Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Long Underwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants

Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants

If you're serious about the outdoors, you know the importance of a good base layer. This high-performance fabric* not only maintains your body's heat but actually generates heat by absorbing body moisture. It also wicks perspiration away from your skin, which is crucial for comfort in cold weather. Our Thermaskin™ Heat Pants also have a touch of stretch to keep up with active pursuits. Styled with an easy elastic waist, plus wide cuffs to help seal out cold. 94% polyester/6% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(313 Reviews) 313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 313 reviews
5 boats
187
4 boats
69
3 boats
27
2 boats
16
1 boat
14
268 out of 309(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Review 1 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Appreciative
from Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been looking for product like this on big sizes and was hard to find. They are perfect for our Canadian cold weather, to wear under formal pants, casual or jeans. They are like a second warm layer of skin on the body. Now I know where to get them. Thank You.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by JeriInCT
from Windsor, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed a thin layer to wear under my jeans while taking the dogs out this winter. They need lots of time to romp and play and I needed something comfortable and warm so I could stay out as long as they did. Temperatures have been in the single digits and teens the last few weeks and I wear these everyday - indoors and out. I forget that I have them on (they are so comfortable) but I notice that I do when I am outside and realizing that I can take the cold - NOW if only I could find something to warm my feet better!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not heavy or binding

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Captiva
from Denver
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very warm for Colorado winter weather. Not heavy or binding.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!!!

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by LoriG
from Peoria, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
So warm, so comfy, fits loose but silky so doesn't stick to your clothes. I wear these under my jeans on cold days-- would love another set!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than leg warmers

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by shopforvalue
from Selinsgrove,PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are light ,soft and warm.They prove that you don't need something bulky that puts you into a sweat.I purchased them for my daughter for Christmas and she raved about them.I thought I would try them for myself since it's been extremely cold here.LOVE THEM!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's not to love - thin, warm, comfy!

DateFebruary 24, 2015
by MaryTL
from Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these so much I bought more and also the tops. You feel warmer the second they're on. They are thin and easy to wear under jeans or slacks, wash and dry quickly. I didn't find length a problem, but I am 5'5". A little extra length, but the bottom cuffs keep it in place, no slouching down. Maybe it's the extraordinarily cold winter, but I haven't been this thrilled with a product for awhile.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs large, but great for winter layering

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by InAfghanistan
from Kabul
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like the tops, these heat pants run large, especially in the waist. I wear these with running pants and am warm enough for a walk or for shoveling snow.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I liked the first pair so well that I bought a second so that I could wear one and wash the other.

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by McCamey
from Fort Worth, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Therma Skin Heat Pants keep me warm even in a cold Texas blue norther.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great weight and very comfortable

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by JGP2
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit a bit large, but pretty true to size (I had assumed they would run small). They are very comfortable and lightweight.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these thermaskin pants - already bought another pair!

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by ComfortPriority
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these pants and a thermaskin top to bed in the winter. Why?
1. Waistband is perfect. How did they do that?
2. Sleeves are long enough that my arms remain covered when I'm asleep.
3. The legs don't ride up, so my lower legs don't get cold.
I'm sure these would be good under pants outdoors too, but I haven't tried that yet.
Highly recommended.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by vsal
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit well under my regular jeans. I don't normally buy petite sizes from LE, but probably should have for these. They are a bit long. The extra layer is good for the coldest days. They seem very well made.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A winter staple!

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by Sassypants2
from Calgary, AB
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm 5'6" and found these a little long, but they fold up easily at the ankle so no complaints! Patterns are fun and they slide nicely under jeans.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Winter Protection or Great Sleepwear!

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by 15MSN10C
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are without a doubt the very best thermal under garments. I ordered them with hopes that they would be useful on the coldest of days under my pants. When they arrived I immediately realized that they made the perfect pajama bottoms for cold winter nights! The wide waist band is made for comfort. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and unequivocally recommend this product to anyone looking for silky smooth long under garments to keep warm in extreme cold or to wear as pajama bottoms. They do run a tad bit large so take that into consideration when you order yours.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent warmth and comfort - hardly know you are wearing.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by mdajda
from Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Although this fits quite large, it is very comfortable and wear it daily to walk my dog. Ideal for the winter months.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Soft and Comfortable

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by Kris16
from Appleton, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These keep my legs warm and the fabric is very soft. The only con about these is that they are too big in waist. I ordered my normal size, x-small. The Land's End pants are also running too big in the waist.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for blocking wind.

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by Kayelcee
from Galloway, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Kept my legs warm especially when wearing a shorter coat on cold days. Fit nicely under jeans and cords.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These long johns are comfortable and warm-Could have used a shorter and smaller size

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by Wendy10
from New York City
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these in a pinkish purple for fun and they are fine as the extra length they have for short me stuffs into my boots. they are comfortable and kept me very warm during the cold and snowy weather we have had recently. they are thin, so don't add to the bulk. I am very pleased with them and enjoy the wild color!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit and very comfortable

DateFebruary 6, 2015
by ES212
from Conway, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought thermal tops and bottoms previously but had never bought Thermaskins before. Wow, these are warm and so comfortable to wear. I'm not a winter outdoor person so these are my pj's for winter. Love them and will order more next season.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Base Layer

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by Elsbethp
from Ponca City, Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
When I'm going out in the clod to do errands around town, I like to wear a base layer under my jeans. The thermalskin Heat Pants are perfect to do the job. They definately keep the heat in under my jeans. Jeans alone are not warm on a cold day. I found these pants to be perfect in 20-30 degree weather.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by emily81
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I think Thermaskins are perfect for cold weather. I usually wear them under my jeans; they keep my legs warm and they also protect my skin. They fit so well I can forget I'm wearing them, and they wash and dry beautifully. I now have five pairs!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST THERMAL PANTS EVER!

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by LoMartin
from CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I absolutely love these pants. The material is nice and silky and the fit is perfect (not too tight or too baggy). I wear them under my leggings, jeans, yoga pants, and snow pants. They keep me warm and dry. I appreciate the moisture wicking material for things like skiing and shoveling. I want to buy these in every color and pattern. I really love them and you will too, trust me!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft feel, long, and comfy

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by waiting4snow
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The other reviews were correct. I am a large and a medium fit perfectly. Nice and long. I was worried that they would generate static underneath clothing but it has not been a problem. I will definitely order more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm and cozy

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by GodsGirl1
from Mi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are warm and comfy. The only problem I have found is that the waist measurement is a bit large compared to the rest of the pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfy

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by jojojagg
from TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the fit! Love how they look on❤️Totally happy with them, no bind waist,correct inseam length ,a plus item.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty warm!

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by Merwoman
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! I wear them as pjama bottoms and they keep me warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

feels like silk

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by MaBarcz
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'2" & 117lbs. I bought xs after reading reviews. They are still long. They bunched around my ankles. They did feel like silk and kept me really warm. I would buy again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & warm

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by Flaco
from Green Valley, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted "heat pants" that were warm, thin enough to wear under my current clothes, & comfortable. These pants did all three. I especially appreciate the cuff at the bottom of each leg which keeps the
warmth from escaping.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These thermals are what I've been searching for for years!

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by Kade
from Northern Westchester County, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm about 5'1 & 190 lbs and ordered Petite XL. For me this is a much better fit than a 1X I ordered 2 yrs. ago (they were too long and loose). From my size you can tell that they do run LARGE so you be the judge on your size to order. I love that the waist is a wide band and above the navel - so comfortable. Color selection is also great - who wants to wear boring white or black! I ordered 2 - pink and multi-colored. It's been super cold in NY these last few days in January & I'm happy with my choose 24 x 7. Great bed time wear as Flannel makes me tooo hot.Will order more next year!!! Including some tops to try. One of the Great things about Lands End is that if I need to return an online order I can bring it to my local Sears store without a hassle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifesaver!!

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Cheryl711
from Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased this and all I can say -- it delivers. Keeps my legs quite warm. Glad I purchased these before it really got cold -- in Brooklyn, NY. I just ordered another pair. I also ordered a Thermaskin top. I am a happy WARM camper. Got covered from legs up to neck.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love Fabric, Hate Fit

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by KatieNH
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I LOVE this fabric, but it just doesn't fit. The seat and waist are huge, the legs too tight. Returned. Sigh.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waist Way Too Big

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by Jeyome
from New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Someone should tell Lands End that the average woman and teenage girl has a waist that is smaller than their hips, not larger like this product. I am going to have to take out the elastic and put in a much shorter elastic (if possible). If I went for a smaller size to fit my waist, then the hips would be too small.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice light weight warm layer

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by WHSailor
from Cape Cod, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these for my daughter who is at college in Canada. I'd tried others from a different large catalogue but they were too short, not even to her ankles. These are a good length and are a nice light weight warm layer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd Skin for me

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by ScarScar
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love them so much! I wear them daily in the winter. I have 5 different sets now!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and fits great

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by BeagleMum
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a black crew neck top and pants in 1X to wear to a Notre Dame November football game. I considered UnderArmour but didn't want to run all around at the last minute trying to find them in my size. So I ordered from LE and they came before I left. They fit great, close but not tight. The fabric was beautiful. The top is so nice that it could be worn alone. I wore top and pants while touring the campus and at the game and was surprised how comfortable I stayed. BTW it was snowy and cold. Highly recommend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It keeps me warm but the size is a bit big

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by MariaMaria
from Hong Kong
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
It serves its purpose okay but the pant size by Land's End is always a problem for me. There is too much room in the rise and thigh areas so I can only wear this if I wear a pair of loose fitted jean.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Strangely sewn panel in 3X pair

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by reiko371
from bellevue. wa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
First, this product is absurdly long. I could pull it up to under my armpits and if I tried to roll up the waist it only bunched up under my shirt. However, my real complaint is that the pair I received MUST have been sewn with a defect! The panel sewn at the crotch does not lie flat and is too large! It essentially sticks out and creates a pouch! I may be plus sized but I DO NOT need this area enlarged! I actually wrote a review about this before but due to the 14 Unhelpful votes I received I rewrote this review to include pictures. I cannot believe that this passed any sort of quality control. Is there something I am not understanding of how long underwear works for women?
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very disappointed in how they fit.

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by 36retired
from Lewes, DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Size small is what I ordered, and they fit like a large. Also, they are so long that someone who is 5'10" could wear them (I'm 5'2"). Totally disappointed in the fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fit okay, but not warm enough

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Cold9
from Chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
okay above 30, below that, a great cold conductor!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the pants!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by MsSandi
from Medinah, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are wonderful & very comfortable. I little long, but I expected that since I'm so short! They are so nice, I ordered a 2nd pair!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, thin & comfortable

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by RedMNJ
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these on sale in the Land's End section of my local Sears store, after wearing silk underwear pants from another company for years. These fit well under jeans, keep me warm in sometimes brutal NYC weather, and are comfortable. I am 5'3" and short-torsoed, so I do have to roll the waistband under once. But I am still pleased with them.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels great!

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Cookey
from Erie PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I received size Large top and bottoms for Christmas. Loved the silky smooth, very soft fabric but
the bottoms were super big on me. The wide elastic waistband didn't even touch my body it was so big! The top also ran big but not as bad as the bottoms. I am 5'4" and 155 lbs. I'm hoping the size medium will work for me. You will like the quality. They are made in Vietnam.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All that

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by J10
from Kansas City, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just love the thermaskin pants and tops. I bought our grown children and their spouses a set for xmas. I sleep in them if it's cold enough and use them for lounge wear.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smooth, silky, attractive, and warm

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by JCS8
from Vermont
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! They feel smooth and silky and they're very comfortable to wear. I've washed mine 5+ times now and I haven't noticed any fading, tearing, or stretching. I've been wearing them under regular pants when I leave the house, but at home I use them as pajamas, and they're really comfortable. I like the smooth, wide waistband, which prevents "tummy bulge." The only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars is that they are huge- I usually wear a size 10 short pants (29" or 30" leg) and the XS regular or S petite are the best fits for me. Even with these small sizes, the pants are still a bit bigger than I'd like, with wrinkles around the knees because they're a bit long. Because of this, I couldn't wear these pants as leggings or tights under a skirt.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these heat pants

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Lorna146
from Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one pair initially, but liked them so much I ordered two more. They're very comfortable, light weight and comfy.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are warm and comfortable. Great for outdoor sports.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by DRanch
from Waupaca, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great material. Warm and cozy. Wash well and maintain their shape. Would highly recommend them for under clothes or wearing with a long sweater and boots.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit...very warm without being bulky.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Bonnell
from Pittsburgh Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my third pair...great fit and so comfy!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with these

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by MeaganEn
from Bloomington, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The last "silky long underwear" type pants I had were purchased about 15 years ago (from another company), and I've hated them all these years. I assumed all pants would be too short in the legs, sit 3 inches above my belly button, and have itchy seams. Land's End proved me wrong. I'm 5'11", 165 lbs., and the medium fits wonderfully. The legs come almost to the top of my foot, so they won't come untucked from socks; the waist hits a smidge below my belly button, but the wide waist band lies flat (doesn't roll), so it's not visible under clothes (my jeans lie about an inch below this waist band). And most importantly they keep me warm! I wear them under jeans, dress pants, and pajamas (I'm always cold). I got the bright floral pattern, so a little crazy to wear as leggings under a skirt, but that's a possibility too. They fit snugly without being constricting, so they're more comfortable than tights. I'm hoping for a mild winter, but I'll buy more of these if I need more base layers.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the feel and fit.

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Lorf
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one to see how I liked the pants, and once I tried them I had to order another pair. I'm wearing them under slacks and jeans to protect my legs from the cold.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Peony58
from Indianapolis, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have not had a chance to test how well these pants will keep me warm, hope I don't have to, but the fit is nice and they feel great-very smooth, silky feel.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Thermaskin™ Heat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJanuary 3, 2015
by njp313
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have have quite few of the tops! they feel great on and they really keep in the warmth! A must have!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>