Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Casual Buttondown Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt

Design: We’ve re-proportioned everything: a shorter collar, narrower placket, shorter tails — so that it works both casually and as a dress shirt. Authentic in every way, down to the pieced sleeve found on finer Oxfords from the 1930s. Material: 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 boats
8
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Until know I have bought all the Landsend canvas shirts

DateAugust 14, 2014
by Marcosb
from Israel
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Exactly what I wanted fits perfect for casual dress, good quality, strong 100%cotton
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite shirt

DateJuly 19, 2014
by JackGG
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
I got the blue gingham version of this shirt and it's great. I love the wide gingham pattern and the fit is the usual, slim Land's End Canvas fit. This is my new favorite shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best LE Canvas Shirt in a while

DateJune 8, 2014
by JDS1972
from nj
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
A home-run. Great fabric, wonderful feel, and perfect fit. I may buy a few more to keep in reserve! Make some more colors please. Quality shirt at the right price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shirt

DateApril 26, 2014
by Jim0407
from Syracuse NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fits perfectly, feels great, My only recommendation MAKE MORE COLORS!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite oxford

DateMarch 30, 2014
by ML63
from Reno, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
The quality of this oxford shirt is something you would find in shirts that are double the cost. The cut is trim and tailored- perfect for wearing tucked in or out.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality shirt

DateDecember 15, 2013
by joylands
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
classic design shirt which I always buy.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super shirt

DateOctober 19, 2013
by MarkP
from Richmond, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Don't let 'novelty' put you off. This is a super shirt. Slim fit, the medium size does a decent approximation to 15.5" collar. It's designed not to be tucked in and were I wearing this in Europe -- and it has a european style to it -- I would wear it so. The cotton weave is dense but soft and should wear well. This has become my favourite shirt in a short space of time. Well done Land's End!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by MarcusTom
from Wilmington, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Best shirt I own! Quality and fit are perfect! I wore three days in a row without washing I love it so much! Will be back for more.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Novelty Striped Oxford Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shirt

DateSeptember 6, 2013
by TEEDLE
from NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Perfect fit and soft material. I have the "Blue Star Oxford Stripe" which is as close to purple as you can get while still definitely blue.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.