Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard

Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard

Protection from the sun is a priority, especially if you spend a lot of time at the pool or beach. And while cover-ups can go just about anywhere, the one place they can’t is in the water. But our Swim Tunic is ready to dive in. Designed to wear over your swimsuit top, it’s extra soft and incredibly lightweight – even while wearing it in the water! It’s not just for swimming though. It also works as a colorful cover-up when the air turns cooler or you’re just looking to shade your skin. Styled longer to cover more of what you want covered, with side ties you can adjust to your liking. 91% nylon/9% Lycra® spandex. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 boats
41
4 boats
3
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
45 out of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Review 1 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The cutest fitted top!

DateJuly 15, 2014
by crazytwinsmom
from Keller, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love this cute rash gard. It is a adorable style and very flattering. It is a bit big though. I had to go down a size for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this top for style and sun protection

DateJuly 7, 2014
by BritMum
from CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This top looks great in and out of the water, I recently vacationed in Palm Springs where the temperature was over 100 degrees, I wore this top to walk around and got compliments on it, it doesn't look like a swim top and I love it gives you the sun protection, equally though I wore it in the pool and it was great for that too. Fits well and washes well too :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of compliments

DateJune 28, 2014
by ChristineMD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love the length of the sleeves and the flattering v-neck, and I LOVE not having to try to put sunscreen on my back and shoulders, for long sunny afternoons standing chest-deep in the pool with my kids. Lots of friends have commented and complimented me on it.
I tied the ties and cut them off because the long strings were annoying me. But that's a minor thing. I'd love to see this in more patterns, colors, and solids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great poolside/boat top

DateJune 25, 2014
by OkieMama
from Durant, OK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I wore this over the matching paisley tankini top with some white shorts to the pool and stayed in it until I was ready to get in. I'm not the kind of gal to strip down to my swimsuit when I'm not getting in the water (not that there's anything wrong with that!). So I'm fine getting splashed in this top, and don't have to worry about sunscreen as much, and feel great, temperature-wise, until I'm ready to get wet. However, if I wanted to wear this to get wet, it would work fine, I'm sure. It's made out of the same material as the tankini top. But I like to have something dry to put back on when I get out of the pool, without feeling like I'm competing in a wet T-shirt contest, ya know what I mean? I'm a mom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Would like more rash guards with 3/4 sleeves and longer lengths.

DateJune 23, 2014
by trobin
from Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I wear this with a swimsuit and also as a top with capris. Lightweight and cool. I would have bought the polka dot but it sold out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please make more of these! I only bought one not knowing if I would like it and I wish I had bought one of each color. They aren't in the new catalog

DateJune 17, 2014
by Suze345
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Quality is wonderful. Long enough to cover with yoga pants, dressy enough for dinner, and cool and comfortable. Usually wear L but M fits perfectly. I want more!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this tunic

DateJune 17, 2014
by Coloradohappy
from Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love this tunic. It feels so soft and silky. I had doubts about being able to wear it while swimming, but it worked! It does in and out of the pool beautifully. This was one of my best Lands End purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt

DateJune 14, 2014
by TrishiaH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought this because it looked more like a shirt than a rash guard. You have to be careful that you don't burn your chest as it's very open but I really liked it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great coverage

DateJune 10, 2014
by huskergal
from Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Following advice from the reviews I ordered one size smaller than I normally wear and it's a perfect fit. I'm 5'6, 150 lbs and the M fit great. I love everything about this and plan on swimming a lot more this summer because I finally feel comfortable in the pool. A suit needs to be worn underneath because there are no chest cups. This shirt could also be worn as a regular shirt, not just for swimming. I get lots of compliments about it. Highly recommend. I would even consider the other styles. Price seems a bit high, suggest waiting for a sale. But it's popular enough a sale may result in the wrong size being available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what the Dr. ordered..Love it!

DateJune 3, 2014
by Gracienme
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
have had numerous basal cell carcinomas removed and have been advised to stay out of the sun as much as possible. I slather myself in lotions and wear a long sleeve shirt in the sun and had kept my swimming to a minimum. This shirt combined with LE's board shorts have made it possible for me to enjoy swimming in our lake again without constantly worrying about getting too much sun.
Topping on the cake? Looks great too!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute coverage

DateJune 1, 2014
by Kimburr
from San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love the sweetheart neckline!!!! Love the elbow sleeves!!!!! I can actually look good and swim in this too!!!!.
I am in between sizes and went to the higher size and it fit perfectly in the blue. I wanted the black polka dot swim tee that is very similar to this one because it would go with all my black swim carpis and black skirts. I was lucky to even get this one because they sold out so fast. I will keep checking back to see if they can get more in the polka dot. These tops are cute enough to wear with white capris. Swimming is a awesome exercise and know I can with confidence. My mother has had skin cancer, and many treatments, so maybe I will be luckier with my (now attractive) protective swim wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent cover-up

DateMay 27, 2014
by JJFE
from Troy, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This shirt has a great design and fit. I wish they came in many more colors than they do.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This rash guard is flattering

DateMay 23, 2014
by capemoe
from boston, ma
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I just recieved this rash guard today. I love the fit. It is really comfortable and long which I liked. It will be perfect to put over a bathing suit. I really liked the pattern too. I ordered the blue and it looked great with my navy swim mini skirt. I thought maybe I would order the pink too but I was surprised how quickly it sold out since I placed my order. Hopefully, they will make even more with new patterns too. It's a very flattering rash guard.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not just a rash guard

DateMay 22, 2014
by njb243
from vernon hills, il
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is a very well made and cute top. I bought the blue in a size S. I do not intend to wear it for actual swimming though, more as a cover up on cool days when I'm watching the kids swim at the pool. So I did not want it tight. I have other snug rash guards that I could wear if I wanted to swim in one. I normally purchase an XS in Land's End but I am happy with the S in this for the purpose that I wanted it for. If I intended to actually swim in it I would have gone for the XS so it would be a closer fit. Besides being a cute coverup this would be a great top if you needed to transition from swim to going somewhere. Nothing about it screams "swimsuit" and it really is very flattering. Both colors were beautiful in their own way but I went for blue because the colors in it matched more of my swim bottoms. A great travel piece for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Protection Perfection

DateMay 21, 2014
by AquaTrude23
from Kingsport TN
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
It fits very well, true to size. The sizing chart helped me to be sure I chose the right one. The length is perfect, I love that it covers my shoulders and my thighs, which is perfect for me and my highly sunburn prone skin. The colors are beautiful, and they compliment my solid colored suit perfectly. Being able to swim in it is also a great bonus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Buy!

DateMay 4, 2014
by SarafromSG
from Singapore
Age: 25-34
I bought this in the blue paisley print, to go with the tankini and skirt to match. I live on an island in the tropics and I swim several times a week. I wear this even when I'm not going to the pool! The cut is very flattering and I feel stylish and yet I don't overheat. Buy this and you'll love it as much as I do. I'm back to buy a polka dot one to match my other tankini and shorts.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fun fabric

DateApril 29, 2014
by teripenn
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
As usual, great quality fabric. This is a nice swim top, but I choose a different one that I liked even more.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Darling, but I need a petite -- too long for me. I'm 5'2""

DateApril 27, 2014
by nmullin
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Was looking for something other than a plain T and this rash-guard was so cute. But inspite of the ability to adjust it, it was still too long.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love~

DateApril 23, 2014
by FreckledFaced
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
PLEASE make more colors! This shirt runs a little big pending your taste, I am a size 12/14, 36c.. I picked up a Large and will be exchanging for a medium. Busy mom friendly!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, versatile shirt

DateApril 17, 2014
by IslandGigi
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a lightweight, flattering, really attractive shirt, which pleases me enough that I'm writing my first Lands' End review! I haven't worn it in the water yet, but with my swim mini it will give me a fashionable swim look appropriate for the grandmother I am. The shirt is also stylish and pretty enough to pop on over slim pants for dinner out. I'm 5'2", 123 pounds and the petite small that I usually order is generous on me. I've ordered another in a petite XS and will keep whichever fits best. Either way, I'm thrilled.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors and fit.

DateApril 13, 2014
by BuyOne
from Chicago, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased the pink, and love the bright summer colors. The V neck is a bit low, so not quite so sun protected there. Length of sleeves is great for a plus size gal. Would definitely recommend. Light in weight, but not see thru at all.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great swim shirt

DateApril 12, 2014
by 3blondesmom
from boston, ma
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this for an upcoming trip to Florida. I am 5' 11" and wear a 10/12 but ordered this in a small. The medium was a little loose to actually swim in!! Can't wait to wear it - might order the polka dot one as well.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this and the SPF works!

DateApril 12, 2014
by TopMom30
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great fit, fast drying, and good enough to use for walking around town/resort. Very comfortable.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great rash guard, and a great shirt, period.

DateApril 3, 2014
by WindmillMom
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Having read some of the previous reviews here, I ordered a size down from my usual size. The fit is perfect. I plan to wear this a lot when I'm out with my kids this summer. They're old enough that I don't have to get in the pool or water with them all the time, but I still need sun protection. Maybe because I ordered a size smaller, the length is fine (not too long). I am tempted to order this in the other shade as well.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and fabric

DateApril 2, 2014
by PammieJean
I bought this for an upcoming vacation. I'm looking forward to using it when snorkeling. I have used a regular t-shirt in the past and have still burned through the fabric and it gets so heavy. The material on this is the same as their swimsuit material (in fact it's the same pattern too - go figure). I'm a plus size and about 6'. The length is perfect for me so I guess it is somewhat long (bonus for me) but with the ties on the side it should allow for adequate adjustment. Also the sleeve length is great and very flattering even for us older gals and the notch neck should provide comfort on a hot topical day.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most stylish rash guard yet!

DateMarch 26, 2014
by roadslesstraveled
from Madison, Wi
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I live in rash guards during the warmer months while kayaking and stand up paddle boarding. This rash guard is by far my most favorite of the typical long sleeve versions. I really like the short sleeves and side ties, but initially found the side ties to be too long and distracting. The problem was solved when I cut them off by about 6 inches. I pulled the shirt down to it's longest length and cut and tied the ties about an inch longer. I really think I will wear this as a top too while we are in Greece since we travel so light!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the print, came back for a solid

DateMarch 25, 2014
by CJAltobello
from Columbia, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is a great shirt, everyone should have one of these in their wardrobe. Great protection, very comfortable, dries quickly and looks fashionable.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute but a little long

DateMarch 25, 2014
by ncweb
from Salt Lake City
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these UV tops and own several. They're wonderful for over swimsuits but also to use as a top for walking around town. The pattern on this top is gorgeous. The only thing I didn't care for is its long length and I'm 5'7". Yes you can adjust the length using the drawstrings but that causes it to look bunchy in the wrong places. So just a little shorter would be good.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric

DateMarch 20, 2014
by Keltic
from Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was very pleased to see this item featured as I bought the rash guard shirt last summer and loved it very much. The fabric is comfortable to wear , dries fast and was not clingy. A great coverup for the beach or for spending time in the sun. I like the new style of this shirt and know I will be getting a lot of use out of it this summer.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes the beach a little less revealing!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by mel0428
from Greenville NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Very comfortable material. Great coverage in and out of the water -
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable

DateMarch 4, 2014
by BubbieD
from Westlake Village, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Runs a little big. I normally wear the long sleeve round neck swim T's. This one is so much better. No pulling around the neck because of the slit or V neck. Love the sleeve length, and it is so flattering on. If I could give it 6 boats I would!!!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color & fit!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by ENRhoades
Age: 25-34
This shirt fits perfectly! It's flattering, while also giving me plenty of room to move around. It exceeded my expectations. I didn't expect it to be so light & soft. I wore it as a cover-up at the beach and just as a shirt. I'm very happy with this purchase!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT cover up!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by KKDK
from Madison, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Shirt is way better in person! Great colors and fit! Could almost wear as a regular top, not sure that you can tell it is a beach cover up...lots of compliments on it!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

runs big

DateMarch 1, 2014
by aj1982
from las vegas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
for me it runs about 1 to 2 sizes big. I plan on swimming in mine and I don't want it to bubble in the water. It is made of swimsuit material and the side ties are adjustable.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateFebruary 28, 2014
by Robinsong
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I needed more of a cover up for lots of beach time, and this is great. It is a roomy fit. I usually wear a 1X shirt (18) and the 1X in this is good but it is a looser fit (if you are looking for snug). I really like it with the swim mini bottom, and the adjustable sides are a bonus.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, an appropriate cover up for mature, plus size and tall, with DD cup! And I discovered multiple other uses!

DateFebruary 25, 2014
by Westie
from Vancouver, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
OK, So this is a wonderful style! I purchased the blue in a 3x and loved it so much I am ordering the other colour. Me?.I have large shoulders, an apple shaped body, plus size, etc. Am tall and over 50. Fits true to size - and well endowed women need not worry!
This top looks wonderful. Over my swimsuit it looked as good as any cover up could on me. Then I had a thought...I tried it with a work skirt and flats topping it with first a blazer and then a cardigan - perfect.. And so now it was time to try it out with black dress pants, a long skirt, and then my narrow leg jeans and a pair of capris AND...with my cycling spandex capris and sneakers! How cute it will be for cycling...with the UV protection - and my not being so young and svelt anymore - what a great solution.
What's more is that the fact I tried wearing the top - in a way for which it was not intended - and the reuses did not make it or me look tacky!
So practical! This is one article of clothing that not only doubles is uses - but quite literally, at least in my case, quadrupled its use...
Well worth my money...thank you Lands End.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Swim Tunic Is Perfection

DateFebruary 22, 2014
by Ellagram
from Glenmont NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
As an active grandmother, I frequently take my grand daughter swimming at my community pool and I now have bright, attractive and not dowdy swim wear for "mature" arms. I always thought that a tee kind of top would be terrific, and this absolutely fits the bill. The adjustable sides make it a swimsuit look more than regular top. LEI provides great clothing for everyone!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect color and fit

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by SPFSavvy
from Canada
I just received this cover-up shirt in size small and it fits perfectly and is good quality. Love the 3/4 sleeves and the ties at the sides. I would like to have this style in some plain colours. I know I will wear it frequently during our upcoming trip to Florida.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a stylish rash guard!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by twinmom11500
from Georgetown, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
True to size. When dry, it fits well. I haven't tried it wet, yet. I can't wait to wear it when the weather warms up. Finally a stylish rash guard! You must wear a swim top underneath because it doesn't have cup inserts. That's the only thing I miss from my other Land's End rash guard.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I have been looking for!

DateFebruary 11, 2014
by MomExpatEduWonk
from Arlington, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Tried this on in the store. LOVE IT. I love rash guards and swim tees for keeping cool and keeping the sun off my fair skin. But I hated how I felt like a stuffed sausage in many of them! This cover-up is perfect. Flattering, lightweight, covers a tummy. But, please please please please make it in more colors and patterns!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

DateFebruary 6, 2014
by CurvyGirlJessica
from Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This top is so great. Its made from the same material as the swim suits but fits like a comfy summer shirt instead right over your suit. Its so pretty I'll wear it with jeans as well!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item!

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by MDshoregirl
from Chestertown, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I never write reviews but I liked this so much I just had to. I'm 5'5" and size 20. I bought it because it has short sleeves/long sleeves for summer clothes just don't make sense to me. Fit perfectly and was not clingy. I also like that you can adjust the sides. Will be perfect over my bathing suit on the boat this summer. Please make this in more colors!
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this swim tunic/top

DateJanuary 5, 2014
by lovecali
from South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought the paisley pink and I really like it. The fabric is soft and not scratchy. It clings appropriately but not excessively. I normally order a size 6 or 8 in LE and for this top ordered size M. It fits very well; not too tight but too blousy (I have not worn in the water yet). The V-neck collar does not gap on me. The colors are very bold and appear as seen on the website. I plan to wear this as a top with shorts or capri pants as often as I use it for sun-coverage at the beach. It's really cute. As soon as there's another sale, I'll probably order a different color. Thanks LE.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant and comfortable

DateDecember 26, 2013
by Junebugs
from Aurora, Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This cover-up tunic is very comfortable and flattering. The colours are vibrant and rich. It runs true to size. I ordered the same size as my swimsuit top and it's not clingy.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Paisley Adjustable Swim Tunic Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

DateDecember 14, 2013
by Nicjac
from Dieppe NB canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Just ordered a second one in a different color. Nice and light fabric. Feels comfortable over a swimsuit but can be worn as a top too. Size was good. Ordered petite XL and am usually a L or 12/14. Fits great not clingy or too tight.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.