Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sweaters & Cardigans or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck

Design: Soft, breathable cotton-rich crew. Buttons, ribbing and a vibrant floral print accelerate the cool factor. Material: 53% cotton/40% rayon/7% nylon. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
7
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Review 1 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

DateDecember 7, 2013
by lnkill
from Tulsa, OK
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
This sweater is so beautiful and hangs so nicely. It does not cling to my body or show off my fat roll when I slouch. LOVE this sweater!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Sweater, Lightweight

DateNovember 16, 2013
by raerae
from CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is my first Canvas purchase. I am a size 4 and ordered a Small (I am an XS in regular Lands End items). The fit is true to size. Very soft almost silky fabric. The sweater has a bold bright pattern which will work with many bottoms. If you like bright blue, you will not be disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful sweater and fit

DateOctober 24, 2013
by TrendyShopper
from New Hartford, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I love the look of this sweater. I've gotten compliments and it fits true to size and I really like the button detailing at the hip. My one concern is that this sweater will not wash/hold up well. Upon first wearing it, I drove about 3 hours in the car that day and later on I noticed rubbing from the seatbelt across my chest and lap and it appeared like chalk or deodorant were rubbed on it (like the color rubbed off). Its almost like the print is painted versus colored thread used because its white in between the tiny ribs of the sweater. I'm not sure and I am fearful of washing it now. If it is ruined from one wear in the car, it will have to go back. Hopefully the rubbing from my seatbelt will not be noticeable after a wash and I will be able to keep it. Otherwise, this is such a beautiful sweater!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful colors

DateOctober 18, 2013
by elmbelle
from Tulsa, OK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This sweater is beautiful, fits just right (just like the picture). I'm 5'3" 125lbs. It hits mid-hip for me and the buttons are a nice extra touch. Already have gotten compliments on it. Sometimes Land's End shirts can be too boxy, but this one hangs just right.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweater!

DateOctober 3, 2013
by akprimrose
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This sweater is wonderful! The print is so fun, I knew I had to have it just based on that! Soft material, true to size, and colors are true to the photo. Can be dressed up or down. The buttons on the side are a nice detail.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Lightweight sweater

DateSeptember 29, 2013
by Brooklynyte
from Brookly, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The weight and length (3/4 sleeve) make this the perfect fall/transitional sweater. I've worn with jean and with skirts - it looks great with both. The print is really stunning - I've received a lot of compliments. Enjoy!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT SWEATER

DateSeptember 19, 2013
by Macaro
from Up-State SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The print is nice, the fabric is very soft.....love the colors. This sweater will go with jeans, dress pants or a pencil skirt. I like the buttons at the bottom of the sweater. This sweater will work for fall, winter, and spring. This sweater is must have for your wardrobe. Just beautiful !
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Print Button Crewneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colors just as vivid as shown

DateAugust 21, 2013
by Mary1603
from Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I just received this sweater in a size small. It is a roomy fit. I followed the new size chart (bust is 34 1/2"), but I could have worn an XS. Nonetheless, it's a true cobalt blue and vivid orange--will be beautiful in the fall. I really look forward to wearing it.
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.