Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Long Underwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants

Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants

If you're serious about the outdoors, you know the importance of a good base layer. This high-performance fabric* not only maintains your body's heat but actually generates heat by absorbing body moisture. It also wicks perspiration away from your skin, which is crucial for comfort in cold weather. Our Thermaskin™ Heat Pants also have a touch of stretch to keep up with active pursuits. Styled with an easy elastic waist, plus wide cuffs to help seal out cold. 94% polyester/6% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 287 reviews
5 boats
167
4 boats
64
3 boats
26
2 boats
16
1 boat
14
242 out of 283(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Review 1 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Appreciative
from Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been looking for product like this on big sizes and was hard to find. They are perfect for our Canadian cold weather, to wear under formal pants, casual or jeans. They are like a second warm layer of skin on the body. Now I know where to get them. Thank You.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by JeriInCT
from Windsor, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed a thin layer to wear under my jeans while taking the dogs out this winter. They need lots of time to romp and play and I needed something comfortable and warm so I could stay out as long as they did. Temperatures have been in the single digits and teens the last few weeks and I wear these everyday - indoors and out. I forget that I have them on (they are so comfortable) but I notice that I do when I am outside and realizing that I can take the cold - NOW if only I could find something to warm my feet better!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not heavy or binding

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Captiva
from Denver
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very warm for Colorado winter weather. Not heavy or binding.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love Fabric, Hate Fit

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by KatieNH
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I LOVE this fabric, but it just doesn't fit. The seat and waist are huge, the legs too tight. Returned. Sigh.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waist Way Too Big

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by Jeyome
from New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Someone should tell Lands End that the average woman and teenage girl has a waist that is smaller than their hips, not larger like this product. I am going to have to take out the elastic and put in a much shorter elastic (if possible). If I went for a smaller size to fit my waist, then the hips would be too small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice light weight warm layer

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by WHSailor
from Cape Cod, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these for my daughter who is at college in Canada. I'd tried others from a different large catalogue but they were too short, not even to her ankles. These are a good length and are a nice light weight warm layer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd Skin for me

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by ScarScar
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love them so much! I wear them daily in the winter. I have 5 different sets now!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and fits great

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by BeagleMum
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a black crew neck top and pants in 1X to wear to a Notre Dame November football game. I considered UnderArmour but didn't want to run all around at the last minute trying to find them in my size. So I ordered from LE and they came before I left. They fit great, close but not tight. The fabric was beautiful. The top is so nice that it could be worn alone. I wore top and pants while touring the campus and at the game and was surprised how comfortable I stayed. BTW it was snowy and cold. Highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It keeps me warm but the size is a bit big

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by MariaMaria
from Hong Kong
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
It serves its purpose okay but the pant size by Land's End is always a problem for me. There is too much room in the rise and thigh areas so I can only wear this if I wear a pair of loose fitted jean.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Strangely sewn panel in 3X pair

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by reiko371
from bellevue. wa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
First, this product is absurdly long. I could pull it up to under my armpits and if I tried to roll up the waist it only bunched up under my shirt. However, my real complaint is that the pair I received MUST have been sewn with a defect! The panel sewn at the crotch does not lie flat and is too large! It essentially sticks out and creates a pouch! I may be plus sized but I DO NOT need this area enlarged! I actually wrote a review about this before but due to the 14 Unhelpful votes I received I rewrote this review to include pictures. I cannot believe that this passed any sort of quality control. Is there something I am not understanding of how long underwear works for women?
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very disappointed in how they fit.

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by 36retired
from Lewes, DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Size small is what I ordered, and they fit like a large. Also, they are so long that someone who is 5'10" could wear them (I'm 5'2"). Totally disappointed in the fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fit okay, but not warm enough

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Cold9
from Chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
okay above 30, below that, a great cold conductor!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the pants!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by MsSandi
from Medinah, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are wonderful & very comfortable. I little long, but I expected that since I'm so short! They are so nice, I ordered a 2nd pair!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, thin & comfortable

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by RedMNJ
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these on sale in the Land's End section of my local Sears store, after wearing silk underwear pants from another company for years. These fit well under jeans, keep me warm in sometimes brutal NYC weather, and are comfortable. I am 5'3" and short-torsoed, so I do have to roll the waistband under once. But I am still pleased with them.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels great!

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Cookey
from Erie PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I received size Large top and bottoms for Christmas. Loved the silky smooth, very soft fabric but
the bottoms were super big on me. The wide elastic waistband didn't even touch my body it was so big! The top also ran big but not as bad as the bottoms. I am 5'4" and 155 lbs. I'm hoping the size medium will work for me. You will like the quality. They are made in Vietnam.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All that

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by J10
from Kansas City, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just love the thermaskin pants and tops. I bought our grown children and their spouses a set for xmas. I sleep in them if it's cold enough and use them for lounge wear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smooth, silky, attractive, and warm

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by JCS8
from Vermont
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! They feel smooth and silky and they're very comfortable to wear. I've washed mine 5+ times now and I haven't noticed any fading, tearing, or stretching. I've been wearing them under regular pants when I leave the house, but at home I use them as pajamas, and they're really comfortable. I like the smooth, wide waistband, which prevents "tummy bulge." The only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars is that they are huge- I usually wear a size 10 short pants (29" or 30" leg) and the XS regular or S petite are the best fits for me. Even with these small sizes, the pants are still a bit bigger than I'd like, with wrinkles around the knees because they're a bit long. Because of this, I couldn't wear these pants as leggings or tights under a skirt.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these heat pants

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Lorna146
from Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one pair initially, but liked them so much I ordered two more. They're very comfortable, light weight and comfy.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are warm and comfortable. Great for outdoor sports.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by DRanch
from Waupaca, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great material. Warm and cozy. Wash well and maintain their shape. Would highly recommend them for under clothes or wearing with a long sweater and boots.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit...very warm without being bulky.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Bonnell
from Pittsburgh Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my third pair...great fit and so comfy!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with these

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by MeaganEn
from Bloomington, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The last "silky long underwear" type pants I had were purchased about 15 years ago (from another company), and I've hated them all these years. I assumed all pants would be too short in the legs, sit 3 inches above my belly button, and have itchy seams. Land's End proved me wrong. I'm 5'11", 165 lbs., and the medium fits wonderfully. The legs come almost to the top of my foot, so they won't come untucked from socks; the waist hits a smidge below my belly button, but the wide waist band lies flat (doesn't roll), so it's not visible under clothes (my jeans lie about an inch below this waist band). And most importantly they keep me warm! I wear them under jeans, dress pants, and pajamas (I'm always cold). I got the bright floral pattern, so a little crazy to wear as leggings under a skirt, but that's a possibility too. They fit snugly without being constricting, so they're more comfortable than tights. I'm hoping for a mild winter, but I'll buy more of these if I need more base layers.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the feel and fit.

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Lorf
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one to see how I liked the pants, and once I tried them I had to order another pair. I'm wearing them under slacks and jeans to protect my legs from the cold.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Peony58
from Indianapolis, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have not had a chance to test how well these pants will keep me warm, hope I don't have to, but the fit is nice and they feel great-very smooth, silky feel.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJanuary 3, 2015
by njp313
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have have quite few of the tops! they feel great on and they really keep in the warmth! A must have!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these bottoms! Comfy and they keep me warm.

DateJanuary 3, 2015
by Mimi192
from Milford, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is just right, the quality is excellent, and I've already washed them a few times and they turned out well.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit is large esp. at the waist

DateDecember 30, 2014
by karenmac2
from Marquette, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The waist was very large and had to take it in to make the fit correct also long in length. I'm 5'5". Love the bright dark color but would not recommend because it bleeds onto undergarments and has to be washed separate.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size runs large

DateDecember 30, 2014
by mahmamia
from Southern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered this same item last year and just loving it. Feels just as smooth and comfortable but this year's size runs almost a size too large. I had to return it otherwise I would surely keep it. I ordered medium size and I am 5'4" 130 lbs.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too long.

DateDecember 29, 2014
by lynnypen
from Midwest
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are warm and comfortable, but too long.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glad I read the online reviews about fit. M is the new L for this item

DateDecember 29, 2014
by ConniB
from Eugene,OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I read the online reviews, many said the fit was exceptionally large. I took the advice and ordered a M. Perfect, I am normally a L or XL.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of warmth with minimal bulk

DateDecember 28, 2014
by 1dreamaway
from Lake Champlain, VT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love LE's Thermaskin products! I have circulatory problems and live in northern VT, and am amazed at how much warmth is provided by the relatively thin fabric. Well worth the very reasonable price. I can wear these under jeans or slacks without feeling (or appearing) stuffed into multiple layers. They wash and drip dry in no time. Fit was perfect - appropriately snug but not restrictive. Fabric tends to snag easily, but doesn't run. All in all, you won't regret this purchase.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this ran very big

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Judinkansas
from Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I always wear a medium at LE. This looked like an extra large and an extra long. It had to have been mislabeled. I returned it, afraid to exchange.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmth without bulk

DateDecember 27, 2014
by MauraK
from Hudson Valley, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Thin enough to layer under fairly snug jeans, these kept me plenty warm on a winter walk. I am 5 ft 8 in and the medium was long on me, which
I like. They are a bit big in the waist, but I'm thin, and I think the small might be too short in the crotch for me. Plus whatever I wear over them holds
them up. Silky fabric makes them easy to layer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fabric and fit.

DateDecember 27, 2014
by ScoutMom950
from Sterling, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered a small for my daughter, it ran big and was more like a medium so I kept it for myself. Really liked the fabric and smooth fit. Kept my legs warm while camping in 30 degree temperatures.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

well made but waistband too big

DateDecember 27, 2014
by conchas
from British Columbia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the quality of these pants. I bought the thermaskin top and pants together, but returned the pants in exchange for a smaller size because the waistband was way too big. Length was perfect - haven't received the exchange yet, I'm hoping the smaller size won't be shorter in length.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants!!

DateDecember 27, 2014
by laurastelladora
from Northern Virginia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are so warm and soft and fit perfectly under even my skinniest jeans! The only problem I have with them is that they are a little big on me. I bought an XS, and am a size 2, these are a little baggy. But still fit great under other pants or even as a pajama bottom.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric, fit and wear!

DateDecember 23, 2014
by westione
from Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just the right weight and very warmth-efficient. A total winner!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Odd fit

DateDecember 22, 2014
by Cbus
from Columbus, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These did not work for me. At first I ordered a medium and they were just huge, despite the fact that I wear a size 10 in Lands End jeans. I tried exchanging them for a small but the fit is just off. They don't fit nice and tight and they are just extremely long.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

If you can find a size that fits, they're comfy!

DateDecember 20, 2014
by nhjean
from nhjean
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I very much wanted to buy these, but decided to try them on first. I wear size 12-14 pants, and prefer a 31-32" inseam. I started with the large and they were FAR too large, both around the waist and hips and in length. Then I tried the medium..somewhat better around the waist and hips, but again too large and long. I didn't see any in the store in petite lengths (and I've NEVER worn a petite in my life), so have no idea if they would fit. It's too bad because they are silky smooth and soft and should be warm. If you zoom in on the photos of the model wearing the black pair, you can see how they have bunched up the lengths above the ankle to take up a couple of inches of length! Others show them just wrinkled up and down to the heels. The bulge and wrinkles would just create pressure points from your boots if you're out doing any exercise. Rise was also quite high.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I ordered this item last winter. It was comfortable, fit great & I decided a second was in order. Thank you!

DateDecember 19, 2014
by CZP
from Shortsville, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is what I was looking for. The fit was right on. I had one last year & I wanted a second & different color.
Thank you, very pleased with this product! CZP
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these super flowery thermals.

DateDecember 18, 2014
by Elvintott
from London, UK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great pair, well worth the cost of shipping to the UK. The best bit? The super wide waist band, it makes them sit nicely and is super comfortable. I think I would order one size smaller next time though. Petite version is perfect leg length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goldilocks Perfect

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Fyrebrand
from Ann Arbor, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Not too hot, not too cold - just right for both sleeping in and wearing out, paired with corduroy leggings. These are foundational winter garments for me. I hate bulky long johns, and these are the exact opposite.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thin and warm

DateDecember 12, 2014
by djrb
from GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Hard to believe that something so thin and light could be so warm. But it is.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and Toasty

DateDecember 9, 2014
by LindaAnnarbor
from Ann Arbor Mi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 2 pair of the thermaskin heat pants because I am expecting a miserable winter. I have worn them several times and they are very comfortable as well as warm.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pajama pants

DateDecember 8, 2014
by wtx
from WestTexas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've tried lots of pj pants & all shrink in length after laundering which leaves several inches between the pants hem and my ankle socks. Texas winter nights can be very cold. I used 80's leg warmers until my daughter told me I was probably the only person that still had them.. Now I am toasty warm, the quality is excellent, and the length is perfect. The colors and print are nice too and no leg warmers.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wore them under my clothes today out target shooting...I didn't get chilled so I was happy!

DateDecember 5, 2014
by LindaLJ
from Saskatchewan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits nice, looks nice, and feels silky.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Utterly Fantastic!

DateDecember 4, 2014
by Nellda
from Mississippi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I adore these pants!! and you gotta understand, I am 5'4" and 350 pounds and its pretty impossible to find things to fit, let alone be comfortable. I read the reviews about this pant running large and I took a chance. Sure Lands End has plus sizes, but my size???? Reading the size chart, I had never really ordered for me before but I took a leap of faith and it paid off big time. I have never had anything be so comfortable and warm... I put them on right out of the package ... they warmed my chilly legs, they stretched when I did, the waistband has retained its shape and not been binding at all, the ankle bands are not too tight for my swollen ankles, these are the most comfortable garment I have ever put on and I cannot say enough good things about them. I ordered more for me and then I ordered all the granddaughters and my daughter a full set of these thermaskins, tops and pants, for Christmas. I plan on sleeping in them and wearing them all winter and I am just so grateful to Lands End for carrying such a superior product. Everyone needs at least one pair to keep out the damp cold, I plan on having 3 or 4 sets myself. One more thing, the black pants look like stretch pants so you can wear them by themselves around the house, the quality of the material is outstanding.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

DateDecember 2, 2014
by Tamasa
from Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are so great they are thin but warm. I love the silky material, the length is great they don't crawl up your legs, wonderful product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fabric but sizing is huge

DateDecember 1, 2014
by LauraJones
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm an XL in almost all clothing and the Petite M fits me in these pants. I originally bought these for my daughter but I'm reordering for her in Petite XS, hoping that they will fit.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Haves for Winter

DateNovember 27, 2014
by KathleenGS
from New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my go-to pants liners. I wear them all winter. They are comfortable, fit well, perfect length and keep me warm on the blustery cold winter days in NYC.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and color

DateNovember 21, 2014
by Naneki
from Minneapolis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great pants and they fit nicely under jeans. Wore them while riding my motorcycle, nice and warm
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>