Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

It's been more than a decade since we first offered our Sport Knit Pants in cozy corduroy – and you've loved every second of comfort. (Or so you tell us.) With their easy fit, full-elastic waist, and roomy side pockets, they make other women's corduroy pants seem pretty ordinary by comparison. 73% cotton/23% polyester/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2172 Reviews) 2172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,172 reviews
5 boats
1,350
4 boats
423
3 boats
175
2 boats
119
1 boat
105
1,891 out of 2,143(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable!

DateDecember 20, 2014
by Annimated
from Oak Ridge, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I would much prefer straight legs rather than tapered, but these are so comfortable I'll put up with the leg cut.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants ever! - but order small!

DateDecember 17, 2014
by Solarbear1
from Louisville, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great! I got some a few years ago that were good, but the elastic was a little stiff, and I needed an XL - I got a large also, and it's too small. The current ones (winter 2014) have nice soft elastic, they're soft and flexible but don't stretch out of shape - and are sized very large (in these I wear a medium).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants for Winter

DateDecember 17, 2014
by Ziasunbird
from NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They do look like corduroy, are comfortable because made of stretch fabric, and are attractive enough to wear to a fairly dressy event with a nice top. I am enjoying them. Good fit.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable and warm, love the pockets

DateDecember 16, 2014
by Dekemo
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are my favorite cold weather slacks, soft, comfortable, and easy care. They fit true to size, come in petites, and several different colors.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful fit and feel

DateDecember 16, 2014
by deanmartin1
from Rising Sun, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one pair of these corduroy pants, and then came back to order one of each color offered. They are the only pants I wear in the colder months. They are very warm, and the fit is very flattering to any figure. They are very comfortable also, and the colors are great.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Winter Wear

DateDecember 16, 2014
by Babbsi
from Henderson, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased the sport cords for 91 year old Mom. Recently noticed that zippers had become challenging due to loss of manual dexterity so LE sport knits are all she wears - two of each color (except green). Normally, she would wear a Large but the sport knit in Petite large is a clown pant look so Petite medium is perfect (5'2" - 145-150). The cord fabric is soft, warm, casually elegant and works with so many different sweaters. Pair the black w/ sweet lilac/ navy w/ bright sun/ charcoal w/ any purple/ camel and mahogany w/ French pecan heather - and bright pima polos - she looks and feels fab!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific every day pants

DateDecember 16, 2014
by BostonMomToo
from Boston, ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable, soft and look good at the end of the day. Washed (x's2) well, dried without shrinking, survived spilt coffee....going to get them in another color. Wearing to work all winter. Not too heavy but not too light for winter.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too sloppy for me

DateDecember 16, 2014
by DocSue
from Chicagoland, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These sport knits bag throughout the day, so I start out looking neat, but by the end of they day I look like I'm wearing pajama bottoms that are 2 sizes too big. Also, they shrank about 1.5 inches after going through the dryer. They are very comfy and stretchy, if that is what you are looking for, but I am not ready to cede all sense of fashion. I sent them back.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateDecember 16, 2014
by OakRidger
from Oak Ridge, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own about 2 doz. pairs of these slacks, a few in every color. They wash and wear so well and always comfortable.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Order at least 1 size down

DateDecember 15, 2014
by PBMOMM
from SEMO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Really Lands' End needs to adjust the sizing and cut of these pants. I have to pull them up past my waist even in the smaller size pant. I knew I had to order down, but still they are a little big. Just very comfortable so don't want to send back.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them, but they run big

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Luna001
from Viroqua, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I normally wear a 3X and that's what I ordered, but I had to exchange them for a 2X and that size was perfect. They are so soft and comfortable and look very nice on. I ordered the dark pine, which is a rich, dark green that I love.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flimsy fabric - fits clingy.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Westcoastpuppywalker
from Vancouver, B.C.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Disappointed with the product quality and fit. The fabric is very flimsy and clings to everything. Not impressed. Generally disappointed with the product quality now being offered by Lands End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 4th pair.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by RuthRichardson
from Dutchess County, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had 3 colors and finally got the black. The best pants, I almost don't wear anything else. Wash beautifully, no color fade, no shrinkage, and no ironing! Highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

DateDecember 15, 2014
by nameman
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Last year I ordered these pants in gray and in black. They were made in different places, the gray were good, the black too short. I tried again this year, made in the same place as the gray and they fit!!!. These are easy to wear every day for all types of activity - errands, book clubs, lectures, exercise class, shoveling snow. I dress them down with a turtleneck and fleece, or up with a sweater set. I live in a fairly cold climate and find these warm enough for all but the toughest outdoor activities.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

DateDecember 15, 2014
by holly321
from East TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
tall Size 16 fits well though I usually wear 18; Tall is a bit too long but wearable. Wish there were a medium long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These pants run large.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Graetz
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
After years of purchasing these pants, I was ready to update my wardrobe. I purchased the same size and they totally run a size too large. I don't care for the spandex either. I'd like to see these the way they used to be made with cotton and poly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy cool weather pants.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by pjhook
from mo
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very well made. I have several other colors. Nice enough to wear to church with blouse and jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

huge!

DateDecember 15, 2014
by nimodo
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Too long, NOT petite as advertised
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for everyday wear at home

DateDecember 15, 2014
by GemTeazle
from Ontario, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Sport Knit Pants are definitely better looking than sweats, and are great for everyday wear at home. I'm 5'5" but I have short legs (28" inseam), so I buy the Plus Petite. The only problem I have with these pants, is that even with a petite fit, the rise is too long. I can pull the waistband up over my boobs! My one wish for these pants? That the elastic in the waistband would last at least as long as the fabric does.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy but....

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Chumsmom
from SW Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Well made, very comfortable and fit well. The only problem is the waist comes up midway to my bra! Shorten the rise to actual waist high and they would be perfect!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely pants

DateDecember 15, 2014
by QuebecChick
from Somewhere in Indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
But either this diet is working or they are made a bit large.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like sweatpants but dressier

DateDecember 13, 2014
by BrownEyedSusan1
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I can see why folks rave about these pants being confortable. They are like wearing sweatpants or PJ bottoms, but dressier. However, I don't think I would wear them in public unless I had a long tunic on. They are quite clingy, as are most knit pants. They fit very large. I usually wear a size 18 and the Large in this pant was almost too big.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For "dressier" casual wear

DateDecember 12, 2014
by Jazzibean
from WA State
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I must say, the "black corduroy" version of these pants has become my favorite. I needed a new pair of black casual and chose the corduroy as I hadn't seen them in the line up before. They are a perfect fit and, of course, wash easily. Highly recommend as a change from the regular "knit" pants.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dowdy

DateDecember 12, 2014
by CatButler
from Northern Neck of VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
While I grant that I am 62, I have no desire to look dumpy. These pants, while popular with my heavier friends, make my small frame look dowdy. I would not like to be seen in public in them. To their credit, many of my friends love them for their stretchy comfort.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy!

DateDecember 11, 2014
by KateCT
from MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
As others have said, they run big. In jeans and chinos, I wear a 14 tall. I followed the advice of the reviews and ordered a smaller size. The M (10-12) tall fits perfectly. Love them!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these--Have FIVE pair

DateDecember 11, 2014
by NorthernNewYorkLady
from Carthage, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just ordered 3 more pair of these knit corduroy pants. They're so comfortable, and they aren't baggy. (That can be a problem if you're fuller figured--some just extend the "full" sizing right down the legs, giving you clown pants). I have been wearing these for years.. They wash and dry like a dream, too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and very comfortable.

DateDecember 11, 2014
by valj1
from Orillia, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these before and I loved them, so I got different colours.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sport knit cords

DateDecember 11, 2014
by marimba
from Lansing, Mi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants were almost a size too big, I ordered 2x but they were more like 3x and were huge on me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality is nice

DateDecember 11, 2014
by skiddles
from Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants after washing were way too big, Sizes in clothes are nit consistant. Otherwise I love your products; will be great when I can figure what size to order in different fabrics.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Corduroy Pants Ever

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Tuckersmom
from Wilmington, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn Lands End sport pants and cords for as long as I can remember. These latest are the best fit yet. I love the softness of these trousers. I live in the south where almost no one wears cords. People constantly complain about the cold. I always encourage them to try these pants. I'm not sure if they do, but IF they do, I'm positive they're fans.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and fit well

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Zucci
from Clarksville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfy and fit well -- have bought these before and am glad quality is still good.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants are a bit long

DateDecember 10, 2014
by ajt
from baltimore md
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A bit too long otherwise they are what I expected as I have a number of pairs.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely product. Sizing off

DateDecember 10, 2014
by Britishbelle
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Loved the fabric and design but had to return them as you could have got two of me in them. Ordered a tall XL probably should have been a tall medium
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I live in these pants

DateDecember 10, 2014
by SophieG
from New York NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants in 3 colors and now I live in them. They fit very well and do not bag at all, the petite length was perfect for me and they are very comfortable. I'm so glad I found these pants.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These Pants!

DateDecember 10, 2014
by JMTM
from Gulf Shores, AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I normally wear a plus size (2X), but in the Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants I get an XL Tall and it fits perfectly. This year I ordered the green and I have purchased all the other colors over the years. These pants wear beautifully - I have 3 pairs of cords I bought in 2007 and they look as good as new. The only caveat I would add is beware the length. They do draw up some when you put them in the dryer. That's why I get the Tall size so there is some extra length to compensate. I hope Land's End never stops offering these and adds new colors every year.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Difficulty with length

DateDecember 10, 2014
by stoneharbor4bj
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The material of the slacks was good. However, I had to return them due to difficulty in finding the proper length. At 5ft. 8in. tall, the regular inseam of 30 inches was too short, and the tall, at 34 inches was way too long. (I generally need 32 inch inseam)
Also, I did not care for the waistband; the fabric is gathered rather than having a smooth look.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits big so be sure to size down.

DateDecember 9, 2014
by Cissy1
from Carson City, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable, but would not wear to work as too casual looking. I think that is due to the oversize fit. I ordered the XS, am 5'5'' and weigh 120. I normally order a size 4 with no problems.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

These pants USED to be great

DateDecember 9, 2014
by erikafranz
from Chicago IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these pants for upward of ten years and in the beginning I would be able to wear these to work or even to a party because the color was deep and saturated and the fit was stellar. For the past 3 or 4 years the pants keep getting worse and worse. The color is washed out, the fit horrible, and the waistband non-existent. These pants basically slide down my waist because the elastic is so loose. I basically had to put in a new elastic to be able to keep these pants on. They have truly become only useful for wearing around the house.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the softness of these slacks. The leg is tapered at the hem. Looks very nice.

DateDecember 8, 2014
by clampitt
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had to reorder it in a smaller size. These run large. The quality is great. I wore them out to eat and was very comfortable. I also got them for a Christmas gift for my sister and daughter.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateDecember 8, 2014
by comfortplus
from Columbus, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These cords are very comfortable. The color is rich and has not changed after many washings. I love these pants. They are more roomy than I expected but since I was looking for comfort that is great. They are not the pants you want if you are looking for a tailored look. Fabric is very soft and washes well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly comfortable

DateDecember 8, 2014
by jscalise
from Lompoc, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the navy and black and wore them on a river cruise down the Danube. They were warm and incredibly comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful things

DateDecember 7, 2014
by 85Lisa
from Anchorage, AK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought one of every color for the cooler months of the year. They look nice, wash up beautifully, and go with just about everything. The navy is REALLY dark; gray or black (can't recall) is a bit greenish IMHO. But overall they fit wonderful, are SO comfortable, easy care, and work for a number of occasions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cords

DateDecember 7, 2014
by LisaSC
from SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is nice and the pants are so comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO comfortable!

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Solarbear5
from Louisville, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants run quite large - I usually would take a Large, but these fit in Medium. That's the ONLY thing wrong with them! They are incredibly comfortable, I ordered multiple pairs! I will wear them all winter, in almost any situation. Get them while you can! Also do not seem to shrink (after one or two washes in cold). They are a nice length as well, I often have pants be too short but these work well. I do wish the black was a bit darker though. I will add, my older pair had stiffer elastic - these are much better. The odd thing is, the old pair that fits is an XL - I also had an old pair in Large that is too small, so be careful of the sizes!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Panajib
from NY state
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The elastic waistband makes the pants easy to put on and comfortable to wear. They are not warm enough to wear outdoors in the winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy fit

DateDecember 7, 2014
by AVemptynester
from Apple Valley MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have 2 pairs which I ordered several years ago and ordered green to add to my color options. Great color. I'm 5'6" and my dilemma is that petite are too short and regular too long. In the past I went with the regular because they were a narrower fit at bottom so sat above my foot. This latest pair has a wider leg at bottom and it hangs on floor and worse yet is I've noticed I've tripped myself twice so far. May need to get them hemmed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateDecember 6, 2014
by JaneWilkens
from Monrovia, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants - comfortable but nice enough for work. They are soft, thick and warm. I've ordered them in 5 colors. My new favorites
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants but sizing is way off

DateDecember 6, 2014
by catya
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants, but the sizing is crazy. I normally wear Large, sometimes need XL. 5'6", 160 lb. The SMALL size in these pants fits really well on me.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateDecember 6, 2014
by kop10
from Tobaccoville
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants. They fit me perfectly. I love the color choices and they add more warmth than the regular sport knit pants. The color stays wash after wash.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Even X-small is large

DateDecember 6, 2014
by drmartine
from Québec
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
We are regular customer and x-small is usually good for us, me and my daughter fit same size. This pants have a very relax shape, a bit large. For more dress fit choose another style.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>