Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sweaters & Cardigans or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater

Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater

Too bad all Henley sweaters don’t look as good as this one. Credit goes to its striking button V-neck, faux patch pocket and lively stripes. Plus it’s fully fashioned, the way a fine sweater should be, so you get to enjoy a more natural, more comfortable fit. Knit using 100% Supima cotton, America’s finest. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 boats
11
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Review 1 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sweater!!!

DateJune 19, 2014
by SpringsShopper
from Colorado Springs
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This sweater is perfect. I actually ordered two in the green and blue. I also have one in the yellow. (would have got pink - but I have red hair that would clash) I wear a white tank top under it and it shows a little (too low without it) but it looks great. I like the banded bottom, the 3/4 sleeve and it has "style" to it with the buttons, stripes, pocket. I've worn this for job interviews. Hope they make more like this -- just perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice lightweight sweater

DateMay 25, 2014
by dee63
from Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This was on my wish list for a long time, went on sale so finally purchased. Lovely sweater. Fits comfortably. The navy isn't as dark as I was expecting. Wash in cool water and air dry or you may end up with wrinkles and shrinkage. Might replace the buttons... they're gold plastic...not great. I'd like to see this in solid classic colors and elbow length sleeves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

striped sweater

DateFebruary 8, 2014
by reigny
from south coast Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The quality of this sweater is first class! The fabric is lovely and soft and the finish is excellent. I ordered a larger size for a comfortable and not too clingy fit but unfortunately this made the V neck sit too low.
I was disappointed to have to return it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome in every way! I bought all three colours!

DateJanuary 30, 2014
by CashmereCat
from melbourne, australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Such a classy and comfortable Henley made of all cotton (nice change these days) I bought all three colours in the end and some more for my sister. It fits well, the colours are lovely, the style is flattering and it can be casual or dressed-up. I always look for all cotton items but it's getting hard, especially for panties etc.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sweater

DateSeptember 13, 2013
by Mtlee
from Metairie, LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Just arrived today. It's so pretty, love the navy and green combo. The fabric is soft and very well made. Also appreciate the 3/4 length sleeves . Especially at the sale price, a great sweater. Very pleased,
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Henley sweater! It is both dressy and casual and fits like a dream.

DateAugust 17, 2013
by Noodles123
from San Diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The softness of the sweater is wonderful and looks very fashionable. I really like the length of the sleeves because my arms are not as trim as they used to be! The fit was true to my size and the color is bright and perky. I bought the pink and navy and I'm thinking of getting the blue and green also.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels as good as it looks

DateJuly 8, 2013
by OmaE
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Comfortable, attractive shirt. I usually do not purchase v necks, but I liked the coloration (yellow and navy) so I gave it a chance. Looks great with jeans, skirts, and feels good even on the hottest days.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!!

DateMay 5, 2013
by Starnightgazer
from Upstate NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It looks refined enough for work, and great with jeans on the weekend. The fit is true. I bought one in blue/green, and am going to buy another.
I definitely recommend this sweater.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colours!

DateApril 13, 2013
by Rosa282
from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt in blue and green is an excellent fit and the colours match the shorts I bought from you at the same time. The gold buttons provide a touch of bling. It has come through washing in good shape and needs no ironing. I expect to get a lot of use from it this summer if we ever get some good weather.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Top

DateMarch 6, 2013
by TobyM
from NYC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered the Pink and the Yellow, but will return the yellow because it is to light for my very fair skin. The pink looks great, but I do think the buttons are a bit cheap looking so I probably will change them.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Sweater in Sour Lemon

DateMarch 3, 2013
by SierraNevadaGrandma
from Placerville, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I fell in love with this sweater in the catalogue. It is a must have in sour lemon. This is the perfect sweater so pretty with the 3/4 sleeves and the buttons are an added plus with the V neck. I have not washed it yet but the fit is perfect. Considering buying the other colors too......
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Stripe Fine Gauge V-neck Henley Sweater
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I think I might becoming obsessed with this sweater

DateFebruary 8, 2013
by KateHL
from Beaumont, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I recently received this Henley sweater in light pink and it is currently my favorite top! The only thing I was scared of was that it might be too low-cut, so I bought a camisole but don't need it with this sweater. It fits exactly you would think seeing the online picture - relaxed but not a potato sack. Also, it's incredibly soft. I love wearing this and might buy more in Celestial Blue and Sour Lemon Stripe. I didn't realize it had gold buttons and I think they add a little more class. I've washed this sweater once per the directions and it still feels soft and so far it's keeping its shape. So there you have it. This is a great top and you should buy it.
+68points
68of 68voted this as helpful.