Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Jewelry or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Pearl Drop Earrings

The glass pearls have a rich luster we think you’ll like. And because these are drop earrings, just enough movement to make them visually interesting without being distracting. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 boats
10
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Review 1 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pearls are about 7 mm

DateNovember 5, 2013
by CaliGrl
Gender: Female
The pearls in these earrings measure about 7 mm. They show up well and the drop nature gives them movement and makes the pearls just a bit less formal. The photo of the earring on the model's ear shows the item accurately. I have worn these earrings often and find them quite comfortable (not at all heavy). My only suggestions would be to make the pearls even more lustrous (sometimes look like white beads when wearing), and to make the wire that goes through the ear a tad thicker. Think could upgrade the look of these. Still, these are most definitely keepers for me and I reach for them over and over. Thanks Lands' End!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An enduring classic...

DateOctober 26, 2013
by TXBulldogMom
from Newnan, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Adorable, classic and well-priced with the promotion I received. Will wear daily until they wear out...:)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, good quality earrings

DateJuly 22, 2013
by Julia1959
from Gold Coast, Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
What else can I say? These earrings look great, are good quality, and a great price!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect everyday earrings

DateJuly 20, 2013
by TrueLemon
from New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These earrings are great. Classy enough for work or weekend, but not ostentatious. Just the right amount of movement just below the ear.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty accessory for every occasion

DateJuly 11, 2013
by Felizld
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Very pretty, nicely made pearls. Light enough on my ears. Appropriate for multiple occasions!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty

DateJune 22, 2013
by gulfcoaster
from Alabama Gulf Coast
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Pearl earrings have always been my go-to accessory whether I'm going to church or the grocery store. These are a nice in-between studs and long, drop ones. I like them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect!

DateJune 9, 2013
by RadhaDasi
from Ferndale, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought them for my mom, and she loves them from the first moment! Thank you Land's End!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely classic earrings.

DateMay 28, 2013
by rom58cc
from West Union. SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought as gifts. Great price for nice quality,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Perfect for everyday

DateNovember 11, 2012
by hlinda540
from Brookfield, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love these, I wear them all the time and if I forget to take them out, no big deal...nothing to catch on. Get lots of compliments on them too! They go with everything, jeans and dresses
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful earrings

DateOctober 28, 2012
by Crazybusy
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are very nice earrings. They are solid and well-made. They don't feel like they will break or fall apart any time soon. I don't usually wear big, dangly earrings, so these were perfect. They came carefully packaged as well, so damage en route is not probable.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Pearl Drop Earrings
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice low-key earrings

DateOctober 8, 2012
by Topper
from Toronto
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I always wear earrings but sometimes you just want something that doesn't stand out too much. These are definitely noticeable yet you can wear them anywhere. They're perfect for work and a very good value.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.