Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Jackets Parkas & Coats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's T-100 Half-zip

Women's T-100 Half-zip

This is our lightest fleece. It's perfect as an extra layer inside or outdoors. Light, never bulky fleece fabric is brushed on both sides for softness. Antipilling finish. Half-zip pullover style. 100% polyester microfleece. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
5
4 boats
1
3 boats
1
2 boats
1
1 boat
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Review 1 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good quality

DateJune 26, 2014
by ExpatH
from New Zealand
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Usually get this product in Med but the sizing has changed & it is smaller than my previous ones Quality is excellent
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I had to return this. It was too tight. I ordered in my regular size, so was surprised it did not fit.

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Breton2
from Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Too tight. Had to return it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My winter/cold weather go-to shirt

DateFebruary 21, 2014
by LoveAlaska
from Alaska
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these for wintertime. Zip them up around the neck when it is cold, unzip when you go in a warm place. They are light, comfortable, nice colors.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the sleeves are long enough, it's warm but breathes, and the colour is true to the catalogue image

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by LynneM
from Markham, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have bought these fleece sweaters before and I was very happy to find the quality and size are consistent with my previous purchases. The fleece is a much higher quality than department store fleece.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use these every day. Perfect layering.

DateJanuary 10, 2014
by SWAsuperdisp
from Albuquerque, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I live and travel from the mid-west cold country to southern arizona. I need good layer'ing. These half-zip are prefect. I can use at home, quick trips out, movie theaters, alone, under a jacket. I use for nice out to dinner and use for exercise. So versatile.
I have 4 - different colors. Can not say enough great things about them.
Fit is good. But arm length is too long for me. I have that trouble with many shirts, long sleeve tops, jackets.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh so comfy!

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Yankle
from Apple Valley
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this style in one solid and two prints. Fit was good with just enough room for a layer underneath. Am thinking of buying more.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

DateNovember 22, 2013
by Wkerb
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have this in red and purple. Would buy more if there were more colors to choose from. Lightweight and warm. Stylish enough to wear out and about.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's T-100 Half-zip
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very happy with this top and have ordered two more in differant colors.

DateOctober 27, 2013
by lou7531
from midwest
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was tired of wearing sweatshirts for extra warmth over a T shirt or turtle neck. I was very happy to have found this fleece top. It is loose enough to fit over a T shirt and still looks neat. The color has good saturation and retains it after several washings. It washes like a dream also. I have recently ordered two more in different colors. It is light weight and yet very warm...great for layering.
+54points
54of 54voted this as helpful.