Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans

The key to great jeans is the fit. These jeans have a comfortable, figure-flattering fit and sit comfortably at your waist. 100% cotton denim is pre-washed to feel soft from the first wearing. Fit 3: sits at the natural waist. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
8
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Review 1 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please re-stock!

DateMay 19, 2013
by lesley1
from MI
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these jeans. Unfortunately, I only bought one pair. I check your website daily to see if they have been re-stocked to no avail. I have read other reviewers comments that Land's End has discontinued them. If this is the case, please re-consider and re-stock them. As a middle-aged woman, these fit 3 jeans are perfect. They cover everything and I don't have any "muffin top" problems. Plus, they are made of actual cotton rather than spandex. I cannot find cotton jeans ANYWHERE and believe me, I've looked. I'll bet if you stocked more of these in middle-aged sizes (i.e. 12, 14, 16) in a variety of lenghths (petite and regular), you would sell out in a heartbeat.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please bring these Jeans back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DateApril 26, 2013
by Debster1035
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These jeans are great! Not all women want your new fancy pants, please bring these jeans back!!!!!!!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please bring these jeans back!!!

DateApril 22, 2013
by mulelady
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I have several pairs of these jeans and absolutely love them, but I can;t seem to find them anymore.
I have a real life, work outdoors and need jeans that fit, are long enough, durable, comfortable, and just a bit stylish! Please bring them back!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want these

DateApril 18, 2013
by Mshazmat
from Madison
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These jeans are great. Why don't you have them anymore? Please bring them back. Now I'll have to find a new source to buy jeans I won't like as much.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sad bordering on angry

DateMarch 23, 2013
by DisgruntledSenior
from Suburban Baltimore, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am so sorry that Land's End has apparently chosen to eliminate all of their Fit 3 100% cotton jeans. Fortunately I have 5 pairs so I will be okay for a while. But I just got a job where I can wear jeans to work and I was going to buy more pairs so that I would never run out. The more I think about it the more upset I get! How can they do this to us? I know the price of cotton has gone up, but there are many of us out here who will not buy jeans with polyester. And I don't want jeans that hang below my belly button. We can get those anywhere including the big box stores. But we depend(ed) on Land's End for quality products.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why are they not available?

DateMarch 20, 2013
by lcpt
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Please restock these jeans, I finally found some long enough to fit me, and they otherwise fit great as well. I'm so disappointed you only have them left in 2 sizes in the tall.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please, Please bring them back!!!! Love Them!!!

DateMarch 16, 2013
by smt53
from ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit, quality. Look good in all situations.
Hope to see them agin real soon.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Petite Fit 3 Tapered Leg Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!

DateFebruary 20, 2013
by grammadarlene
from Arcade, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Please bring these jeans back. Older ladies like the modest, but stylish fit.
Love the 100% cotton - not the stretch fit we are stuck with now.
I have worn out the white ones and the others aren't far behind....
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.