Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans

The most important thing about a pair of jeans is the fit. Our Relaxed Fit jeans are a bit roomier in the hips and thighs, and sit comfortably at your waist. And they’re made of your favorite all-cotton denim, washed for softness from the first wearing. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 boats
9
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Review 1 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the jeans--Wish I had 7 pairs--PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!

DateAugust 13, 2014
by CMHCMH
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a variety of jeans hanging in my closet, but these are the ones I always reach for first--can hardly wait to wash them so that I can wear them again! If I could have 7 pairs, I would gladly ditch all other brands in my closet. These jeans fit perfectly and remain wonderful, wash after wash. [I prefer to dry them on low heat to avoid shrinkage--(one pair was accidentally dried with high heat and is now a bit shorter)]. PLEASE, Lands' End, offer these jeans again in a variety of colors and shades of blue. I would gladly order every color you offer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit, classic styling

DateJanuary 15, 2014
by Vancouver2
Colour, quality, fit, styling - everything is great. Please bring them back !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans, and have all 3 colors, however it seems they have been discontinued!

DateDecember 6, 2013
by MargeMiota
from Eagle, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love these jeans, and have all 3 colors, however it seems they have been discontinued! I can't be the only person with a high waistline and child-bearing hips that REQUIRES a fit 3. But I don't feel like I'm fat, and HATE the elastic waist (that makes me LOOK fat) of almost all of the fit 3 pants that are even left.
Please bring back fit 3 jeans and pants with normal waist (NO ELASTIC) in colors, and blue jeans would be AWESOME!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit for curvy women! Looking to buy more

DateNovember 26, 2013
by DanaMB
from Toronto, ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I had all 3 colors and I was looking to buy more. The colors wash well, just be careful when you dry them. The deep brown is faded a bit after many washes, but the beige and black are still sharp. The fit is perfect for women who have curves, instead of the straight hips like the model here. It actually looks much better in real life... I ordered a 34" length just to allow for some shrinking (I'm 5'11").
Great pants! (got for my mom too)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE BRING THEM BACK

DateNovember 7, 2013
by kaydbird
from Huntsville Alabama
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Some time ago I ordered a pair of these jeans in both colors available (black and French walnut). They have held up well and are flattering to my figure in a way no other jeans are. And you have yet to bring them back. The fabric, fit and style are perfect. I'd order second pairs in both colors and a washed navy too if it was available. I've tried your other styles and none measure up in fabric, fit or style. I am tall and slim but do not like the skin tight look of other styles nor the feel and appearance of other fabrics. Please bring them back!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these. Please bring back.

DateOctober 19, 2013
by jhartmann
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These jeans fit perfectly and the fabric is great. I would order several pairs if they were available!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants.

DateOctober 15, 2013
by ShortWoman
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants fit my short but pear shaped body perfectly. I am hard to fit so am thrilled with these pants. They wash beautifully. Would have bought duplicates of the black and brown if you still sold my size. Would love to see them in other colors and maybe even in other fabrics (corduroy for winter, blue jean colors?). They look so nice, I can even wear them for teaching. Although they are not heavy, I can wear them year round, all seasons. Wish you had more in stock for all year catalogs. Bring them back with the same syling and fit. Don't change a pocket or seam! Please!!!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT TALL SIZE FIT

DateAugust 29, 2013
by LongTallLady
from ONTARIO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The Photo does not do justice to these pants! I'm 6'3" and this fits perfect in the Rise, length, and Waist, without leaving a gap in the back waist when sitting. The material is soft and well made to hold up many washes. It is not too thick but light to medium weight and durable fabric. All I needed done was to have a Seamstress take in the thighs a bit for me.
Comfort, Quality, and good looking pants are hard to find in a size 10 with inseam of 36".
PLEASE LE, DO BRING THESE BACK!!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fit 3 Colored Rigid Relax Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Are you getting more of these?????

DateApril 15, 2013
by Snick
from North America
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
You are out of stock and I just received my first pair! They are wonderful and I want them in every colour!!!! Please get more in stock!!!!
The fit is exceptional!!!!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.