Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's T-100 Half-zip

Women's T-100 Half-zip

This is our lightest fleece. It's perfect as an extra layer inside or outdoors. Light, never bulky fleece fabric is brushed on both sides for softness. Antipilling finish. Half-zip pullover style. 100% polyester microfleece. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 boats
9
4 boats
3
3 boats
2
2 boats
2
1 boat
0
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Review 1 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little too thin

DateDecember 12, 2014
by Nursemels
from New Orleans, LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I should have read the number 100 before I decided to buy. The fleece is very thin and the sizing is more fitted which I do like. But it will likely shrink and I did not figure that into my purchase. So while I"m keeping it the top, I will likely give it away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Shimanee
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the Womens T-100 half zip. I have worn it several times. It fits well (neither too loose or tight). I wear it over a tshirt to exercise class. It is very warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Evergreen runs small

DateDecember 2, 2014
by Katherine55
from Menominee, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love your fleece tops! I always wear a M in the fleece half zips. The evergreen top however runs small. The medium is tight and I will order a large.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this top. I wear it indoors over a light Tee on these cool days. Keeps the drafts out.

DateNovember 9, 2014
by trollette
from Grenada, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is true to size and as mentioned I wear it frequently over a T-shirt during these fall days.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cozy and a perfect color

DateOctober 30, 2014
by LRPDX
from Portland, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Half-zip is a perfect warming layer--cozy and soft and I love the color. (I ordered dark green.) The fit is true to size and the weight of the fleece is substantial. I just wish there were more deep colors to choose from--I'd order more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful warmth

DateOctober 20, 2014
by yoganaut
from Montreal, PQ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This fleece is so comfortable and the neck wonderful.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice light weight top

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by CozyCanadian
from Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the cobalt blue. The fit is perfect, and I ordered my usual size. The fleece is soft and light.
I won't be ordering more though, I really prefer the heavier Polar Fleece Crewneck, not offered this year. The Polar Fleece is my go-to top for winter. Please Land's End, bring them back. Then I'll go on a shopping spree for me and my neighbor!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wicks away the warmth

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by Galbe
from Toronto
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Body heat wicks away. It does not provide warmth.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good quality

DateJune 26, 2014
by ExpatH
from New Zealand
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Usually get this product in Med but the sizing has changed & it is smaller than my previous ones Quality is excellent
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I had to return this. It was too tight. I ordered in my regular size, so was surprised it did not fit.

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Breton2
from Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Too tight. Had to return it.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My winter/cold weather go-to shirt

DateFebruary 21, 2014
by LoveAlaska
from Alaska
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these for wintertime. Zip them up around the neck when it is cold, unzip when you go in a warm place. They are light, comfortable, nice colors.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the sleeves are long enough, it's warm but breathes, and the colour is true to the catalogue image

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by LynneM
from Markham, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have bought these fleece sweaters before and I was very happy to find the quality and size are consistent with my previous purchases. The fleece is a much higher quality than department store fleece.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use these every day. Perfect layering.

DateJanuary 10, 2014
by SWAsuperdisp
from Albuquerque, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I live and travel from the mid-west cold country to southern arizona. I need good layer'ing. These half-zip are prefect. I can use at home, quick trips out, movie theaters, alone, under a jacket. I use for nice out to dinner and use for exercise. So versatile.
I have 4 - different colors. Can not say enough great things about them.
Fit is good. But arm length is too long for me. I have that trouble with many shirts, long sleeve tops, jackets.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh so comfy!

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Yankle
from Apple Valley
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this style in one solid and two prints. Fit was good with just enough room for a layer underneath. Am thinking of buying more.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

DateNovember 22, 2013
by Wkerb
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have this in red and purple. Would buy more if there were more colors to choose from. Lightweight and warm. Stylish enough to wear out and about.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very happy with this top and have ordered two more in differant colors.

DateOctober 27, 2013
by lou7531
from midwest
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was tired of wearing sweatshirts for extra warmth over a T shirt or turtle neck. I was very happy to have found this fleece top. It is loose enough to fit over a T shirt and still looks neat. The color has good saturation and retains it after several washings. It washes like a dream also. I have recently ordered two more in different colors. It is light weight and yet very warm...great for layering.
+58points
58of 58voted this as helpful.