Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Bath Towels or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

"The best towels I've ever bought!" is a description of our Supima® Towels from a landsend.com customer in Ontario. Expressing a common reaction, she goes on: "I couldn't believe how soft and fluffy these towels were.... In the past, I've bought much more expensive towels that were not as nice as these." Our Supima Towels are a revelation to customers who've relied on other sources — even for Supima towels — and thought they knew what a soft towel feels like. America-grown Supima cotton's secret is the extra-long, fine fibers. We also comb them, removing the shortest ones, which lets us spin even smoother, silkier yarn. The result is thirsty terry toweling that impresses everyone who uses it. Our Bath Towels are generously sized — 56" long — for wrap-around comfort, and bigger overall than standard sizes. 100% combed Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Bath Towels: 30"x56" Bath Sheet: 36"x70" Hand Towels: 19"x30" Washcloths: 13"x13"
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 322 reviews
5 boats
224
4 boats
47
3 boats
15
2 boats
13
1 boat
23
276 out of 319(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Review 1 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and luxurious!

DateNovember 22, 2014
by cookieladie
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
All of our towels are Supima from Land's End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality

DateNovember 22, 2014
by HappyHOHO
from London, Ontario, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I ordered & received bath sheets. Very soft & are a great size!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good and soft towels

DateNovember 20, 2014
by BirgitR
Age: 45-54
The colour was extremely beautiful. The towels are really soft and good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, absorbent towels

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Cynthia1
from California
The towels are soft and absorb water well. While there is lint in the dryer filter, it's not an excessive amount.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Make My Other Towels Jealous

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Retired02
from Sterling, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are thick and absorbent. They look fine after washing. Colors are strong.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These towels do not absorb the water

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Chaser
from Newport, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased these towels a few months back, generous sizing and very fluffy. Unfortunately, they do not absorb the water. Thinking numerous washings would help, we have continued to use them. I am packing them up today to donate. My advice is to pass on this product. Dissapointing, not up to Lands End quality.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful towels, but colors keep changing

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Florabunda
These really are wonderful towels. The caveat is: Lands' End keeps changing the colors, so don't assume you can fill in your set later. We have four different towel sets bought within the past three years, and not one of the colors is available anymore. The point seems to be to force people to buy all new towels when perhaps only one or two need replacement. No, thank you. We'll just have mixed sets and be annoyed with Lands' End about the ever-changing color schemes.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Avoid the purple plague

DateNovember 8, 2014
by MichiganStateMom
from Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought the Supima towels in purple, and they shed purple lint all over the bathroom. Even after several machine washings, they left a purple plague on the floor, in the corners, on the grout. I returned them all and ordered blue which, based on past experience, will hopefully behave itself properly. Avoid the purple!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick and luxurious towels

DateNovember 7, 2014
by MaryBP
from Scottsdale AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very thick and heavy spa towels. The towels are very well constructed. The only drawback is that they shed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wondered WHY this particular color was on sale. The color in the wash clothe runs! However, I discovered it without turning anything pink.

DateNovember 7, 2014
by betseysue
from Iowa
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Size and quality in other ways was wonderful! I just have to be careful when I put them in the laundry.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always a winner

DateNovember 2, 2014
by GAFAN
from GA
great colors, beautiful monogramming, and super soft, absorbent towel...i have bought these towels for years and have never been disappointed...
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent towels.

DateNovember 1, 2014
by Susan802
from Rocky Hill, Ct.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have purchased these towels before. As long as you keep carrying them, I'll continue to buy them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Towels are excellent

DateOctober 29, 2014
by lithianthus
from Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
However beware trying to get a design and name embroidered on same towel. Nightmare Ordered 2 with same design and different names . Received one towel as ordered.Then second was sent later for some reason. Opened it NO embroidery! Had it replaced , no problem but it arrived with a navy motif and white embroidery for the name, which should have been navy. Obviously just a name/initial or a motif would be OK but both seem very challenging.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

LINT, LINT, GO AWAY:-(

DateOctober 29, 2014
by StormiD
from Toledo, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased eight Navy Blue bath towels a couple weeks ago and am super disappointed with the HUGE amounts of lint. I have now washed six-seven times each and we still can't use them because they coat our bodies with fine blue lint. The lint even overflows the lint trap in our dryer! They also have a lot of long "pulled threads" hanging out of them after drying (and I am washing/drying them all by themselves.) I contacted Customer Service - Live Chat rep said it was a defective batch and to exchange them, Email rep said she has another dark color and is still getting lint after a couple years. I have purchased this color/style in past and never had this issue. Not sure if I'm willing to exchange - may return and go elsewhere. Bummer.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels!

DateOctober 26, 2014
by SandyCleveland
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The towels that I received are really soft and absorbent. I am really happy with them and will be buying a set for my other bathroom as well. Love Land's End stuff!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice thick, soft towels!

DateOctober 26, 2014
by judilynn
from Virginia Beach, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are great! Thick & soft & the desert khaki color was a good choice. They do require some extra drying time because of the thickness but I'm not complaining!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Soft, good quality

DateOctober 24, 2014
by LucieM
from Cashmere, wa.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought this set in blue, very very soft and love the color. Sale was great so I plan to order more sets.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick

DateOctober 21, 2014
by KatheM
from St.Loius,Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Nice blue.Thick and pretty to display as a quest towel:)
Very happy with fast shipment and product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful towels.

DateOctober 19, 2014
by sharonelayne
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I always buy my towels from Lands End. They last for years and years. These I bought as a Christmas gift for my friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absorbent, soft, and beautiful!

DateOctober 16, 2014
by tryingToRelaxinCville
from Charlottesville, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I got washcloths and a hand towel in river teal which is a stunning and cheerful color. They are also wonderfully soft and absorb water well - I am very pleased with these items!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is my 2nd time buying Landsend towels. Great I was not disappointed

DateOctober 16, 2014
by GTG
from San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The quality is why I bought more towels. I love them. Soft absorbent, a delight to use.
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific Towels !

DateOctober 15, 2014
by RHP
from Winston Salem, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This set of towels is the best I have found anywhere in the last 40 years. I am in the process of replacing all of my old towels, with these. They wash beautifully, dry perfectly, maintain their color and are just all around terrific. Add a monogram for fun !
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Waited for the 25% Discount and Went for it!

DateOctober 15, 2014
by Mimf
from Asheville, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
After 43+ years of marriage (and many towels of questionable quality) we moved out of state into a brand new home. I decided months ago that none of our existing towels would be making the move with us, but that a new house deserved lovely brand new linens. Sheets I compromised with since we had some reasonable ones although I did buy some sets of Portugal flannel for 'best'. I played with my large order for a couple of weeks changing my mind several times on colors and sizes, and then once the 25% discount was applicable I hit the PURCHASE button. BIg savings, I don't ever remember buying that much at one time from Lands End but having researched the topic of Quality Towels I was ready. I am thrilled with all my choices. Chose Cajun Blue for the master bath which has slate/grey-ish tile and granite with a blue twinkle. Real Teal for a powder room that also is greyish and has a darkish countertop - looks fabulous. Desert Khaki for the guest bath to pick up on a khaki fleck in the countertop and tile. Also bought a set of Parchment that can be used for guests in any bathroom, just in case. I am now in the process of carefully washing the items in cold water on delicate before using them and they are coming out soft and fluffy. No shedding. Ready for company as soon as we buy the bedroom furniture! :) Christmas is coming.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best towels ever

DateOctober 8, 2014
by MarionH
from Melbourne Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are fantastic quality at a fantastic price. The look and feel great after every use and after every wash.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color(basil) is perfect, fabric is soft and thirsty-love the towels.

DateOctober 4, 2014
by keukadp
from Rochester,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bedding and bath purchases from LE are always top notch-wear beautifully and colors stay true.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Don't buy the red! But it gets better...

DateOctober 4, 2014
by fuzzyslippers
from George, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought 4 sets of the garnet towels--what a mess. I had to empty the lint screen on the dryer three (yep,that's 3) times while washing them before using.Each time I washed them (again,before using) I had to change the lint screen 2-3 times. A total of 12 washes plus 2 rinses each time before using.I finally thought they'd be okay for hubby to use.HA! He's silver-haired now and all the red lint in his hair was really quite striking. And our tiled shower--don't get me started. This went on for two years and one day I placed an order for sheets and made an off-hand comment to the lovely lady on the phone, telling her about those doggone towels. She said to take them back. BUT, I said, we've had them for two years! She said that didn't matter--return them.I did and ordered a different color. (I'm not usually such a slow learner...) These only took 3-4 times through the laundry before I let my husband use them. No more wisteria-colored hair. YAY! On the upside, they are plush, heavy and the type your 6 ft. tall husband likes to dry himself with on a cold winter night.
Thank you Land's End! Their generous return policy is why we've been customers for years and will continue to be. We have a comforter at the moment that is so noisy (crinkles loudly) we can't use it, and it too is being returned.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dissapointing

DateOctober 1, 2014
by mixtmeta4
from Wichita, Ks.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels seemed thick and good quality. After washing, I noticed a huge amount of shedding even after washing twice. I assumed the shedding would eventually slow, but then I noticed loose strings hanging from the middle of the towel. I washed them alone. My washer and dryer have nothing that would snag. None of my other wash does this. I believe these towels are not the quality for which I paid. I returned them. I am hoping this was a fluke because I am usually very pleased with my Lands End purchases and will continue to buy from Lands End.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, as always

DateSeptember 29, 2014
by Mathgeekmom
from Canton michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
fluffy, soft and thick. Washes well. Love it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft but sheds

DateSeptember 27, 2014
by Gingersnap11
from Oxford, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are very soft, luxurious towels but I found them to shed a lot of fuzz! They've been washed 3 times, and we are still finding fine fuzz almost like dust all over the bathroom. We bought the navy blue so it is noticeable. I wish they would pre-wash or process such that the customer didn't have to deal with this much fuzz. I found new towels are often so-so on absorbency and these aren't a lot different but they are getting better as they get used.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purple Majesty

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by Wearyshopper
from NYC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels have covered myself, head to toe, in elegant luxuriousness! I feel so pampered with the soft, fluffy, immense bath sheet. Unfortunately my house is covered in fluff but that should stop in a few months. The color is a bright eggplantish purple, not a royal purple. I'm in love with them. The only thing I don't have is a tub mat; Lands End doesn't consider them part of a towel set. I have the rugs, but you can't throw them in the laundry all the time with the towels.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by Muminah
from Massachusetts
Gender: Female
I've been purchasing these towels for over 15 years now, so you can image my collection. Excellent absorption, and drying properties. Whenever a new color comes out that I really like, the old ones are donated to make way for the new.
. They make great gifts for college-bound students, as well as wedding gifts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The towels were typical lands end quality...terrific!!!

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by AnnLee
from Ellicott City
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The towels are large, absorbent and made very well. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I wish they would have had more colors on sale.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These towels were not colorfast.

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by MDZ
from Scranton, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
After one wash, the dark brown color had an orange cast, but I thought it was just the lighting in my laundry room. After one use and a second wash, they are definitely not dark brown any more. I am shocked -- the old, much cheaper Canon towels I have had for over 10 years are still brown. I thought splurging on these would be a perfect replacement. Hate to pay return shipping but such a disappointment, especially from Lands End.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the BEST towel ever

DateSeptember 21, 2014
by WhatDoYouWantHere
from Dayton, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Super thick and plush! This will be the only towel you'll ever want to use!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, absorbent towels

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by lawoodley
from Belleville, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice quality towels that were a great deal for the set at the sale price. This is my first purchase of Lands End towels and will definitely not be the last .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice.

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by Notallwet
from Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are very nice. They are very soft and wash up great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

TOWELS PERFECT COLOR

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by LEOHYES7
from TucsonAz..
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I was not satisfied after I washed them. Not absorbent enough , not thirsty enough, after next washing maybe so.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, absorbent towels.

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by JeanMarie123
from Twin Cities
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been ordering these towels for years. They are the only ones I buy. They are soft, super absorbent and last a long time. Great color selections too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fluff all over the bathroom - and me!!!

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by Barkar
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I read all the reviews before purchasing and did notice that some people complained about lint and some said they had none. I am among those who have that problem. I have washed the towels SIX times, trying to get rid of the lint, and the dryer filter is so full of lint that I am concerned that it is getting in the vent and will now have to clean that. There is fluff all over the bathroom when I try to use the towels, and I am covered with fuzz when I dry myself. I cannot understand why this happens in what appears to be a random pattern - unless there are two different suppliers and I just got stuck with the problem one. On the plus side: the towels are soft and thick, but that really does not compensate for the shedding.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super-soft towels

DateSeptember 10, 2014
by Phillygirl2
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought a 6-set each of the dark and light grey towels and am extremely happy with them. The colors are beautiful, and the towels are honestly the softest I've ever felt. They're also extremely absorbent. One thing I particularly like is that the bath towels are considerably larger than average. A very high quality product, and great value for money (especially since I purchased these sets in a 30% off sale). I cannot recommend these towels highly enough.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateSeptember 4, 2014
by DebKH
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This washcloth is tightly woven and of good quality. The colors are true to the pictures and it washes well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxurious and functional

DateAugust 31, 2014
by Ntrovert
from Champaign
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I purchased a Supima bath sheet on sale a while back, and have been spoiled rotten ever since. Whenever I have to use my backup towel, or hotel towels, I always feel a bit cheated, and very appreciative of the Supima bath sheet. I just purchased a pair of washcloths; they don't quite match the color, but give how soft they are, I won't be losing any sleep over the color difference.
So far, the bath sheet has held up pretty well to regular laundering. It sheds a bit more than some towels I have used, but not as badly as many others. Edges are tight and sturdily sewn, and I expect these will hold up for a while. I certainly hope so!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic towels!

DateAugust 28, 2014
by Rebuild
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels hold their color and stand up to use. Even after repeated washings, they are just as soft and absorbent as the new ones (we now have 3 sets and will be ordering more soon). Their thickness and drying ability just can't be matched!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super soft, too soft

DateAugust 27, 2014
by GrammieT
from Miami, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The navy is beautiful. It is very soft. Has been washed at least 5 times because it is not too absorbent .i am hoping that given some more washes it will become more absorbent. And it is still shedding.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value and quality!

DateAugust 25, 2014
by marykate1
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had purchased these towels previously for my home and have been so happy with them that I bought some for one of my sons. Great quality and good price!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever - Super Soft!

DateAugust 19, 2014
by LunchtimeOnlineShopper
from Milwaukee, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality is awesome - price even better! Colors seem to change from year to year - so buy lots of them!
Super soft and fluffy, and I have bought a lot of towels in my day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most enjoyable

DateAugust 18, 2014
by Katycaboose
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
makes a great gift. Brown a good color coordinating well with newly refurbished bathroom. Will last a long time and delight in luxury sott feel plus warmth of towel. Very different wash cloth, heavier/plush, nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing better than a fluffy towel!

DateAugust 15, 2014
by Andersen
from Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are fluffy, absorbent, and warm. Everything you want.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very thick and thirsty

DateAugust 10, 2014
by EHD
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love bath sheets after a shower. This is thick and luxurious. I will enjoy using it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush and soft towel

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Delbird
from DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love this towel, it is so soft. It only shed a little bit on the first wash but has been fine ever since. The only problem I seem to have is that you don't offer enough colors that I like and also work with my bathroom and I don't want white (I like clean looking colors and the style today looks muted and "dirty").
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>