Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Graphic Tees or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt

Cool graphics are great, but often times they come on shirts that can’t pass the test of active boys, or the washing machine. Our Graphic Tees are built of the same substantial fabric and construction details as the amazing Super-T™ — and lab-tested to make sure they last. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 boats
10
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Review 1 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boys loved this shirt

DateAugust 3, 2013
by NancyNY123
from Long Island, New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought the glow in the dark fish shirt for my boys and they loved it! I just ordered the planet Earth glow in the dark shirt in long sleeves too! I bought the small for my 5 year old and it fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and durable

DateJuly 8, 2013
by Grandmasays
from Oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My grandson loves this glow in the dark shirt, just don't try and play hide and seek at night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice quality and fun design

DateJune 8, 2013
by Radcliff
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I don't know if anyone esle has noticed it, but the quality of the materials used to make clothes has really gone down hill in recent years. Flimsy and after a few washes looks like it is ready to be retired. To save money I have shopped at other kids clothing outlets and gotten (for example) t-shirts a few bucks cheaper than those sold at Land's End, but, like I said, after a few washes they look terrible.
That is NOT the case with Land's End t-shrts and this one is no exception!! Great quality--soft yet stable fabric. And the design is GREAT! My 8 year old son has one request when it comes to clothes--that the design involves animals or objects participating in things that people do--like a monkey wearing glasses and a bow tie. Well he LOVED this sandwich superhero design. He said "Now whoever designed this REALLY knows fashion!"
So besides a great design that my son loves, GREAT quality that I love!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great t-shirt

DateMay 29, 2013
by Joyce123
from Delaware
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i love these t-shirts. bought 9 diffterent ones with critter designs. my son loves animals so these are perfect for him. the quality is great and so is the price. got them with discounted price so even better. definitely worth the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

DateMay 29, 2013
by Salwa
from Egypt
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very good item, my son really like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ROCK - STAR -

DateMay 28, 2013
by Semor
from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Age: 35-44
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 7 YO son AND 5 YO daughter love their ROCK STAR t-shirts. They've had many compliments on the graphic. The material is very soft and durable. I've ordered many t-shirts, long and short sleeve, from lands end over the years and my son has never worn them out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tee

DateMay 12, 2013
by Andrea77
from Dearborn
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the line of solar system tees for boys this spring! They are soft and don't shrink and cool without being obnoxious!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems a bit big

DateMay 12, 2013
by FVicendese
from Melbourne, Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a 10 year old son who is a bit on the skinny side. The smalls are a bit short for him so I ordered a medium. Well it is too long for him. SO much so I have to put it away and wait for him to grow into the shirt which is a shame as the graphic is fantastic and he really loves it too. I feel there needs to be a siize between small and medium as the smalls are a bit too small whilst the mediums seem huge.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for a young boy. He loved it.

DateMay 11, 2013
by BarbMarc
from Niagara Falls, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Again, Most all my purchases have hit their mark for the people I send each item.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Short Sleeve Graphic T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tee.

DateApril 22, 2013
by JeanieD
from Birmingham, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered a big boys medium. Fits great, even though my son is very slim, it does not look too baggy on him. Good length of hem. Very soft. He wanted to wear it immediately. Good thing I ordered 4 different designs!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.