Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sheets & Pillowcases or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding

Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding

Our Oxford bedding will very likely last you for decades. The fabric is famously durable — and just gets better with use. It starts soft, woven from long-staple combed cotton. And will become softer through repeated washing. All the while, the yarn-dyed stripes will stay bright. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Twin and Extra Long Twin sheet sets include: one pillowcase, fitted sheet, flat sheet. Full, Queen and King sheet sets include: two pillowcases, fitted sheet, flat sheet. Pillowcases: set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 boats
8
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Review 1 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these sheets

DateFebruary 7, 2014
by 58Sherry58
from Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These sheets are not freezing cold to climb into at our altitude of 8000' feet in the Rockies. They fit the bed extremely well, are very easy to make and are super comfy for sleeping. They are warm but not too warm as flannels would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love sleeping on these sheets!

DateJanuary 25, 2014
by Ariauna
from Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased the red stripe because they were on sale. They are of very good quality and I am more than pleased with this purchase. I put the fitted sheet on the mattress before washing to be sure the sheet fit. It was a little over sized (would rather have this than under sized) but after washing and drying it fit perfectly. There is a chemical smell on the sheets before washing but was gone after one wash. I use Borax in the wash and believe it helped in ridding the chemical smell after just one wash. I look forward to buying more of the oxford sheets when on sale. My husband and I love how these feel!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

DateNovember 10, 2013
by Frogette
from France
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought the red version of this bedding and it looks perfect in my home - a shabby old Catalan house in the Pyrenees mountains. If you like funky and bright colours, this is probably not for you - but if you prefer gently faded colours and shabby-chic unfussy styles, you'll love this. I haven't washed it yet, but can't envisage any problems. Just one teeny-weeny negative - the buttons on the pillow covers are a little small and fiddly for those whose eyes and hands are, shall we say, getting a bit close to their 'sell-by' date. I shall be buying more, because I can't imagine tiring of it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Oxford cloth

DateSeptember 8, 2013
by Nifer
from College Station, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love Oxford cloth. They feel substantial and yet keep you cool. They get better with each wash. I bought the red stripes as my second set. Very happy with this purchase.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colors are just right for the bedroom

DateAugust 4, 2013
by Russ2
from Lake Ariel, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I love these sheets! So comfortable and cool and they wash up beautifully. Only downside is the amount of lint in the dryer, is guess it's from this type oc cotton.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty

DateAugust 3, 2013
by ecschuhs
from Fort Myers, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These have a very fresh, pretty appearance. I thought at first that the yellow was too "gold" for my soft, but sunny yellow comforter, however, I liked the blend very much once it was on the bed. I haven't washed these yet, so I can't comment on how that goes, however, I do expect to have to iron them to get the crisp look I like. I don't mind ironing pillow cases, but never want sheets that have to be ironed.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful sheets

DateMay 28, 2013
by duckwaddle
from California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love the yellow and blue sheet set. Perfect for spring and summer.
Just what I needed to go with my new bed.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oxford Pillowcases Who Would Think They Would Keep You Cool?

DateMay 28, 2013
by MamaAng
from Mississauga, ON
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband and I both have issues with waking up wih night sweats, due to our ages, and dealing with humidity, I am sure. We ordered these oxford pillowcases to try them to help keep us cool and we were both very pleased. Neither of us woke with a wet pillowcase.
+26points
28of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oxford Multi Stripe Bedding
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice stripes!

DateApril 8, 2013
by 1greenmonster
from West Chester
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I ordered a white set of Oxford sheets and loved the texture, they are soft and lay very nicely, there is a little bit of texture that I love but not so much to be abrasive at all. Think linen though soft and durable. I bought the stripes because I liked the texture so very much and the stripes go well with so many room themes. The buttons on the pillow are small and sweet looking and are a nice touch. The perfect sheet set.
+32points
38of 44voted this as helpful.