Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants

It's been more than a decade since we first offered our Sport Knit Pants in cozy corduroy – and you've loved every second of comfort. (Or so you tell us.) With their easy fit, full-elastic waist, and roomy side pockets, they make other women's corduroy pants seem pretty ordinary by comparison. 73% cotton/23% polyester/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2259 Reviews) 2259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,259 reviews
5 boats
1,403
4 boats
442
3 boats
182
2 boats
122
1 boat
110
1,967 out of 2,230(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Keley
from Black Hills, SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the comfort and style of these pants and would recommend them to others. I live in the Northern Plains, so I look for comfort and warmth during the winter months and these pants fit the bill. Lands' End size selector recommended I order an XS, when I am normally an S, and this was good advice. These are roomy pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by Islandleopard
from British Columbia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I already have these pants in black and chocolate and simply love them so I was delighted to see them in a lighter color. They are just as comfortable and I absolutely live in them for pretty much three seasons of the year. They do fit big so I take a small instead of my regular medium (not that I'm complaining ;) ). I'm just waiting for the next sale to get them in Pine as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend, with reservations

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by quiltsewist119
from Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I agree with quite a few other reviewers, that these sports cords come up way too high on my waist. I ordered both Medium and Large, and Large swallowed me whole! I like that they are very warm and comfy, so I kept the medium.The color is a very dark Navy which I like. I think maybe the legging style would fit more like what I had in mind.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, but size runs big

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by Ellriss
from Orange County, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these stretch cords, purchasing and wearing them for years. They're comfortable for around the house all day, but nice enough when dressed up with a sweater to wear to a casual event. They run at least one size big, so if you usually purchase a large, buy medium in this item. They wash well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Light weight corduroy?

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by PS17157835
from Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This isn't like the corduroy of school days. This material was very thin, lightweight. Returned asap.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a perfect fit for my body, nice thickness to the material without being too bulky.

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by cbinmars
from Chicago IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants purchased at least 6 yrs ago and I wore them all winter each year so they were starting to get thinner and shiny in the seat. The newer ones are very nice but I wasn't sure if
I would like the wider cuff but found it went over my shoe boot even better than my old ones. I wear them all winter and enjoy the comfort of the elastic waist with a trim looking by roomy leg.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Favorite Pants

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by DarkJunebug
from Glendale, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These cords are the best I've had because they fit PERFECTLY. I'm 5'4 and most pants are the wrong length. Also, these are so soft and the burgundy color is so pretty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Pants

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by 70cahmhg
from Norridge, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying these pants for years. They are sooooooo comfy, like sweats, only better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by AnnieMag
from New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these pants in 5 colors. They fit great and are so comfortable. Just love them.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Most comfortable pants I have.

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by DarbyGlyn
from Lansing, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Only complaint - even though petite I had to shorten them and the hem is so tightly sewn that it is almost impossible to take out - I worked for about 15 minutes on another pair this morning and finally gave up - I will tackle it another time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these pants! I could live in them!!!

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by Kimbaragdoll
from NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is great, wears well,great quality. kimbaragdoll I have purchased 3 more pairs since I originally purchased them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These pants feel great and are really warm, LOVE them.

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by PiperB
from Wardensville WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a little problem with the length, Petites are too short and regulars are too long. I am 5'3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are perfect pants for casual fall/winter wear. They wash beautifully and, after 10 minutes in the dryer, hang up and dry well. No ironing needed

DateJanuary 21, 2015
by LSMcLaren
from Burlington, ON, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is excellent; great pants for casual wear. New colours would be nice....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

DateJanuary 20, 2015
by LRM333
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pants are comfortable and look nice. I bought the medium and they are still a little big but OK
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants are comfy and flattering!

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by pandalover
from North Dakota
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Although these pants run large ( I order one size smaller than usual), I really like how they look and how they fit. I especially like the corduroy fabric for the colder weather! Great for every day, but also easy to dress up with sweaters.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable , warm pants for the cold weather

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by cloudie
from Cleveland, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
comfortable fit; have ordered two more pairs in different colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The pants colors are very vibrant and rich.

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by MagsAA
from Ann Arbor, Mi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants are a little long but maybe they will be better after washing. Nice fit otherwise. Really easy to slip on to run to the store or wear to a movie or a casual restarunt. Very comfy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fit is way too big.

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by lclaires
from ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these same pants last year in a Medium and they fit perfectly and were very comfortable. Ordered same this year and they are way too big. I did reorder in a small with hopes they fit better because I really liked last years.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulously soft fabric. These pants fit as they should and are sooo comfortable.

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by Jojocandle
from Westchester county New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear them everyday. Have 4 pairs. Look great with sneakers, boots, loafers. I can't imagine a fall and winter without them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable pants

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by sonyarae60
from wilmette,illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my very favorite winter pants. I wear them every day when the weather is cold. You might want to consider a more hidden elastic type waist for a change.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Description was misleading. I expected corduroy not casual pants

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Nunsuch
from Latrobe, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Too big and saggy
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking and wears well

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Dunn1
from Chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit 3 pants fit my curvy figure perfectly. They look good and they wear like iron.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing changed.

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Hoodie
from Baltimore, MD
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 4 pairs of these last year, they fit fine. Bought two more this year, same size, and they are too big. Wish I could say it was me who changed and got smaller, but that is not the case.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't work for me.

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by PAMeeds
from Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I tried 2 sizes. Too big, then fit with leg length too short. They just didn't work for me. Will try regular cordoroy pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great winter pants

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by viamaureen
from Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have one pair of each color offered; if there were more colors offered I would buy them. I love these pants!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants...so comfortable

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by takki
from northern michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits a little big.The quality is very nice.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs large

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Adela1
from Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have owned several pairs of these pants over the years in different colors. I wanted a navy and black pair and ordered them when they went on sale. The quality is excellent and the colors are true. However, both pairs run big. The leg length is good but the body length is too long. Hoping that several washes and dryings will shrink it up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very bulky

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by kathiish
from michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric and high waistband make for a very bulky pair of pants. I wear a 8 or 10 in pants and these were way to large.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looove these pants

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Pug
from Plainsboro,N.J.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants in EVERY COLOR. I had some for a long time then I lost a lot of weight then I had to buy them all over again. They are a MUST HAVE.My 6ft tall also bought every color after she lost her weight.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual winter slacks.

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by mcst
from Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased 5 pairs of these great cord slacks. They are perfect for indoors in the Oregon winter, and they are roomy enough to allow for thermal underwear for our really cold or blustery days. They seem to fit a little on the large size, but the corduroy fabric has a lot of give, which makes for very comfortable wearing. I am 5'1", so the legs are long on me. I just roll the cuffs up. I don't think these slacks come in Petite Plus or that size has not been available when I have been purchasing, but rolling them up at the cuff is not a problem because I love them so much. I live in one pair or another from November to March!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor textile and cut quality

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Alexandrine
from Montreal
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nothing to do with your previous sport knit corduroy quality.
The cut is poor. Much too long legs !!!! and I'm 5'11"
Had to return them.
Please go back to the original fabric and "no pocket" cut
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by ritarneo
from Charleston, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
A step up in looks from the regular sport knit pants, these are warmer and a bit dressier. Very comfortable. Not tight for the size. The black is a nice black, same for brown. No regrets!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and warmer than jeans

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Grossmutter
from Bath OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'7.5" and weigh 150 lbs. My usual size in tops and bottoms is a 12. I ordered a 12 and thought they looked and felt rather baggy even after washing in cold H2O but hanging to dry like almost all my knits. However, I don't wear elastic waist pants except leggings. I decided to dry them in the drier and they did shrink enough that they look less baggy but not too short. I have a 29.5" inseam.
The fabric is substantial and resembles corduroy closely but it doesn't look exactly like corduroy. It has a shading quality that looks as if you brushed the nap in different directions.
I thought this was a flaw after the first washing but, after speaking with my sister who loves these pants, found that's just the way the fabric appears.
I decided to order more of these pants when they were on sale but decided to get a size SMALL. They fit beautifully! Less bunchy in the waist, hips and back of legs.
I washed them in cold and dried on low for 10min then hung to dry. Still great fit.
One caveat..these pants have some spandex so they don't bag at the knees. The regular sport knit pants DO bag at the knees, which is why I won't buy them. LE are you listening??
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FANTASTIC

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Coconuts
from Roanoke VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are by far my favorite item from Lands End. I have bought them for myself and as gifts for my mother and mother in law. They are so comfortable and warm, easy to pull on, and remain wrinkle free all day. Wash and dry beautifully, no need to iron and no shrinkage. These are awesome pants!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

runs big this year

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Darrylene
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants are running larger this year. I bought the same size as I did last year and they are too large. I had to exchange them for one size smaller. After one season they seem to bag out at the knees so I bought new this year. They are the best for warmth and comfort.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants I've purchased!

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by Algeriese
from Coatesville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these Fit 3 cords. I have them in each color and waiting for them to go on sale to order the black, brown and navy again for next winter. Just got the camel and it's a great camel color. They don't show the photo and color but I can promise you they are "camel" colored. Love these pants. I usually wear a "Small" but went down to an "Extra Small" and they are perfect. More colors would be nice.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Why did you change these pants?

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by Eleuthera
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been wearing these pants for years, replacing them every year or two. This year, however, something has happened with the fabric and fit. The size I've always worn is too big, baggy, loose, and makes me look heavier than I am. The fabric is thinner and stretchier, and the elastic at the hip is way too loose. The pants drove me crazy the day I wore them because they kept falling down and I was constantly having to pull them up. I ordered the next size down and it is definitely too tight. I can now no longer wear these because there is too big a size difference between the large and medium. When I held the new ones up to the same-size old ones from last year, there is about an inch and a half difference in the width of the waist. i don't know if that's because they are that much bigger now, or because the elastic is so loose. I'm going to have to return the four pairs I bought and search for a replacement pant. Also, I live in a very cold state, and am freezing in these. The fabric feels about as thick as a t-shirt.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Way too large.

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by Lizzieo
from Severn, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the colour, the quality and the features of these pants. However, I'm going to have to return them because they are too big.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants, I have 4 pairs in corduroy.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by 1GMom
from Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is good and very comfortable but they do stretch out a little after wearing once so if you do not want baggy knees you need to wash them after each wearing. I would like to see a bigger assortment of colors offered.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants!

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by dee63
from Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased these for my mom. She loves them! Super soft, great color and fit, nice and warm. May get more for her!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These corduroys are so comfortable.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Cords
from Michigan Upper Peninsula
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these corduroys all the time in the winter months. They are so soft and block the wind. The color choices are great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by Marcia10
from Wellesley
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Buy a size down in these. They are comfy but medium is roomy and more like a pj bottom. Good for hanging around the house. Might try a small so I could wear them out and about and look a little neater.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable pants and good for cold weather...

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by PullmanWA
from Pullman WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased 3 pair of these cords hoping that they would be warm enough for the cold weather. Plus I need 33 inch length and they are a perfect fit. I would consider them to be mostly casual, though with a dressier top, they can pass. I don't have sweat pants, so these are my comfortable pants for all winter activities including lounging and working around the house. The pockets are handy, though you should know that they add a little bulk to the hip area. This is easily covered up with the appropriate top.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits fine

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by books4bert
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I appreciated all the reviews so the pants fit me fine. Love the way they feel.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and they look nice

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by dfkinjer
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit just right, they are very comfortable, and look nice, too. I wear them as casual pants. I'm sorry I waited so long to try some of these. I hope they wash well!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a fan of the changes made from the former cord knit pants

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Chippence
from Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pockets are now smaller and my phone won't stay inside. I do like the knit fabric now used instead of the slick polyester. The corduroy fabric is lighter weight than previously, which is good for warmer days, bad for colder days. They are still the best cords I have found.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too big!

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by JFYoumans
from Elsberry, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I returned these as they were too big and not quite the corduroy look I was wanting.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Warm and comfy but very very big

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by rcjas
from Chatham, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I should had heeded the other reviewers warning regarding these being big and ordering down 2 sizes. They are huge and long, but warm. I use these to lounge around the house as they are too big to wear out.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual & comfortable cool weather staple.

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by TheCounselor
from NJ & FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Normally in most brands I wear a women's 2X, petite. Ordered and found that although the fit...sort of, the rise in front was so big, I could nearly tuck it into my bra. Bulky looking.
By trial & returns found perfect fit in petiet XL. DELIGHTED! Saved money too.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fit 3 Sport Knit Corduroy Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and attractive !

DateJanuary 3, 2015
by Larachel
from Camden,ME
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear them a lot because they are warm and comfortable and good looking. They had one small flaw which is that one seem had a gap in it at the right inner knee about an inch long. I plan to repair it myself as I don't want to wait for a replacement. It's the first Lands End product that I have found a flaw in.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>