Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Turtlenecks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Mock Turtleneck

Women's Mock Turtleneck

Softer, smoother and better made than most knit tops for women, our Women's Mock Turtleneck is an incredible value! Versatile enough for any time of year, it's great for layering or on its own. Ribbed collar and cuffs are made with a dash of shape-keeping stretch. Our Mock Turtleneck also has reinforced shoulder seams. Body: 100% cotton. Neck and cuffs: 96% cotton/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.198 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1229 Reviews) 1229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,229 reviews
5 boats
723
4 boats
241
3 boats
115
2 boats
85
1 boat
65
1,010 out of 1,213(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Review 1 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and fit just as expected - perfect - and also very comfortable

DateOctober 30, 2014
by Anonymous
from New Rochelle, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this one really runs true to size - i usually take a small - except in the "fitted" or "shaped" categories. This "small" fits perfectly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft, nice fit.

DateOctober 29, 2014
by havefaith
from Florissant, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the perfect mock turtle. The neck is not too high or tight....I can't stand anything that feels confining. The knit is very soft and of good quality. The shirt washes beautifully. I now have five and will buy more, as they can be worn alone or under a shirt of sweater.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the mock turtleneck

DateOctober 28, 2014
by ladydi2
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits fine
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retains shape after repeated washings. Purchased two: pink (love the color) and black.

DateOctober 28, 2014
by Steph71
from Bakersfield, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm in the process of replacing my tired worn out mock turtle necks. These are on my wish list.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 'go-to' shirt

DateOctober 28, 2014
by thistlepoppy
from Seattle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect for casual or corporate casual with jacket/sweater wear. Have an array of colors but wish they made a dark brown mock turtleneck - my wardrobe needs one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

runs WAY big

DateOctober 27, 2014
by UGApeach
from Atlanta
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I read reviews on this turtleneck so I thought I was ordering according to the reviews that mentioned it ran large. It was STILLs too large so I had to send it back & swap for a small which I still have not received so I'm getting anxious. I was disappointed because I love mock turtlenecks because the regular turtlenecks I've bought at Land's End have too much material in the neck.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am always happy with your mock turtles.

DateOctober 24, 2014
by Arlene52
from Salem, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I do have one request. Most of the colors for the mocks are fine; however the greens are too off color for my taste. I would like to see a normal green. You often have that green in the real turtle neck but I can't wear them. I can't wear anything really tight on my neck.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

DateOctober 24, 2014
by jkelley096
from Richmond, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I enjoy this shirt so much that I'm thinking of order a few more....I wear them in class and they keep me warm and comfortable so I'm not constantly reaching for my jacket. Also, they are great wearing under my coat on the way to school because my neck stays warmer in the cold wind. Great shirt!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, great colors

DateOctober 22, 2014
by TinyButFashionable
from midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased this for my 91 year old mother. She is pleased.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The fabric is substantial yet soft. I expect to get a lot of wear out of the tops.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by UDS
from Toronto, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
However, the sleeves are so long so that the cuffs should have fit snugly around the wrists. (As they did not, I had to remove the cuffs and hem the sleeves.) The body of the top is on the long side.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt & fit but....

DateOctober 17, 2014
by ASN
from Hendersonville, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits nicely & is a great shade of red. Unfortunately I didn't realize that the neck & cuffs have spandex in them when I ordered. The cuffs are OK, but the mock neck makes me feel like I'm choking. I'll get a different style next time.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tall Large in Ginger

DateOctober 17, 2014
by SEAHORSE02
from ATLANTA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The color Ginger looks just like it does in the catalog...beautiful autumn color. I like my shirts to fall well past the waist so at 5'7" & 170 lbs., I ordered the Large Tall. It just covers the crotch area in front (perfect!#, the sleeves are the correct length, the body is Not form fitting #fine by me) so there is some room for shrinkage - if any with washing. As far as all the comments about the tight wrist bands & neck - yes they are cut for a "regular" or smaller wrist. They fit comfortably around my 6 inch wrists and 13 1/2 inch neck. Seams and stitching are neat and strong. Very happy with purchase....and EXTREMELY HAPPY to have a merchant with a TALL Department!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's long enough!

DateOctober 13, 2014
by TAZ13
from Camp Hill, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It's long enough and relaxed with a neck that doesn't choke or look like it had been stretched by a football player. I'm really happy with it.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall positive material

DateOctober 12, 2014
by 2462
from Albany, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Before I bought women's tall turtleneck's, I always got the mens large size instead of the women's version. I forgot about this and only realized this after I washed and dried the shirt. It was normal and dried on lowest setting of the dryer. As noticed, this shirt shrunk a bit but the shirt was OK as I was still able to wear the women's shirt especially with the many great colors and shirt sizes. I tried the Large Tall and it was very similar to the Mens large. The shirts are very warm and well made and I am happy with either types. I am 179lbs at 5'8". Hope this helps!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not a relaxed fit

DateOctober 10, 2014
by NancyM10
from Ontario Canada
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
arms and body and neck -fit small snug fit.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for what I want

DateOctober 10, 2014
by Eric2211
from Alexandria, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Updating my collection. They fit great and have great quality.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable casual shirt

DateOctober 3, 2014
by AlexsGrandmaKathy
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear mock turtlenecks all winter, and will enjoy wearing this one. It is soft and comfortable, and looks nice. The color is quite strong, but it will work with jeans and casual slacks.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, comfortable

DateOctober 3, 2014
by islandgramma
from Grand Island, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these mock turtles for 18 years. They are warm and the neck is not too high. I bought the two new colors in a warm deep orange and a burgundy (I forgot the real names). I wish there were more offerings in the neutral shades of brown, like mushroom and umber. Sometimes the bright colors are too hard to match to a jacket or cardigan.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, good it

DateOctober 2, 2014
by GrandmaDeeDee2
from St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
So happy to have found this on sale. Very comfortable good fit. Wish my size was available in more colors.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Land's End Mock Turtle's in cotton & Lycra....

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by MissHeidi50
from Vestavia Hills, Al (a Birmingham suburb)
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit beautifully, they wash well and in short, I have nothing critical to say. I have purchased these shirts for at least the past 25 years. However, for the last 4-5 years, I've asked each time to please add a few neutral colors..cream, an easy golden butter color, yellow, a pretty brown, a brick color.....maybe a heather.....nothing ever appears......ever....It's not like I was asking for glittered bubble gum pink....these are really common colors.....I'm forced to order these colors from The Tog Shop. Does their quality compare to yours? No, but they do have the colors......please give this some thought.
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fabric and colors

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by PatBAZ
from AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'6" but I always buy the tall fit. I prefer the longer length and the sleeves are not too long.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been ordering these mock turtlenecks for years. Love the fit and the quality.

DateSeptember 27, 2014
by Stevecat
from Raleigh, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The mock turtlenecks are of good quality and the fit is true. I usually order tall just to get the extra length at the bottom. The neck is neither too tight or too loose. The only thing I would ask for is more color choices. Ivory has not been an option for a few years now and I would really like to see that come back. I also had a chartreuse one a few years ago that I would love to replace. That color really looks great on people with white hair! Also would like to see true red or brick red come back.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

DateSeptember 26, 2014
by Stapes
from NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Usually I find that mock turtlenecks are either too wide at the neck or the length is too short. This one fits perfectly. Plus, the shoulders are just right. Very pleased with this purchase.....
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go down one size and it will be perfect!

DateSeptember 26, 2014
by Garnrio
from Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Lovely shirt but does fit very large all over. Shoulders too wide and all the way down. I've had ordered a large and had to replace it with a medium and it fit beautifully. I like the slightly less fitted version of the relaxed and will be replacing all my older shirts with this one. Great colours!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by DeeDeeSTL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit-great value on sale
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always fits, always looks good. V

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by aqrtv
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable, durable, and long lasting. I have been a satisfied customer for years.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great everyday staple

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by FitLady
from Downers Grove, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are like tees; you can never have too many of them. You can wear them casually or dress them up. They come in all sizes and the colors are great. If there is any fault it is that the actual measurement of the length of the garment varies too much from color to color. I prefer the longer length.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fitting top!

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by portjeffMom
from Port Jefferson, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice fitting mock turtleneck. I have many colors in LE turtlenecks. This one is a staple for me in winter. Nice length! The pink color is soft and very useful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

does the job

DateSeptember 20, 2014
by momharper
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased this shirt as part of a uniform for my daughter. This is not something she would normally wear. It has held up to her pulling on the neck because she feels like she's choking. We'll see how it looks at the end of the performance season.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty color. A bit big so order a size smaller than usual.

DateSeptember 19, 2014
by CynthiaKugler
from New Fairfield, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
A nice shirt for layering in the Fall and certainly worth more than the sale price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The material is significantly thinner than previous years' turtlenecks. The sizing is also smaller than previous years.

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by Pups
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits tighter and is clingier than previous years' turtlenecks.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Basic Top for Winter

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by CheriC
from Port Orchard, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these Land's End mock turtlenecks. I am neither young or tiny and have found that my shape and today's styles are not compatible, especially when it comes to knit tops of any kind. In most cases, knit tops marked XL fit me like sausage casings! If you are my age and not a size 0 to 6 you know exactly what I mean. So this top is an exception to all those tops with 18 year old figures in mind and actually has enough room to fit an average adult female body. It is just long enough to not look like a tunic and wide enough for my hips without having to be stretched around (the sausage casing look). I like these tops alone or under a jacket or vest and the color selection is wonderful. I have 6 different colors, that's how much I like them. With most of today's modern-cut knit tops an XL is still tight around my hips. With this Land's End top the women's large fits me perfectly with enough room to spare.....just as it looks in the photograph. Oh! And they launder and travel quite nicely as well.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love your shirts!

DateAugust 30, 2014
by GreteP
from Talkeetna, AK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Been buying them for MANY years!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

DateAugust 28, 2014
by mbprice
from north carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These last for years--I have most colors offered.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AH! I love these long sleeves top, the Mock neck is just right for me Fall/Winter.

DateAugust 24, 2014
by 11Chou09
from Ct. 06010
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the material very very much Thanks Landsend
this material feel nice and Comfortable on me,and was on SALE its Great!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

TOP SHRUNK IN LENGTH

DateAugust 3, 2014
by INGMAR
from VIRGINIA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
EVEN AFTER WASHING AS INSTRUCTED, THE FABRIC APPEARED OLD AND NOT AS NICE AS OTHER TOPS PURCHASED 6 MONTHS AGO
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are so nice

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Petunia42
from Coastal Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very well made, soft, and generous. I'm stocking up when they are on sale. Perfect for hanging out or running errands. Size wise- I used the "fit predictor" and was a little off. Ordered medium which would have been perfect, as it looked great pre-wash. But after washing it was borderline- a little too tight. I'm a size 12 on top generally. Reordered the large which may end up being a little too large after washing, but with big bust will make me feel comfy. These are for hanging out at home or going on errands, and a great bargain on sale.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Feel, Good Fit

DateJuly 20, 2014
by OldSchoolTeacher
from Dumas, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I think this top will be a useful addition to my wardrobe.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great mock but watch the sizing

DateJuly 3, 2014
by Minerva95
from Canberra, Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
As I write in most of my reviews these days, Lands End sizing is tricky for me. I should have noted the "relaxed fit" description but, based on previous purchases of Lands End mocks and similar items I chose M size as the S sizes have tended to be tight around the neck and abdomen. I am really at true size 8 (in current Lands' End measurements) but of course it depends on fit. I kept this Mock because I love the quality, the colour (black), and the durability. However, I bought a second one in S, which is better and not as tight as the S mock I bought a few years ago. I love Lands' End and have been buying it for around 20 years, but sizing is tricky.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I have been looking for in a long sleeve mock turtleneck

DateJuly 1, 2014
by JudyBD
from Davidson, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I liked the cuffed sleeves and decided to order 4 different colors to coordinate with clothing I have. I would definitely recommend it.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love 100% cotton which is hard to find. The fit is perfect. Love choices offered for fit styles, ie Fit No. 1,2,3,petite,regular,etc.

DateJune 20, 2014
by cynthiakraft
from Roseville, Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The fit is perfect! The fabric is very soft and nice and thick. I am saving it for my fall wardrobe but my previous Lands End tops do not get stretched out or fade after many washings. I appreciate that it doesn't cling too tightly. Absolutely perfect!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wear Landsend's relaxed tees every day

DateJune 11, 2014
by Gardenia
from New Zealand
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have bought many dozens of these tops over the years. It is hard to find a relaxed fit, 100% cotton tee anywhere else. Landsend quality has always been superior. Please don't stop making them. I received a couple of turtleneck ones recently that had very hard thread in the neck overlock seam. Very scratchy. I solved it by folding the neckband to the inside to cover the stitching. Can't do that with the mock necks though.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality

DateJune 10, 2014
by kfila
from LA, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great quality, rich colors... minus one star because the neck is on the tight side. If you have an Audrey Hepburn neck, you'll be fine. If your neck is a little rounder, you may need to stretch this.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wardrobe basic

DateMay 21, 2014
by Rainbow14
from Southern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I would say that this is a must-have. I own this mock turtle in many colors and have bought them repeatedly over the years. It fits well, lasts well and is useful when I dress up or dress down. I especially love the ribbing at the cuffs.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice-looking mock-neck in a lovely shade of plum-burgandy!

DateApril 27, 2014
by Hosta
from Cohasset, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This long-sleeved mock-neck's quality was excellent, but it was much too large for me. A petite might have worked for me, but that was not available. I returned it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shirt is HUGE !

DateApril 26, 2014
by BarbO112
from South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This Shirt is HUGE and long!! I could not find a fitted one so took a chance on the relaxed fit. It will work under heavy sweaters etc but I'll never be able to wear It alone.....here in SC we don't need heavy sweaters a whole lot.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Mock turtleneck too tight at neckline.

DateApril 13, 2014
by JeriCA
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I don't care for regular turtlenecks. I have never liked anything too tight at my neckline, so when I saw this mock turtleneck on the website in luscious colors, I quickly ordered the teal. Although I very much like the color and length of this item, the neckline feels like a regular turtleneck, NOT a mock turtleneck. My first thought was that this item was advertised incorrectly. I am disappointed and will return it shortly.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

DateApril 12, 2014
by njegland
from Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This mock turtleneck is perfect and the available colors are great.
On sale, it's an even better bargain.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these turtlenecks!

DateMarch 31, 2014
by JLBEGB
from Lebanon, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great turtlenecks. I have several colors. The fit is excellent. I like them for the fact that they are a relaxed fit and the length falls below your hips.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for layering

DateMarch 29, 2014
by JoanneLS
from WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have ordered more than one of these mock turtleneck shirts. I don't care for regular turtlenecks, but this shirt is warm without being too close around the neck. I like it layered with a vest. It holds up well in the wash without losing its shape.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>