Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Bath Towels or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

"The best towels I've ever bought!" is a description of our Supima® Towels from a landsend.com customer in Ontario. Expressing a common reaction, she goes on: "I couldn't believe how soft and fluffy these towels were.... In the past, I've bought much more expensive towels that were not as nice as these." Our Supima Towels are a revelation to customers who've relied on other sources — even for Supima towels — and thought they knew what a soft towel feels like. America-grown Supima cotton's secret is the extra-long, fine fibers. We also comb them, removing the shortest ones, which lets us spin even smoother, silkier yarn. The result is thirsty terry toweling that impresses everyone who uses it. Our Bath Towels are generously sized — 56" long — for wrap-around comfort, and bigger overall than standard sizes. 100% combed Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Bath Towels: 30"x56" Bath Sheet: 36"x70" Hand Towels: 19"x30" Washcloths: 13"x13"
Average Customer Rating:
4.363 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(306 Reviews) 306
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 306 reviews
5 boats
213
4 boats
45
3 boats
15
2 boats
12
1 boat
21
263 out of 303(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Review 1 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Soft, good quality

DateOctober 24, 2014
by Anonymous
from Cashmere, wa.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought this set in blue, very very soft and love the color. Sale was great so I plan to order more sets.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick

DateOctober 21, 2014
by KatheM
from St.Loius,Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Nice blue.Thick and pretty to display as a quest towel:)
Very happy with fast shipment and product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful towels.

DateOctober 19, 2014
by sharonelayne
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I always buy my towels from Lands End. They last for years and years. These I bought as a Christmas gift for my friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absorbent, soft, and beautiful!

DateOctober 16, 2014
by tryingToRelaxinCville
from Charlottesville, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I got washcloths and a hand towel in river teal which is a stunning and cheerful color. They are also wonderfully soft and absorb water well - I am very pleased with these items!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is my 2nd time buying Landsend towels. Great I was not disappointed

DateOctober 16, 2014
by GTG
from San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The quality is why I bought more towels. I love them. Soft absorbent, a delight to use.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific Towels !

DateOctober 15, 2014
by RHP
from Winston Salem, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This set of towels is the best I have found anywhere in the last 40 years. I am in the process of replacing all of my old towels, with these. They wash beautifully, dry perfectly, maintain their color and are just all around terrific. Add a monogram for fun !
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Waited for the 25% Discount and Went for it!

DateOctober 15, 2014
by Mimf
from Asheville, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
After 43+ years of marriage (and many towels of questionable quality) we moved out of state into a brand new home. I decided months ago that none of our existing towels would be making the move with us, but that a new house deserved lovely brand new linens. Sheets I compromised with since we had some reasonable ones although I did buy some sets of Portugal flannel for 'best'. I played with my large order for a couple of weeks changing my mind several times on colors and sizes, and then once the 25% discount was applicable I hit the PURCHASE button. BIg savings, I don't ever remember buying that much at one time from Lands End but having researched the topic of Quality Towels I was ready. I am thrilled with all my choices. Chose Cajun Blue for the master bath which has slate/grey-ish tile and granite with a blue twinkle. Real Teal for a powder room that also is greyish and has a darkish countertop - looks fabulous. Desert Khaki for the guest bath to pick up on a khaki fleck in the countertop and tile. Also bought a set of Parchment that can be used for guests in any bathroom, just in case. I am now in the process of carefully washing the items in cold water on delicate before using them and they are coming out soft and fluffy. No shedding. Ready for company as soon as we buy the bedroom furniture! :) Christmas is coming.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best towels ever

DateOctober 8, 2014
by MarionH
from Melbourne Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are fantastic quality at a fantastic price. The look and feel great after every use and after every wash.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color(basil) is perfect, fabric is soft and thirsty-love the towels.

DateOctober 4, 2014
by keukadp
from Rochester,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bedding and bath purchases from LE are always top notch-wear beautifully and colors stay true.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Don't buy the red! But it gets better...

DateOctober 4, 2014
by fuzzyslippers
from George, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought 4 sets of the garnet towels--what a mess. I had to empty the lint screen on the dryer three (yep,that's 3) times while washing them before using.Each time I washed them (again,before using) I had to change the lint screen 2-3 times. A total of 12 washes plus 2 rinses each time before using.I finally thought they'd be okay for hubby to use.HA! He's silver-haired now and all the red lint in his hair was really quite striking. And our tiled shower--don't get me started. This went on for two years and one day I placed an order for sheets and made an off-hand comment to the lovely lady on the phone, telling her about those doggone towels. She said to take them back. BUT, I said, we've had them for two years! She said that didn't matter--return them.I did and ordered a different color. (I'm not usually such a slow learner...) These only took 3-4 times through the laundry before I let my husband use them. No more wisteria-colored hair. YAY! On the upside, they are plush, heavy and the type your 6 ft. tall husband likes to dry himself with on a cold winter night.
Thank you Land's End! Their generous return policy is why we've been customers for years and will continue to be. We have a comforter at the moment that is so noisy (crinkles loudly) we can't use it, and it too is being returned.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dissapointing

DateOctober 1, 2014
by mixtmeta4
from Wichita, Ks.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels seemed thick and good quality. After washing, I noticed a huge amount of shedding even after washing twice. I assumed the shedding would eventually slow, but then I noticed loose strings hanging from the middle of the towel. I washed them alone. My washer and dryer have nothing that would snag. None of my other wash does this. I believe these towels are not the quality for which I paid. I returned them. I am hoping this was a fluke because I am usually very pleased with my Lands End purchases and will continue to buy from Lands End.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, as always

DateSeptember 29, 2014
by Mathgeekmom
from Canton michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
fluffy, soft and thick. Washes well. Love it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft but sheds

DateSeptember 27, 2014
by Gingersnap11
from Oxford, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are very soft, luxurious towels but I found them to shed a lot of fuzz! They've been washed 3 times, and we are still finding fine fuzz almost like dust all over the bathroom. We bought the navy blue so it is noticeable. I wish they would pre-wash or process such that the customer didn't have to deal with this much fuzz. I found new towels are often so-so on absorbency and these aren't a lot different but they are getting better as they get used.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purple Majesty

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by Wearyshopper
from NYC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels have covered myself, head to toe, in elegant luxuriousness! I feel so pampered with the soft, fluffy, immense bath sheet. Unfortunately my house is covered in fluff but that should stop in a few months. The color is a bright eggplantish purple, not a royal purple. I'm in love with them. The only thing I don't have is a tub mat; Lands End doesn't consider them part of a towel set. I have the rugs, but you can't throw them in the laundry all the time with the towels.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by Muminah
from Massachusetts
Gender: Female
I've been purchasing these towels for over 15 years now, so you can image my collection. Excellent absorption, and drying properties. Whenever a new color comes out that I really like, the old ones are donated to make way for the new.
. They make great gifts for college-bound students, as well as wedding gifts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The towels were typical lands end quality...terrific!!!

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by AnnLee
from Ellicott City
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The towels are large, absorbent and made very well. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I wish they would have had more colors on sale.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These towels were not colorfast.

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by MDZ
from Scranton, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
After one wash, the dark brown color had an orange cast, but I thought it was just the lighting in my laundry room. After one use and a second wash, they are definitely not dark brown any more. I am shocked -- the old, much cheaper Canon towels I have had for over 10 years are still brown. I thought splurging on these would be a perfect replacement. Hate to pay return shipping but such a disappointment, especially from Lands End.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the BEST towel ever

DateSeptember 21, 2014
by WhatDoYouWantHere
from Dayton, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Super thick and plush! This will be the only towel you'll ever want to use!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, absorbent towels

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by lawoodley
from Belleville, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice quality towels that were a great deal for the set at the sale price. This is my first purchase of Lands End towels and will definitely not be the last .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice.

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by Notallwet
from Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are very nice. They are very soft and wash up great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

TOWELS PERFECT COLOR

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by LEOHYES7
from TucsonAz..
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I was not satisfied after I washed them. Not absorbent enough , not thirsty enough, after next washing maybe so.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, absorbent towels.

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by JeanMarie123
from Twin Cities
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been ordering these towels for years. They are the only ones I buy. They are soft, super absorbent and last a long time. Great color selections too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fluff all over the bathroom - and me!!!

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by Barkar
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I read all the reviews before purchasing and did notice that some people complained about lint and some said they had none. I am among those who have that problem. I have washed the towels SIX times, trying to get rid of the lint, and the dryer filter is so full of lint that I am concerned that it is getting in the vent and will now have to clean that. There is fluff all over the bathroom when I try to use the towels, and I am covered with fuzz when I dry myself. I cannot understand why this happens in what appears to be a random pattern - unless there are two different suppliers and I just got stuck with the problem one. On the plus side: the towels are soft and thick, but that really does not compensate for the shedding.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super-soft towels

DateSeptember 10, 2014
by Phillygirl2
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought a 6-set each of the dark and light grey towels and am extremely happy with them. The colors are beautiful, and the towels are honestly the softest I've ever felt. They're also extremely absorbent. One thing I particularly like is that the bath towels are considerably larger than average. A very high quality product, and great value for money (especially since I purchased these sets in a 30% off sale). I cannot recommend these towels highly enough.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateSeptember 4, 2014
by DebKH
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This washcloth is tightly woven and of good quality. The colors are true to the pictures and it washes well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxurious and functional

DateAugust 31, 2014
by Ntrovert
from Champaign
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I purchased a Supima bath sheet on sale a while back, and have been spoiled rotten ever since. Whenever I have to use my backup towel, or hotel towels, I always feel a bit cheated, and very appreciative of the Supima bath sheet. I just purchased a pair of washcloths; they don't quite match the color, but give how soft they are, I won't be losing any sleep over the color difference.
So far, the bath sheet has held up pretty well to regular laundering. It sheds a bit more than some towels I have used, but not as badly as many others. Edges are tight and sturdily sewn, and I expect these will hold up for a while. I certainly hope so!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic towels!

DateAugust 28, 2014
by Rebuild
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels hold their color and stand up to use. Even after repeated washings, they are just as soft and absorbent as the new ones (we now have 3 sets and will be ordering more soon). Their thickness and drying ability just can't be matched!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super soft, too soft

DateAugust 27, 2014
by GrammieT
from Miami, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The navy is beautiful. It is very soft. Has been washed at least 5 times because it is not too absorbent .i am hoping that given some more washes it will become more absorbent. And it is still shedding.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value and quality!

DateAugust 25, 2014
by marykate1
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had purchased these towels previously for my home and have been so happy with them that I bought some for one of my sons. Great quality and good price!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever - Super Soft!

DateAugust 19, 2014
by LunchtimeOnlineShopper
from Milwaukee, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality is awesome - price even better! Colors seem to change from year to year - so buy lots of them!
Super soft and fluffy, and I have bought a lot of towels in my day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most enjoyable

DateAugust 18, 2014
by Katycaboose
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
makes a great gift. Brown a good color coordinating well with newly refurbished bathroom. Will last a long time and delight in luxury sott feel plus warmth of towel. Very different wash cloth, heavier/plush, nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing better than a fluffy towel!

DateAugust 15, 2014
by Andersen
from Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are fluffy, absorbent, and warm. Everything you want.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very thick and thirsty

DateAugust 10, 2014
by EHD
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love bath sheets after a shower. This is thick and luxurious. I will enjoy using it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush and soft towel

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Delbird
from DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love this towel, it is so soft. It only shed a little bit on the first wash but has been fine ever since. The only problem I seem to have is that you don't offer enough colors that I like and also work with my bathroom and I don't want white (I like clean looking colors and the style today looks muted and "dirty").
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Heavy Weight Washcloth

DateAugust 4, 2014
by HappyCalGal
from Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I 've bought several washcloths. They are a substantial weight, attractive design, and launder well after many washings.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These towels were very disappointing.

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Hottel
from Christiansburg, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Towels were not absorbent at all. They felt like they repealed water instead of absorbing.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice But Not The Same

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Maga
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been buying Lands' End Supima towels for 25 years. The last two batches I've purchased are nice, but they just aren't the same bulk and tight weave as before. Something is just not quite the standard I have come to expect. The color was different than I expected too; I thought it would be more silvery and it was more grey. I should have requested a sample.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

First use and color splotched

DateAugust 1, 2014
by MelissaLK
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are very nice feeling, thick and soft, but we're using them for the first time and have a problem already with the color. I use benzoyl peroxide, but I rinse my hands very well before touching any towel or washcloth...and I haven't caused a color problem with any other towels. I'm not even sure that's what caused the problem, because I don't use it in the shower, and my washcloth has splotches on it also. So one hand towel and one washcloth look like someone took bleach-covered hands to them...but there's been no bleach or any other chemical near them...it's such a mystery, we think it's the towels/washcloths, because it's not happened to our other brands of towels.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Little fuzzies

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Pugmama
from Sedona, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I read all the positive reviews and decided to buy these towels. They are very soft and the color was just what I wanted, but even after repeated washings these towels leave little "fuzzies" all over the shower and even on my face and body. I'm giving them to Goodwill.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Five star Hotel quality

DateJuly 27, 2014
by Cozyrose
from Oshkosh, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Excellent quality. Thick, absorbent and larger than other brands. No "bleeding" in the hot water washing machine.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

More fluffy than thirsty

DateJuly 23, 2014
by smactav
from Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are crazy soft and fluffy, and I love that. Unfortunately, they're not as thirsty as I expected or hoped. I wash my hands a lot and the hand towel stays damp. This has happened from the first use.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these towels

DateJuly 20, 2014
by NYLEshopper
from ILUVLENY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
So absorbent and soft! I now have 3 sets of these towels in all different colors. They are larger then most towels and made very well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT! Buy these!

DateJuly 19, 2014
by Anonymous
from DC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I have had a dozen of these bath sheets for many years that I use at the pool. They have not faded and have held up perfectly. Just ordered some for my bath. The quality continues to be excellent. Not too thick, not too thin, very absorbent. Just right!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lands End towels are always high quality.

DateJuly 19, 2014
by Lagniappe
from Lake Wylie SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
They are worth the slightly high price in light of the high quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the 4th set of bath sheets I have ordered. They are the best!

DateJuly 16, 2014
by GBEAN
from Vancouver, British Columbia
Gender: Female
These are the best quality, absorbent fluffy towels I have ever found. We gave one to my 94 year old Mother-in-law engraved with "S.Dipper" to wrap herself in as she emerges from the lake at the cottage. She thinks it's the bees knees!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels!

DateJuly 16, 2014
by jks382
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love 'em - plush & thirsty!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the butter color

DateJuly 15, 2014
by JAsail
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The washcloths are great. Wash well and the fabric is a great quality!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJuly 8, 2014
by Cindymci
from Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are SO soft and fluffy ! I was so pleased I purchased another set 2 weeks later.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest Towel!

DateJuly 6, 2014
by McScrappy
from N. Richland Hills, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
We ordered these towels 10 years ago and loved them! I just ordered a new set since after 10 years and 2 boys, they finally wore out. The new set is so SOFT and very absorbent! I would never buy any other towel set! They are worth every penny spent!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and fluffy towel

DateJuly 5, 2014
by Kalliee
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought the bath sheets on sale in the spa color and loved them so much that I ordered 2 more bath sheets in the parchment. Great towels at a reasonable price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>