Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

It's been more than a decade since we first offered our Sport Knit Pants in cozy corduroy – and you've loved every second of comfort. (Or so you tell us.) With their easy fit, full-elastic waist, and roomy side pockets, they make other women's corduroy pants seem pretty ordinary by comparison. 73% cotton/23% polyester/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.289 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2283 Reviews) 2283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,283 reviews
5 boats
1,420
4 boats
446
3 boats
183
2 boats
124
1 boat
110
1,989 out of 2,254(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable pants

DateMarch 3, 2015
by Mothra
from SE-Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great color, very comfy. I originally ordered these is MT but they were too large, The small fits well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable pullon pant. Feels like a sweatpant

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by ACADCW
from Lynchburg, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is cut a little large. Very nice to have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable pants!

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by Chellie
from Portsmouth, NH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
After a recent abdominal surgery, I needed some pants that would be comfortable yet presentable at work. I bought three pairs of these and couldn't be happier with them. I'm 5'10 and usually wear a 14-16 on the bottom but the XL was far too big so I exchanged them for L. They feel like I'm wearing sumptuous pj bottoms to work but they don't look it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute! But big

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by HexHoodoo
from Nashville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear a woman's 18W and most Lands End items fit like a glove, which is partly why I love LE so much. These, however, in a plus 1X were probably a full size larger than marked. I'm exchanging them for a regular XL, which I expect to love. Come to think I probably ought to buy another color, also.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect winter pant

DateFebruary 18, 2015
by BeckyTee
from Saint Paul, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wear these pants from Nov to April every year. They are SO comfortable and warm in the cold weather. Look great for any occasion. LOVE THEM!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm and comfy

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by c4cablady
from NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my 88 year old mom and she really likes them. She says they're nice and warm. But even the petite version needed to be shortened.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite winter pants

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by Sharonabird
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love them, love them, love them! I have several colors. They are soft and comfortable, wash and dry easily and always look nice. Also really warm, even when the temperature goes down to freezing. My winter uniform is a turtleneck and fleece jacket with these pants and I even get compliments from my kids.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for winter, just the right fabric weight

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by KMitchell
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been ordering these for years. Always keep black & navy on hand to go with everything. Ordered a gray this year. Runs a little large so I order small (6-8) and the fit is perfect.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, comfortable and easy to pack and wear

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by Meme3
from Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have three of these pants. A neighbor bought two that didn't fit her so she gave to me. I absolutely love them so much I bought a third one. Comfortable and easy to care for. Great for dress up or everyday wear. Would definitely buy more. Hope they come out with a comfortable summer pants as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by Grannyba
from Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
stretchy, comfortable - would like it if they were just a little heavier - but hold their shape well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by Prill
from Vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants, they ran large so I took a petite medium, fit perfectly, comfy, warm, wash great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love these comfy pants

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by Beenafanforyears
from St Louis MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a pair in every color, and wear them all winter. So comfy, like sweats but dressy enough for the office. I love, love, love these pants!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit, very comfortable, and the finish is so SOFT! I bought 3 pair.

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by Suzaroo
from Culver City, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits true to size. I wear them to work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too long and too thin

DateFebruary 11, 2015
by Bjdg
from Rohnert Park
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I remember corderoy as thick material. This was paper thin, like silk. Not at all what l would expect from Landsend. Perhaps from lesser brand.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by LoriHHI
from south carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants but they do run very very roomy. I usually wear a medium, but in these I ordered a small. For weekend hanging around the medium are fine - like sweats. But for a more tailored appearance I prefer the smaller size which looks nice with a sweater or blouse.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by SAS52
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I Have worn these cords for years and this year's version is the best yet. So plush, comfortable and warm but not too warm. The material and fit are perfect - stretchy with good coverage. I Wish there were jean, sport knit and capri equivalents! I would live in them during work and non-work hours.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I returned the item because they would not stay up on my waist.

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by heatherruth
from Kansas City, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric was comfortable, but the elastic waist was not strong enough to hold the pants up.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and well worn

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by shellrobin
from St Simons Island, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these so often during the cold months, they are comfortable and classic and stretchy. The elastic waist does run on larger so I have to learn to order one size down.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I would buy again

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by NPV
from Burlington, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Beautiful color, washed very well, pockets bulge-nobody is perfect-maybe it's me:)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great pants, off colors!

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by Barbzz
from Port Hadlock, wa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn these pants for years and could not be happier with the fit or quality. The colors, however could be improved. There was a great blue, I think, called flag blue a few years ago. It was replaced with "true navy", which seems to have a purple look. It's one of those colors that you always wonder if it looks right with anything, certainly not a classic color. The green is also weird. Have to send back because though I have lots of green in my. wardrobe, nothing looks good with this color. It's too blue to be green but not blue enough to be teal. I don't like pants that require struggling to find just one thing that will look right with them. Even if you find it, then you have a pair of pants that goes with only one thing. That doesn't make a good wardrobe piece. Sorry Lands End, I think you "fixed colors that weren't broken"!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by Perch
from Palm Harbor, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants for everyday comfort. They feel so soft and comfortable. They fit me to a tee.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect & Comfy

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by CapeGirl
from Cape Cod
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These well-made pull-on cords are so versatile. I usually wear them around the house, but they look and fit nice enough for a casual daytime outfit. The side pockets, elastic waist, straight leg and rich corduroy provide both comfort, warmth, and an easy casual look.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic, Easy, Slacks

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by Lizzystitch484
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Having worn these Sport Knit slacks for over 10 years, I can testify that these are superb in every way. If you are looking for a classic, easy, easy-care pant that looks nice 7 days a week, these may be for you. As described, they sit at the waist, and the corduroy nap, which is nearly a cotton velveteen, is sumptuous. Unlike the cotton corduroy slacks we wore and were chafed by as children, these are S O F T right out of the package! No chafing, just soft, delightful warmth. I have rheumatoid arthritis and fibromyalgia, and I find that these slacks keep my legs warm 7 - 8 months of the year. The corduroy ribs are fine and are attached to a 4-way stretch substrate, or warp, which never bags, sags, twists, or bunches. I am a sewer, so I am always looking for fabrics that offer this type of comfort and performance. The pockets are deep enough to hold a cell phone, lip balm, tissues, etc., and only very rarely does anything fall out. To preserve the beautiful nap, I machine wash these slacks inside out in cold water, gentle wash, and machine dry on Low for about 50 minutes, or I hang dry them and then fluff inside out in the dryer. Some of my pairs of Sport Knit Ribbed Pants, I have worn for over 12 years, and they still look great. Some people complain about how quickly clothes wear out. I recommend taking the time to think about the fabric content. Wash clothing in cold water on a gentle or hand-wash cycle, hang dry and fluff in the dryer.....your clothing will last a very, very long time and continue to perform and look great! Thank you, Land's End for making this pant. It is a superb asset for me in my wardrobe, and I hope you continue to make it for years and years to come!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST Slacks

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by Johnee
from La Salle, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These slacks are soft, comfortable and warm. There's some give which makes body movement easy but the pants do not stretch out of shape. They are perfect fit. I just wish they came in a few more colors. I highly recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Pants

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by MaryGinTexas
from Bedford, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are super comfortable, and look great too! I would order more pairs if they had my size in colors I need now.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Keley
from Black Hills, SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the comfort and style of these pants and would recommend them to others. I live in the Northern Plains, so I look for comfort and warmth during the winter months and these pants fit the bill. Lands' End size selector recommended I order an XS, when I am normally an S, and this was good advice. These are roomy pants.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by Islandleopard
from British Columbia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I already have these pants in black and chocolate and simply love them so I was delighted to see them in a lighter color. They are just as comfortable and I absolutely live in them for pretty much three seasons of the year. They do fit big so I take a small instead of my regular medium (not that I'm complaining ;) ). I'm just waiting for the next sale to get them in Pine as well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend, with reservations

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by quiltsewist119
from Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I agree with quite a few other reviewers, that these sports cords come up way too high on my waist. I ordered both Medium and Large, and Large swallowed me whole! I like that they are very warm and comfy, so I kept the medium.The color is a very dark Navy which I like. I think maybe the legging style would fit more like what I had in mind.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, but size runs big

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by Ellriss
from Orange County, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these stretch cords, purchasing and wearing them for years. They're comfortable for around the house all day, but nice enough when dressed up with a sweater to wear to a casual event. They run at least one size big, so if you usually purchase a large, buy medium in this item. They wash well.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Light weight corduroy?

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by PS17157835
from Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This isn't like the corduroy of school days. This material was very thin, lightweight. Returned asap.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a perfect fit for my body, nice thickness to the material without being too bulky.

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by cbinmars
from Chicago IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants purchased at least 6 yrs ago and I wore them all winter each year so they were starting to get thinner and shiny in the seat. The newer ones are very nice but I wasn't sure if
I would like the wider cuff but found it went over my shoe boot even better than my old ones. I wear them all winter and enjoy the comfort of the elastic waist with a trim looking by roomy leg.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Favorite Pants

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by DarkJunebug
from Glendale, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These cords are the best I've had because they fit PERFECTLY. I'm 5'4 and most pants are the wrong length. Also, these are so soft and the burgundy color is so pretty.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Pants

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by 70cahmhg
from Norridge, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying these pants for years. They are sooooooo comfy, like sweats, only better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by AnnieMag
from New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these pants in 5 colors. They fit great and are so comfortable. Just love them.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Most comfortable pants I have.

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by DarbyGlyn
from Lansing, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Only complaint - even though petite I had to shorten them and the hem is so tightly sewn that it is almost impossible to take out - I worked for about 15 minutes on another pair this morning and finally gave up - I will tackle it another time.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these pants! I could live in them!!!

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by Kimbaragdoll
from NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is great, wears well,great quality. kimbaragdoll I have purchased 3 more pairs since I originally purchased them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These pants feel great and are really warm, LOVE them.

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by PiperB
from Wardensville WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a little problem with the length, Petites are too short and regulars are too long. I am 5'3"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are perfect pants for casual fall/winter wear. They wash beautifully and, after 10 minutes in the dryer, hang up and dry well. No ironing needed

DateJanuary 21, 2015
by LSMcLaren
from Burlington, ON, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is excellent; great pants for casual wear. New colours would be nice....
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

DateJanuary 20, 2015
by LRM333
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pants are comfortable and look nice. I bought the medium and they are still a little big but OK
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants are comfy and flattering!

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by pandalover
from North Dakota
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Although these pants run large ( I order one size smaller than usual), I really like how they look and how they fit. I especially like the corduroy fabric for the colder weather! Great for every day, but also easy to dress up with sweaters.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable , warm pants for the cold weather

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by cloudie
from Cleveland, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
comfortable fit; have ordered two more pairs in different colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The pants colors are very vibrant and rich.

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by MagsAA
from Ann Arbor, Mi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants are a little long but maybe they will be better after washing. Nice fit otherwise. Really easy to slip on to run to the store or wear to a movie or a casual restarunt. Very comfy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fit is way too big.

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by lclaires
from ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these same pants last year in a Medium and they fit perfectly and were very comfortable. Ordered same this year and they are way too big. I did reorder in a small with hopes they fit better because I really liked last years.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulously soft fabric. These pants fit as they should and are sooo comfortable.

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by Jojocandle
from Westchester county New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear them everyday. Have 4 pairs. Look great with sneakers, boots, loafers. I can't imagine a fall and winter without them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable pants

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by sonyarae60
from wilmette,illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my very favorite winter pants. I wear them every day when the weather is cold. You might want to consider a more hidden elastic type waist for a change.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Description was misleading. I expected corduroy not casual pants

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Nunsuch
from Latrobe, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Too big and saggy
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking and wears well

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Dunn1
from Chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit 3 pants fit my curvy figure perfectly. They look good and they wear like iron.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing changed.

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Hoodie
from Baltimore, MD
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 4 pairs of these last year, they fit fine. Bought two more this year, same size, and they are too big. Wish I could say it was me who changed and got smaller, but that is not the case.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't work for me.

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by PAMeeds
from Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I tried 2 sizes. Too big, then fit with leg length too short. They just didn't work for me. Will try regular cordoroy pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great winter pants

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by viamaureen
from Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have one pair of each color offered; if there were more colors offered I would buy them. I love these pants!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>