, I wear a 12 or L, but in these the medium is very comfortable.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Inaccurate sizing

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by GramSandy
The pants were of good quality, but much too large and far from a true fit.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy AND Great-Looking

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by KathiMH
from Wrightstown, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I've worn the sport knit pants, crops, and shorts for years, as well as the sport knit corduroy pants. I love them! The fit is true, they are so comfortable to wear all day, and they look nice enough that I can wear them out for dinner or to a party. In the cold Wisconsin winters, they provide that extra bit of warmth that other pants don't. They are a staple in my closet and I hope Lands' End continues to sell them for years to come!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the pants fit correctly and are comfortable. the colors are rich and remain after washing.

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by munn
from new york
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
the pants fit correctly and are comfortable, the colors are rich and remain after washing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and dressy-looking

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Coopersmom
from Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is my 2nd pair of sport knit cords, so clearly I love them. I ordered a 2X and they were huge in the thighs and waist, so I returned them for a 1X. These fit better, but they are still a little loose in the seat area. I overlooked that because I was excited to wear them. They still look good. The navy color looks rich.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as expected

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by mom118
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had purchased these pants in the past and loved them. This time, however, they were little more than sweatpants. They stretch out and feel very sloppy. They also run very large.I generally wear an XL in pants. I ordered a large and I swim in them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Yoppa
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these pants. Are my go to pants everyday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lounging pants good enough to go out in public

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by TravlinGirl3
from Yuma, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants are SO comfortable!! They are soft and not binding so you don't even know you have them on. I can wear them around the house and then go on an errand without needing to change. They could 'go' on a casual date with a spiffy scarf to jazz them up.
I have a pair in black as well. I noticed that the brown ones (although the exact same size) are about 2" longer. It just means that I have to wear my 'tall' shoes when I wear them outside! Inside, I just roll up them up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Shoshana
from Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
They are the perfect weight for winter in the desert. Paired with a turtleneck from Land's End, you can get a classic look every day.
Some colors seem to run a little larger than others but they still look good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classy comfort

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by norwester
from Olympic Peninsula, Wa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I really like these pants. They are my first pair of the corduroy knit pants. They are very comfortable and a dressier than jeans - which is about what I wear most the time. Everyone says they look good. I'm hooked. Thanks LansEnd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality, comfort and on sale!

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Grammamie
from Whitinsville, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had a pair of these pants and when I noticed the sale price, I bought 3 more pair! They are excellent in quality and comfort and the price was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by dlink
from Easton, PA
Gender: Female
I love these pants. They are very comfortable stretch pants but they look like regular corduroy slacks. Very warm and soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic - highly recommended

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Gerafay
from Sechelt, BC - Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Now have 4 pair. Started out with lg. black, then lg. navy. Realized that I could use a smaller size and ordered md. deep forest green, then md. sweet bordeaux. Both sizes are more than acceptable. Love the narrow leg which is flattering. Very warm and comfortable, without losing shape. Originally purchased for home use only, but am pleased to wear in public.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by neeka
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these pants. I bought them for everyday wear. They are soft and warm on these winter days. Side pockets are great. I have the grey and almost any top goes with them. I can just throw on a coat and go right out to the store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these pants!

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by NSM
from North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants wear and wash very well. I just wish that the regulars were anther inch longer. Then they would be perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT pants.

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by ebri
from Liverpool NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love, love, love these pants. They are so comfortable, and look and fit great. My only issue is that I am plus size as well as tall. I wear a 22, but talls only go to 18, so in regular length they are shorter than I would like. Please make talls in plus sizes too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, comfortable pants and they look nice, too

DateJanuary 15, 2014
by VSMitchell
from Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The fit is relaxed but doesn't look messy. The length of the tall size is just right for me. I wear these to work (academic library). I got the charcoal color first, and it is a very pretty grey; I really like the color. Then I got navy and brown which are also nice. BUT -- I've been trying to get them in Tall, X-Large in the Deep Black for MONTHS and that color is never available. Land's End can you please do something about this?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>