Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt

Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt

Our best polo is now made from Supima®, America’s finest cotton and given a special treatment to make it even softer and more durable. We reengineered the collar, adding a collar stand like you’d find on a dress shirt so it sits slightly higher and pairs perfectly with a sport coat. It’s a tricky feat of tailoring and rarely seen in polos, but the dressier results are worth it. Plus, the interlock fabric resists fading, pilling, wrinkles and shrinkage. Add it all up, and you have true Lands’ End quality and value. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 boats
45
4 boats
8
3 boats
1
2 boats
2
1 boat
1
52 out of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shirt!

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by CPC1
from Tiburon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I need a large tall, and I was thrilled to find the shirt available in my size and in many colors. It is really a superior product. To start with, the fabric is made from long staple (the best) cotton and treated to provide a soft feel. The collar sits on a "collar stand," a thin strip of material between the shirt and collar. This causes the shirt to fit close to the neck. The result is added comfort and much better appearance, when the shirt is worn with a coat or sweater. Without is, the collar is apt to look limp and floppy and to gap at the neck.
Seldom do I find this extra quality feature. My suspicion in that most manufacturers eliminate the collar stand to reduce their costs. I liked that shirt enough to place a new order for additional shirts. I do not want to be without them again!
+32points
36of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the finest polos on the market today

DateJanuary 4, 2014
by davidv
from Tucson, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Every several years Lands End gives its polos a different name. It this not the "pima cotton" polo from several years ago? The material is woven from a thin yarn with a tight weave. Add a bit of elasticity for stretch. The Suprima is a bit dressier than other polos, and suitable for business casual dress. I like the 2-piece collar although I never had any problems with the 1-piece collar. So call it Suprima or call it pima cotton: this is one of the finest polos on the market today.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Value

DateDecember 8, 2013
by Dannee
from Aptos, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Purchased this polo for the past two years...ordered them again this year. Soft, warm, high quality. Ordered a size down from normal polos. I wash them inside out, gentle cycle, but not necessary, low heat...no shrinkage, color does not fade...they look like new. Collar stays crisp, no drooping.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice color, fits true to size

DateDecember 20, 2014
by Webwidow
from Duvall, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves it! It's a nice soft, warm shirt, and NO-IRON!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

DateDecember 17, 2014
by MichaelC44
from TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is perfect. I am 6'2" and the tail is long enough. Very comfortable shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, looks good on Dad

DateDecember 13, 2014
by spape1
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased these for my dad with Alzheimers. They are easy for him to put on, easy to wash, and look nice even on his bad days.
I suspect I will be ordering the short-sleeved polo shirts this spring. I love all the men's shirts I have purchased for my husband and my dad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what it used to be

DateDecember 13, 2014
by wfmnashua
from Nashua, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought several of these polos over the years, including this year. When I compare one of my new shirts to ones that I purchased previously, I find that they are one full inch shorter in the body. So sorry to see Land's End quality slip! I indicated fits small. The width (girth) of the product seems to be equal to the previous version it is the length that is "small.".
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable knit shirt reasonably priced

DateDecember 12, 2014
by OEFvet
from Alexandria, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying these shirts for years, and was concerned that the quality might have changed. I didn't need to worry. the fit and finish are first rate, and the shirt is incredibly comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt, have about 12 of them

DateDecember 11, 2014
by skirch
from columbus ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits very well, a little longer body which is why I continue to purchase them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

DateDecember 9, 2014
by TSWIII
from Seattle
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
love this shirt, fits great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fabric and drape

DateNovember 21, 2014
by CalKid
from SF Bay Area
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really like the color choices. The weight is perfect for Northern California winters. The colors are vibrant and you can wear these dressed up or dressed down. Comfortable, yet classy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The blue green is a beautiful color. Quality and sizing are perfect

DateNovember 19, 2014
by Siegrist
from Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We were just traveling, visiting our children . My husband liked this shirt so much, that he did not want to take it off ! It is soft and fits comfortably. Very happy with this purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Paulgat
from Blue Mounds WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As Advertised

DateNovember 18, 2014
by PMW50
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Beautifully made pullover of high quality. Very soft material and the collar sits up and holds its shape. It is correctly sized. I would recommend this shirt and plan to buy more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mu husband loves these shirts!!

DateNovember 18, 2014
by mrsguy
from Fairfield County, CT
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My only disappointment is that I would like to see a bigger selection of colors - especially bright ones.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was my second one in black, even though the first one is still good. I got the second in case I needed it for between washload times

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Heimbach
from Cambridge, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits, arms didn' shrink. A very comforatable second layer for the cold winter months! Of course, it's soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Didn't like the collar

DateNovember 17, 2014
by TinaDee
from Big Lake, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husbandIreally liked the fit and fabric of the shirt. I did not like the flimsy material of the collar. It did not stay nice and crisp and therefore did not look professional. I have ordered this shirt before and have not had this trouble.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Decent shirt but questionable quality!

DateNovember 12, 2014
by mchan1
from New England
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have some of these L/S shirts for many years but noticed that 1) the edges of sleeves and collars have frayed relatively easily, 2) the sizing is wider than expected and that 3) the tail is somewhat short as it doesn't keep tucked in the pants!
It would be nice if it was cut slimmer across the chest and waist and the tail is cut longer so it stays tucked!
Otherwise, the fabric is relatively smooth and soft. If you take it out of the dryer when it's warm, you don't necessarily need to iron the shirt ;)
Lastly, the price has been increasing over the years that it's gotten relatively Expensive >:(
Best to buy it when it's on sale, though, unfortunately, you'll have to pick only the sale colors/sizes that are available :(
Hopefully, the newer shirts' sleeve/collar ends don't fray (that easily) or else it's time to look elsewhere for quality L/S polo shirts!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPIMA COTTON POLOS BY LANDSEND ARE THE BEST!!!!!!

DateNovember 11, 2014
by NORMAN18
from SUFFOLK COUNTY, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
SOFT COTTON AND GREAT FIT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt was soft and comfortable.

DateNovember 9, 2014
by TPinkerman
from Manchester, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The product fits great, the tall option is just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and fit

DateNovember 8, 2014
by hercuba
from San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very soft and light weight. Washes beautifully. Perfect for our California weather. Husband likes it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfect!

DateNovember 6, 2014
by Betsy51
from Lexington KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 2 of these shirts for my 90 year old father. The fit & colors are perfect. One shirt has been washed & it still looks like when it was new!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shirt

DateOctober 29, 2014
by Michelle525
from Portland, ORegon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought three of them for my husband and he loves them. They are soft and comfortable and they wash nicely and hold up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateOctober 17, 2014
by Wonderfullife
from Oxnard
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these shirts for several years. Each year I buy a couple of new ones and discard the oldest ones in my closet. I'm 6'3' and weigh 195 pounds and wear the large tall. The shirts fit wonderfully and are very comfortable to wear. They layer easily under jackets or pullover sweaters. My only caution is that they will shrink in the dryer. I always put my shirts in the dryer for about 20 minutes on low and then hang them up right away. I wear them all winter long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt looks better than the picture shown in the catalog.

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by happy88
from Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt is a perfect fit. The quality of the material is a fine cotton. My husband is very pleased with the shirt. I would like to order more in more colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these shirts!

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by Lynn0000
from Encinitas, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have gotten my husband many of these shirts over the years & he loves them! The fabric is soft & comfortable with a little bit of stretch. He takes a "tall" & the extra length in the arms & torso are great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WELL MADE

DateSeptember 14, 2014
by Dez
from Tulsa
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just like all the other Land's End polos we have purchased, these are well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is an example of quality at its best. Colors are great.

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by Detective
from San Diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It's a great fitting shirt except it could be a tad longer to keep from slipping out of my pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Buy for your money

DateSeptember 10, 2014
by Babygirl54
from Louisiana
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Theses shirts looks and feel good. I purchase several of theses for my husband and he loves them. Going to order more colors for winter. Washes well and don't wrinkle or shrink .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it is perfect

DateAugust 8, 2014
by MiisBetty
from upstate ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
perfect fit very comfortable my husband wears them every day to his office for work and he is 82yrs. old.
Won't wear anything else.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very nice polo shirt

DateMay 27, 2014
by ACKK
from Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Good construction, fit is as ordered, washes well and shrinks very little. It is just what I wanted.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well cut and smooth finish

DateApril 27, 2014
by ytf136
from Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Pima cotton is tops! Colours very sharp. Cut nice and comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, well made, lovely to wear, and comfortably smart.

DateApril 26, 2014
by JEREMY1949
from melbourne
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I only wish that Lands End made more colours in this shirt, as I would buy them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

After returning and re-ordering correct size, shirts are perfect!

DateApril 13, 2014
by Judiann
from Philadelphia,PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These shirts stand up to years of washing and wearing-hubby always looks great in them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+ all the way!!

DateApril 2, 2014
by jwrose
from Montana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought 7 of these shirts for my elderly father. They fit great, he looks nice in them and they launder extremely well. Highly recommended.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No improvement

DateMarch 18, 2014
by Kiceman
from Reno, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Received 2 of these shirts and do not like the "improved" version at all! Very disappointed! The "reengineered" collar with collar stand is very uncomfortable as the stand wrinkles and chaffs the neck. Collar is now shorter so it no longer lays flat but stands straight out! Shirts are going back for a refund.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and soft

DateMarch 17, 2014
by Gamelorn
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I love the material on these shirts. They are nice and soft, and maintain their shape and color. However, I am not a big fan of the new collar. It is higher than the old style and they added back the tag. One of the best features of the old style was the tagless collar.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All but the button...

DateMarch 7, 2014
by Capone
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Great shirt. Great look, and a great fit. The fabric is very comfortable. Both warm, and soft. It also looks the way I hoped it would when I wear it.
Where it fails is the button "tag". This is that tag they add so they can sew on a button as "spare". Nice touch, but it like an albetross for this shirt.
First, the tag it's sewed on to is the most unforgiving fabric, short of burlap. It is stiff, and angry as a wasp's. Second, it's located well above the waist line, so you're sure to enjoy it rubbing against your side. I could forgive them for the fabric choice if it was located near the bottom hem, but no, you get to be reminded of it's touch constantly. Worst of all, it is so soundly stiched into the shirt that to rip it out would tear a hole in the side of the shirt 1/2" long.
Does contact with the button tag make the shirt stronger? Is it some secret parasite that gains strength from skin-to-skin contact? Will 3000 rubs against you grant you a wish? I love the shirt, but it comes with a scratchy mystery...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered 3 of these - all great, with one exception

DateFebruary 19, 2014
by JimFan
from Northern Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Two of the three I ordered were great fit, color and feel. This particular one arrived without a pocket and Land's End made it very easy to return. I have several mock turtle neck versions in the supima and all are great. This polo version is a bit lighter weight, and still very comfortable. I wanted the pocket to carry reading glasses.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I expected.

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by GKiper
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have previously purchased long sleeve polos and the latest purchase was exactly the same fit and quality as I had come to expect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt, but...

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by JBlack
from North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
They tags are back and no longer printed inside the collar. Also, the collars have changed (for the worse) and stay wrinkled. The shirt was perfect, but Lands' End took 2 steps back for the sake of change.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shirt is very comfortable and nice and brightI bought the shirt for my wife

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by Idontcaretochoseaname
from Upstate NY
Age: Over 65
I purchased the shirt for my wife (the men's size had the correct arm length to fit her perfectly) and she described it as comfortable and nice and bright.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect shirt

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by Ethansdad
Age: 55-65
Fits and washes great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, beautiful color, comfortable soft fabric

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by Munro
from Southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The fit is perfect. The soft, supple fabric makes it a joy to wear. I wear it to work and for leisure. No worries about washing and drying. Fabric stays soft and colors vibrant. Thanks for an outstanding product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and comfortable

DateJanuary 17, 2014
by jdawg
from Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Got it on a sale and I'm pleased withe the fit. We'll see about long term wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NO on the banded sleeves

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by OBUTigerMom
from Grapevine, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is a beautiful polo ... fabric is luxuriously soft and true Supima cotton. My husband, however, does not like his sleeves banded at the wrists, so this one is going back. Other than that, very nice quality shirt and you can't beat the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice material

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Bmills
from Greenville
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
The supima shirts are the best shirt I have purchased from any company. The shirts are very soft. They can be worn no matter what the occasion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband has two of these shirts

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by old60
from ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The fit is excellent
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt & Great Clothing

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Subwayaz
from AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I've purchased and worn Lands End clothes for years. And this Shirt is awesome as well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shirt but it should be a bit longer

DateDecember 2, 2013
by Orion9
from Wayne, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
This is a great shirt and very comfortable to the touch. I have a number of them. But they all have a similar problem - they are not long enough. I'm not tall (5' 10') so that's not the problem and I'm not sure now if they shrank when washed or just came that way. For me, this is a deal breaker. Close, but not quite there.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>