Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers

Cool kicks made for the long run. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
5
4 boats
3
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Review 1 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable suede sneakers

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Brocks
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these for my 6 yr. old son as a second pair of sneakers for a different look. They are well made, with an accurate fit and have durable shoelaces. He loves them and I think they look adorable on him. Great LE quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fitting shoe. My grandson needed shoes for a wedding where he was the ring bearer dressy enough for the wedding and comfortable.

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Cedarburg
from Cedarburg
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Shoes where excellent. After the wedding, I needed to wash them and they came out just great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

DateMay 29, 2013
by Robegirl
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
This is a great, non flashy shoe, that my son can wear with anything. Shorts, casual pants, or jeans. I did pretreat them and the color did not change for me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe, fits big

DateMay 13, 2013
by G4ce
from AK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
This shoe fits big. My son wears a wide and this shoe fits him well, but I had to order a size down from his regular shoe size. Otherwise, love the look.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking blue suede tennis shoe.

DateApril 27, 2013
by ClairHorn
from Medford, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son wears these shoes to school almost everyday. The shoes are comfortable and go well with most of his wardrobe. Nice preppy look!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent

DateNovember 10, 2012
by billen28
from Souderton PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These shoes were perfect for my 7 year old. They do run a little big but they were very comfortable and light.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dressy sneaker

DateApril 28, 2012
by marriedirish
from pittston, pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son saw these on the website and had to have them. He loves them. They look great. Unfortunately my son has very narrow feet, so fitting him with shoes is somewhat of a challenge. These are a little wide and he has to wear two pairs of socks with them.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Lowden Suede Sneakers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

DateMarch 17, 2012
by JenniferD47
from Ottawa
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My 9 year old loved the look of these shoes. My 7 year old liked them until he got frustrated trying to put them on. He couldn't slide his foot in quickly and it took a bit more patience to loosen the laces each time. The shoes look better than runners and were nice to have on vacation for restaurant dinners. They are not heavy shoes. The sizing is very large. I originally ordered size 3 that both my boys normally wear, and then had to exchange for size 2 which are still on the bigger size.
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.