Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Coverups or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up

Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up

This cover-up tunic pulls on easily over her head, and it’s decorated with pretty embroidery. Designed to be worn to and from the beach, or even where water is nowhere to be found! Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 boats
9
4 boats
2
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Review 1 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutly beautiful!

DateJuly 27, 2014
by susanmadonna
from new hampshire
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
made well, color fast during wash, need to remove immediately from dryer to avoid ironing, excellent quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

DateJune 2, 2014
by sasdear
from Atlanta
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I ordered the pink one for my granddaughter who is 7. She loves it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really beautiful, nice fit, pretty color(s). Fabric is a perfect weight for this type of top.

DateApril 16, 2014
by Jhomai
from Coastal California
Both my niece (the recipient) and her mother exclaimed at the attractiveness of this top when they opened the box. They're getting ready for a sailing adventure this summer, and this is one of the first items selected to wear on the trip.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab top

DateMarch 29, 2014
by TLady
Love this cover up. Pair it with a pair of leggings and you have an outfit! Double duty. I love it!!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality, great color and super cute!

DateFebruary 16, 2014
by DomesticDiva
from Wheaton, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Lands' End has again designed a super-stylish, realistically-priced product.
We ordered the size 14 for my 5' tall, 75 lbs. 11 year old and it is perfect...big enough to last 2 years since it'll transition from coverup to shirt as she grows.
Your classy and age-appropriate items are so appreciated. Thank you!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This cover-up is absolutely adorable!!!

DateAugust 3, 2013
by Irish5
from St. Louis
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter wears a size 12, but I ordered a 14 to give room, and it was perfect! I got it for our trip to the beach and my daughter felt very grown up in it. I'm hoping there's enough room to last for next summer.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very light weight

DateAugust 3, 2013
by LakeStevensGrandma
from Washington
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My granddaughter was not very impressed and has yet to wear it to or from the pool. She lives in northern Virginia and it has been hot and humid this summer (2013). This is a lightweight tunic, cute but more decorative than useful as a cover up. Size runs small. As a lightweight long shirt over shorts it is more useful. My granddaughter is a tall 6 year old, average weight. She will get one season's wear from it. The tunic wrinkles after washing.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I want one too!!

DateJuly 12, 2013
by RESmomof2
from Lancaster, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 10 year old loves this little cover-up. Very lightweight so it's cool and dries in a flash. We did go one size up as there is no stretch to this fabric. I wish they made this in my size!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable coverup

DateJune 9, 2013
by JJFG
from Naples, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves this and so do I. Long enough to cover everything but lightweight so not too hot. Very cute.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

DateMay 13, 2013
by ConnieHill
from Houston, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We purchased the blue one and are very happy with it. The fit is good (ordered it big to last all summer and possibly until Christmas - it stays hot hear in Texas until then!). Have not worn it, but I am sure that it will be a great little cover up.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Woven Pattern Tunic Cover-up
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

DateMarch 30, 2013
by maryinoakpark
from Oak Park, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought this for my 8 year old and it's adorable! The stitching adds a nice touch and it dries out quickly at the pool. I think I'll buy in some other colors (we purchased the aquamarine). It does wrinkle a bit with washing, but it's cotton, so that's to be expected. Would definitely recommend this.
+19points
24of 29voted this as helpful.