Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sweatshirts & Hoodies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie

This soft knit hoodie features a sherpa lining for warmth, making it one of the coziest layers around. He’ll love it when he’s waiting for the school bus.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 boats
45
4 boats
12
3 boats
2
2 boats
5
1 boat
1
58 out of 65(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Review 1 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top shelf quality and fit

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by JudeGP
from Cincinnati Area, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My Grandson already had this jacket, which I bought for him last year. He needed a size bigger now (of course) and so I ordered this and the next size up so he doesn't miss out on his favorite hoodie if he continues to sprout up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fabric wore & tore within two months.

DateJanuary 10, 2014
by BeAsJesusMom
from Arden, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My son LOVES these hoodies; they are so warm and cozy. He is still wearing the one we bought for last winter. It is showing some wear, but he wore it everyday. We bought two more for this winter and the light gray one has mulitple large holes and tears at the edges of the arms--unacceptable to me after only a couple months of wear. The quality has declined since last year; I expect more durability from a Lands End item, especially one for boys. Hope they'll fix this with manufacturer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

much worse than the one from 2 years ago

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by ga01062014
from LA, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
comparing to the same jacket from 2 years ago this one is much worse. No lining in sleeves, cheaper fabric, thinner sherpa lining, flimsy zipper.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket!

DateDecember 31, 2013
by Muttershops
from North Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have purchased several of these for my kids and others. They are great! They are comfortable, warm and wash really well. The kids don't take them off! I wish they had more in stock but the xl is size sold out. I would have purchased several more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Texas winter jacket!

DateDecember 26, 2013
by Julieismyname
from North Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Purchased this for my 10 year old son for this winter (brown). He loves this jacket and wears it all of the time! It must feel great on, because I can't make him take it off. Once, he even slept in it! He wears it to school and keeps it on while at school. I had a problem with it after only a few wears with the workmanship on one of the pockets that came un-stitched. I repaired the pocket myself. We live in north Texas and this jacket is perfect for our mild winter, except for a recent ice storm. I'll plan to get another one of these next winter! Order early because they don't have many in stock late into the winter season. you will be pleased with your purchase!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent jacket

DateDecember 11, 2013
by Badmommy
from Mid-Atlantic
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is my second round of these jackets - I bought the plaid version for all of my kids 4 years ago, thankfully a bit large. A couple of very mild winters later, I'm not sure that they wore anything else for three seasons over at least 2 years. Countless wearings, countless washings -- never a blip. One of the best items I have ever purchased.
When my youngest looked like a sausage stuffed into his beloved jacket, I decided it was time to get a new one. No plaid, of course, but this jacket so far seems heir to its predecessor in fit and quality. I've only washed it a couple of times, but the color and fit are holding up beautifully. The sherpa lining in the body of the jacket stops a lot of wind, and my son is very happy to have the same feel inside and out from his old one (even if he does miss the plaid). This winter is already more stout than the past several, but he went out this morning in weather in the mid teens in this jacket, a Lands End down vest, and a hat and gloves.
Looking forward to another couple of years of serious wear out of these jackets.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Deep South Winters

DateDecember 7, 2013
by NTWEcology
from Starkville, MS
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My two boys, 6 and 8 years old, love these jackets! The weight is perfect for Deep South winters and they hold up wash after wash after wash. Wonderful product! Please, keep stocking these for years to come!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson loved this hoodie jacket.

DateDecember 7, 2013
by OTG
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I picked up this hoodie jacket for my 8 year old grandson this fall and he begged me to get more because he didn't want to wait for me to wash it. I bought two more. They wash and dry beautifully. They fit him perfectly and run true to size. I am very happy with them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite hoodie

DateNovember 24, 2013
by KBearMom
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is by far my older son's favorite hoodie...EVER. I have to pry it off of him at the end of the day and have forbidden him to sleep in it. Might have to have Santa bring another one in a different color.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful, Comfortable Jacket

DateNovember 24, 2013
by naby
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is a great jacket! I got the M (5-6) for my skinny, small 5 year old and it fits perfectly this year. We were also able to use it last year, but it was a little big. We've washed it numerous times and it still looks great. My son says it is very comfortable, and the zipper is easy for him to do. I find some zippers are easier for him than others, and this one is great for little kid hands. The jacket has a nice weight to it, so it's perfect for those 40 degree mornings at the bus stop. I'm ordering the next size up to have on hand for when he outgrows this one.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateNovember 21, 2013
by Deble
from Aust
Gender: Female
My two sons don't like to wear jumpers. If they could, they'd go about in shorts and tees all through the year. I bought one of these hoodies for each of them for next winter and suggested they try them on for size once they arrived before I put them away. But once they tried them on, there was no way they were giving them back. The softness of the lining was a huge hit and they are always happy to wear them on a chilly day. They've been washed several times now and the lining has stayed soft and they look as good as new. I think we'll be buying several more of these as they grow!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OK to Size Up

DateNovember 14, 2013
by Walflower
I got these jackets for my boys (10 and 4.5), it will be perfect for our mild TX winter. They appear to be great quality. Many of the reviews state that the jacket runs big, so I bought their clothing sizes (M10-12 and S4). Unfortunately I will have to exchange them for the next size bigger. These jackets may be a little roomy in the chest area, but they do not run small. If your child is close to the next size, I'd say its ok to size up.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need to buy a second one to get my son to let me launder the first

DateNovember 12, 2013
by mysterymom
from Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My 10-year-old son LOVES this sweatshirt. It is warm and soft. I am buying him a second one so that I can get the first one off of him long enough to get it into the washing machine. My son is about 56 inches tall and weighs 65 pounds. The medium (10-12) fits well with enough room in the sleeves to roll up the cuffs. It will last him thru this winter and probably the next. Great buy! I plan to get them for my other 3 boys.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice little jacket!

DateNovember 11, 2013
by Xana
from GLENDALE, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I read all the reviews and for my 7 year old granddaughter who is 67 lbs and nice and tall I was almost afraid to get the 10/12 which I always get her! I'm so glad I at least got that and not the 8 because that would have been TINY! The next size up would have been more than fine since this will not make it thru this winter. I am a little disappointed since I always listen to the reviews and usually get great advice. We are in Arizona, so the lining in the sleeves doesn't mean that much to me, but in sizing, these DO NOT run large! Please keep that in mind when ordering! Thx!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it so much this is our 2nd one!

DateNovember 9, 2013
by NorthernLights44
from northville, michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My son loves this jacket! He out grew the first one and was really excited when the second one arrived. My son is really picky and hates wearing a bulky winter jacket. This jacket is perfect to wear until we have to get out his Lands End lightweight down jacket. We live in Michigan and this jacket is perfect for fall and spring. Love Lands End quality and customer service. I didn't even know this jacket was available this year until I received an email from Lands End. I appreciated the email and you made my son very happy! He calls this his fuzzy coat because the inside is so soft and fuzzy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket, great comfort

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Savvyaye
from Boston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Bought this jacket for my son as an in-between jacket. Not quite ready for winter coat but needed more than sweatshirt. Like other reviewers, I wish the sleeves were lined for extra warmth. But my son loves this for the soft coziness, warmth, and pockets. My son wears a 7 but I ordered an 8 and like the roominess so he can wear a sweatshirt underneath.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie

DateNovember 9, 2013
by monstersmom
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is a great little jacket, I got one for both of my kids and they love them. They are warm, soft and comfortable. A great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft and Warm

DateNovember 3, 2013
by BelindaR
from Austin, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this hoodie in a green small for my 5 year old boy. He's a super skinny kid (most of the "slim pants" still don't fit him he's so skinny). The tag says S 4. It's a little big for a 4 but I think the S for small is pretty on target. The arms are plenty long enough for an average height 5 year old. The green color is vibrant. The "sherpa" lining is very soft. My son loves it. For informational purposes, the lining is not in the hood or the sleeves. This is a perfect jacket to for a central Texas winter and those cool fall evenings everywhere else in the country.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price!

DateNovember 1, 2013
by Lisa918
from Queens, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Very warm and reasonably priced! Would recommend to all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect color and fit

DateOctober 28, 2013
by LWiles
from Colrain, MA
My 7 year old son loves these hoodies. He's an outdoor kid and this hoodie is perfect for these chilly Fall days. This is his second one - he refused to give up his first one until this arrived even though the sleeves were getting too short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie!

DateOctober 28, 2013
by rkpanhead
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My son loves this Hoodie so much that he wants it in another color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome hoodie!

DateOctober 28, 2013
by Momoftwoboys0307
from WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is the best hoodie ever! I purchase one of these for each of my two boys (now 6 and 10), two years ago. They were a little bit big the first season, so they were still able to wear them last year during fall/winter. You can tell they have been well loved, but they are still in excellent shape! My boys are both outdoor playing, rough and tumble kids, and these hoodies have more than held up! I hope Land's End never gets rid of these. I have purchased new ones this year for both boys, and they seem just as well made as the ones they've outgrown. Thank you Land's End!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy warmy hoddie

DateOctober 26, 2013
by figueroa
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
It fits so well to my boy, he doesn't really like to wear jackets and stuff but he loves this one. It's so conmfortable to go to school , and the sleeves also came warmy layered
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for fall and spring

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Mom123
from Harleysville Pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is a great alternative to a jacket. For some reason kids today fight you on wearing an actual winter coat. This is perfect for the chilly days until the dog days of winter arrive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son hasn't taken it off!

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Nutmegan
from Brentwood CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The sweatshirt is very soft and well made. I ordered the Navy and ordered a Medium for my 8 1/2 yr old. It is a little big. I probably could have ordered the 8 small and it would have been better but at least he can put layers under it if needed and wear it all next year too. He has not taken it off since he tried it on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son's favorite jacket

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Marcella02
from North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is soft and fluffy without being too bulky. The navy color is really nice. Like many others have said, it really should have the Sherpa lining in the arms. I would have given it a 5 then.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jackets!

DateOctober 26, 2013
by homemommy
from Alberta, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My kids love these hoodies. They are perfect for fall and spring when it is cool. They fit true to size and the color selection is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft hood lining, but NO sleeve lining

DateOctober 23, 2013
by Anonymous
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 7 yr old son LOVES hoods and sherpa lined ones even more. He kept wearing his sherpa lined hoodie from LE that we got 2 yrs ago. So i got him a new, larger one recently. It has a few new features, such as a little cuff over the zipper when so when it is zipped all the way up to the chin, it is not scratching his face. However, they fail to mention that they removed the jersey lining from the sleeves. Now the sleeves are just the sweat jacket material - a thin layer only. I was disappointed in that, but not enough to return the jacket, as my son loves it. But it changes the temperature range in which he will be able to wear this jacket.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will definitely purchase again.

DateOctober 21, 2013
by Angel79
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My son, 8, who hates wearing coats or sweatshirts loves this!! It is soft, comfortable, well-made, and affordable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The right fit

DateOctober 20, 2013
by Buki
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
After I ordered a similar product from a different company for my sons ,age 12 and 14 ,and even though it was sized 14-16 it only fit my 12 year old. So then I ordered this one from Lands end for my 14 year old in size large /14-16year/ and it was a perfect fit. My son loves this hoodie,wears it all the time. I can always rely on Lands end for the right fit and also for a good quality product that I cant buy in the malls. Kids in their teens dont like to wear coats unless its winter so I am thankful that they are lined so thick and cozy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft!

DateOctober 20, 2013
by JackieG23
from Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Great hoodie. It is super soft inside and out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific product!

DateOctober 20, 2013
by HartingSB
from Santa Barbara
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is the third one we've bought. We love this item. So snuggly and handsome.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, warm and comfortable

DateOctober 18, 2013
by DeniseNov
from Abington, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
We love these! I bought one each for my daughter and my son and they both love them. The fleece is as soft as a teddy bear. They are warm and comfortable but not bulky. The colors are bright. I will probably use these more than winter jackets. Great find!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

second year in a row!

DateOctober 18, 2013
by EVMama
from new york, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought my daughter one of these last year, and she wanted one to replace the one she outgrew. She got the boys' version last year, and asked for the same one this year — the photo of the girls' model seemed to be longer and slimmer and she was more interested in a baggy hoodie. (I even bought one for myself! the boys husky XL is baggy on me, and the sleeves are a little long... I usually wear a women's L!)
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very soft and cozy. Just right for fall days.

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Debobrooks
from Anchorage, AK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fits great on slim tall boy. Soft and Cozy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for fall weather - order normal size

DateOctober 11, 2013
by EG1972
from Canada
My son is 4.5 and is wearing size 4 in Lands End (and most other things). I wanted to give him room to wear other things under this sweater so ordered the M (5/6). It fits but is loose enough that cold air can still get in, so I should have got the size S (4) after all. As for the sweater itself, it seems warm and well made and the green is a lovely colour.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Don't like it as much without lined sleeves!

DateOctober 2, 2013
by karah49
Age: 45-54
My son has a sherpa hoodie from 3 years ago, I think. He wore it every day through much of winter (except when it rained). The sleeves were not sherpa lined but had a double layer of knit so they provided warmth. A hoodie without any lining (just the sweatshort layer) is not very useful for us. I am disappointed that they made the change! LE, bring back the sleeve lining, please!
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES this sweatshirt!

DateOctober 1, 2013
by NoNonsense
from Northern VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
It's not even cold yet, but my son has begun wearing this around the house because the lining is so soft and cozy. My son liked this well enough that I bought one for each of my nephews as well! Substantial weight, but not too bulky. No sherpa lining in the sleeves - just the chest, back and hood. Would be nice to have sherpa lining in the sleeves as well. It runs a little big on my son like most LE kids clothes, but I'm happy about that as my son can likely wear it next year as well. Very pleased.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son's favorite sweatshirt

DateOctober 1, 2013
by KTom
from Washington DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is my son's favorite sweatshirt. Most of the winter he can use it as his jacket. Wish the arms were still lined, but even still we really like this sweatshirt. The sizing is generous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy for fall or mild winters

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by SBeemer
from Los Angeles
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this item to replace an indestructible fleece that my son has had for about 3 years. He's loving the cozy insides and the hood. I think it will be just the right weight to take us through a couple mild Southern California winters. Haven't had to wash it yet, but it seems like it will hold up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted for my son.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by JustAMomOf3
from New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This jacket turns out to be perfect and my son loves it. I read in other reviews about how the sleeves aren't lined anymore but I see that as an advantage. My son is in the Autism Spectrum and has sensory difficulties. Lined sleeves would have made it bulky and awkward for him. As it is, this jacket works well alone and under a thicker jacket. It keeps him warm and is just right for fall. Temperature is important to my son too as he has arthritis difficulties as well. The fabric is VERY soft and some of you may know how important this can be for sensory issues. I had his initials embroidered on it and he is very proud of his jacket.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and durable

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by NorthShoreAnn
from Boston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 8 year old son loves this hoodie and wears it all the time. It provides enough warmth to get him through to ski jacket season if I layer it with fleece and he finds it to be extremely cozy and comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No Sherpa lining in sleeves :(

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by CAPLEO2001
from QUAKERTOWN, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is the fourth year that I have purchased this hoodie for my boys. I am disappointed even more this year. I loved this hoodie 2 and 3 years ago because it was the only hoodie that I found where the sleeves were lined with sherpa. Last year they replaced the sherpa lining with a thin cotton fabric. This year there is NO lining in the sleeves, just the outside layer of the hoodie. ONE layer for sleeves is not enough! My kids do not like winter coats because of the bulk and they love this hoodie, but as a mom it just is not warm enough. PLEASE PUT THE SHERPA LINING BACK IN THE SLEEVES!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these hoodies!

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by marniela
from B.C., Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is about our sixth purchase of these hoodies as my boys love them. Super cozy, great quality and this year's fits a little more true to size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great hoodie!

DateSeptember 26, 2013
by AnnetteRae
from Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I just purchased this hoodie for my 11yr old son, he loves how soft & comfy it is, however if you're assuming the sleeves are lined, such as I did, they are not! Overall still a great hoodie for cooler mornings at the bus stop.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

DateSeptember 22, 2013
by MeganMK
from Rainier, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This coat is great for keeping your little one warm and cozy. It works with rainy weather, but only temporarily because it's not waterproof. This coat is good quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

DateSeptember 17, 2013
by Mystie
Age: 45-54
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
They fit well. My 7 and 9 year olds have been wearing these for years. They lasted through two boys. They wear them all they time to school (when it's between 40 and 50 degrees at the time they leave for school) and everywhere else too in the spring and fall. I would say they are fine for 40 degrees as long as they aren't going to be outside for hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by melindapt
from virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is another favorite in our house. Just throw it on and off to the pumpkin patch you go. Is has a nice sherpa liner with a hood for those windy days. Washes well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this hoodie, so soft and warm

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by Modegirl
from NYC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
this is really a great version of a hoodie and i haven't seen seen any other that is so durable and soft. i actually bought this large boy's size in denim for myself, and that is because i got one of the girl's ones for my daughter who loves it so much, i just bought her another in the next size up. they fit well and she has worn it for 2 years; it was yellow but washes well nevertheless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Boys' Sherpa Lined Hoodie
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect 2.5 season jacket!!

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by MSGC
from New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Had to get the next size up for my super picky son! His grey one is now too small (on to the younger brother!) and we just purchased the next size up in brown. The weight of this jacket really is perfect for chilly weather. We never really put it away - good for those rare, cool summer nights at the lake, perfect for spring and fall! We won't wear anything else (until it's time for the LE winter jackets!) Amazing quality, nice and thick. Durable through many washes and activities!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>