Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Backpacks & Lunch Boxes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack

Medium size Dash Packs pair a vintage vibe with up-to-date features that make room for extras. Additional features not listed above include: no-tip design; water-repellent finish; plus an ergonomic design for comfort. Spot clean. Imported. 19"Hx11 1/2"Wx7"D. 1520 cu. in.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
7
4 boats
0
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Review 1 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely to look at and well made.

DateJune 28, 2013
by lynki
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My grand daughter needed a new backpack and picked this one out. It is just perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

looks landsend tough

DateJune 10, 2013
by kristacanada
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This bag is big enough, but not huge. Think kindergardener. I was though disappointed in the color. It is actually a christmas green with a red handle. I thought the flowers looked girly, but the rest of it does not :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality & Great looking

DateMay 11, 2013
by TJWa
from Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
What an attractive well made backpack for an incredible price! I love it & I'm sure my daughter will when I give it to her in the fall!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and Practical

DateApril 26, 2013
by ElizabethMaria
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Bought this for my five year. Love the fact that it has no cartoon characters but is still pretty. It has survived months of being dragged in the gravel and tossed in snow banks. Very well made.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seven kids in backpacks - this is the ONLY choice for durability and savings!

DateMarch 2, 2013
by yintibbies
from Palm Bay, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
A mom of 7 children has to be frugal! I have been buying cheap un-brand 'character' backpacks on sale and those only lasted 2 - 4 months before seams started shredding, zippers malfunctioned, and hanging loops broke. Backpacks have become a frustration source for me. Cheap backpacks from other manufacturers just aren't worth it!!! Knowing the quality and longevity of Lands End, I decided to check out their backpacks. The look of this backpack is exceptional - tough, durable fabric in several pattern choices and color options, even some screen printed ones. The pockets for electronics are unnecessary for my kindergarten, first, second and third graders, but absolutely essential for my middle schoolers! The design on the front panel is made to last, and I had a name embroidered (little kids fussed for half a second about not having cartoon characters UNTIL they saw their own names on the bag!) - Lands End is top of the line in durable embroidery! I LOVE that this bag stands up on it's own. Cheapie backpacks never did that! And the leather-encased, no bumpy seam hand hold on the top of the bag for carrying/hanging is amazing (especially for my autistic children with skin sensitivities)! The extras on this bag are amazing. A clip for holding onto keys, soft leather zipper pull-tabs, deep pockets for water bottles, strap holders so the extra adjustment straps don't dangle and trip anyone, sturdy front loop for clipping on lunch boxes, bottom storage area for gym clothes/shoes... I will NEVER go back to cheap backpacks again! My children are SUPER happy with their backpacks - and so is their momma! Lands End Guaranteed. Period. policy is the best thing since sliced bread - even though I know their products last FOR-EV-ER it still sets my mind at ease when shopping in bulk.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this backpack!

DateNovember 25, 2012
by MThompson
from Huntersville, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Great pack, with all the essentials that make Lands' End bags better than average...like easy glide zippers with no snags time after time, tough fabric that resists tears and stains and a cute design that my little girl really likes. Thank you for putting it on sale!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great lunch bag

DateOctober 27, 2012
by JJFeh
from Herschel, SK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
We like the large size of this bag, and the ice pack included was nice
-11points
8of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Flower Power Dash Pack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and roomy.

DateSeptember 4, 2012
by pabeka
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Bought this pack for my 4th grade daughter. She loves it. Great size for her - roomy yet doesn't overwhelm her. I like the fact that its not pink and that her lunch pack actually fits inside.
+23points
29of 35voted this as helpful.