Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Hats Gloves & Scarves or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf

Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf

Finish any outfit with a stylish touch of color, texture, or print in a soft, lovely scarf. We improved the weave and handfeel of our Fabulous Scarf. The tighter weave is much less likely to snag, and it holds more volume when tied so it maintains more structure and shape. Layer over cardigans and tees or add a splash of pattern and color to your favorite dress. Try tying one on the handle of your favorite bag. 24”Wx74”L (including fringe). 100% acrylic. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 boats
10
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Review 1 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a lovely scarf

DateAugust 20, 2014
by ElaineL
from Southern CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The colors are just a tad bit brighter than I'd anticipated but I do love the print, so pretty to brighten up an outfit, a mood, or a dreary day. Looking forward to wearing this.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect scarf!

DateMarch 3, 2014
by GdeAlmeida
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is such a lovely scarf- I wear it almost every day. It is perfect for Spring (or to brighten a gloomy winter day) and pairs well with so many colours. I am very pleased with this purchase!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would give it 6 stars if I could

DateMarch 2, 2014
by Baltimore
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Beautiful, rich colors, great fabric, drapes beautifully. It's my favorite scarf. You won't be disappointed.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Exceptional Gift or Wardrobe Accessory

DateFebruary 17, 2014
by mahon53
from Jacksonville FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The colors in this scarf are beautifully saturated with lovely detail in the brush strokes. You can rely on the photo for this item, for color tone, but it's even lovelier than pictured. The fabric has a great hand and drapes beautifully. I am so thrilled with it (not a gift - it was for me!)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful scarf!

DateFebruary 10, 2014
by ReviewerAB
from Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I got this for my grandmother for Christmas and she wears it every day. It is really beautiful, easy to pair with blacks and neutrals and has a little bit of warmth, which she finds comforting. I wouldn't mind having one myself!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful scarf

DateFebruary 9, 2014
by saratolwin
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
not very heavy.i found this to be more for looks than for snow.
the colors are perfect, bright ,but not too flashy.
looks great with lots of sweaters, and jackets.
can really upgrade an outfit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

DateJanuary 31, 2014
by BmoreGirl
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Love, love, love this scarf. Bright and cheery. Hopefully Landsend will either bring back the canvas collection pink flamingo color cardigan or add it to the classic fine gauge selection. I purchased desert flower, but it is a tad too orange.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Scarf

DateJanuary 10, 2014
by AuntieBean
from Columbus, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought this scarf to match my light weight down coat in same print. It also matches my new sweater in the same print. I guess I just love this pretty print with the pinks and olive and grey.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect accent

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by fabu
from Skokie, Il
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is the perfect accessory to add color and style, especially if you have lots of black and gray and are tired of looking funereal and monochromatic. It's long enough to tie in multiple ways, very versatile.
It also adds warmth around your neck. I love mine!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Spring Frost Floral Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful colors and print

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by rmj
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This scarf is in a lovely print and colors. I was happy to purchase it at 40% off so it was a good price for a new item.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.