Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Tshirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee

Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee

High-tech clothing built for your active lifestyle, whether running a race or running errands. The lightweight fabric wicks moisture to keep you cool and dry. A touch of stretch ensures a great fit and ease of movement. Ultraviolet protection knit in helps block the sun’s harmful rays. This active tee is shaped to lay without clinging or binding. Chafe-free flatlocked seams inside wear comfortably, and and curved accent seams flatter your shape. Polyester/spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 boats
34
4 boats
6
3 boats
6
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
42 out of 46(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised

DateAugust 24, 2014
by MrsFG
from Cream Ridge NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am always surprised at how differently reviews can be. I like this top for casual wear so I have no opinion about exercising in it; however, I don't see how anyone could possibly peek down the neck or the bottom hanging too loose while exercising. The neck fits just as the picture shows and the body lays nicely with no bagging. I have received lots of compliments on the Iris print. I have the yellow and just bought the silver/black. They all fit nicely and look great with capris or slacks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but not for the gym

DateAugust 16, 2014
by Stayaloft1
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This top is cute and appears to be well made. However, it may not be for you if you really intend to 'work out' while wearing it. The fit was a bit boxy and needs to be more close fitting. There's no way you could do push ups in this without it falling away from your body allowing anyone to look down through your shirt from the Neck hole or upward through the waistline. Inverted poses in yoga class? Never. I'd consider this more fitness fashion wear rather than functional fitness wear.
As a reference I'm 5'11" , 170 lbs and purchased a size medium, as I wear a size 10. While wearing the shirt it made no contact with my torso below the bust. It was that roomy. I'm afraid if I exchanged it for a size small the neck hole would be too tight as LE necklines tend to be a little too high/narrow/small.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this top...

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Mynameainttracy
from State College, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased the spiced berry stripe in XL. Unlike some past LE active tops, this one is long enough that I didn't have to keep pulling it down or worry about it riding up and showing my belly pooch during a workout. The fabric is a good thicker material that wasn't see-through. I just ordered 2 more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great top

DateAugust 1, 2014
by nana1997
from Hicksville, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This top is perfect for my long-torsoed body. The fabric is "whisper", and I love the style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

DateJuly 29, 2014
by flutters
from OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The sizing is way small on this one. I got two tops, same size, this one fit like 2 smaller sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish it were a v-neck!

DateJuly 20, 2014
by pms8888
from solana beach, ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love the fabric, color, pattern and fit, but I prefer my performance tees not to come up too high on my chest. It makes it too warm when I am working out. Pleaee make a v-neck!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Yoga

DateJuly 16, 2014
by Corgigrrl
from Silver Spring, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are pretty enough to run out in after the gym. The neck is high enough so the top doesn't open up when in inverted poses. Close fitting but not tight or confining. They wash beautifully and fit according to size.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable but not flattering

DateJuly 13, 2014
by styleandcomfort
from Charlotte North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Material and cut are comfortable for summer weather. Stripped pattern makes me look wide. Will wear when I've got things to do and not expecting to see anyone.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for Pickleball or just exercising.

DateJuly 12, 2014
by sssparkle
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
WILL ORDER MORE.SIZE WAS PERFECT.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well and nice colors

DateJuly 10, 2014
by TOkemos
from Brookfield, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great crewneck for working out. Can also be worn with shorts on a casual basis. The shirt washes well. I liked that is was not too clingy but not boxy either.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateJuly 5, 2014
by SharonJM
from Villa Park, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Very light and comfortable but not too thin. Does run a bit longer than some of the other shirts. I will order in another color when available.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

More sticky than wick-y

DateJune 28, 2014
by CaliforniaTransplant
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Purchased the top for walking the dog during the humid days of summer; it doesn't wick away the moisture as I had hoped, and is too clingy to wear without an over-shirt if you are over-sized. Probably perfect for svelt yoga class participants, but for those of us with the middle aged belly bulge, only works as an underlayer.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Shirt!

DateJune 26, 2014
by ColoradoGrammy
from Louisville, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is my new favorite shirt. The fit is fabulous, the fabric is comfy, and it is a breeze to launder. When it's cool outside, I wear it with my jean jacket, and it looks quite stylish.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as roomy as I would like.

DateJune 21, 2014
by MarySueD
from Columbus, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This does not look so good on someone curvy like me.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have very colour and the 2 striped choices. I work out daily - always in Land's End clothing.

DateJune 19, 2014
by Ortho1
from Toronto
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I enjoy wearing all Land's End performance t-shirts.
I would like lighter weight mid- length pants as well.cat
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Tops

DateJune 17, 2014
by Mary2011
from Eau Claire WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Thanks for making these in talls---they're perfect for gardening. Also perfect for hot weather since they wick away and are breathable. I have three so far in the lilac scatter print, floral and aqua scatter. Would love more purples, navy, etc. The extra length is perfect for 5'9" me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd one

DateJune 14, 2014
by glal
from AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought the first one and wore it a few times before getting another. It was just so nice in fit and performance that I just couldn't stop wanting an additional one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJune 10, 2014
by SpringsShopper
from Colorado Springs
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I wear this to the gym. It is very comfortable. I wish they had more colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt is the correct fit and feels great.

DateJune 3, 2014
by GHoward
from Tasmania, Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The shirt has shape and style. The pattern is a little different to the usual active wear. The fabric feels very silky and washes and dries well. I will purchase others in the future.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Workout Shirt

DateMay 28, 2014
by MarcyB
from Hawaii
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I prefer looser workout tops so I sized up from L to XL. I usually wear petites but none of the colors I liked (iris and aqua) were available, so I went with the regular XL. Aside from both shirts being a bit too long since they're not petite, I like them very much. Even in our hot, humid weather, I feel quite comfortable and the moisture just wicks away. I've been wearing mostly cotton up to now so the technical fabric seemed a little odd at first, but I definitely appreciate not looking and feeling sweaty after a workout. I gave the shirts 4 stars because I think they would be much more attractive on me with a V-neck and a slightly longer sleeve.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really soft, comfy shirt

DateMay 27, 2014
by Suezeeque
from Phoenix
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Almost too "classy" to be called a tee shirt. Could dress this up easily but also great to brighten up shorts or capri's. Good fit.. Love the aqua/navy print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and good quality.

DateMay 26, 2014
by BeHappy
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
It fits true to size, good quality fabric, very well made and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love everything about this shirt!

DateMay 23, 2014
by SomewhatPicky
from Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Nice colors, comfortable fit and fabric, easy care, what's not to love?!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tennis Shirt

DateMay 23, 2014
by BABRL
from Poquoson, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Love everything about this shirt! Very comfortable and great looking. I wear it playing tennis, light weight and cool. Lots of great compliments. Please make more colors!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great exercise shirt!

DateMay 17, 2014
by SMK
from Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I agree with all the other positive reviews that this is an excellent shirt! Love the material -- light and breathable. Love the prints and also it is a good length for exercise. I ordered a Large (usual size) and it is perfect. Not too loose or too fitted. I ordered two more shirts after receiving the first one -- highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's going to be perfect for workouts!

DateMay 16, 2014
by LindaC107
from Washington, DC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Please restock this! You were completely out in my size and it was just what I was looking for (based on the reviews) so I purchased the only one you had available in 1 size up. It's a little loose (of course) but it's just fine for work outs and I'm glad I bought it and know I will get lots of use from it. It's silky and it breathes and it covers me top to bottom and there's lots of room in the sleeves. So happy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good workout shirt

DateMay 7, 2014
by APipp
from VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fits true to size, not fitted and not relaxed. Good workout wear, moves with you and breathes. I didn't realize how hot I was in plain old mens cotton T's until I wore this!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout shirt

DateApril 28, 2014
by PA2
from Prescott, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a very nice tee for work-outs. The fabric is light and very cool. Washes well. Many compliments when wearing. Should order more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt for athletic activities

DateApril 26, 2014
by Aber
from Victoria, BC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love almost everything about this shirt. It's long enough (except in the sleeves), slim but not too tight, and doesn't cling the way some athletic shirts do. I like the blue tie-dyed print. It's a bit wide at the bottom, but that's because I have no hips. It will get a lot of wear this summer.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit for me

DateApril 26, 2014
by Kutty
from Malaysia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Wore it for my Zumba class - it was comfy and allows me to stretch and move about freely - the fabric does not cling to my body despite the perspiration from the workout - the colour Capri Aqua is just so refreshing and striking - I love it so much that I have ordered black, bright iris floral n blue strips too. Thanks LE!!!!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This top is a wonderful color.

DateApril 26, 2014
by Reeve
from Sonoma Co., CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The fit is perfect and the fabric feels great. I wore it to go shopping and also plan to wear it to yoga class.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfection

DateApril 26, 2014
by fitnessfanatic
from Lake View, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This shirt could not be more perfect for me. I love the crew neck for fitness classes; the length is perfect, the fabric is very comfortable; the colors are nice. Highly recommend this shirt.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout shirt.

DateApril 25, 2014
by Carolpoopy
from Louisville Ky.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I wear black all the time to hide my stomach. But this has been A fabulous shirt the way it is tailored. I am a long torso so the tall was perfect for me. The color turquoise and white with the horizontal stripes still made me look thin. You will love the shirt.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tee

DateApril 14, 2014
by LuvNevada
from Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought both the lavender and the aqua colored tees. I was totally satisfied with the product. The colors were bright and perfect for Spring activities. I chose an XL and it was a perfect fit. I am going to wear them not only for Pilates but also for a trip to Hawaii. They look as though they will be easy to care for with minimal effort.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely

DateApril 12, 2014
by Tweet49
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I like the material and the fact that it will be cool on hot days. I did not buy this for working out but everyday wear. Love the colors, I bought two of them and am pleased with them, I just hope they don't shrink at all or they will become a little too snug across the waistline in my opinion. I tend to look for prints and nice ones are hard to find but these are actually very colorful and hide any flaws one might have. I am thin but always feel I have little or next to no waistline. These could have been cut a wee bit wider across the mid section but will manage as long as there is no shrinkage. I have bought a medium is many different styles and types of top from LE over the years and while I can still wear medium, I wonder if they are changing the sizing. If I bought a large I would drown in them across the shoulders and under the arms.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite shirts

DateApril 12, 2014
by Rafia
from Tucson
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have 3 of these shirts. I love these shirts because they are easy to put on and very beautiful. I like the stretchiness and the modest neckline and the colors. I have limited range of motion so I ordered one size larger than my size.. These workout shirts drape beautifully on me!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great t shirt that goes with a lot of things

DateApril 12, 2014
by Dogma3
from east of Toronto, ON
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought 2 of these as they looked comfortable. I love that they are a bit longer, at least in the plus size but not so long that they look sloppy. I got the pink stripe and the purple. I will buy more if they become available in my size in other colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizes either too small or too big.

DateApril 12, 2014
by Luanne67
from Pismo Beach, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Size medium is a tad too small and the large is way too big. Exchanged for large, if they are too big will be sending them back. I really love the material and the colors though.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best technical t-shirt of the season!

DateApril 1, 2014
by fishesm
from Rocky Mountains
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Thank you, Lands End, for making a technical t-shirt that performs well, but doesn't look so technical that you can't wear it out of the gym. I'm 5'5", 125 lbs. and chose the S. The XS fit a little better in the body, but was a bit tight under the arms. Both were long enough to tuck in or wear with lower rise pants, but not tunic-y. Love the pink tie-dye!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile for sports or everyday wear!

DateMarch 5, 2014
by vb4suth
from Corona, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am always on the lookout for nice workout shirts and this is great! Very flattering fit and true to size. The prints make the shirts look better on even when you're sweaty from working out. They also look good wearing around town. I plan on ordering a couple more in the new print. I am tall and the regular fit is plenty long enough. I am 5'8" with broad shoulders and the large fits perfect; not too tight or loose.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fabric and print are good

DateMarch 2, 2014
by TT3
from Tokyo, Japan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Blue stripes are nice, but the fit is a bit wonky. Perhaps a smaller size would have been better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tee

DateFebruary 25, 2014
by LandsendShopperToo
from Norwalk, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
So comfortable and great fabric. I went with the tall since all the active tops are always too short. Oops , this was not. Tall is tall. Its very long, but I am keeping it anyway, it will just be a tunic ... I ordered another in the regular size and the length is perfect. I'm about 5.6
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by LittleSimoni
from Washington
Gender: Female
I'm actually writing this review from one of the Lands End shop at my local Sears. I tried it on bought it immediately. It fits perfectly, not too tight around the tummy and feels roomy. I typically wear a "M" in petite but was find with the Small in regulars and will continue to purchase the shirts in Regular (i'm worried petite may be too short and not cover enough of the bum!) Can't wait to try this shirt out to see how it performs at the gym. Oh, got the pink - it's lovely and I'm online to order the blue (they didn't have it here at the store)
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color matches jacket perfectly. I'm glad to have a matching shirt for my jacket.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Gramzie
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The top fits perfectly. It is the perfect companion piece to the outfit.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts!

DateJanuary 5, 2014
by kaitlyn2693
from Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
For cardio these shirts are great, don't feel too tight, and I love that they come in plus sizes. It is so hard to find nice workout clothes In plus sizes. I hope the tie die comes in more colors soon!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Short Sleeve Print Performance Crewneck Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice top, should get a lot of wear

DateDecember 31, 2013
by WtrAerobicsFan
from Jacksonville, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought the pink tie-dye stripe. A tiny bit more graphic than I like to wear, but I do like the fabric. Always on the lookout for modest tennis wear. Pleased.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.