Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover

An easy, pull-on-and-go layer that’s toasty and bright.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 boats
14
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Review 1 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Washes well.

DateMarch 16, 2014
by BCMom
As described; my daughter loves the color/fit. Washes well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, wish they had adult sizes too!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by robinodog
from Knoxville
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love this pullover. I bought it for my daughter, along with a pink one. I wish they had adult sizes in these as they are so snuggly and warm. They are well made too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft and cozy

DateFebruary 17, 2014
by harriet124
from British Columbia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Instant hit! It's like having a fuzzy blanket around you. Perfect for the cold winter days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft !! Where's the Adult version of this pullover?

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Gigi276
from Raleigh, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My granddaughter LOVES this pullover - it is so soft, it reminds her of her special blankie, and she has been known to sleep in this pullover ! Very warm - perfect alone on a chilly day,or under her coat when it's super cold outside. She wears a size 5 and this top is quite roomy - she should get at least 2 more seasons out of this. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Since it's on sale at a GREAT price, I bought the fuschia in the next size up for next Christmas! Sure hope you add this in Adult sizes in 2014!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So warm and cozy!

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by LovADeal
from Boston, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It's like wearing a fleece blanket all day. So soft, warm and toasty! Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy girls fleece

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by Sone
from Near Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This was a gift for grandchild who absolutely loved it! After consideration of read reviews decided to purchase, am glad I did. As others have already stated, these fleece tops are very soft and fluffy (and remain so even after washings). One might call them high pile fleece opposed to the flat polar fleece and when layered gives all the warmth and comfort a girl needs. Sleeves were plenty long enough as was the overall length (from underarm to just below the waist). My grand is just wearing size 10, and I found that M 10-12 fit beautifully with plenty breathing room. Expect to finish out this season with these tops and very possible start next cold season with them. For the price if she out grows them I'd quickly buy again, just please LE make more colors available as I purchased all available at the time!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered the grey and white - good color and fit.

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by Sportpuppy
from Illinois
Age: 45-54
True to size. Washes nicely. Very comfy and cozy. I put it in the dryer on low for a few minutes then hung to dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, Warm!

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by Harbourview
from Halifax, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this for my daughter and then an XL for myself and my mother. They are so warm and fluffy! Fit is great. There was quite a bit of lint in the first wash, but that has mostly stopped. Please bring this top back next year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves these!

DateDecember 23, 2013
by Saratz
from Buffalo, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This fleece is not like the other fleece half zips. It is much softer and a higher loft. I purchased a similar item from LE a few years ago for my daughter which she has loved and worn like crazy!! I purchased all three colors this year for her for Christmas knowing that she will LOVE them, and that they will wash and wear well. I only wish they were made in adult sizes!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

DateDecember 14, 2013
by Shorelineshopper
from Shoreline, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
So very soft and comfortable. Do they make these for big people? I bought the rose stripe- went great with the off-white leggings.
Only criticism: the stripes are pretty bold colors and the solids-not enough variety of colors.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 10 year old daughter loved it!!!!

DateDecember 8, 2013
by mindydecor8
from Tennessee
She loves how fuzzy and warm it is. I have a hard time getting it away from her to wash it. :)
It has become her "uniform," she wears it everywhere!!!!!!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

DateNovember 24, 2013
by Yournamehasbeentaken
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter loves the softness of ths sweatshirt. As soon as I wash it and hang it back in her closet, she puts it right back on again!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely and cozy

DateNovember 16, 2013
by motheroftwoonli
from westhampton, ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My 11 year old loves this super soft fleece pullover--it is very roomy so we are returning for the next lower size. Just wish there were additional color choices--we'd get more!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Mommy, this is the sofest, most cozy thing ever. Thank you!"

DateNovember 12, 2013
by wehavesix
from Indiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Got this in the blue striped for my 10 year old daughter, and pink striped for my 8 year old daughter. They both absolutely love this fleece pullover. This is a rather fluffy fleece, not the typical fleece from Lands End. This feels so soft and warm. I washed it right away and wondered if a lot of fuzz would get in the dryer lint filter, but not so. My girls love wearing fleece half-zips during the winter, and they are especially excited to wear this item. Very pleased. For those looking for a nice gift for a child, this will probably be a huge hit.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls' Long Sleeve Pattern Fleece Half-zip Pullover
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter LOVES this pullover

DateOctober 28, 2013
by Smallgal
from NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 12 year old loves all things soft and fuzzy and I bought her this pullover in the blue stripe and the solid pink. She loves both. So far they have washed well.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.