Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Polo Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt

Three-quarter sleeves are so versatile. They give you a little more coverage (we know you like that) and can be worn solo when it’s warm, then layer nicely when it’s time for that. And don’t even get us started on how nice they are if you’re working in the kitchen (or most anywhere). Nice to have sleeves that don’t get in the way! 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 boats
17
4 boats
4
3 boats
2
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shirt

DateMarch 3, 2014
by motherofthebride
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very nice shirt, the material seems very sturdy, it is a nice long length. A few wrinkles when washed but they ironed out very nicely and easily. The 3/4 sleeves are very nice, love this shirt...
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel on, very soft. Wash and wear, great fit.

DateMarch 2, 2014
by PH820
from Silver Spring MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought two and came back for more, but no plus sizes left. Fees so soft, even after many washings. I want more! Please come in with tan, beige spring colors in plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric and fit.

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by Sherrymom
from olympia WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is one of my favorite Lands End shirts ever. The fabric is substantial and hold up really well to the washer and dryer. The weight is suitable for year-round in the Pacific Northwest except on a few very hot days. The collar doesn't get all scrunchy after washing and drying like some shirts do. The fit is really nice, not too tight, but not floppy. I currently have three of these and If the color selection were more varied, I would be ordering more . Lands End seems to be a bit stuck in the pink/light blue era to some extent.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too wrinkled to wear; have not worn it yet.

DateNovember 12, 2013
by Name1
from IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
the item is too wrinkled to wear out of the wrapper. I have not had time to get rid of the wrinkles by washing & drying it. :-( And now there is snow on the ground....no hurry to get wrinkles out now.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft, thick fabric & beautiful color.

DateNovember 12, 2013
by HiDesert
from Santa Fe
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Ordered the purple in a large. Fabric and color are great but the large is a little too big in length and width for me. I will probably re-order in a medium.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

DateOctober 28, 2013
by lillysmom
from Millington, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought these tops to prepare for a trip. I had ordered another one very similar from Lands End about a year ago and really like it. For some reason I thought I should order the 1X instead of an XL. They were a bit too big but I did not have the time to exchange them. I washed them a few times and dried them on a very warm setting (not something I would normally do with 100% cotton) and they did shrink a bit, enough to be comfortable. They are of excellent quality and the sale price was just right.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this casual, comfortable item

DateOctober 19, 2013
by Gretgil
from Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fits very well and a soft material for comfort - casual wear
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep them coming, BUT

DateOctober 18, 2013
by PortlandRed
from Portland OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
PLEASE Lands End, think about us short-waisted (and just plain short) curvy women out here who could use shirts that are shorter than our behinds. How about a womens' petite size?
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shirt

DateOctober 18, 2013
by LoveLandsEnd11
from Buffalo,NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Very nice, soft shirt and pretty icy blue color. I usually order size 2x from Lands End and I would describe this shirt as a relaxed fit. The length is longer which I prefer as opposed to the high hip length. I am 5'9". Wish I had ordered sooner for more choices in colors. This will be a favorite shirt.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

DateOctober 8, 2013
by Badgerdiva
Soft fabric, fits nicely without being tight. I've washed it a lot and the color and fit hold up. Perfect everyday top.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality.

DateOctober 1, 2013
by ReddOak
from Ontario Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I ordered two of these and have just ordered a third. The fit is true and the garment well made. The fabric is comfortably warm for cooler days but not too hot for mid day. The length is just right for someone of my age as it does not ride up. The open neck means that I can dress it up a little with a necklace if I wish.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt fits exactly how I like it, but most of the colors were already gone & I ordered quickly after getting the catalog.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by grandmaa622
from Draper, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love Landsend shirts and they always fit perfectly. The only problem with this one was that I would have liked to order other colors and most of them were already sold out.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shirt but not the material

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by golfcat
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I like the concept of the shirt but it comes out of the dryer extremely wrinkled. Not the same fabric or fit as the pima polos.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by Snoozer
from St. Charles MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This product was quality made, unfortunately, it was a bit too wide and short for me.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Boxy shaped- top

DateSeptember 12, 2013
by 24keara
from Seattle
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I ordered a med petite in purple sapphire. I'm a 36D and 5"3. This top is boxy and boyish, with no shaping in the arms or body. The color is very pretty and the material feels good, but I feel like I'm wearing a man's top. It is not what I expected based on the other reviews. I ordered other polos with this order and they are a good fit. I think if I went to a small petite, it would be too small in the bust area. Back it goes......
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely feel, so comfortable

DateSeptember 9, 2013
by HappyTraveller
from Adelaide, Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Bought one of these in white to wear under V-neck pullovers but it was so comfortable - perfect weight for cool weather and cosy feel - that I ordered another three in different colours. Always my first go-to top. Extra small fits perfectly - 5'2", 110 lbs
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the style

DateSeptember 8, 2013
by LPMCK
from Miami FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Liked the style of this top and it fits properly. Would recommend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel, great color

DateAugust 31, 2013
by DesertDwellerUT
from Southwest USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This polo is really nice, super soft material and collar as well. I absolutely love the persian rose color. It is a nice blue-red that is a gorgeous, rich color. I think the fit could do with a little shaping, a little more curve through the waist, but the bottom hem isn't too tight and the 3/4 sleeves are just perfect.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely,lightweight,silky shirt

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Wendy10
from New York City
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
this is a most comfortable shirt with a soft,light feel. it has a good,easy fit that is good for alargesize lady.
The color is a knockout. I have not washed this yet so I canNot comment on that. ASIs clear, I love this shirt.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very femine polo

DateAugust 31, 2013
by DD73
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
3/4 sleeves - check. Vneck with collar - check. semi-fitted in middle (not boxy) - check. Quality fabric & good price - check. Now just make it in more colors & prints!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it - More Colors, Please

DateAugust 30, 2013
by CarolineTA
from southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I just received 3 of these shirts, and I love them. They're soft and fit well, or will when I've washed them. (I always expect knit shirts to shrink a little) I like that the collar is the same material as the shirt and not ribbed like most polos. I only wish they came in more colors. I can't believe the pink is already gone in my size!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect shirt for me

DateAugust 21, 2013
by JCKazoo
from Michigan
In the summer I only wear 3/4 sleeve tops with collars, and this is perfect. Very flattering, with a decent length. Just ordered 2 more colors. Please make more colors, including black!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Cotton Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the hibuscus color and fit

DateAugust 16, 2013
by podmod3
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Usually order a size 2X. Took a chance and ordered 1X. Material very soft, V-neck not too low.
Hits right at middle hip.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.