Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Turtlenecks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Mock Turtleneck

Women's Mock Turtleneck

Softer, smoother and better made than most knit tops for women, our Women's Mock Turtleneck is an incredible value! Versatile enough for any time of year, it's great for layering or on its own. Ribbed collar and cuffs are made with a dash of shape-keeping stretch. Our Mock Turtleneck also has reinforced shoulder seams. Body: 100% cotton. Neck and cuffs: 96% cotton/4% Lycra® spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1267 Reviews) 1267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,267 reviews
5 boats
748
4 boats
246
3 boats
121
2 boats
86
1 boat
66
1,042 out of 1,251(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Review 1 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too tight in neck

DateNovember 23, 2014
by Acer
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The neck on this is too stiff and heavy, not comfortable. The fit is very boxy and too wide in the hips and waist. Not crazy about the fabric in general.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I am a petite and usually they fit quite well. Lately the shirts are a little too long. I liked them fitting high h

DateNovember 22, 2014
by willeke
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been ordering from Land's Ends for years and like the fit and quality, but have been somewhat diappointed the last years with the quality of the neck finish. It used to have a small nicely finished edge.
also the length is a bit too long for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Mock Turtleneck

DateNovember 21, 2014
by MaryGinTexas
from Bedford, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Lands' End mock turtlenecks fit better, retain their shape and color better than any other mock I have ever purchased. I'm a 20-year fan of Lands' End mock turtlenecks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the mock neck

DateNovember 21, 2014
by AnneNoVA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the fit of the mock turtle neck and find it great for cold weather. Good fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit.

DateNovember 21, 2014
by Knitteroo
from Redmond, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great color and fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too loose

DateNovember 21, 2014
by Anonymous
from Malta
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is good however I wish the product was not so loose.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for cold weather layering

DateNovember 20, 2014
by GT45801
from Lima, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this mock turtleneck to layer under fleece or sweaters this winter. I am a medium petite, 120 lbs, and it fits just fine. Material is soft, smooth and substantial. I liked the deep gray color. Please note that I did find the neck to be a trifle tight. Not strangling, but it's a good thing it is stretchy, because it's not easy to pull over your head without taking a little makeup off your nose. It was good for keeping the breeze from going down my neck at a football game and looks nice and neat under a jacket, but a little too snug around the throat for lounging around the house in it. Since I wanted it for layering under a coat or other outerwear, it works well.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wear this shirt all winter.

DateNovember 20, 2014
by MabelCowstable
from Indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is well made, fits right, and looks great. I ordered it in white and black. It washes well too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Eh. It's just okay

DateNovember 19, 2014
by lcassidy
from Washington State
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is an underlayer only, and for outdoor use in cold weather. I say this because it has an old-fashioned, tight, elasticized "sport" neck that makes it look like sports gear (and makes it into a very warm under layer), and because it is made of thinnish material that clings in a way that makes it unsuitable for stand-alone wear, unless you're into a Rita Hayworth-style "sweater girl" look. It's nice quality, but not a terribly useful shirt.
I miss the mocknecks Land's End offered before last year -- thick and smooth and un-clingy, with a self-fabric neck cut to stand away from your neck a little. Now, THOSE were shirts to base a wardrobe on! This? Eh. Good for shoveling snow. How many of those does a girl need, unless she's a lumberjack or a hunting guide?
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Tops

DateNovember 19, 2014
by ALMcM
from North Wales, Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Any product I have bought from Lands' End is top quality. I have many Turtlenecks and they last for years. My tops have been washed over and over and have not faded. Lands' End always offers discounts and deals so I save money. I highly recommend Lands' End.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The mock turtle necks are perfect for everyday wear. They fit perfectly, & wear well.

DateNovember 18, 2014
by AnnieDeeVee
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I always get the relaxed fit, & it's perfect for me. The fabric is great & washes well...comes out of the dryer without any wrinkles. I order several new ones every year. I wear them almost every day-winter in Minnesota !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateNovember 17, 2014
by KarenRuth
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love this turtleneck. Fits great.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt is very comfortable.

DateNovember 17, 2014
by 66Eileen
from Cape Cod Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This mock turtleneck is made of a very soft cotton knit and fits well. The only thing I would change is to make it a little shorter -- not a lot, but a little. I bought 3 and am very happy with them. The colors are
vibrant.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Islandleopard
from British Columbia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the way the neck fits (not too loose and not too tight) and appreciated that the sleeves were long enough and it's nice and long in the body, too.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIGHLY RECOMMEND MOCK TURTLENECK

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Tambor
from Portland, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
EVERY YEAR I ORDER NEW MOCK TURTLENECKS FROM LANDS END. GREAT COLOR SELECTION. FABRIC IS SOFT AND THICK THEREFORE WARM. MOCK TURTLENECKS WASH BEAUTIFULLY...NO NEED TO IRON BUT FOLD QUICKLY.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too tight on my neck

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Remy794
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really liked this turtleneck, it's a nice weight that would have been great on it's own or layered. Unfortunately the neck was too tight. Maybe it's just me but I like a turtleneck that doesn't feel like an ace bandage around my neck. I exchanged it for the seamless turtlenecks that have a looser fitting neck.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mockturtleneck

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Pojosc
from Murrells Inlet, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This mock neck is true to size and very soft and comfortable.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Winter Wardrobe Staple

DateNovember 15, 2014
by MaryMo
from Scotland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I always find a full turtleneck comes too far up my neck so this mock is just the perfect height. I love the range of colours and bought three of them. They are cosy without being bulky, perfect under sweaters etc.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, feels great, fits great. Well made

DateNovember 15, 2014
by kwrtet
from St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable, feels great, fits great. Well made
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Monogram
from Tulsa
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been wearing lands since the nineties. Your turtlenecks are exceptional I have several from 10 years ago. They do not pill or or fuzz. I stopped buying for a while what a mistake. I have replace those top several times.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointing

DateNovember 13, 2014
by PleasedinPeoria
from NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric is wonderful. Neck and wrist have too much lycra making them tight. Was purchased for my Mom who is a slender Petite M and she said she felt like she was being strangled. Same thing occurred with last year's "batch." Prior to that time, she had no problems.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful colors-great fit

DateNovember 13, 2014
by NFGmom
from Northfield, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
As a short but not tiny woman, I am so happy for cuffed turtlenecks, so the sleeve isn't ending at my fingertips and so tight, I can't get my biceps through! Fit was exactly as I had hoped, fabric quality nice but fairly light-weight and colors lovely. Washes up beautifully without changing size!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is wonderful

DateNovember 10, 2014
by Patsy48
from Mondovi, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is a little large so I just size down one size. I have been buying these mock turtlenecks for about four years because the quality is outstanding and the fit is perfect for me. I especially like the cuffs. Please don't ever stop making these shirts. I live in them in the winter!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Comfortable

DateNovember 9, 2014
by Bugologist
from West Central Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The color of this mock neck is right on! I ordered the purple and it is rich-looking. The fit is true-to-size, and very comfortable. Love Lands' End turtles and mocks!!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateNovember 9, 2014
by Room606
from NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A very nice thickness. Not too thick but not skimpy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

DateNovember 9, 2014
by GBGram
from Green Bay WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have ordered several different colors in this mock turtle. Have been wearing LandsEnd turtleneck shirts for years. Never disappointed with them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color!

DateNovember 9, 2014
by HospitalChaplain
from Brookline MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect fall color, and quality that will last years. Very pleased with this purchase! I love when you do heather colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this mock turtleneck

DateNovember 7, 2014
by Chris21
from Columbus Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am tall and thin. It is hard finding a turtleneck with the sleeves long enough and the body of the shirt not too big. I ordered a small tall and its fits name perfect. I will definitely order more and would recommend this turtleneck to anyone.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is perfect in color and fit.

DateNovember 4, 2014
by fivepaws
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I find this shirt to be very comfortable. It is exactly what I expected from Land's End. I am still completely satisfied with the shirts that I purchases last year. The colors are as pictured and the size, as always is what I anticipated. Thank you for your excellent products year after year.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One can always rely on Land's End for quality; the free shipping is an added bonus.

DateNovember 4, 2014
by PiperA
from TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased 2 red turtlenecks; one to wear with pajama bottoms for winter warmth and one to wear with jeans. They are so comfy and soft. Thank you Land's End for offering your customers a myriad of reasons to return.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Indispensible Classic

DateNovember 4, 2014
by MagnoliaMoon
from Greater New Orleans Area
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I now own six of these, and plan to fill out the color chart. The neckline is not tight, and not loose - it is perfect. The hand of these mock turtlenecks, the cotton - feels like luxury. Cuffs and neckband do not stretch. Comfort ? I have found nothing more comfortable, appealing and well-made for the price. Nothing skimpy about its fabric nor manufacture.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shirts. So comfy 100% cotton and they still hold their shape and size even after mutiple washings and I do put them in the dryer.

DateNovember 4, 2014
by Cynthia19348
from Kennett Square, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought three of these mock turtleneck shirts last season and just bought two more. So many beautiful colors to choose from. My shirts from last year that I practically lived in still look as good as my brand new shirts. They are perfect for everyday wear or you can dress them up to go out in the evening. They look good, feel good and wear well...the perfect shirt.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color..teal

DateNovember 3, 2014
by Beadygirl
from Adrian, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
good fit and good quality...will order more.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I had to return this item as it did not fit

DateNovember 3, 2014
by nancy3240
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have ordered the small size mock turtlenecks for many years and have always been pleased with them. This year, I ordered the extra small size because the mock turtleneck is not offered in a shaped option. The cuffs were so large they fell down over my hands and the necks were too large also. I contacted Lands End who is sending replacements. I hope the mis-sized items were simply flukes and that the replacements will fit.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These tops are flattering, nice color, length and don't cling

DateOctober 31, 2014
by Seacoastgal
from NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These tops are flattering and don't cling. I bought the tall, and I love that length. [I'm 5'8"] The colors are pretty and go great under sweaters, bringing color to my face in these colder drab months.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product for the Price

DateOctober 31, 2014
by DoreenB
from Arlington, Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This turtleneck has a comfortable soft fit and (so far) washes well. This is my "go-to" everyday top for the jeans I usually wear when running errands. Comfortable. Practical. Inexpensive.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Overall width is smaller than last two years

DateOctober 30, 2014
by HighDesertNana
from Northeastern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've ordered these tops the last two years, and have been very content with the relaxed fit and durability - still have them, and they still fit great. However, when I ordered the same item this year in five different colors, they were body-hugging - not a relaxed fit at all. I'm returning for the next larger size.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and fit just as expected - perfect - and also very comfortable

DateOctober 30, 2014
by Hestia
from New Rochelle, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this one really runs true to size - i usually take a small - except in the "fitted" or "shaped" categories. This "small" fits perfectly
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Soft fabric, tight fit

DateOctober 29, 2014
by prairieflower
from Mid-West
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I initially ordered medium size, but they were far too large. Exchanged them for size small. Length and bust fit well. Even though I have thin wrists, the cuffs are too tight. Can't push the cuffs up to the elbow. Neck is also rather snug. These mock-turtles would be good for winter wear, skiing or outdoor work, but they are not comfortable for everyday wear, doing chores and running errands.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft, nice fit.

DateOctober 29, 2014
by havefaith
from Florissant, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the perfect mock turtle. The neck is not too high or tight....I can't stand anything that feels confining. The knit is very soft and of good quality. The shirt washes beautifully. I now have five and will buy more, as they can be worn alone or under a shirt of sweater.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the mock turtleneck

DateOctober 28, 2014
by ladydi2
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits fine
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retains shape after repeated washings. Purchased two: pink (love the color) and black.

DateOctober 28, 2014
by Steph71
from Bakersfield, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm in the process of replacing my tired worn out mock turtle necks. These are on my wish list.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 'go-to' shirt

DateOctober 28, 2014
by thistlepoppy
from Seattle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect for casual or corporate casual with jacket/sweater wear. Have an array of colors but wish they made a dark brown mock turtleneck - my wardrobe needs one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

runs WAY big

DateOctober 27, 2014
by UGApeach
from Atlanta
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I read reviews on this turtleneck so I thought I was ordering according to the reviews that mentioned it ran large. It was STILLs too large so I had to send it back & swap for a small which I still have not received so I'm getting anxious. I was disappointed because I love mock turtlenecks because the regular turtlenecks I've bought at Land's End have too much material in the neck.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am always happy with your mock turtles.

DateOctober 24, 2014
by Arlene52
from Salem, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I do have one request. Most of the colors for the mocks are fine; however the greens are too off color for my taste. I would like to see a normal green. You often have that green in the real turtle neck but I can't wear them. I can't wear anything really tight on my neck.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

DateOctober 24, 2014
by jkelley096
from Richmond, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I enjoy this shirt so much that I'm thinking of order a few more....I wear them in class and they keep me warm and comfortable so I'm not constantly reaching for my jacket. Also, they are great wearing under my coat on the way to school because my neck stays warmer in the cold wind. Great shirt!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, great colors

DateOctober 22, 2014
by TinyButFashionable
from midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased this for my 91 year old mother. She is pleased.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The fabric is substantial yet soft. I expect to get a lot of wear out of the tops.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by UDS
from Toronto, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
However, the sleeves are so long so that the cuffs should have fit snugly around the wrists. (As they did not, I had to remove the cuffs and hem the sleeves.) The body of the top is on the long side.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt & fit but....

DateOctober 17, 2014
by ASN
from Hendersonville, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits nicely & is a great shade of red. Unfortunately I didn't realize that the neck & cuffs have spandex in them when I ordered. The cuffs are OK, but the mock neck makes me feel like I'm choking. I'll get a different style next time.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Mock Turtleneck
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tall Large in Ginger

DateOctober 17, 2014
by SEAHORSE02
from ATLANTA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The color Ginger looks just like it does in the catalog...beautiful autumn color. I like my shirts to fall well past the waist so at 5'7" & 170 lbs., I ordered the Large Tall. It just covers the crotch area in front (perfect!#, the sleeves are the correct length, the body is Not form fitting #fine by me) so there is some room for shrinkage - if any with washing. As far as all the comments about the tight wrist bands & neck - yes they are cut for a "regular" or smaller wrist. They fit comfortably around my 6 inch wrists and 13 1/2 inch neck. Seams and stitching are neat and strong. Very happy with purchase....and EXTREMELY HAPPY to have a merchant with a TALL Department!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>