Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Bath Towels or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Supima 6-piece Towel Set

Supima 6-piece Towel Set

"The best towels I've ever bought!" is a description of our Supima® Towels from a landsend.com customer in Ontario. Expressing a common reaction, she goes on: "I couldn't believe how soft and fluffy these towels were.... In the past, I've bought much more expensive towels that were not as nice as these." Our Supima Towels are a revelation to customers who've relied on other sources — even for Supima towels — and thought they knew what a soft towel feels like. America-grown Supima cotton's secret is the extra-long, fine fibers. We also comb them, removing the shortest ones, which lets us spin even smoother, silkier yarn. The result is thirsty terry toweling that impresses almost everyone who uses it. Our Bath Towels are generously sized — 56" long — for wrap-around comfort. In fact, all pieces are bigger overall than standard sizes. Personalize the Towels with monogramming (Washcloths cannot be monogrammed). 100% combed Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Bath Towels: 30"x56" Hand Towels: 19"x30" Washcloths: 13"x13"
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(327 Reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 327 reviews
5 boats
247
4 boats
49
3 boats
7
2 boats
11
1 boat
13
293 out of 320(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Review 1 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Price + Quality = Best Value

DateMay 3, 2013
by KimberlyMae
from Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have been a die-hard Restoration Hardware Turkish cotton towel fan for years. But we've updated the bathroom and they don't carry a towel in true navy blue. So I read up on the different kinds of cotton (Egyptian, Turkish, Supima) and even bamboo. I learned all about GSM (grams per square meter). And I read towel reviews at Lands End, Cuddledown, Garnet Hill, The Company store, and a variety of other retailers. The message was pretty clear: Supima cotton is the softest, 600 GSM or higher is considered a "luxury weight" towel, and Lands End towels get the best reviews. So how could I not give them a try?
I'm extremely pleased with the Value on these towels, meaning that considering both price and quality combined, there isn't a better deal out there (cheaper yes, fancier yes, but not affordable quality), and that's why these get 5 stars. If I could give separate ratings then price would be a 5, quality would be a 4.
These towels are large, very soft, plush, absorbent, and color-fast. And they just look good on the towel rod! My personal preference is for shorter loops and a denser weave -- as I stated, I'm accustomed to Restoration Hardware's 800 GSM towels. But that one factor aside, I've completely converted over to Lands End towels and will buy a set every time they're on sale (I like to have four sets in rotation at a time for longevity.)
I definitely recommend these and think anyone would be pleased with this purchase. Bonus -- these towels come with the Lands End guarantee. No one else backs their products like that. With zero risk, how can you not want to try these?
+319points
319of 319voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, Plush Towels

DateJanuary 19, 2013
by Poohfan39
from CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these in Jalapeno to replace some VERY cheap, sage colored towels for our bathroom. We had some LE towels years ago, so I forgot how plush these are! Made our previous ones from Bed, Bath and Beyond seem like paper towels. These are soft, thick, and absorbent. My one worry was the color - we needed a dark-ish green to match the shower curtain - but they were perfect. It's not as bright a green as the website makes it look. I highly recommend these towels.
+72points
72of 72voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these towels!

DateJanuary 9, 2013
by Kpatrick
from Vernon, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought these towels for newly remodeled master bath. They are so soft and plush. Love the autumn leaf color. Liked them so much I bought another set. Believe the directions and do not use fabric softener - the towels stay soft without it.
+55points
63of 71voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Towels Are Great!

DateJanuary 6, 2013
by Susietootoo
from Peru, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is my second purchase of Lands' End Supima towels. The towels couldn't be nicer. They are fluffy and absorbent. I purchase 8 of everything and colors are consistent from towel to towel. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these towels to my friends.
+46points
48of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, Beautiful, Thirsty

DateApril 13, 2014
by hisdarlin
from Portland, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have had such a hard time for years trying to find towels that would soak up the water off of my body instead of just spreading it around, that were also soft, that felt good to be wrapped in, not to mention that matched my bathroom. I think these towels are just wonderful. My husband is especially excited about the size of the hand towels ~ they are very large. I also have finally found a color that matches the yummy color of green I painted my bathroom years ago. I wouldn't hesitate to tell anyone to purchase these towels. The only thing I worry about is that the loops are long and I am hoping they won't snag on anything, but I will worry about that if and when it happens.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The towels are the perfect color

DateMarch 30, 2014
by pjbonner
from Surprise, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have bought Lands End towels for over 20 years and would not think of buying towels anywhere else. They are durable, and the color does not fade. I am a loyal Lands End customer because of your terrific customer service, quality of product and pricing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not what I expected-even better!

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Natalia3
from Cleveland Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I really like these towels. They are so fluffy and great quality. I got them on sale and had a gift card so I had nothing I lose. I got these in the light blue and they go very well in my bathroom. Size is great too. Larger than a standard towel. I would buy these again. You get what you pay for and these are over and above some of those discount home store brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Towel set is excellent!

DateMarch 29, 2014
by mcurtis
from Boise Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was hesitant to order towels online without feeling them or seeing them in person. I did anyway and both my husband and I are very pleased with the softness, the absorbance and the look of these towels. I highly recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

How I found the best affordable towel

DateMarch 29, 2014
by RobaF
from Evergreen, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
The web is a great educational tool. I saw that Egyptian cotton towels were quite expensive and so searched on other cottons and found that Supima is the American equivalent cotton. Then I searched for Supima and found the Land's End towels. They are thick, soft, and well made. Happy shopper here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed and will not purchase again.

DateMarch 26, 2014
by QualityConsumer
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I wish I had paid more attention to all the reviews mentioning the amount of lint that these towels produce. After many washes, these towels still fill the lint trap in the dryer and leave lint over everything else. When you dry yourself, more lint is left on your hair, body and bathroom floor. In addition, I bought the white towels and after a couple of washes, a light blue stain appeared in the middle of one bath towel. I thought that perhaps I had not properly separated the white wash, but after more washes in which I was very careful, the stain has darkened and grown much larger. Don't buy these towels unless you are willing to dedicate an entire wash and dry cycle to just these bath towels. In regard to absorbency, these towels are not as luxurious as fine hotel towels but are better than average department store brands.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value, nice color, soft towels

DateMarch 16, 2014
by YMGL
from St Paul, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The 6 towel set is a great value - especially as I bought it on sale. The color on sale was a really nice orange - not too bright, very classy. The towels are soft and absorbent. I have washed once and they came out nice and fluffy. Very satisfied.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

color was grayer then I thought

DateMarch 16, 2014
by flynowhawk
from Colorado Spring, Co
Age: 35-44
Despite that the smokey violet seems to pick up the colors around it. Now I love this color. The towels are wonderful and a great size. So very soft. I am very pleased with my purchase and feel like I got my moneys worth.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels!!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by TLady
Love these towels!!! Best towels on the market at the best price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels

DateMarch 2, 2014
by Eric0320
from NJ
These towels are great. Very soft and absorbent. Good size (I'm 6'3", so I don't like small towels). So far, these have held up well in my old (1986) washing machine through a few washes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered 2 more sets! Happy!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by yjb
from Fremont, oh
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I liked the towels so much that I ordered 2 more sets! A beautiful color, thick and soft!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Set

DateMarch 1, 2014
by SashaSue
from Grass Valley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are the greatest! i bought one set because we needed towels. They are so soft and larger than the worn-out towels we are replacing. The softness spoiled us. Even though we did not need any more towels, I had to order a second set so we can bath and dry in luxury! The other towels are going to the yard sale.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect towels

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by mime
from Ma.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love , love, love these towels! Soft, absorbent, dry quickly, great price (when on sale)...my hunt for the perfect balance in a towel is over, I am a fan!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these towels!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by georgensadie
from Sandy, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are great! They are absorbent and soft, even after only the first wash. Some towels take several washings before they are very absorbent but not these. I buy these Lands End towels as often as I can, whenever they have sales available to make them a little more affordable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smokey Violet is in fact a Grey

DateFebruary 12, 2014
by Benny33
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
I'm a dude. Concerned that "Smokey Violet" color was going to be something purple. Called customer service and they read me the color description in detail--"...blue gray with a violet hue"--still, I ordered it. Turns out it is in fact a gray. Little lighter than in the pictures but passable for a man's gray. Feels great in hands. Very plush.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these towels!! Perfect weight, not too light, not too heavy. Great value.

DateFebruary 6, 2014
by BeatriceK
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very happy with this purchase. The towels are so soft, absorbent, and a perfect weight, Colors are great, even nicer than online. Decided to buy Lands End towels again after my first purchase of Land's End towels were for when my daughter went to college over 10 years ago, and they are still in use. Great value!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not labeled with Supima trademark

DateFebruary 4, 2014
by Ronnie14
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I'm disappointed that these towels are labeled "100% cotton" and do NOT contain the Supima trademark as advertised - without it, there is no assurance that the towels are actually made with 100% Supima cotton. Despite the rave reviews and the polite customer service reps, the towels will be returned as I cannot be sure of the actual fiber content. Yes, the towels are fluffy and soft, but without the trademark, the perfect product at a reasonable price may not be what they appear to be.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels, the best I've ever bought.

DateFebruary 3, 2014
by IsaAlKhalifa80
from Bahrain
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
I bought the same set of towels in 2006/2007, and I've been using them since then. It's not that I'm cheap, but it never occured to me that I needed new towels. Just bought a new set less than a month ago, and I'm sure it's not going to take me another 7-8 years to buy another.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice towels, well made

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by Stevensville
from Stevensville, MT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are supreme. They are thick and soak up the water without problems. The feel is nice, luxurious. The colors are bold. I am very happy with them. I was worried the "band" design would shrink and pull in, but that hasn't happened. The first couple of washings there was tons of lint. The towels were hard to dry at first. Now they wash and dry just great. The only concern is that it takes them a long time to dry out after use, so if you shower in the morning and again at night, sometimes the towel will still be a bit damp.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These towels replaced my old Lands End towels from 14 years ago and I love them as much as the old set!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by TowelHappy
from Denver, CO.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
They are soft, absorbent and fluffy. The old set was washed at least twice every week over those 14 years and despite looking a bit worn, still dried great! I think these are the best deal around and I love them so much, I just replaced all the towels in our guest bath. I bought the cream color for our master bath, and red and chocolate brown for the guests. Beautiful rich colors. Very happy with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reasonable, soft, absorbent and beautiful monogram

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Grandmagui
from LA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
We were so pleased with this towel set that we will order more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big, soft, thirsty towels!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Alyson64
from Bellingham, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I LOVE these towels! The most luxurious towels I have ever used! The bath towel is bigger, giving soft, wrap around comfort! The color I ordered, Aqua Sky, is a deep gorgeous color. Brightens my bathroom for sure! I would recommend these towels for everyone. I can't wait to order more and rugs to match!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

More lint than expected.

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by MamaAlice
from Pitman, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is the first time in many years I've had such long fibers in the fabric used for towels. Lands' End has offered many varieties of cotton over the years and we were accustomed to the shorter pile. These are very fluffy and become quite heavy when wet. I have no idea whether they'll hold up to length of use as the other ones have! Likely we won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Mamita
from Indialantic, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are larger than the standard towels I've purchased elsewhere and much fluffier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these towels!!!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by bevbsn
from Washington, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I've been searching for years for the perfect towels that aren't too thick are soft and absorbent. These were perfect at just the right price. They are still very fluffy after several washings and I hope they hold up because I want to buy more in other colors for my other bathrooms.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent heavyweight towels

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by AprilE
from Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I was ready to replace my threadbare bath towels with something high-quality, and these did not disappoint. They have the heft I expect from premium towels. The bath towels are very generously sized.
They're soft, but not the softest I've ever tried -- which is why I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5. But I feel I got a good value for the price I paid.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great towels,

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by hikinggrandma
from South Carolina in the winter.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
these towels are soft and fluffy and of wonderful quality. Dusky purple was on sale and I bought them, not a very cheery color, but we're keeping them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific towels

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by thomashaus
from Toledo, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are simply the best! They are thick, thirsty and soft. They are a luxurious treat to step out of the shower to. These have been consistently repurchased over the years, not only for ourselves, but as monogrammed gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good purchase

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by ozarks
from Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are very nice towels, they washed up nicely although there was some dryer lint the first couple of times washed which I expected. They are soft on the skin, absorb well and are a great size. Liked the 6-piece choice and the emerald blue is pretty and different for me, I really like it. I would buy these towels again.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Quality

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Traversecitylady
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these towels. I got them monogramed and they were a fantastic gift. Thank you Lands End
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly Soft and Fluffy!

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by HappyDomesticQueen
from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These towels are incredibly soft and feel luxurious, even after a year! I purchased the 6 piece towel set last year before Christmas for our guest suite, as we were hosting family for the Holidays. I loved them so much, that I purchased another 6 piece set this year, so that all of our guests could experience these awesome towels first-hand. Both times I purchased them with a 35-40% off coupon code. Definitely worth the price! I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these towels.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by AnneMarieJ
from Bowie, Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have these towels in 4 other colors. I bought these in white for my son who uses medication that often bleaches color out of towels. They are fluffy and absorbent. They wash well and last a long time. I don't buy towels any where else. The bath towel is a good size, even for my husband who is 6 feet tall!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jury is still out

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by TechGal
from Iowa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered two different sets of these towels. We are liking them so far, but I like to wait awhile and see how towels hold up before I give them a perfect rating! I ordered the gray and the purple. I was disappointed in the purple color; it looks more maroon than purple. I love the gray!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Towels are very generously sized

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by SJLohmar
from Central Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The face cloth is a bit skimpy but all in all these towels are an excellent value. I do wish there were more colors offered.
The towels washed and dried very well, no puckers along the trim line and no fading. Also the shedding factor appears to be quite low. I am very happy with this purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top quality

DateDecember 23, 2013
by Cardnalz
from Tallahassee,fL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are great towels. Large, soft and absorbent. The do create a lot of line the first few washings (or rather, dryings) but I believe that is normal for a good towel. I expect they will last many years. The dusty orange color is deeper, not as bright, as the photo, which is perfect for our bath.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still a good towel, but not as thick as they used to be

DateDecember 14, 2013
by Dickens
from Phoenix
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have bought several sets of these towels over the past 10 years and and always been pleased with their size, their thickness, and durability. One thing I particularly like is that the towels do not shrink or shrivel around the banding as happens with so many others. HOWEVER: Lands' End has significantly reduced the thickness of this towel. My new towels are not nearly as luxurious as my three- or six-year old towels. I wish Lands' End would just charge more and offer the thicker towel they used to.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We'll made and absorbent

DateDecember 7, 2013
by CJQ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these towels! They are what all towels should be-absorbent, strong, long lasting, and soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive and good towels

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Martini
from Massachussets
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
These towels are a bit on the expensive side but are absorbent and wash well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These supima towels are the best.

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Mozzi
from San Diego CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
They are of great quality, just the right plush to dry easily and so very soft. Best towels we have ever had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing beats these towels

DateNovember 23, 2013
by Glammy
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
In all the years I have had a home, I never purchased towels of this quality for such a reasonable price. The colors, quality, absorbency, thickness and look are outstanding. From now on I will only purchase Supima at Land's End.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice towels, but very easily bleached by benzoyl peroxide

DateOctober 28, 2013
by Customer123
I had a set of towels from another store that I've used for years and never had a problem with benzoyl peroxide bleaching them. So, it took me a while to figure out why I was getting orange spots on my emerald blue hand towels. I did a small test spot of benzoyl peroxide on my old towel from a competitor and a new towel from LE. The competitor's towel was unaffected, but the LE towel ended up with a big orange spot. The towels are nice, but even a very small amount of benzoyl peroxide ruins them.
I recommend the towels, as long as no one living in or visiting your home ever uses benzoyl peroxide.
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally a full size bath towel

DateOctober 26, 2013
by JMinard
from Sayre, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
In the last several years I have found that the size of the bath towels I had always relied on from a nationally known department store has been made smaller! These soft, absorbent ample-sized towels are great, and I just ordered another set!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color choices

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Cjac
from Chandler AZ
The texture is so soft and absorbency is wonderful. The only towels I use.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice towels

DateOctober 26, 2013
by pdxmama
from Portland, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I've only washed these 3 times but so far they are very soft, plush and absorbent. The grey color is very nice and the price was great for towels of this quality. I was worried that some reviewers said the bath towels were small but we found them quite ample for adults. No need to buy additional bath sheets.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best value for a set of towels hands down!

DateOctober 19, 2013
by EBGirl
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Best value for a set of towels hands down. The towels are soft, sturdy (they launder beautifully), and I love the oversized bath towel that wraps so easily around you, with plenty of overlap. My husband rarely comments (if ever) about towels or linens, but he loves these towels as much as I do. The large number of color choices is also a plus.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Supima 6-piece Towel Set
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are wonderful!!!!

DateOctober 19, 2013
by Antypaty
from Minneapolis
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The towel order arrived quickly. I'd ordered 4 sets in 2 different colors. I know from experience (ordered these 20 years ago) that these towels are very soft and long wearing and maintain the color from day 1 to
when you think you need another color, I am so happy with these, The towels do "pill" for the first few washings so don't be alarmed. The pilling stops but the softness and the color remains. Treat yourself.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>