Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt

Gentle gathers at the neck and sleeves, as well as an A-line shape, lend the cute style girls love. In our softest, washing machine-friendly cotton that’s built to withstand the test of time.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 boats
14
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Review 1 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right, versatile top

DateApril 4, 2014
by TeaMama
from East Coast, US and Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My daughter is an average-sized 8 year-old.
The fit is great in the shoulders and sleeve, the neck is not too low or high, and it's a good length -- past her waist.
The top washed and dried well (I washed on cold and dried on medium-low, I think). The fabric is neither thick or thin.
This top (Magenta stripe) looks nice with her purple jeans and with her black yoga pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by dorbeazer71
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Great fit for my daughter thinking of getting another one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling Flowy & Girly

DateDecember 22, 2013
by MissLizz
from Chicago,IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
A dressier yet easy look for my 15 month old niece (26 lbs) - so adorable and easy to wear. Got her a 2T which she can wear for a while. Love the pink/raspberry colors! Adorbs!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flattering

DateOctober 29, 2013
by SelenaWalker
from Bay Village, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This shirt is so cute! Fits well, fabric is not too heavy or too light. I like how the sleeves can be pushed up too.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color, great fit

DateOctober 28, 2013
by oldermomofyoungchildren
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality is good. We have only worn and washed it a couple of times, but color seems to hold up well. Material is soft and comfortable.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great!

DateOctober 27, 2013
by Hags
from Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I've bought a few of this style top for my daughter. The neckline looks good, the fabric is super soft and the pattern is unique! She got lots of compliments on it!
It can be paired with anything from leggings and skinny jeans to yoga pants and boot cut jeans. It's thin enough to wear in the spring, fall and winter. My daughter doesn't like to wear a heavy sweater under her jacket so this is ideal.
I try to buy them every time they go on sale...well worth the full price, yet even better on sale!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and look

DateOctober 24, 2013
by AlexandraK
from Moscow, Russia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Very soft, nice cotton. I got size 5-6 for my 5,5 year old girl and it fits her perfectly.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whimsical & Girly

DateOctober 19, 2013
by Peanut26
from FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
We just love this top. Such a girly look. The small is a perfect fit on my 48lb little girl.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful yet sturdy

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by NovaScotiaMom
from Nova Scotia
This top is exactly what you see online and in the catalogue - except better. The quality of the fabric is sturdy and has held up to many washings. The print is surprisingly prettier in person than in the catalogue and it is such a refreshing change from a lot of the more revealing tops for girls that are so popular these days. My daughter is covered up but still feels feminine and pretty. Would love to see this same cut and quality in more colour options.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top my daughter loves it and it fits great.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by AmyIL
from IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great top my daugher loves it and it fits great. Wish it came in more colors.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shirt

DateAugust 26, 2013
by j1
from ri
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
We bought this shirt with strips (purple and pink) and the light lavender bird pattern. The bird pattern was a big hit with my 3 girls. The fabric is soft and the cut is cute. I wasn't sure the elastic cuffs were going to be accepted; but then didn't seem to mind them.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

11 year old loves this shirt

DateAugust 17, 2013
by rainbowmom
from MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter is very happy with the beautiful colors, interesting patterns, soft material, and comfy fit of these shirts. They look really nice and are flattering as well-- especially cute with the pencil leg corduroys. She liked the 3 shirts that I purchased so much, I came back to buy more. But unfortunately, they are sold out of the other colors.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girls' Plus Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt

DateAugust 12, 2013
by Bowzersof1
from Westwood, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
WHAT!!!! Sold out already!!!! I just purchased two of these tops last week to see what they would be like and if they would fit. YIKES!!! I am back to purchase more and they are sold out already and it is only August 12th?????!!!!! This style is perfect for my plus size daugter; elastic around the neck and NOT FITTED. Thank you Lands End for a great product, BUT HOW COME IT SOLD OUT SO QUICKLY????
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' Pattern Shirred Neck T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft

DateJuly 24, 2013
by landsendfan4ever
I purchased two of these shirts for my two daughters. The colors were bright and the style is very flattering, yet comfortable. They loved them, and are looking forward to upcoming cooler weather to wear them to school. Will probably be ordering more colors when the next percent off sale begins. : )
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.