Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt

Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt

Our best polo is now made from Supima®, America’s finest cotton and given a special treatment to make it even softer and more durable. We reengineered the collar, adding a collar stand like you’d find on a dress shirt so it sits slightly higher and pairs perfectly with a sport coat. It’s a tricky feat of tailoring and rarely seen in polos, but the dressier results are worth it. Plus, the interlock fabric resists fading, pilling, wrinkles and shrinkage. Add it all up, and you have true Lands’ End quality and value. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 boats
62
4 boats
11
3 boats
2
2 boats
2
1 boat
1
73 out of 78(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shirt!

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by CPC1
from Tiburon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I need a large tall, and I was thrilled to find the shirt available in my size and in many colors. It is really a superior product. To start with, the fabric is made from long staple (the best) cotton and treated to provide a soft feel. The collar sits on a "collar stand," a thin strip of material between the shirt and collar. This causes the shirt to fit close to the neck. The result is added comfort and much better appearance, when the shirt is worn with a coat or sweater. Without is, the collar is apt to look limp and floppy and to gap at the neck.
Seldom do I find this extra quality feature. My suspicion in that most manufacturers eliminate the collar stand to reduce their costs. I liked that shirt enough to place a new order for additional shirts. I do not want to be without them again!
+36points
40of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the finest polos on the market today

DateJanuary 4, 2014
by davidv
from Tucson, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Every several years Lands End gives its polos a different name. It this not the "pima cotton" polo from several years ago? The material is woven from a thin yarn with a tight weave. Add a bit of elasticity for stretch. The Suprima is a bit dressier than other polos, and suitable for business casual dress. I like the 2-piece collar although I never had any problems with the 1-piece collar. So call it Suprima or call it pima cotton: this is one of the finest polos on the market today.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit is perfect

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by CSRGR
from Sharpsburg GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Sizing is true and the arm length perfect. I have long arms and torso. Washes well with no shrinkage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the most comfortable shirt I own.

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by Chris1034
from Peryy Hall, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits great on me, is sturdy and is the most comfortable shirt I own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by Siglin
from TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits perfectly, is very high quality and very comfortable. The fabric is light enough that it doesn't bunch, yet heavy enough to help keep warm on cold days. Very well made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supima Polo

DateFebruary 6, 2015
by Tulebender
from Modesto,CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great Polo, but when I bought the Maroon color shirt as shown in the brochure with the colored button matching the shirt, the shirt came with white buttons,( I changed them with colored buttons) Also on the black and other colored shirts i have bought, I changed the buttons to black ones, A much better looking shirt!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality, great fit and a good selection of colors.

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by hwj
from Baltimore, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased the men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt in order to provide a smarted casual look for work. I was pleasantly surprised! The fit is good, the "weight" of the is better than previous designs, and the quality is excellent - it keeps its shape. I purchased the shirt in two colors, black and sunrise orange. Both look great. Finally, if there was one thing I might change, I would put black buttons on the black shirt...its that dressy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color Bleeds

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Dzoerb
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice shirt, but red color bleeds, ruined another shirt even though I washed in cold water.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I Expected

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by Jerry1
from San Antonio, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
As usual from Lands' End, this shirt is exceptional. The fit is perfect and the material is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shirt

DateJanuary 22, 2015
by Roseleen
from Caribou, Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought 4 of these shirts in different colors. The shirts fit well and wash beautifully. My husband particularly likes the three button placket which makes the shirt easy to put on.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

DateJanuary 20, 2015
by charlotte28
from Western Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent fit. Easy care - wash and wear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Bravesfan2
from Crimora, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this shirt. Very soft. Easy to wash.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit & Great feel

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Pameleigh
from Midland, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The supima cotton is such a nice, soft feel and makes a very comfortable shirt. The Tall L was not too long for my 6'2" husband. He is on the edge of a large or a medium and the large was just a little bit on the roomy side, without it looking baggy or boxy. After washing it seemed to tighten up a little and fits perfectly. The pine green color is great; nice and deep and not too bright.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shirt

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Loves2order
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits beautifully(true to size) and is a quality fabric. My husband loves it and has ordered more. This is the casual shirt he reaches for now that he is retired.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well LIked

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by DonnaH
from Mankato, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these shirts for my son-in-law for the holidays and he just told me that he is REALLY liking these shirts. Wow - to get a text from him in the middle of the week, I have to just say nice. Thank you Land's End for making a shirt that pleases a man.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirts fit perfectly. i like that I can order them in the longer version.

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by Mary760
from Ridgefield, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is great. The shirts are so soft and comfortable. My husband has no complaints. I have gotten quite a few of these suprima shirts for his work and have not been disappointed once.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, comfortable, nice looking

DateDecember 31, 2014
by SH3
from Boston
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable and fits well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color and fit are just right

DateDecember 29, 2014
by Whitesquirrel
from Brevard, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My college-age son plays golf, and I wanted him to have a long-sleeve polo shirt that would be appropriate for the course as well as other activities. It fits him perfectly, and he looks great in it. He also loves wearing it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

another great LE shirt

DateDecember 29, 2014
by Momski
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just what my husband wanted. Perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt fits great as it has a long body and long sleeves.

DateDecember 29, 2014
by rjjem2
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is great on the shirt. Feels soft and is very comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Collar is starting to curl up

DateDecember 27, 2014
by billllll
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i have purchased the short sleeve version and have no complaints. However, after wearing the shirts a few times, the collars are starting to curl up even though the description makes a point in stating that this product is specifically designed so this won't happen..... if not for this it would be a five
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gold standard for polos

DateDecember 23, 2014
by M1521
from Akron, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several of these polos in a variety of colors. I wear an XL Tall, which fits perfectly. These supima polo shirts are comfortable, they wash well, and do not fade or shrink. They come in a good selection of colors, and you can wear them all year round. Enjoy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like this shirt

DateDecember 22, 2014
by SkinsNatsCapsFan
from Millersville, Md
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Shirt looks good, is comfortable and fits like a glove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice color, fits true to size

DateDecember 20, 2014
by Webwidow
from Duvall, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves it! It's a nice soft, warm shirt, and NO-IRON!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

DateDecember 17, 2014
by MichaelC44
from TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is perfect. I am 6'2" and the tail is long enough. Very comfortable shirt.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, looks good on Dad

DateDecember 13, 2014
by spape1
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased these for my dad with Alzheimers. They are easy for him to put on, easy to wash, and look nice even on his bad days.
I suspect I will be ordering the short-sleeved polo shirts this spring. I love all the men's shirts I have purchased for my husband and my dad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what it used to be

DateDecember 13, 2014
by wfmnashua
from Nashua, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought several of these polos over the years, including this year. When I compare one of my new shirts to ones that I purchased previously, I find that they are one full inch shorter in the body. So sorry to see Land's End quality slip! I indicated fits small. The width (girth) of the product seems to be equal to the previous version it is the length that is "small.".
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable knit shirt reasonably priced

DateDecember 12, 2014
by OEFvet
from Alexandria, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying these shirts for years, and was concerned that the quality might have changed. I didn't need to worry. the fit and finish are first rate, and the shirt is incredibly comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt, have about 12 of them

DateDecember 11, 2014
by skirch
from columbus ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits very well, a little longer body which is why I continue to purchase them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

DateDecember 9, 2014
by TSWIII
from Seattle
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
love this shirt, fits great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fabric and drape

DateNovember 21, 2014
by CalKid
from SF Bay Area
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really like the color choices. The weight is perfect for Northern California winters. The colors are vibrant and you can wear these dressed up or dressed down. Comfortable, yet classy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The blue green is a beautiful color. Quality and sizing are perfect

DateNovember 19, 2014
by Siegrist
from Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We were just traveling, visiting our children . My husband liked this shirt so much, that he did not want to take it off ! It is soft and fits comfortably. Very happy with this purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Paulgat
from Blue Mounds WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As Advertised

DateNovember 18, 2014
by PMW50
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Beautifully made pullover of high quality. Very soft material and the collar sits up and holds its shape. It is correctly sized. I would recommend this shirt and plan to buy more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mu husband loves these shirts!!

DateNovember 18, 2014
by mrsguy
from Fairfield County, CT
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My only disappointment is that I would like to see a bigger selection of colors - especially bright ones.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was my second one in black, even though the first one is still good. I got the second in case I needed it for between washload times

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Heimbach
from Cambridge, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits, arms didn' shrink. A very comforatable second layer for the cold winter months! Of course, it's soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Didn't like the collar

DateNovember 17, 2014
by TinaDee
from Big Lake, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husbandIreally liked the fit and fabric of the shirt. I did not like the flimsy material of the collar. It did not stay nice and crisp and therefore did not look professional. I have ordered this shirt before and have not had this trouble.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Decent shirt but questionable quality!

DateNovember 12, 2014
by mchan1
from New England
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have some of these L/S shirts for many years but noticed that 1) the edges of sleeves and collars have frayed relatively easily, 2) the sizing is wider than expected and that 3) the tail is somewhat short as it doesn't keep tucked in the pants!
It would be nice if it was cut slimmer across the chest and waist and the tail is cut longer so it stays tucked!
Otherwise, the fabric is relatively smooth and soft. If you take it out of the dryer when it's warm, you don't necessarily need to iron the shirt ;)
Lastly, the price has been increasing over the years that it's gotten relatively Expensive >:(
Best to buy it when it's on sale, though, unfortunately, you'll have to pick only the sale colors/sizes that are available :(
Hopefully, the newer shirts' sleeve/collar ends don't fray (that easily) or else it's time to look elsewhere for quality L/S polo shirts!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPIMA COTTON POLOS BY LANDSEND ARE THE BEST!!!!!!

DateNovember 11, 2014
by NORMAN18
from SUFFOLK COUNTY, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
SOFT COTTON AND GREAT FIT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt was soft and comfortable.

DateNovember 9, 2014
by TPinkerman
from Manchester, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The product fits great, the tall option is just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and fit

DateNovember 8, 2014
by hercuba
from San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very soft and light weight. Washes beautifully. Perfect for our California weather. Husband likes it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfect!

DateNovember 6, 2014
by Betsy51
from Lexington KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 2 of these shirts for my 90 year old father. The fit & colors are perfect. One shirt has been washed & it still looks like when it was new!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shirt

DateOctober 29, 2014
by Michelle525
from Portland, ORegon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought three of them for my husband and he loves them. They are soft and comfortable and they wash nicely and hold up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateOctober 17, 2014
by Wonderfullife
from Oxnard
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these shirts for several years. Each year I buy a couple of new ones and discard the oldest ones in my closet. I'm 6'3' and weigh 195 pounds and wear the large tall. The shirts fit wonderfully and are very comfortable to wear. They layer easily under jackets or pullover sweaters. My only caution is that they will shrink in the dryer. I always put my shirts in the dryer for about 20 minutes on low and then hang them up right away. I wear them all winter long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt looks better than the picture shown in the catalog.

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by happy88
from Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt is a perfect fit. The quality of the material is a fine cotton. My husband is very pleased with the shirt. I would like to order more in more colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these shirts!

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by Lynn0000
from Encinitas, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have gotten my husband many of these shirts over the years & he loves them! The fabric is soft & comfortable with a little bit of stretch. He takes a "tall" & the extra length in the arms & torso are great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WELL MADE

DateSeptember 14, 2014
by Dez
from Tulsa
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just like all the other Land's End polos we have purchased, these are well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is an example of quality at its best. Colors are great.

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by Detective
from San Diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It's a great fitting shirt except it could be a tad longer to keep from slipping out of my pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Buy for your money

DateSeptember 10, 2014
by Babygirl54
from Louisiana
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Theses shirts looks and feel good. I purchase several of theses for my husband and he loves them. Going to order more colors for winter. Washes well and don't wrinkle or shrink .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Long Sleeve Supima Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it is perfect

DateAugust 8, 2014
by MiisBetty
from upstate ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
perfect fit very comfortable my husband wears them every day to his office for work and he is 82yrs. old.
Won't wear anything else.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>