Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers

Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers

Genuine suede on the outside, real shearling on the inside. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 boats
7
4 boats
5
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Review 1 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mainer says best slippers ever

DateOctober 12, 2013
by nicolelily
from central Maine
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I take a women's size 7 & bought these in a 7 (boy's) for myself......wanted these "real" materials at a lesser price. They are a great fit and very comfortable! Warm, soft, functional and literally the best slippers I have ever owned. They are very well made in a classic style. These slippers do not run narrow and the materials used are quality. I expect years of use. I also love the dark color - they do not show dirt. 5 stars and highly recommended!!!!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

could anyone please help me

DateOctober 4, 2012
by pisihaus
from california
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I really want to buy this one but unfortunately I don't know if it will fit me. I know it's for kids but I want this one. :) I'm a size 9 in men's narrow fit. Does anyone know if a size 6 or 7 will fit me well? I don't want to order it and then return it. For those who can help me I would definitely appreciate your help! Thank you!
-29points
0of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Slippers

DateMarch 4, 2012
by KPower
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
Very Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Love these slippers. They run very small in kids sizes!!
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what he wanted for Christmas

DateJanuary 24, 2012
by luv2shoponline
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My review is based on my nephew's info and reaction because I can't say how the slippers felt on his feet. The leather quality was very good. The shearling felt very soft and not too thick. They are very nice looking slippers. My nephew was very happy as he wanted soft leather bottoms. He told me they fit just fine. He wears size 3 shoes, but I read that these ran small so I got him a size 4. I believe that his foot is regular width. He loves them!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This was the perfect color and style

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by SBARNEY
from Tulsa, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Ordered a size 3 for my grandson and the shoe fit however he did not have any room for growth.
Tried to order larger size but sold out.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, nice looking, hold their shape

DateNovember 13, 2011
by EllenSue
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
was hard to find the right size for my husband who has small but wide feet. These slippers are nice looking, comfortable and holding their shape. Very Pleases
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely made slipper. However, sizing was small.

DateNovember 13, 2011
by Caelin
from Pittsburgh
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
The quality of this slipper is excellent; however, I need to go up one size. The fit was small.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slipper and well made.

DateNovember 12, 2011
by Bob7315
from San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
First one was a little small, but second order fit just right.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great look and quality...but runs very small

DateNovember 3, 2011
by shora
from new york
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
Very Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
i purchased this slipper in a size 1 for my son who wears a size 13. it was MUCH too small. the look and quality were really nice so i will order again in size 3 and 4 to see what works best.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Moc

DateOctober 31, 2011
by MommyMick
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I ordered this for my son who has wide, chubby feet. Currently wears a size 10 shoe and I originally ordered a 10, however, I couldn't even fit his cubby foot in the moc completely. I returned and ordered in a size 11 and unfortunately, his feet still cannot be accomodated with this sleeper. Seems to be well constructed and was exactly what I was looking for, but unfortunately, will have to return and try another style.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slipper but runs small

DateOctober 20, 2011
by MPajak
from San Diego, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
This seems like a really well-made slipper compared to others I've looked at stores. My son wears a size 4 and the size 4 of this slipper was way too small. I sent them back and got a size 6. I'm hopeful these will be big enough for him to wear them for a few years. Good quality.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Youth Shearling Canoe Moc Slippers
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and style I've been looking for.

DateOctober 15, 2011
by KimberlyAnnB
from Indianapolis
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I'm a woman with small wide feet. I've ordered several "wide" shearling slippers, and they felt like I was walking on a board-- not wide enough. These are the best slippers I've ever bought! Should they wear out, I'll order another pair.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.