Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee

Design: Simplicity, perfected. Cut from soft, slub textured cotton and designed with a close to the body fit with long sleeves. Material: 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
7
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Review 1 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simply nice

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Humble1
from Houston
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love strips--so forgiving. I got this in a large, navy/white. The fit is very true to size. Not too baggy and not too tight--thankfully. It is longer than I wanted, but that is OK. I haven't washed it yet but I am sure it will come out fine. It is well made and lightweight. I think it is probably better for spring and summer wear, even with the long sleeves--which I also love.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! And super versatal.

DateOctober 26, 2013
by JAJK
from New Canaan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is the perfect addition to anyone's wardrobe. I've been wearing it all fall with jeans, pants and skirts.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateOctober 11, 2013
by AJ35
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I'm soooo picky when it comes to t-shirts. This is my first purchase from lands end...I've been missing out! Quality in most major clothing stores has gone down a crazy amount in the past decade. It was refreshing to receive my order and pretty much love it all. Very nice quality. For reference: I'm 5'6" 125, athletic build, long torso. The small is perfect.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking tee!

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by Blue2565
from Pilot Point, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I haven't ordered much from Canvas yet. Very happy with this purchase! Looks stylish and quality of the fabric is nice. The sizing seems a little bigger than the charts suggested. I ordered a small and probably could have worn XS, but fit is still o.k. Got the red, may order the other color as well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great length and comfy feel

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by Sponiatowski
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I sure enjoy this jersey. It has an endless style that is reliably comfortable. I wore this jersey just last on a boat trip; it was really comfortable and warm.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality shirt

DateSeptember 7, 2013
by Ilovejlc
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Bought the midnight berry color. Love the vivid red. Thickness is just right, not too warm but not flimsy either.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE & COMFORTABLE

DateAugust 31, 2013
by JaneinSanDiego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought one in each color. It's loose and very comfortable and both colors are attractive. These are great to wear with jeans with sleeves left long or pulled up. LOVE IT!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Long Sleeve Stripe Slub Jersey Tee
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit.

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Caatt
from san diego, ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
feels nice when wearing, look good.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.