Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee

Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee

High-tech clothing built for your active lifestyle, whether running a race or running errands. The lightweight fabric wicks moisture to keep you cool and dry. A touch of stretch ensures a great fit and ease of movement. Ultraviolet protection knit in helps block the sun’s harmful rays. This active tee is shaped to lay without clinging or binding. Chafe-free flatlocked seams inside wear comfortably, and and curved accent seams flatter your shape. Polyester/spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 boats
10
4 boats
2
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tee

DateApril 14, 2014
by LuvNevada
from Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought both the lavender and the aqua colored tees. I was totally satisfied with the product. The colors were bright and perfect for Spring activities. I chose an XL and it was a perfect fit. I am going to wear them not only for Pilates but also for a trip to Hawaii. They look as though they will be easy to care for with minimal effort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely

DateApril 12, 2014
by Tweet49
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I like the material and the fact that it will be cool on hot days. I did not buy this for working out but everyday wear. Love the colors, I bought two of them and am pleased with them, I just hope they don't shrink at all or they will become a little too snug across the waistline in my opinion. I tend to look for prints and nice ones are hard to find but these are actually very colorful and hide any flaws one might have. I am thin but always feel I have little or next to no waistline. These could have been cut a wee bit wider across the mid section but will manage as long as there is no shrinkage. I have bought a medium is many different styles and types of top from LE over the years and while I can still wear medium, I wonder if they are changing the sizing. If I bought a large I would drown in them across the shoulders and under the arms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite shirts

DateApril 12, 2014
by Rafia
from Tucson
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have 3 of these shirts. I love these shirts because they are easy to put on and very beautiful. I like the stretchiness and the modest neckline and the colors. I have limited range of motion so I ordered one size larger than my size.. These workout shirts drape beautifully on me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great t shirt that goes with a lot of things

DateApril 12, 2014
by Dogma3
from east of Toronto, ON
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought 2 of these as they looked comfortable. I love that they are a bit longer, at least in the plus size but not so long that they look sloppy. I got the pink stripe and the purple. I will buy more if they become available in my size in other colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizes either too small or too big.

DateApril 12, 2014
by Luanne67
from Pismo Beach, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Size medium is a tad too small and the large is way too big. Exchanged for large, if they are too big will be sending them back. I really love the material and the colors though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best technical t-shirt of the season!

DateApril 1, 2014
by fishesm
from Rocky Mountains
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Thank you, Lands End, for making a technical t-shirt that performs well, but doesn't look so technical that you can't wear it out of the gym. I'm 5'5", 125 lbs. and chose the S. The XS fit a little better in the body, but was a bit tight under the arms. Both were long enough to tuck in or wear with lower rise pants, but not tunic-y. Love the pink tie-dye!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile for sports or everyday wear!

DateMarch 5, 2014
by vb4suth
from Corona, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am always on the lookout for nice workout shirts and this is great! Very flattering fit and true to size. The prints make the shirts look better on even when you're sweaty from working out. They also look good wearing around town. I plan on ordering a couple more in the new print. I am tall and the regular fit is plenty long enough. I am 5'8" with broad shoulders and the large fits perfect; not too tight or loose.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fabric and print are good

DateMarch 2, 2014
by TT3
from Tokyo, Japan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Blue stripes are nice, but the fit is a bit wonky. Perhaps a smaller size would have been better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tee

DateFebruary 25, 2014
by LandsendShopperToo
from Norwalk, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
So comfortable and great fabric. I went with the tall since all the active tops are always too short. Oops , this was not. Tall is tall. Its very long, but I am keeping it anyway, it will just be a tunic ... I ordered another in the regular size and the length is perfect. I'm about 5.6
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by LittleSimoni
from Washington
Gender: Female
I'm actually writing this review from one of the Lands End shop at my local Sears. I tried it on bought it immediately. It fits perfectly, not too tight around the tummy and feels roomy. I typically wear a "M" in petite but was find with the Small in regulars and will continue to purchase the shirts in Regular (i'm worried petite may be too short and not cover enough of the bum!) Can't wait to try this shirt out to see how it performs at the gym. Oh, got the pink - it's lovely and I'm online to order the blue (they didn't have it here at the store)
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color matches jacket perfectly. I'm glad to have a matching shirt for my jacket.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Gramzie
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The top fits perfectly. It is the perfect companion piece to the outfit.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts!

DateJanuary 5, 2014
by kaitlyn2693
from Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
For cardio these shirts are great, don't feel too tight, and I love that they come in plus sizes. It is so hard to find nice workout clothes In plus sizes. I hope the tie die comes in more colors soon!
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice top, should get a lot of wear

DateDecember 31, 2013
by WtrAerobicsFan
from Jacksonville, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought the pink tie-dye stripe. A tiny bit more graphic than I like to wear, but I do like the fabric. Always on the lookout for modest tennis wear. Pleased.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.