Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Rugs & Tub Mats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs

Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs

The top of this non-skid bath rug is long, strong Supima® cotton — the top 3% of cotton grown in the U.S. It's noticeably softer than any other U.S. variety. The rug's bottom, laminated with grippy, durable gel, helps it stay put better than reversible kinds can. Comes in all the colors of our Supima towels for a perfect match. 100% Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 162 reviews
5 boats
87
4 boats
36
3 boats
13
2 boats
14
1 boat
12
127 out of 159(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Review 1 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Resilient and Highly Serviceable

DateAugust 7, 2014
by Galtonian
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I am impressed with these bath mats. They are soft, non-skid, and easily washable. They look good as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sadly, it is not uniformly square. I will try to wash and reblock

DateAugust 1, 2014
by EBMills
from San Francisco, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Not quite right. Out of true. Quality seems ok.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality

DateJuly 31, 2014
by VLJ
from Rockport, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I haven't washed it yet. I feel it looks a bit too velvety. If I'd seen it in person I might not have bought it. I'm hoping it will look better after a washing!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateJuly 26, 2014
by TerS
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
As expected, Lands End does not disappoint with its bath rug selection. Great quality and selection. My only request is to please add a violet color selection to the supima group.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Rug & great colors!!

DateJuly 19, 2014
by princesspride
from KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Needed some bath rugs for my bathroom so I bought two different kinds. The bath mat and this one. I'm going to put this one where it will be more stationary like the guest bathroom. It is non-skid and perfect for guest. Again, the colors are unmatched as far as the hue. Thanks Lands End for ALL THE GREAT PRODUCTS::: LOVE YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great rug and good color

DateJuly 13, 2014
by gmharrold
from muncie IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Great rug and very nice color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful color.

DateJuly 13, 2014
by Sonogirl
from Atlanta
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I've been purchasing these rugs for several years. Great nonskid rugs for the bathroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

DateJuly 7, 2014
by Nativegeorgian
from Roswell, Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This bath rug is just the color and size that I needed. I like the non-skid backing so that it does not slide across my tile floor when I step on it. It is plush and washed well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice bathmat

DateJuly 4, 2014
by vegasbabe1
from Henderson NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The only place I can find the long size mat I need at a reasonable price is Lands'End. I bought the khaki which is true to color shown and it's well made with a non-slip backing. I have a mat I bought from LE several years ago and it has held up thru many washings very well. I expect this will also.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft, beautiful color and very absorbent ? Drys quickly.

DateJune 21, 2014
by Halley
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fits the area in front of the shower perfectly. Will purchase more. Washes well - looks new!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gorgeous color, feels and looks great

DateJune 21, 2014
by SunnHappyMom
from Southern IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these rugs and am so happy to have gotten the beautiful blue color. I previously bought bathroom rugs at a different retailer twice, only to return them due to size issues, color, and inferior quality. The Land's End rugs lay flat, have a smooth weave, are true to size and the backing keeps the rug in place. I especially liked finding the double-sink size; it fits in front of my double vanity perfectly. I hope LE never stops making these each season!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality rug

DateJune 15, 2014
by DenverFan
from Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The rug is nice looking & holds up well to use.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Nice

DateJune 11, 2014
by Investowiz
from SF Bay Area
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I like the two sink rugs, the bath rug and the toilet base rug in that they fit well. I would hope in the future the bath rug be a little larger...maybe an addition 2" in length. Although the rugs are attractive I would have liked them to be more plush. The color I choose, yellow, was slightly off from what I saw on my computer screen. It was a little more intense and was not quite the yellow I was expecting. I know this review has some negativity in it. Yet, I would still repurchase if needed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cheaply made, cheesy looking

DateJune 2, 2014
by disappointedx3
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bougtht three bathrugs, two rectangular and one for around the toilet. They are all of the same poor quality - thin, chintzy/cheesy looking. It feels like I am walking on a slightly fuzzy floor, but there is no cushion to it at all.. I was very disappointed. About the only good thing I can say is that the color is what I expected.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and absorbent. Great quality.

DateMay 24, 2014
by Bostonpie1
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Perfect size in my small bathroom.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality and the color is pretty

DateApril 12, 2014
by Rockwalker
Age: Over 65
Good small size
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice rug

DateMarch 30, 2014
by Stamper
from Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The rug is soft and the rubber backing holds it in place on our tile floor. It's exactly as Land's End described, and I'm very happy with it.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Buy if on sale

DateMarch 16, 2014
by jeaniebutter
I purchased 3 small step out rugs (1 for each sink and 1 in front of the shower door), 1 medium rug for stepping out of the tub, and a contour rug. The color is too bright for our bathroom (cherry red), but I think they will do nicely in the bathroom that my 2 little boys share (Spiderman themed). I rated these rugs as Average b/c the first time I vacuumed them, tufts of red fluff came off. It did not seem to make any holes, but there was a mess of red fluff everywhere.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Rugs!!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by puppydinks
from Welcome MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these rugs!! They are well made, wash up well, and the colors are wonderful! I really like the fact that they are plush without being super thick like some other brands. The backing is very slip resistant and doesn't "peel" like many other brands. Please Lands' End - never stop selling these great rugs!!!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Did not hold up over time

DateMarch 13, 2014
by Lovemypuppy
from Long Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased this bath mat about a year ago because of the non-skid backing. The cotton is soft and plush and very comfortable when stepping out of a bath or shower, however the non-skid backing has completely disintegrated over time. With each washing, more and more of the backing has peeled off leaving both a mess in my washer and dryer and no longer providing a safe covering for my bathroom floor. Would not buy again I'm sorry to say.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good quality but too small

DateMarch 7, 2014
by MarieC1
from Fort Worth
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
The texture is wonderful, soft and thick, but I was very surprised at how small these were. I have two non-skid rugs that I purchased several years ago, and wanted to replace them - I assumed these were the same thing, but they're less than half the size. (These are 16x23; my old ones are 23x40.) The dimensions aren't in the main description, so I didn't realize this. They'd be great for a tiny bathroom, but as you can see from the photo, they're not well suited to a larger area. Also, they are advertised as matching the towels, but at least for the desert khaki, the rugs are just a half shade lighter.
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good purchase

DateMarch 2, 2014
by jeaneintexas
from Mesquite, Tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Being unsteady on my feet sometimes, I am so glad to have this. It's safe for me, washes well and looks good. No complaints at all.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very durable and super soft

DateMarch 1, 2014
by theweisferret
from Moore, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Easy to clean and doesn't slip at all! I love this mat.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

EVERYTHING I EXPECTED

DateFebruary 16, 2014
by PIZZAMAN
from CALGARY CANADA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
THESE MATS (I BOUGHT THREE 1 AROUND THE TOILET AND 2 RECTANGLAR TO COVER THE AREA NEXT TO THE TUB AND BY THE VANITY. I BOUGHT THESE IN THE YELLOW COLOUR TWO YEARS AGO. THE SOFT COTTON PILE IS STILL SOFT AND COMFY UNDERFOOT AND IT IS NOT SO THICK AS TO INTERFERE WITH THE OPENING AND CLOSING OF THE BATHROOM DOOR. MY ONLY NEGATIVE COMMENT COULD BE THAT I FIND THE NON-SLIP BACKING IS BEGINNING TO DISINTEGRATE AND STICKS TOO AGGRESSIVELY TO THE BATHROOM FLOOR. I THINK IT IS TIME TO BUY NEW ONES. I REALLY LIKE THE QUALITY AND TWO YEARS IS NOT TOO SHORT A LIFE SPAN FOR THEM. THEY WASH REALLY CLEAN BUT DO NOT DRY THEM TOO LONG. (10 OR 15 MINUTES IS ENOUGH) IT WOULD PROBABLY DO BAD THINGS TO THE NON-SLIP GEL BACKING. LIKEWISE I SUGGEST NOT USING FABRIC SOFTENER AS I THINK THAT THE GEL BACKING WON'T LIKE IT.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Dottie43
from Niagara Falls NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great rug for my remodeled bathroom. Washes well and keeps it's shape. Color matches perfectly to similar products purchased earlier. Flat enough to have door move across it without bunching up.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

rug

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by bbunglejunnies
from hedgesville,wv
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
love the deep blue color. stays put where you place it. will know more after I have had it for a while
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The color was not what I expected. Also, creases from the way it was folded were pretty 'set' so did not exchange for another color;awaiting refund

DateDecember 7, 2013
by oceangram
from WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Quality of the rug was fine, color not what I expected. Concerned about the depth of the creases in it from the way it was folded as to wether they would eventually smooth flat and decided not to exchange for another color but requested a refund which I am still waiting to receive.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

DateNovember 24, 2013
by njshorenana
from jersey shore
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Wash well. Maintain colour. Soft and absorbent. Colours true to photo in catalogue and online.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush, skid-proof, and attractive

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Naomita
from Southeastern Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I recently purchased my third supima, non-skid rug. Each one is thick, feels good on the foot. Actually my cats have adopted one of the rugs, which I made the mistake of leaving in the laundry basket. They know a good rug when they lie on it.
The colors are rich, saturated.
One of our rugs migrated out of the bathroom and into the mud room, where it stands up to winter-time foot traffic.
In the name of full disclosure, I should add that my most recent purchase does have a thread coming loose.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly as described online. I love the colour! It matches my towels perfectly.

DateOctober 30, 2013
by MommaBear17
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This bath mat is of excellent quality. The colour is a perfect match with the towels I ordered a few weeks ago. They all look great in my bathroom!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The nonskid backing got hard and deteriorated quickly

DateOctober 27, 2013
by CarolJZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Bought this rug because it was the only type that fit around my toilet, was disappointed in the quality. The backing deteriorated quickly and was no longer non skid. I much prefer the reversible mats, but they do not make the toilet mat any more.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't be fooled

DateOctober 18, 2013
by spinner626
from Salt Lake City
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Looks good, but it is a postage stamp. Not what I thought to be a bath rug. Check the size before buying.
I did not so my bad. It might be made good but size is what counts here.
-20points
5of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Dannyo
from Aston, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Very nice - a perfect match for the supima towel sets! (I recommend getting the bath sheets rather than the bath towels - after all, bigger is always better!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great for staying in place and feel good but lack looking nice.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by AnnaLu
from Janesville, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
They aren't fluffy at all so they don't look very nice but they really stay in place well and don't slip so for older people they are great. They just don't show all that well in the light blue color anyway.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't Like Fabric.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by OriginalOceanGirl
from Carrollton, Ga.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Didn't like color Parchment - it had too much yellow in it - thought would be more of an off white.
Returned both rugs.
-5points
4of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Size

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Zazu
from PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I needed a mat to step out of the shower and did not have much space.
The small size of this mat was perfect for me. I did not give it 5 stars because
the color appeared to be a softer yellow online and called Butter. It is actually a
brighter lemon color.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great rug!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Hahn62
from Caledonia, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This rug was perfect for my bathroom. I plan on buying another one for my 2nd bathroom.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

soft, absorbent bath rug

DateAugust 6, 2013
by ged
from act australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This bath rug is thick and soft, absorbs moisture well,washes well, happy with my purchase.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liked the color and quality

DateJuly 20, 2013
by JINGLES
from Ballston Lake, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Liked these rugs very much and they stay in place
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good buy, I recommend it.

DateJune 25, 2013
by Lollipup
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am giving this rug only four stars instead of five because, it seems to me, that the backing used to last longer. All rubber backings come off in the dryer eventually, but I think these lasted longer in the past.
With pets in the house, I use these rugs for everything: under their eating stations, under the litter pan, as well as the traditional uses of bathtub and sink.
They are wonderful at first--then there is the awful period of the backing coming off in the dryer. I wish it would all come off at once instead of over several cycles.
After all the backing is gone the rug is wonderful again. I buy a washable 'rubber' product that I cut to size and put under the rug so it is like new again. Also, when the backing is gone the rug has a host of new, other purposes, such as washable padding in the lawn chairs.
I hang onto these things until they are threadbare, then my handyman husband gets them for something to lay on while changing the car's oil.
+40points
40of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A very good rug at a very good price.

DateJune 8, 2013
by Frear
from San Francisco
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Nice quality and easy to launder.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Perfect color, poor quality backing

DateJune 8, 2013
by DMOV
from St. Marys, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought 3 of these rugs. The color was perfect for our bathroom. They are not as thick and plush as I had hoped. I washed them once with cold water and dried them with almost no heat. The backing started to crumble immediately. It seems the quality of the rubber backing is getting worse and worse by the decade. The rubber backing on a rug that I bought in 1976, used every day and washed and dried every week, lasted 20 years. That rug is still in use without its backing since the weave is independent of the backing. I don't believe that will be the case with these rugs. These new rugs probably won't last a year. Very disappointed in the rugs and that Lands End would accept such poor quality products.
+44points
44of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

We're returning them

DateMay 29, 2013
by GrandmaGolfer
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Not attractive in color, style or substance. We found some we liked at BBBY and these are going back.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

DateMay 29, 2013
by RDL162
Gender: Female
As expected from Lands End.......good quality product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bathroom rug shows every speck of lint

DateMay 28, 2013
by burroak
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This was the only navy blue rug I could find. The color is fine, but I am not happy with the rug. The pile is so short that it shows every bit of lint. It doesn't work to shake it out, and it's hard to vacuum without the rug being sucked up into the vacuum. The canister sweeper works better, but it still doesn't do a great job . I have to still pick particles off it by hand. I can wash it, but I don't like to do that too often for fear it will wear out.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just Do Not Walk on It

DateMay 19, 2013
by Spauthy
from Grantville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
These rugs have ZERO resiliency. Stepping on the rug flattens the fibers so your rug now looks like a colored sheet of paper laying on the floor. You could always throw them into the dryer to fluff them before guests arrive. Just warn your guests not to set foot on them.
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish there was a toilet lid cover to match these rugs.

DateMay 14, 2013
by lncstrgirl
from Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I really want to purchase these rugs from Lands' End but I want a toilet lid cover too and I am afraid that if I buy the rugs from LE and a toilet lid cover from somewhere else they won't match.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as plush as some Lands End bath mat products from years past

DateMay 12, 2013
by DSKruse
from Cincinnati Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Not often disappointed in a Lands End purchase but these bath mats are not as nice as ones we have ordered a few years ago. Nonetheless, the product is still exceptional.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color of rug

DateMay 12, 2013
by Suegrundahl
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought the towel set and two rugs in sage green to match in my bathroom. Unfortunately, the rugs were a significantly different color tone than the towels and therefore I returned them. I was very unhappy with the entire experience.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Supima Non-skid Bath Rugs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Improved

DateMay 5, 2013
by Heddy0
from Milwaukee WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Have been using these rugs for many years. They used to be first rate: durable, non matting and somewhat more plush than the current version. My purchase about 2 yrs ago in Desert Khaki was very disappointing mainly due to the matting and thinness. It did not feel like there was any cushioning when walking on it and it was flat within hours of vacuuming. I am much happier with my recent purchase in Ivory. The rugs have been in use for several days and it seems like there is a little more under my feet than the previous version. It is somewhat denser and definitely a different weave that does not matt as severely. But they are still quite low profile so the doors open easily over them. It is difficult to find a non-skid double sink runner and the mid-quality is better than found in local places. My only complaint is that the contour on the previous version was ill fitting on elongated toilet bases. This newer version contour fits even worse. I am exchanging the contours for the 16x23 which actually looks much nicer in place and functions equally well. Overall I am very pleased with the look and quality and happy LE made some improvements. I couldn't find the size choices, non skid and quality elsewhere.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>