Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Pajamas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Fleece Pajama Set

Tuck him in our supersoft fleece pj’s that we brushed on both sides so they feel like a dream. Featuring cool-kid graphics so he’ll make the best-dressed list at any sleepover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 boats
26
4 boats
2
3 boats
2
2 boats
1
1 boat
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Review 1 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE it

DateJune 6, 2013
by JSagaert
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought it for my son, and he loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This set is very warm for the winter nights!

DateMay 13, 2013
by Canege
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got this for my 8-year old boy. He loves it! it is very warm, true to size and has fun patterns.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Winter PJs

DateMay 11, 2013
by MariainNZ
from Christchurch, New Zealand
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My kids love these PJs and put them on when they get home from school. My son is a petite nine year old and I ordered the BIG Kids S (8) which is perfect for him with room for a bit of growth still. My daughter is a tall skinny seven year old and I ordered her the same size in the girls version. These are slightly too long but she loves them none the less so will just take up the trouser hem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great product

DateMay 11, 2013
by bwbw
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this is a great product - my son loves the soft fleece pajamas that are moslty available in little kids sized - it's comfortable & warm - even i love my soft fleece sleep pants - but it's so hard to find - i'm so glad lands end has it in larger sizes -
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty good

DateApril 28, 2013
by tamarik
from Georgia Tbilisi
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
narrow for a head pass for my 4y boy (maybe he is a big-headed:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit my son he absolutly loves it!!!

DateApril 14, 2013
by larissa18
from ny
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice pj soft and cozy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thick, comfy pj's!

DateMarch 30, 2013
by 1girl3boys
from Iowa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are awesome pajamas and on sale are a steal! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the graphics stick and you have to peel them apart which removes some of it in the wash. You just have to peel them apart before they go in the dryer. Even so, these are the nicest pajamas my kids have and they absolutely love them. I do wish that the older boys had some graphics that were a little more mature for my 10 y.o. I think the hockey playing polar bear is darling on my kindergartner and I liked all the styles for my 8 y.o. daughter. Great pj's!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pajamas are comfy but longer than I expected

DateMarch 30, 2013
by GrannyAnn
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric and colors are great and they wash well. My only complaint is that the bottoms are much longer than I expected.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son Loves Them!

DateMarch 12, 2013
by Hiba
from Amman, Jordan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves these pj's and so do I. They are soft, warm, and have held up nicely, even after several washings. I wish they would make the same style for us adults!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these jammies!

DateJanuary 24, 2013
by missoulamom
from Montana
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my son's all-time favorite pajamas!!! We had to buy several pairs because he wants to wear them every single night! He just outgrew his first batch that were worn for a couple of winters, and we are on to batch #2! Great quality pajamas, cozy and warm.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great PJs

DateJanuary 16, 2013
by Leftymom
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my boys and they love them because they are so soft and warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

DateJanuary 11, 2013
by Schnee
from York, Pa.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son tries to live in these P.J.s.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft feel, boys design

DateJanuary 8, 2013
by MP2
from Iowa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves these PJ's; they are the first chosen out of the drawer. they are super soft yet very boyish (blue with hunting design). They are very warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fabric for sleepwear

DateJanuary 6, 2013
by KariC
from Cambridge Ontario Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Warm & cuddly - great fit and value!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We buy these every year

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by MD2662
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Son loves them, they are cosy and warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy weight and cozy!

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Julie987
from Lakewood, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are so cozy and somewhat heavy weight for my son. They are the perfect jammies for knowing he is warm and cozy on a cold night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Plastic graphic on shirt sticks to itself in the wash, causing it to rip apart when you try to unstick it from itself! the mess!

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Katanne
from Louisville, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pajama bottoms and top fit well and are soft, but the graphic is made of some sort of plastic which when you wash it ends up sticking to itself so that you have to try and pry it apart after taking it out of the wash. This ruins the graphic and makes a mess of the shirt, so I would not recommend this one to others unless you plan on washing them by hand. I never put these in the dryer, either, since I figured that would only make matters worse.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cozy, but design not age appropriate

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Emisan
from Berkeley, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My kids like the warmth, but are truly embarrassed to wear them when other people are around. They are 10 and 12 and design is more for 4 year olds... Wish they were blank tops and pants are alright. They alos fit very small. Maybe they shrank, but my average height boys will grow out of them in a month.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice pjs

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by GrandmaME
from Delmont, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My grandson loves these pajamas. They are warm and soft and great for winter sleeping. It was hard to find nice pajamas in his size at the stores so I took a chance and sent for these and I am so very glad I did.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the hockey theme

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by NAAA
from Pearl River, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Christmas gift to twin Grandsons and they couldn't wait to put them on. When you ask for a name, "that name is taken" comment is a stupid response, how many names do you thing people have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality and great colours.

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by moos
from St-Sauveur , Quebec
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My grandson was thrilled with the pjs. He found them so cozy and loved the bright colours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my 12 year old boy

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by AEDowney
from South Dartmouth, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fantastic quality, nice heft to the fleece which we need here in MA. My son loves these and, on the weekends, it's hard to get him out of them. Tough to find sleepwear that's both warm and gown up enough for him and these definitely do both.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and warm

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by LetsPlayOutside
from British Columbia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfort is key for this kid and these fleece pjs fit the bill. We could do without the logos on the bigger kids pjs: bought them for the warm and comfortable not the cuteness factor at all. We got ones with a number on the shirt and stripped pants but no picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit well. Very warm in these winter, snowy months.

DateDecember 30, 2012
by Curly25
from Lawrenceburg, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality very good. Wanted warm pj's and am happy. Grandson loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and substantial fleece...

DateDecember 25, 2012
by Lbell
from Auburn
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
color is exact match to pic and sizing is perfect. My Grandson Loves these PJ's
and they wash very well, no piling, no shrinking. 3rd year in a row, pleased with this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality Fleece Pajama Set

DateDecember 23, 2012
by jper
from NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My grandson love this set. True to size. I had to buy a bigger size because my grandson is a husky boy. Wish they made sizes for husky boys.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not quite what I expected....

DateDecember 22, 2012
by LBMiles
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These looked so cool in the catalog and online. However, the decals/pictures on the front of the shirts are kind of rubbery and wrinkled. They just look a little cheap and not what I expected. The pants also run a bit small/narrow but the shirts seems true to size. Bought 4 pair for kids' Christmas. Will see how they fit. Ran out of time to exchange them or look for anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

DateDecember 8, 2012
by Izzie
from Seattle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
very warm, fits well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

DateNovember 25, 2012
by egram
from Des Moines, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for adults too

DateNovember 25, 2012
by RebsC
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these on a great sale and ended up with the boys XL. Way too big for my son but the size fits like a Lands End Ladies Medium.
Well made, warm and cozy. I'd buy again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Fleece Pajama Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfy pajamas!

DateNovember 11, 2012
by MeganMK
from Rainier, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son will only wear the Lands' End fleece pajamas. I've tried getting him to wear cotton fitted pajamas and he always chooses the Lands' End fleece pajamas over any others. He wears them year-round!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.