Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print

Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print

High-tech clothing built for your active lifestyle, whether running a race or running errands. The lightweight fabric wicks moisture to keep you cool and dry. A touch of stretch ensures a great fit and ease of movement. Ultraviolet protection knit in helps block the sun’s harmful rays. This active tee is shaped to lay without clinging or binding. Chafe-free flatlocked seams inside wear comfortably, and and curved accent seams flatter your shape. Polyester/spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 boats
53
4 boats
14
3 boats
7
2 boats
1
1 boat
0
69 out of 75(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Review 1 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Material is nice, but runs really big!

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by LoveLLBean
from Johnson City, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This top could be very cute for working out, but it runs very big. I would go down a size or maybe two if you want it to fit as shown on the model.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the material

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by Rosemary33
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Stretchy but does not cling to your body
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fabric doesn't breathe enough for me

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by RGH
from Chapel Hill NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This runs large. I'm usually a size 12/14 or L. The medium fits. I was happy until I went to a pilates class. I was surprised at how hot I felt. I may return it. I just assumed the fabric would breathe. Might be great if you just want an activewear look, but if you are going to really exercise in it, plan to be hot.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too big

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by ccon1
from Wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ran large and too long. Exercise shirts should be longer than street shirts but this would have been better for me in a petite size. Returned it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice addition to my sports wardrobe.

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by Pickleballlover2
from Bend, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like the two sports tops I recently purchased; colorful and fit well. I play a lot of pickleball so these shirts will be a nice addition to that wardrobe. One other comment, I really liked the tees when they were all cotton -- not the new blend; wish you would bring those back since all of mine have seen at least five years of wear. Thanks for listening.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

liked top & fabric , but runs big will return

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by Macyshopper
from Space Coast, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ran big, but is a great top
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but could use improvements

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by SarahWI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this for working out/running. It's a great shirt - color and material. And I love that it is long meaning it covers everything if I bend over plus its not low cut (like so many are) that I can tie my shoes without worry that I'm flashing the guy in the weight room. My suggestions though would be to make the seems smoother - I could feel them while I ran so not sure if I'd wear this for training long distances. And the arms are a bit 'off' in terms of armpits and movement - just looked a bit odd when I raised my hands. But overall, I am pleased with this shirt :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shirt good fit

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by janja
from rochester,ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
excellent quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by persnickerty
from Columbia, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have six of these tees and wear them to yoga and to workouts. Perfect fit and stretches when you do. Easy care and come out of the dryer without any wrinkles. Highly recommend them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable top for working out

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by EBGirl
from Gulf Coast, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have this top in 4 different prints. The fabric has a sturdy feel but is very light and comfortable, and is shaped to the body but isn't form-fitting. It drapes well and doesn't bunch up. I wear it at the gym and for walking. Love the crew neck which protects my back and chest when walking on sunny days. It washes and dries in the machine beautifully. I'm just sorry that it appears that Lands' End is phasing out its petite line of active wear tops. Just about all the new tops seem to come in regular (or regular and tall) only.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Purchase!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by RetailTherapy912
from New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I originally ordered a small (which was a little big) - I'm 5"5, 129 lbs. I re-ordered an XS which fit perfect. I love the color and length.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tops - in and out of the gym

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by hbayou
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these activewear tops (in petite) both for day wear and for the gym. They are light weight, cool and fast drying (while wearing and out of the dryer). A flattering, well fitting top that is not clingy.
I bought all 3 petite patterns and would love to have bought the tanks had they been in petite. They are my favorites. Well done,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shirt but fits small

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by warmfingers
from Calgary, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought lots of Lands' End products and I am consistently a size M. This medium is a bit snug. I will keep it because I don't want to pay to return it but I wish I had bought a large.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good fit for my type tall misses measurements.

DateDecember 17, 2014
by betbarb
from Hicksville, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very good fit more often than not. Very, very good quality, also. I wish you would include free hemming or hemming tape on more of your pants.slacks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ordered two of these tops; striped one is best, more flattering; the pink and white one is thinner

DateDecember 6, 2014
by tadpole12
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
white top is thinner and bra shows through
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

DateNovember 18, 2014
by OutdoorloverMrs
from Syracuse, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love this performance top- perfect fit to allow movement and not body hugging. The fabric is medium weight and washes like a dream - no wrinkles, no pills. I bought a Medium and it is not binding for a 36D bra size. The only thing I would wish for is a small pocket for my keys when walking, or at the dog park.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour, length and neck opening.

DateNovember 14, 2014
by darbygirl
from Newfoundland, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased the black/silver, very classy look with black yoga pants. Perfect length for doing squats (no bare back showing) and perfect neck (no bra/chest showing when doing planks). I'm 5'6", with a long torso and purchased this in a size large. Going to order more colors.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice fabric

DateNovember 5, 2014
by TopperShopper
from Ottawa, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am sending this back as I did not find it flattering. The neckline is too high and the top felt constricting because of this. I would have liked it to be a tad longer as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

DateNovember 5, 2014
by Jenny213
from Brisbane Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear this T shirt cycling and it is just perfect. The weight and fit are brilliant
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and size were perfect

DateNovember 4, 2014
by Silvertop
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The color was as vivid as the picture - loved it. It was exactly as described. Very comfortable. Was long enough. Fit was perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted..

DateOctober 31, 2014
by briles
from San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect fit and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good product

DateOctober 21, 2014
by dmk48
from St. Louis
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
it fit great and looks good too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and color

DateOctober 10, 2014
by allou
from Mission Viejo, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this top. I have purchased 4 in different colors with one more on the way. Great for physical therapy - long enough not to be exposed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for fitness

DateOctober 9, 2014
by Subrosa
from NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable, long and doesn't ride up, keeps moisture away from skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout shirt

DateOctober 4, 2014
by Ttdish1
from San Diego. Ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased the grey/black shirt and wore it to the gym this week. I loved the length of the shirt, as it did not ride up and expose my midsection. I liked the sleeve length because I can't stand sleeves that are too long and bunch up when I am doing overhead moves. I typically wear cotton tops and they get so heavy with sweat, this shirt did not get heavy, and dried quickly. I would prefer a v-neck, but the neckline did not gap nor did it choke me. I purchased a 2x, it seemed true to size, and was roomy at the hips due to the unusual seaming that wrapped around from the back.
A huge thank you to Land's End for making quality, comfortable workout clothes in plus sizes. Considering the majority of women in the US wear a size 12 and up there is a shortage of manufacturers producing plus size workout clothes.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous top for exercise activities.

DateOctober 3, 2014
by Jennie33
from Canberra Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got the grey/black one and it looks great with LE Performance pants. The top is very light and comfortable, has a great cut and a good length (to top of my thighs).
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality worth the price.

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by Northernshopper
from BC, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered a striped one and liked it so much I bought the other colour combo too. I like this fabric for travel as it washes and dries so well, even if doing by hand. Comfortable and wrinkle free.
I do wish it was a tad lighter weight, and I found it to fit a bit tighter than normal, but I like things loose so that might just be me. Feels like good quality, so worth the price to me.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely crazy colors and great fit!

DateSeptember 4, 2014
by Fayble
from Qualicum Beach
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirts were exactly what I was looking for! I use them for a swimming, for cycling, and walking. The colors are superb . . . I bought the two striped T-shirts. The neck is high to protect from the sun and the sleeves are short enough to look modern. I would love to see these brightly striped colors in regular T-shirts!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these tops for work outs

DateSeptember 4, 2014
by lesliep
from portland, oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 5 of these tops in various colors. I love them for working out. The fabric is lightweight without being clingy and breaths. the size tends to vary a bit by color - some colors/patterns run large compared to others.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised

DateAugust 24, 2014
by MrsFG
from Cream Ridge NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am always surprised at how differently reviews can be. I like this top for casual wear so I have no opinion about exercising in it; however, I don't see how anyone could possibly peek down the neck or the bottom hanging too loose while exercising. The neck fits just as the picture shows and the body lays nicely with no bagging. I have received lots of compliments on the Iris print. I have the yellow and just bought the silver/black. They all fit nicely and look great with capris or slacks.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but not for the gym

DateAugust 16, 2014
by Stayaloft1
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This top is cute and appears to be well made. However, it may not be for you if you really intend to 'work out' while wearing it. The fit was a bit boxy and needs to be more close fitting. There's no way you could do push ups in this without it falling away from your body allowing anyone to look down through your shirt from the Neck hole or upward through the waistline. Inverted poses in yoga class? Never. I'd consider this more fitness fashion wear rather than functional fitness wear.
As a reference I'm 5'11" , 170 lbs and purchased a size medium, as I wear a size 10. While wearing the shirt it made no contact with my torso below the bust. It was that roomy. I'm afraid if I exchanged it for a size small the neck hole would be too tight as LE necklines tend to be a little too high/narrow/small.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this top...

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Mynameainttracy
from State College, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased the spiced berry stripe in XL. Unlike some past LE active tops, this one is long enough that I didn't have to keep pulling it down or worry about it riding up and showing my belly pooch during a workout. The fabric is a good thicker material that wasn't see-through. I just ordered 2 more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great top

DateAugust 1, 2014
by nana1997
from Hicksville, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This top is perfect for my long-torsoed body. The fabric is "whisper", and I love the style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

DateJuly 29, 2014
by flutters
from OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The sizing is way small on this one. I got two tops, same size, this one fit like 2 smaller sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish it were a v-neck!

DateJuly 20, 2014
by pms8888
from solana beach, ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love the fabric, color, pattern and fit, but I prefer my performance tees not to come up too high on my chest. It makes it too warm when I am working out. Pleaee make a v-neck!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Yoga

DateJuly 16, 2014
by Corgigrrl
from Silver Spring, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are pretty enough to run out in after the gym. The neck is high enough so the top doesn't open up when in inverted poses. Close fitting but not tight or confining. They wash beautifully and fit according to size.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable but not flattering

DateJuly 13, 2014
by styleandcomfort
from Charlotte North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Material and cut are comfortable for summer weather. Stripped pattern makes me look wide. Will wear when I've got things to do and not expecting to see anyone.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for Pickleball or just exercising.

DateJuly 12, 2014
by sssparkle
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
WILL ORDER MORE.SIZE WAS PERFECT.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well and nice colors

DateJuly 10, 2014
by TOkemos
from Brookfield, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great crewneck for working out. Can also be worn with shorts on a casual basis. The shirt washes well. I liked that is was not too clingy but not boxy either.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateJuly 5, 2014
by SharonJM
from Villa Park, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Very light and comfortable but not too thin. Does run a bit longer than some of the other shirts. I will order in another color when available.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

More sticky than wick-y

DateJune 28, 2014
by CaliforniaTransplant
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Purchased the top for walking the dog during the humid days of summer; it doesn't wick away the moisture as I had hoped, and is too clingy to wear without an over-shirt if you are over-sized. Probably perfect for svelt yoga class participants, but for those of us with the middle aged belly bulge, only works as an underlayer.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Shirt!

DateJune 26, 2014
by ColoradoGrammy
from Louisville, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is my new favorite shirt. The fit is fabulous, the fabric is comfy, and it is a breeze to launder. When it's cool outside, I wear it with my jean jacket, and it looks quite stylish.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as roomy as I would like.

DateJune 21, 2014
by MarySueD
from Columbus, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This does not look so good on someone curvy like me.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have very colour and the 2 striped choices. I work out daily - always in Land's End clothing.

DateJune 19, 2014
by Ortho1
from Toronto
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I enjoy wearing all Land's End performance t-shirts.
I would like lighter weight mid- length pants as well.cat
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Tops

DateJune 17, 2014
by Mary2011
from Eau Claire WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Thanks for making these in talls---they're perfect for gardening. Also perfect for hot weather since they wick away and are breathable. I have three so far in the lilac scatter print, floral and aqua scatter. Would love more purples, navy, etc. The extra length is perfect for 5'9" me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd one

DateJune 14, 2014
by glal
from AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought the first one and wore it a few times before getting another. It was just so nice in fit and performance that I just couldn't stop wanting an additional one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJune 10, 2014
by SpringsShopper
from Colorado Springs
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I wear this to the gym. It is very comfortable. I wish they had more colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt is the correct fit and feels great.

DateJune 3, 2014
by GHoward
from Tasmania, Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The shirt has shape and style. The pattern is a little different to the usual active wear. The fabric feels very silky and washes and dries well. I will purchase others in the future.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Workout Shirt

DateMay 28, 2014
by MarcyB
from Hawaii
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I prefer looser workout tops so I sized up from L to XL. I usually wear petites but none of the colors I liked (iris and aqua) were available, so I went with the regular XL. Aside from both shirts being a bit too long since they're not petite, I like them very much. Even in our hot, humid weather, I feel quite comfortable and the moisture just wicks away. I've been wearing mostly cotton up to now so the technical fabric seemed a little odd at first, but I definitely appreciate not looking and feeling sweaty after a workout. I gave the shirts 4 stars because I think they would be much more attractive on me with a V-neck and a slightly longer sleeve.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Short Sleeve Activewear T-shirt - Print
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really soft, comfy shirt

DateMay 27, 2014
by Suezeeque
from Phoenix
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Almost too "classy" to be called a tee shirt. Could dress this up easily but also great to brighten up shorts or capri's. Good fit.. Love the aqua/navy print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>