Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Tshirts & Tops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt

Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt

Hand-tied and dyed, each tee really is the only one of its kind. Durable details include reinforced shoulder seams that can take a tugging, and rib-knit neck that holds its shape. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 boats
22
4 boats
0
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Review 1 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt was a perfect fit and my son loves the tie dye pattern!

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by PaigeK
from Apex, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The cotton is super soft and is my son's favorite shirt! The quality is even better than I anticipated!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love it

DateAugust 20, 2014
by Readytoquit
from Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My DAUGHTER, we parents, everyone on the block love it. The cotton is super soft and the colors are fun.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colourful fun soft

DateJanuary 17, 2014
by CATAM
from Hong KOng
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
opened the box on the way to Tennis my little had to wear it there and then!
Kids say it's so soft and cuddly feels like your in bed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft, nice colours and pattern

DateDecember 26, 2013
by SheKee
from Edmonton, AB
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The fabric is very soft. Have not washed it yet, so don't know about shrinkage. My son is about 5'4" and 110 lbs and the large (14-16) fits well for him to grow into. (He can wear it now without it looking huge.)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt looks great on my son and he is very picky about the clothes he wears.

DateDecember 9, 2013
by Becky2134
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son hates long-sleeved shirts that don't come all the way down to the end of his arms but this one fits the bill. He has plenty of room to grow in the shirt - he likes the color and so far it has held up through two washings (size shape and color).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't get enough of these!

DateDecember 5, 2013
by ModernFitNana
from Cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My 5 year old grandson loves these tie dye tops for their looks. I love them for the quality. They hold up well and have been passed down to younger cousins still looking great. I think we now own every color available. My only regret is that the hooded version isn't available this year; that was his all time favorite shirt and I do wish you would bring it back.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateOctober 28, 2013
by rkpanhead
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 13 year old son loves this. Great fit - nice and roomy!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Pattern!

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Btrfly
from Dallas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this top for my toddler, it's super cute and fits true to size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun for a boy or girl

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by DFWMom
from Dallas Ft. Worth, Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Love your kids t-shirts. Many of the styles work for boys or girls. My daughter doesn't care for the narrow fit of girls styles. These look good on boys or girls.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfectly soft and comfy

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by melindapt
from virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My sons love these shirts. They become softer with each washing and a weekend favorite in our home. They with stand multiple washings without loosing shape. No complaints when handed down. I just wish they had my size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A repeat hit

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by momjkd
from Toronto
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son prefers a very plain and somewhat uninspired wardrobe, but surprisingly really liked these tie-die shirts. We ordered 2 last year and he wore them a lot. The true to size fit and comfort were a huge factor for him. He grew a lot over the summer so we ordered 2 more for this fall.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colors are sharp/ material is comfy!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Gretchen71
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This a top quality shirt! The material is comfy and the tie- dye is cool. Much nicer than the mall store type tee!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always love the LE tie-dyed shirts!

DateAugust 9, 2013
by MeganMK
from Rainier, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fun to have a new color/style of tie-dyed shirts from Lands' End! You'll love it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have one for my 10 year old and he is wearing it tomorrow to school especially to do a play with Bob Marley music!

DateJanuary 22, 2013
by Mersey
from Minesing, Ontario
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great fit, does not stretch out and ensures lots of washes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it - said it was "cool"!

DateJanuary 8, 2013
by noorder
from Toronto, ON Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My nephew (11 years old) loved it! He said it was cool and put it on right away on Christmas Eve. Got a large and it fit perfectly. Colours are vibrant and cotton is very nice. His Dad wanted one too but they don't have them in adult sizes...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson loves Tie Dye

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by wisegm65
from WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Lands End is the only place I can find tye dye shirts of excellent quality. The fabric is great and the colors remain bright after many washings. The fit of the shirt is true to size. It is a great shirt!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Lisa19
from Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These are my son's favorite shirts. Fun, generous, and wears well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favourite

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by KristinaB
from Toronto, ON
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have been buying various versions of the Lands' End tie-dye shirts for my son since he was a toddler. He is now 5 and still gets excited when a new one arrives on the doorstep. They are a favourite for us both, comfortable, roomy without being sloppy, and very cute and distinctive. He never has the same shirt as another child in the room. He loves his "swirly shirts".
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun colors

DateDecember 22, 2012
by SGP
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fun tee
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, the colors are greate.

DateDecember 22, 2012
by Valeriya
from RF, Moscow
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 2 different. They are perfect! Good quality, the colors are nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful, fun shirt

DateDecember 14, 2012
by shoreviewsenior
from shoreview, mn
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is great- the fit , the fabric, washes well, does not shrink, does not fade. my grandson has two and loves them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and fit.

DateOctober 30, 2012
by AlexD
from BC, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My two sons (12 and 9) each have two of this year's Long Sleeved Tie Dye T-shirts and I often get other parents asking where they can get them! My youngest regularly wears one that is a hand-me-down from my eldest, which was bought a couple of years ago, washed and worn lots and it still looks great - so much so that it's hard to tell which is the older shirt. They fit true to size and wash/wear very well with minimal fade. Yes they are made of a thin material, in as much as they are t-shirts, not sweatshirts, but they are great for layering in the cooler months, as well as for wearing during the summer.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Material thin

DateOctober 13, 2012
by JenniferD47
from Ottawa
Age: 35-44
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the pattern of this shirt, but the material is thin for the colder months.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.