Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes

Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes

Every wardrobe needs a "leopard moment" — especially now. (It's all the rage — or hadn't you noticed?) And putting the print on a shoe is the easiest way to do it. You'll find that these clogs pair perfectly with jeans, chinos, Sport Knit Pants — just about everything. And with this lushly padded, totally comfortable style, your tootsies have never had it so good. Uppers are leather. Durable man-made sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 boats
17
4 boats
3
3 boats
3
2 boats
0
1 boat
2
20 out of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Review 1 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful, but ...

DateApril 17, 2014
by TallSusanG
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
As soon as I saw these leopard clogs, I adored them. They're so much fun! They're sturdy and supportive, and very comfortable to wear. But ... after only two weeks, the pony hair is showing bald spots, on the straps and across the shoe here and there. So disappointing. I reluctantly returned them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, support, style

DateMarch 13, 2014
by Dalida
from Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
Every time I wear these shoes, I get tons of compliments! they offer nice support, Very comfortable.
I think I'll buy a second pair before they stop making them! :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

DateMarch 3, 2014
by Sungardener
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased these shoes last fall and have worn them several times. They are comfortable and fit well, but the calf hair has worn off in places making them look old and ratty.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am in love - with my NEW CLOGS!

DateFebruary 26, 2014
by VBarkley
from Mercer, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I own many Land's End shoes, and the Carly Clog is another winner. I usually wear a 9.5 wide; I ordered the 10, and they are perfect, even with socks. The foot bed is cushiony and comfortable, and I've been wearing them around the house instead of slippers. To top it off, I have lower back pain, and my back hurts less when I wear them - I don't know - maybe they're good for my posture or something. I bought the leopard print calf skin, and am ordering another color.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

DateFebruary 17, 2014
by Kruse
from Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The "calf hair" quickly rubbed off my shoes where my pants touched the tops. Now my shoes look like they have mange. Very disappointed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great clogs

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Kathl
from Laguna Beach
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love clogs and leopard print....these are perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

DateDecember 13, 2013
by jenihp
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Love these shoes. Was worried getting clogs and that they would kick off easy but these do not at all. Super soft inside and very comfy. Have gotten many compliments. True to size as well. Sale price was great for the quality of the shoes
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute but not comfortable

DateDecember 7, 2013
by 4746calle
from Los Angeles, CA
these shoes were very cute, but too wide for my average foot. They had nice, cushy bottoms, but the top leather was rough on the inside to the tops of my toes, even while wearing socks. Returned them, sorry.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE these clogs!

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Bartha
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I was hesitant to purchase the clogs at first because I have a wide foot. I started with the Carly clogs in the Slate Frost Sparkle. Every time I wore them I got tons of compliments. So, I decided to expand my wardrobe with the leopard print calf hair clogs. While I haven't worn these as much as the silver clogs, I still get the same reaction to them. I get compliments every time I wear them. My concerns about having a wide foot were legit in the beginning and I thought I might have to return them. But, after a few wears, they clogs are now comfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these clogs

DateDecember 7, 2013
by VMM
from South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I wear clogs almost everyday during winter. I've never ordered clogs from Land's End--I have many pairs of Dansko's. These are a nice change from my other clogs & I have gotten many compliments on them. The price is much better than the Dansko's too. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG…these are so cute and comfortable. Wish they came in maybe zebra!

DateNovember 13, 2013
by lucyricky
from Marriottsville, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
They fit great… I usually wear a 6 ½ so I got a 6 and they fit perfect. They are really cute and appear to be well made.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A fun addition to your shoe collection!

DateNovember 11, 2013
by KimD1
from Charlotte NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These clogs are very comfortable when worn with socks. Without socks they tend to rub blisters on my feet. I love the design and have received several compliments on them. I would consider buying these in more than one color.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!!

DateNovember 11, 2013
by tnsusan
from Spartanburg, S.C.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have had 3 back surgeries and 1 knee replacement and these clogs are so comfortable to wear!! Since I am the "Queen of Ugly Shoes," these clogs have helped my image a bit! They are so light in weight that I can wear them for a long time and my feet and legs do not hurt!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Deanglin
from AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Comfy& cute! Great clogs, I will wear them a lot this fall/winter:)
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purrfect clogs!

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Treeplanter
from Arizona
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These clogs are not only super cute, but they are very comfortable & easy to wear. True to size for me.
I have worn them all day with no problem. Wish there were more printed styles available. Would buy again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value for the price!

DateNovember 9, 2013
by luvdarkchocolate
from Ashburn, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I really like these clogs. I purchased them for work since I stand most of a 9 hr. day in the clinic. I found that the arch is not as supportive as my Dansko's and the sole is not as rigid. They were a little wide since my foot is on the narrower side, but thicker socks helped. I did like that they are light and not as heavy as Dansko's. Love the leopard pattern and have gotten a lot of compliments on them. For my longer days at the clinic, I still prefer a more supportive arch, but for a shorter day at work or for running errands, they are great! I got them on sale so they were an even better price!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Shoe but

DateNovember 3, 2013
by Martha726
from Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased this clog in my regular size 10. The fit was good and I could tell it would be very comfortable as long as I did not have to walk. My problem with this clog is that I have a little higher instep and there was absolutely no give whatsoever. I feel that it would have been better if there were a little bit of an elasic gore on the sides. I sadly had to return this particular shoe. I would not recommend for anyone with a higher instep.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

DateNovember 1, 2013
by AngysMom
from Bristol TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Shoes are very comfy, with plenty of room at the toe. They do seem to run a little large as others had mentioned, so I did order half a size smaller than I ordinarily would. Easy to walk in and comfortable enough to wear all day. :)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Leopard Clogs!

DateOctober 29, 2013
by 3PugMom
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I didn't want to buy these clogs but they wouldn't stop calling my name. They fit like a dream, they are comfortable and they are sassy. I may even have to buy a backup pair. They are comparable to a more expensive clog, such as a Dansko or a Klog.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

JUST WHAT I WANTED

DateOctober 26, 2013
by orphanannie11
from Leivasy, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
THIS SHOE IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND IT FIT SO WELL. I WEAR A SIZE 9 AND THAT'S WHAT I ORDERED. FIT PERFECTLY. I ORDERED THE LEOPARD AND LOVED IT. THE CALFSKIN IS EXQUISITE. HAVE NOT WORN THE SHOE OUT YET, BUT I CANNOT WAIT TO DO SO.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!!

DateOctober 19, 2013
by hishelpmeet
from Maine
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
All I can say is, Merry Christmas to me! I wore them for an entire day before putting them back in the box so they can get wrapped up for Christmas! They are keepers. An 8 1/2 would have been nice, but the 9 will do because it will be winter, and the fleece socks will take up the slack. Very comfortable, like I said, I wore them ALL day to make sure! The quality seems to be exactly what I would expect from Land's End. LOVE THEM!!!!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateOctober 3, 2013
by ColleenMN
from Tower, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Love the leopard clog! I normally wear size 6 1/2 so ordered the size 7 as Lands' End normally recommends with whole size shoes. For me the 7 was too long - I ordered size 6 and they are perfect with a light to medium weight sock. The clogs have a nicely shaped toe box, fit great on my instep and are very comfortable to wear. Nice Job Lands' End!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

DateSeptember 23, 2013
by beekgeek
from philadelphia, pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love leopard print, so was thrilled to see these. I ordered them immediately! They are very comfortable, get a lot of compliments and match so many outfits!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy cute fun shoes

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by Busyclothesbee
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The leopard clogs are very comfortable, wide enough, not sloppy. Will be able to wear with tights, socks or with out. Fine for indoor walking and enough sole to keep my feet dry in bad weather. Plus, they are leopard funky fun cute shoes!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Carly Calf Hair Clog Shoes
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour and pattern!

DateAugust 25, 2013
by Hops
These shoes are super comfortable and the leopard pattern is fantastic.
+7points
16of 25voted this as helpful.