Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers

Men's Fleece Clog Slippers

Slide-on styling makes this slipper more convenient than others, for when you want warmth — fast. The upper and lining is plush fleece and the cushioned foam footbed keeps you comfortable where it counts most. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.548 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 boats
28
4 boats
13
3 boats
10
2 boats
15
1 boat
7
44 out of 73(60%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Review 1 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by henson23
from St. Louis
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased as a gift for my boyfriend, but he can never find them because I have them on! Warm and comfortable and easy to slip on! Had them monogrammed with his initial; now will order a pair of my own!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by GAnne
from DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Gave as a gift and the receiver loves them. He said they are the best slippers he has ever had!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Comfy Slippers

DateMarch 2, 2015
by shopit10
from SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my 12 yr old grandson. I ordered the smallest men's size and they fit well enough. Fit did not matter as he was always wearing his Dad's slippers! He loves them. Says they are warm and comfy just as he likes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

DateFebruary 24, 2015
by ElaineMW
from Exeter
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these in a slightly larger size than usual for my husband who is having issues with the bottoms of his feet. He is diabetic and is having problems with swelling. These slippers are soft for the sides and tops of his feet and just enough give in the soles to give support without pain.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warm & comfy

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by frankcia
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
great for walking on tile floors in the winter! very warm & comfortable. fit is small---i got a 13 that was more like a 12 or 12.5, but i still like them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good buy

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by jaypat
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
got exactly what I wanted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs way too small and heel part does not fit well.

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by LandsBeginning
from USA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Lands End really needs to adjust their sizing on these, they run way to small. I wear an 11.5 shoe, bought a size 13 in these slippers, but they still were too tight. The slippers themselves were decent and comfortable, but the heel part of it did not completely wrap around my foot's heel -- did not feel right. I will return it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

getting use to these as I have never had ones without a full back

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by bwesner
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am getting use to these as I have never had any without a back but they fit just like they should and same as my shoe size so all is good. The last fleece pair I had were good but I do think the sole is twice as thick so will be good for that so all in all a very good house shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slippers do not "breathe"

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by whatson2nd
from Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these to keep my feet warm during the winter instead of wearing flip flops. They do keep my feet warm for the first 30 minutes or so but begin to sweat after that. If I keep them on for any length of time, my feet are super wet. I have to take them off to let my feet dry. They are soft and plush as stated.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Non-Slippers

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by RPfaffmann
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I agree with this review: "So you can't really 'slip' into these slippers! Now I know there are slippers that are basically soft shoes, maybe with some sort of "fuzzy" lining for warmth. But these are not made warmer by this "get in the way" fabric, which is exactly what it does! In the middle of the night, when you quickly want to be on your way to the bathroom, you must fuss around in the dark, getting your foot to fit in properly!" I bought these for use after hip surgery and will not be able to lean over to pull that stupid little tab of fabric on the heel. When I walk around in them, they slip off ironically despite the heel. Really bad design. Someone at LE should try them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son wears them

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by LLO
from Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
That's the biggest compliment I can pay! I've turned him into an LE fan this year by buying him Sherpa hoodies, a fleece robe and these coordinated slippers. They're true to size (he wears a 12, so I bought him a 13 because of the fitted back), and he says they're comfortable and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son said these are "heaven on earth."

DateJanuary 20, 2015
by jendoo
from Syracuse, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my 11-year old son. I read the reviews that say they run a bit small and I found that to be true. He usually takes a 7 in kids sizes, so I ordered these in a Mens' 8 and they fit perfectly. I've got a very happy boy with warm tootsies! Thanks Lands' End!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

In my opinion, its not a slipper!

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Pixman
from Long Island NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
First, this review is not a criticism of Land's End. I'm very happy with their products ans service.
These 'house shoes' were purchased a size larger, as recommended. And thats fine, and if I bought a size 11 instead of a size 10, I don't think it would have helped matters.
Somewhere along the line, manufacturers of these soft shoe, have forgotten what a "slipper" is and how to design them! These shoes have a 'clog' like style with about a quarter of an inch of material to enclose your heal. So you can't really 'slip' into these slippers! Now I know there are slippers that are basically soft shoes, maybe with some sort of "fuzzy" lining for warmth. But these are not made warmer by this "get in the way" fabric, which is exactly what it does! In the middle of the night, when you quickly want to be on your way to the bathroom, you must fuss around in the dark, getting your foot to fit in properly!
So don't think about slipping in to these "slippers"!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Heather5
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These slippers are ridiculously small. My husband wears a 10 so I ordered an 11 and he couldn't even get his foot in them! This is unusual for Lands End.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My brother-in-law loved them.

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by TiffanyPerkins
from Hindman, Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My brother in law says they fit great and is very pleased with the quality. He says they are very comfortable to wear around the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these slippers for my son. He bought these slippers for his dad a few Christmases ago.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Granmary
from Fresno, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The are very comfortable. My husband thinks so, and so does my son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

his product runs samller than usual

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by pspal
from Nashua, New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The color, quality etc. was fine, but my husband tried two sizes, large and extra large and both were too small. I would recommend this products with the information about ordering a larger size than usual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my husband and two sons. They love them

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Spajewel
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
True to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

returned

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by Abbyswim
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The slippers were meant to be a present for my 12-year old son. He did not find them comfortable. I expected them to be cushier and more substantial. We returned them.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves them!

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by sheleeara
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought one size up because my husbands like to wear with heavy socks since the floors in our house are all tile. He loves them and that's all that matters to me!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great but buy one size larger

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by fs2014
from michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
these slippers are so cozy and secure fitting. Their sizing runs small but the quality is excellent!
Just buy up a size and they will fit.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

DateDecember 30, 2014
by Boyce
from Milwaukee, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
You need to order one size bigger Nd then you walk out of them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The slippers are warm and comfortable with a good fit.

DateDecember 29, 2014
by Hunts
from Seaside, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have new flooring. The slippers are warm, comfortable, with good fit. The material at the toe is wearing through. I would recommend a reinforced toe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit is just right and very comfy

DateDecember 28, 2014
by skiervt
from Cape Cod
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loved these slippers for Christmas. They are very attractive and look great with his monogram
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice slipper but too easy to walk out of them.

DateDecember 28, 2014
by GatorJeff
from Gainesville, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Seems nicely made, VERY comfy innersole, but had to return due to fit. Other reviews noted the clog design allows shoe to slip off foot while walking. May be normal for clogs but I guess I never tried these before. If you're OK w/that you'll love these. Lost large percentage of my on-sale & free shipping order due to deduction for return ship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slipper

DateDecember 27, 2014
by RSE
Age: 35-44
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great slipper! love how I can wear them outside!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fits very small

DateDecember 27, 2014
by TXCATLADY
from Nashville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had my Mom buy these for my husband for Christmas. Since this was a replacement for his current LE slippers I was certain of the size needed. He opened them on Christmas and couldn't get his foot in them. How disappointing that the same slippers he bought a few years ago now are sized so differently. Shame on you LE. Why have you become so hit or miss?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The recipient loved them.

DateDecember 27, 2014
by tall6ft5
from Green Valley AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these in three colors and the recipient loved all three and they look and feel very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

bigger size was a good suggestion

DateDecember 26, 2014
by DFA
from wheatfield NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Before ordering these slippers, I read the reviews which recommended buying 2 size larger, which I did. Ended up being a good fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not easy to walk with these slippers

DateDecember 26, 2014
by Gramps5
from Lakeville, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits poorly, quality is good, wear in the early AM
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable slippers

DateDecember 24, 2014
by DonM
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I did buy one size larger as suggested and it fit great. This slipper is very comfortable and at a great price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and warm

DateDecember 23, 2014
by AndreCA
from Long Beach, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality is acceptable and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this products is way too small!!

DateDecember 22, 2014
by coco88
from Tokyo, Japan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this for my husband since he can't find size10 slipper in Asia. The Slipper is TOO SMALL!
He even can't wear this. Very disappointed since I thought Lands Ends has always good quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Had To Send Back

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Shoeman
from Williamsburg, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These didn't measure up to the pictures in catalog. Practically no heels to help keep them on. Fit small.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Meh

DateDecember 6, 2014
by ProudEagleMom
from PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Based on reviews, I ordered a size larger than I typically wear. I slipped them on to my feet and yes, they were incredibly soft, but I kept walking on the back edge of the slipper (and I've had clog style slippers before). I thought perhaps I made a mistake in nor ordering the correct size, but no, they were 11s. These also won't provide as much stability as other slippers (seem wide). They are soft and I could see where they could be comfortable.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my third pair of these slippers. Since I retired, I wear them all day long.

DateNovember 23, 2014
by AlfredKatool
from Jackson, mS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great feel, great fit and oh so confortable.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Had to Return These for Hubby

DateNovember 20, 2014
by SLeimbach
from Northern California
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had to return these twice. This is NOT the same slipper that my husband loves any longer. Similar, but different enough that it is not comfortable, and the sizing was way off. Too small, so we ordered larger, but it still didn't fit.
The top, as you slide your foot in, is too tight, and he didn't feel stable on the sole. So, back they went. (I actually ended up ordering 3 different sizes, just to make sure he had a good fit, which still didn't work.)
I kept one for myself for sitting around in, but it doesn't fit me, either. So, I put Dr. Scholl's Insoles in them for myself. Warm toes!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers, but do run small.

DateNovember 11, 2014
by Hiba
from Amman, Jordan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These slippers are great, soft and very well cushioned. I ordered two sizes bigger than my husband normally wears, and I am glad I did. They do seem to run small, because at two sizes bigger, they fit him just right.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slipper

DateNovember 3, 2014
by Bob354
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have used these slippers for years.....the fit is true to size and they are very comfortable.
Great slipper at a great price.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dubious Durability but Cheap

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by RevHarris
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I started to say good value, but decided cheap might be better description, even if just comparing with that other L company. I bought what appeared to be the same shoe four or five years ago. I still wear them even though there is now a hole in the sole. When this new model came out after what seemed like more than a year's hiatus, I was thrilled. I bought two pairs. Maybe this shoe runs small, but they both stretched to fit. I ordered the same size 10 I wear in running and walking shoes. At first both pairs were very cushiony, but somehow not quite as comfortable as the older model. The foam collapsed in both pairs in less than three months. By the 6th month, the insole of one was lumpy and the other offers almost no cushion. Ok, I weigh 160 lbs. but, the older model still has more cushion than the ones I bought 11 months ago. I was torn about recommending this shoe. I wear mine a lot, morning and night, inside and out on the driveway or porch in all weather. Maybe 25 bucks seems fair for one pair. One year later, both still have excellent soles, but one pair has almost no cushion and the other is so uncomfortable that I am shopping.... For a different slipper
+31points
31of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fleece comfort

DateAugust 13, 2014
by GFB1
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just what I was looking for - something comfortable and easy to wear around the house
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Even Close to the Size Listed

DateJuly 14, 2014
by happyplanet
Quality control went missing with these slippers. I wear a size 10 shoe and could not cram my feet into these size 11 slippers. They are 2 or 3 sizes too small. I ordered fleece slipper from Lands End 2 years ago which were sized properly. These are ridiculous. Huge time waste to have to deal with this.
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Inside bottoms are not smooth

DateMay 22, 2014
by Florick
from Boynton Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Inside bottom of slippers are a bit lumpy
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but run VERY SMALL!

DateApril 4, 2014
by JudyCas
from San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I ordered two pairs of these for my son who wears a size 8-1/2 men's. As many of the reviews stated that the slippers run small, I ordered a size 10. These were too small. Returned for a size 11. Still too small. The size 12 finally fit. I think these are really women's sizes rather than men's. I wear an 8-1/2 women's and the 10 men's fit me.
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Design and Fit

DateMarch 22, 2014
by SlipperExpert
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
I have ordered many pairs of Landsend slippers with leather bottoms in the past and have enjoyed their durability and fit. I received these slippers today and was very disappointed. Once I was able to squeeze my foot into the slipper it felt like I would roll my ankle with every step. Do not buy.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Warm

DateMarch 16, 2014
by MikeInFL
from Palm Harbor, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
As with other Lands' End products, these slippers are very well made and keep my feet warm. They are a snug fit when first worn but they do stretch and fit perfectly. The design of the Arctic Gray is very nice too. Not disappointed in the least!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cut very very small

DateMarch 15, 2014
by MeiLin
from New York, NY
Gender: Female
I am told that this is a comfortable slipper from my husband and sons; however, my husband and son wear a size 10, but I had to buy a size 13.
I ended up exchanging them twice - SIGH, but so far, so good.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit - stay on

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Anniversarita
from Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
These slippers fit well. They are snug enough to stay on, but very comfortable. Furtermore, they don't leave black marks on floors. Great product for both men and women.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very nice but wears out too fast

DateFebruary 11, 2014
by SoggyInSeattle
from Seattle, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
They felt very cozy and nice and I enjoyed them. After a couple weeks I had to cross about 10 feet of wet sidewalk in them (no puddles) and noticed the edge around the sole that is leather was just soaking in the water getting my feet damp. I'd prefer if that edge was just a little water resistant. I suspect if I were to apply oil or sealer of some kind that would help, but just know these are not good outside of the house even momentarily. I can live with that, however after using them for a couple months (evenings and mornings) the sole has separated from the side on one shoe and so has only a little life left before falling completely apart. My wife's are still fine and she loves them. I think these are great for light usage, but do not last as long as I wish, so have mixed feelings about recommending them. They certainly feel great at first.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Fleece Clog Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateFebruary 3, 2014
by JohnC65
from Denver
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I am Very happy with the color and fit of the slippers
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>