Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan

Super-smooth, versatile and made to last year in, year out, fine-gauge cotton sweaters have long been Lands’ End customer favorites. And no wonder. We use softer and drapier silky Supima® cotton, the top 3% of American-grown cotton. Plus, fine-gauge yarn creates lightweight fabric that layers beautifully, feels comfortable year round. Supima’s premium fibers hold dye better than ordinary cotton too, so the colors stay rich and vibrant, season after season. You’ll see. 100% Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 boats
11
4 boats
3
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Review 1 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great quality sweater but too brightly colored

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Sovra
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
It's a nicely made sweater with a soft hand which I would have enjoyed wearing, but I didn't care for the color. I ordered the Persian Rose Print. In person I found it much brighter than pictured in the catalog. Though I tried to convince myself to like it, in the end I sent it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This cardigan is just GREAT!

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by hellecanada
from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I like this cardigan, the colour combination is beautiful and it looks good on me.
And as far as quality goes: first class! Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for early fall

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by DESM
from Charleston, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Ordered my usual LE size & it predictably is a perfect fit. I love that the sleeve lengths in petite sweaters mean not having to roll or push up sleeves if I choose not to. The weight & print are ideal for early autumn. There's even a LE scarf on sale now that goes perfectly with this print from their Canvas line. It's the same gold as in the navy print sweater. The navy is bright & the touches of umber, gold & periwinkle give many options of coordinating with other apparel items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful sweater

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by mcandace
from kansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is a beautiful sweater - the print and weight are perfectly gorgeous. My only concern is the fit especially around the arms is a bit odd, different than the other fine gauge sweaters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty - fits well.

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by DoriC
from Summerfield FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Well made true to size and excellent quality. Highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not quite as pretty as the picture

DateSeptember 10, 2013
by DiscoTazz
from Austin
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The plum color does NOT go with amethyst or violet, fyi. I also wish these cardigans had pockets.
Other than that, it is awesome to have something besides solid colors in this item now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simply beautiful

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by carolyn65
from Tulsa, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
fits perfectly and matches the shirt shown with it beautifully
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful print, excellent quality knit, fits true to size

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by Michele123
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I got this in the navy, it's beautiful. I think the catalogue shows the background as a purple color, but it is indeed navy. Other colors in the print, for those of you who care, periwinkle, lavender, white, mustard yellow, white, rust, gray-green. It will coordinate nicely with most any colored bottom you choose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love your sweaters

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by CJL1977
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I really love your sweaters. They are easy to care for - very versatile casual or dressed up. Please add
more colors and patterns
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sweater is beautiful and worth the price.

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by Occie
from WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I purchased this sweater in red and liked it so much I ordered the blue print. They fit well and are dressy enough to wear for holiday events. The blue one is nice but the red is very special.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely printed sweaters

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by Delilah
from Utah
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought the Vicuna leopard print in a Large. (I normally wear a 12, but I like my clothes loose fitting.)
The fit is perfect for me. The sweater was even prettier than in the photo. The fabric is soft but substantial. The quality is excellent. I was so pleased that I then bought the floral pattern in eggplant. It's stunning! I can't wait for the weather to cool down so that I can wear these gorgeous sweaters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality of this sweater

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Raen
from c
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is a very light weight sweater that can be worn all year long. I love the prints and colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweater

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Mumof6
from Alberta, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased the Midnight Indigo Floral pattern and the colouring is just what I wanted. The fit and feel of the sweater are wonderful. I have not washed it yet, but I will assume it's like all my other Lands' End sweaters and will wash beautifully!
Excellent addition to my fall wardrobe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Supima Fine Gauge Floral Print Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Sweater!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by jennsmom
from Western New York
Gender: Female
I purchased this sweater in the dark blue print. I was on pins and needles until it arrived wondering if it could be as lovely in person as in the picture. It was! The print is beautiful. It is soft, and the fit is perfect. I definitely would recommend this product and like it so much, I ordered a matching shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.