Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Leggings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Pattern Leggings

Girls' Pattern Leggings

Unlike some of our competition, our leggings keep their shape, fit better and last longer. That's because we use almost twice as much spandex as some others, blended with a densely-knit, soft cotton jersey. And that means you can say “bye-bye” to baggy knees. Machine wash warm, turn inside out. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
6
4 boats
2
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Review 1 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Yun
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is a surprise. It is so warm and comfortable, perfect for the cold weather as a long underwear. I may buy another one to rotate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a little room to grow, fit great

DateDecember 13, 2013
by slmac
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought two pairs of these and two pairs of the leggings with flowers at the ankles...all in a 5-6 for little girls. These ones will definitely last my daughter a long time. She is a true 5, and there is a little room in the length to grow taller (even after washing them) without a lot of bunching at the ankles. They are super soft and don't bag at the knees. The flower leggings do not have the same room to grow and will be capris by the time she turns six. She loves these leggings, and they go well with the long-sleeved key hole neck tops and the cotton knit dresses.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red & white stripes are perfect for Badger fans!

DateOctober 18, 2013
by dforbes
from McFarland, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I think the leggings run small. Ordered size 5-6 for my 3yo and they fit perfectly. She is about average height/weight for her age. These leggings are soft, comfy and wash well. And the red & white stripes match all her Badger gear perfectly.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great article - beware of matching dress and leggings

DateOctober 4, 2013
by MoosMama
from Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Once again, great quality product. My daughter LOVES LE leggings.
Just a note that Rich Red Dots leggings do not match the material of Rich Red Dots gathered dress. We assumed that the pattern on the material was identical and purchased both to wear as a set. Leggings are a different shade of red and have additional pale green dot, which is not in the dress.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

look and feel great but too big in the body

DateAugust 31, 2013
by gikhyi
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These leggings are such great quality and the colours are vibrant and fun. The problem is once again, the generous sizing in the body. I will have to sew these at the waist in order for them to stay up. But my little person needs the length so we could not go down a size. They should come in slim please.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves them!

DateJuly 18, 2013
by Serrefina
from Sydney, Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought these for my soon to be twenty year old daughter!
She loves the bright patterns and wears them to yoga. We haven't
had them long enough to judge the wash and wear quality, but the
price was very reasonable. I intend to purchase more in my next order
probably in the wild rainbow chevron pattern!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

DateJuly 9, 2013
by Powell
from Powell
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love it. I ordered couple of different variety's in it. The green dotted one and another is a striped design.
Both are my daughter's favorite pants. My child has a preference for leggings, she doesn't like jeans fabric or other styles.Last 3 School years we liked only the leggings from Land's end . Each season they are bringing a variety of design's and colors. As a mom my pick is they have good qualty fabric.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Pattern Leggings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fabric

DateMay 30, 2013
by Swiss
from Switzerland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
love the fabric and comfort but seems a bit long
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.