Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Fabulous Print Scarf

A scarf is such a lovely, practical finishing touch. Finish most any outfit with a touch of warmth, color or texture. Layer them over cardigans and tees or add a splash of color to your favorite dress. We improved the weave and handfeel of our Solid Fringe Scarf to develop this fabulous, luxurious accent piece. 24″Wx74″L (including fringe). 100% rayon. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 boats
9
4 boats
0
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Review 1 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goes with everything

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Metta
from Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have purchased all three colors of these scarves. They will go with anything. The red I wore today with camel colored pants, a black model tee shirt and a grey vest... It is perfect...they all are.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great, not too hot!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by DESott
from Ottawa, ON
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought this scarf on sale in the black with cream and yellow and am quite enjoying it. Most scarves around my neck are too warm, but this is just right. It is dressy enough to perk up an outfit for a night out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

colors are much more muted in person

DateJanuary 24, 2014
by pprakash5
from Boston, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought the blue version with yellow/orange accents. Unfortunately, the colors are not as vibrant as what appeared on screen. So the real version seemed just too washed out for my skin tone. I will be returning it. But I should say it is a wonderful soft scarf and feels great against your skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pretty and eye-catching colors

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by askAnn
from Attleboro, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love this scarf! It is light, yet substantial (does not feel cheap), and I absolutely love the color combination. I will enjoy wearing it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, vibrant colors.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by JBMT
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Perfect for year round.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and long

DateDecember 22, 2013
by Elizabeth51
from Jenks, Ok.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Soft scarf you won't mind around your neck all day. I'm loving mine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This scarf is beautiful.

DateOctober 26, 2013
by trishnic
from Augusta, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love this scarf. I ordered the coral orange and the color is beautiful. The material is soft and fluid, allowing it to be tied in any style without bulk.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant Cobalt Floral is Perfect

DateOctober 5, 2013
by wombmate
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Lands' End, you're beginning to make some fantastic scarves, but please take note: Overall the size, weight, fringe length and weave of the scarf is perfect for tying in many ways (some of your other scarves are too lightweight but use too much paper-thin fabric to be useful.) This scarf is just the right size...not too much for the neck area, but big enough to double as a shawl. The vibrant cobalt floral pattern is unique, artsy in design and a stunning color combination. This scarf comes in 3 other prints under the same product number, but these patterns and color combinations leave a lot to be desired...duller color combinations and old fashioned patterns. I bought a couple but returned them because I just couldn't make them work with an outfit. I'd like to see the artsy pattern used for the vibrant cobalt floral color used in other color combos...and you can scratch the other patterns. Please offer for winter and spring in appropriate patterns and new colors.
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Bordaux Floral

DateOctober 5, 2013
by jantheshopper
from Pittsburgh
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I saw this color in the store and couldn't resist it. Very beautiful fall color. Can't wait to wear it.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fabulous Print Scarf
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good colors for 2013

DateSeptember 13, 2013
by Softy
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I like this 100% rayon viscose scarf. I prefer 100% silk scarfs, but they have become too expensive. However, your instructions how to tie scarfs are impossible for me to see when the example scarf is black. Also, check the spacing when it is printed. Page 1 has only one example and the title of the next example. The picture is on page 2. This happens on pages 1,2,3,4 for rectangle scarfs. Please re-do these graphics using a white or cream scarf for all designs, and at least 2 examples per page with title and graphics on same page.
+38points
45of 52voted this as helpful.