Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Bath Towels or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

"The best towels I've ever bought!" is a description of our Supima® Towels from a landsend.com customer in Ontario. Expressing a common reaction, she goes on: "I couldn't believe how soft and fluffy these towels were.... In the past, I've bought much more expensive towels that were not as nice as these." Our Supima Towels are a revelation to customers who've relied on other sources — even for Supima towels — and thought they knew what a soft towel feels like. America-grown Supima cotton's secret is the extra-long, fine fibers. We also comb them, removing the shortest ones, which lets us spin even smoother, silkier yarn. The result is thirsty terry toweling that impresses everyone who uses it. Our Bath Towels are generously sized — 56" long — for wrap-around comfort, and bigger overall than standard sizes. 100% combed Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Bath Towels: 30"x56" Bath Sheet: 36"x70" Hand Towels: 19"x30" Washcloths: 13"x13"
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(353 Reviews) 353
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 353 reviews
5 boats
247
4 boats
49
3 boats
17
2 boats
17
1 boat
23
303 out of 350(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Review 1 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Towels!

DateDecember 18, 2014
by Aquamarine
from Utah
Gender: Female
I really love these Supima towels from Lands End ! They are the only ones that I buy, for several years now. They are softer than the Egyptian cotton towels that I have bought in the past. I think the longer loops help make them so soft. I have no problems with absorbency or shedding. No complaints!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some of the best towels I have ever owned.

DateDecember 18, 2014
by TheresaAR
from Conway, AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have purchased these towels multiple times. They are some of the best quality towels I have ever used. Durable, yet so very cozy and soft. I now frequently purchase as gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft!

DateDecember 17, 2014
by Giorgio
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these towels! I bought a set about a year ago and had to buy another set to replace other towels I had from another manufacturer. I just love their softness. The color (I call it brown) is just perfect. They wash and dry nicely and remain soft. Supima cotton is the best!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Towels

DateDecember 16, 2014
by SuziQ
from Sacramento, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are really nice…almost too nice. Very heavy and large… not for a tiny little petite lady :)
Before I purchased these towels I read the online reviews and one of the biggest complaints was that they "shed" too much for too long. For the first three washings I washed the towels on "Heavy" duty and dried them for an extended time on Delicate Low setting which meant the towels where in the dryer longer. This helped to gather more of the "shedding" into the lint filter (remember to clean the filter often.) Shedding onto my body, bathroom floor, etc. has not been a problem at all. I love these towel :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Towels

DateDecember 16, 2014
by SandraSp
from Southern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very soft, absorbent and a nice large size for the bath sheets.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality and hard to find color. Doesn't spread purple lint as another reviewer reported.

DateDecember 16, 2014
by jthurmond
from San Diego
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought these washclothes in the purple color because they were put on sale after another reviewer said that they spread purple lint all over his bathroom and he didn't recommend them. I have been looking for some in this color for a long time and decided to take advantage of the sale. I washed them before I used them and they did not spread lint or anything else like the other reviewer said. Please don't discontinue this color as it is hard to find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Lint filter overload

DateDecember 16, 2014
by WAJ2
As a long-time Lands End customer, I'm accustomed to getting top quality products. The final grade on this one is not looking good. After 4 washings, these towels are still filling up my dryer's lint filter. This has not been my experience in the past.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my towel set. I purchased a set 25 years ago and they have lasted until now. I hope my new set lasts that long!

DateDecember 15, 2014
by TK128
from State College, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The quality is what I hoped it would be. My towels I purchased 25 years ago were made in England. I was afraid these would be from China. I was pleasantly surprised that they were made in Turkey.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a treat for the senses

DateDecember 14, 2014
by LadyStevie
from marietta ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
love these towel... fuzzy in the dryer, but so soft and beautiful.. who cares? I got some for my dear daughter.. she deserves a treat, too
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very thick and very large..are washing well and not shrinking

DateDecember 14, 2014
by charleyc
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
fantastic towels; I ordered 2 of the bath sheets for my tall husband and did not need to; the regular towels are very large and very thick. they are washing well also, not shrinking; very absorbent
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft towels

DateDecember 14, 2014
by greyhoundlover100
from Columbia, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these--soft and absorbent--and the broad choice of colors. I washed them before I used them--some fuzz on the dryer lint screen--but no fuzz using them--and minimal fuzz on subsequent washing.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best towels ever!

DateDecember 14, 2014
by Cookiebeagle
from Lansing, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Recently we replaced the Lands End towel sets we have had for I'm not even sure how many years (probably going on 15 or 20 - no, I am not kidding!). They were still working, but we were so tired of the same old colors after so many years, we decided to replace them. We love our new purchase and they sure did freshen up the look of our bathroom. Hubby is happy too; all of the old towels went to his workshop and he will have some pretty nice "rags" to use for quite a while to come.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice towels

DateDecember 14, 2014
by Michael1234
from Alabama
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Soft towels...We have bought 3 sets... Have been washed a few times and no unraveling so far...
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these towels!

DateDecember 13, 2014
by TECW
from canton ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have bought so many sets of these towels, I can't remember how many!!! I have kept a few for myself and given to many people for gifts. My daughters-in-law love them too, and have received them for Christmas and birthdays. I love when they are marked down. Then I really stock up!!! Having them monogrammed makes the recipient feel special too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great towls, thick and thirsty

DateDecember 12, 2014
by Anaya
from Roseburg, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love the towls, they are nice and thick. I like thicker towls in Winter. The color Aqua tide looks just perfect in our bathroom. Some threads are starting to come out. I hope it doesn't continue forever. Since I don't buy towls very often I can't judge if this is normal. And I am sure the large amount of lint will stop, too. But the feel of the towls is great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large, fluffy and absorbent

DateDecember 10, 2014
by Nels
from Morgan Hill, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I haven't bought new towels for us for a long time so I was pleasantly surprised when our Lands End towels arrived. After washing them before using, they remained very absorbent and fluffy. Both my husband and I are tall so we really appreciate the large size of the towels. My only mild complaint is that they are shedding a bit with our first use, even after washing first, but it is a minor issue.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Towels but Wrong Color

DateDecember 9, 2014
by DebraMandy
from New Jeresy
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
This towel is very soft and absorbent, but the color was totally off! I wanted to get pink and blue for twins but the pink came off color. I had to return both of them
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fluff Up Nicely After Washing but Tons of Lint

DateDecember 9, 2014
by BlackMountainDreamer
from San Francisco
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I agree with another reviewer that these towels appear flat and thin out of the package but they fluff up nicely after washing. I always expect lint in the dryer with new linens but imagine my surprise after drying my face the first time and finding lint all over my lips and eyelashes. I had to brush the fur off with an old towel. Yuck! I bought the purplette and the color is a rich ripe deep berry, like blackberry juice, which is what I needed. I really hope with a second washing this problem goes away. I also tried to dry a personal care item after washing it and it too was covered with tiny little bits of lint. Very annoying. Otherwise they are thick and thirsty. By the way, I have a newer high end clothes dryer - lint is not an issue.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Feels thin?

DateDecember 8, 2014
by TexanInAlaska
from Eagle River, AK
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I've had Land's End bath towels for 30 years. This is the first time I've received any that felt thin and almost flimsy. I'll wash them, and see if they perk up, but right now, I'm not impressed. I wanted super thick, luxurious towels, and these don't feel thick or luxurious at all.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best towels.

DateDecember 7, 2014
by TealGrandma
from Ormond Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I purchase these towels regularly. They are large, soft, and very absorbent (after a couple of washings).
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lush and soft!

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Solarbear5
from Louisville, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I only got the washcloths, but they are very soft and thick. Love them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

DateDecember 6, 2014
by FTPWAM
from Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are the first towels I've purchased in about 10 years. Why? Because the towels I've used for the last decade have held up so well I didn't need to replace them until now. Those 10 year old towels are also Supimas from Lands End. Most of them are still in perfect condition. Only a few have begun to fray slightly on the edges and that's why I bought new ones. After 10 years of heavy use it's amazing that they are still in such great shape and I expect to get at least 10 years from these new towels.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Largest hand towels I've ever purchased!

DateDecember 5, 2014
by FrankieKonasMom
from Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are the best towels. I only bought the hand towels and liked them so much I ordered more. I will definitely buy the bath towels and mats soon.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice towel

DateDecember 3, 2014
by babear9
from sc
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
very nice towel and wash clothes. especially for the price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderfully soft and generous in size!

DateDecember 1, 2014
by Jazabel
from Marshall, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I absolutely love the size of the hand towel and wash cloth! They are very generous. So soft and luxurious feeling. For some reason, the wash cloths faded significantly when washed the first time, in the same wash as the hand towel which did not fade. I love the colors available. The only reason for the 4 star rating was the fading of the wash cloths. Great product quality. Very pleased with purchase and service.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Color bleeds

DateDecember 1, 2014
by BAJG
from Cedar Grove, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love the richness and thickness of these towels. However, I am quite frustrated that they continue to bleed color even after a third washing. I am so grateful I washed them separately the first washing. The amount of bleeding was very evident and the amount of fuzz in my dryer vent was eye opening. I have washed them twice since and I just realized where the water from the bath towel dripped on my T-shirt left stains.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully soft towels

DateNovember 30, 2014
by crnp2001
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased two towel sets, as our previous ones had been given a good work-out. I was not disappointed! I was a bit surprised to read NO fabric softener...I was hesitant, and I checked the dryer cycle to make sure this was OK. They ARE super-soft and absorbent! Best towels ever!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

DateNovember 26, 2014
by LLA
from Milwaukee, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are the best towels I have ever purchased ! I was surprised at how soft and plush these are. I first purchased 2 sets because they were on sale, but then gradually purchased more sets until I replaced all of my old towels with these. Lands' End definitely got it right with these. Love them!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels

DateNovember 26, 2014
by norap123
from Louisville, KY
These are the best towels I have ever used. It is important NOT to use fabric softener on them. They wash up excellently and are very soft and absorbent. Even with my hard water the towels come out soft and fluffy without the softener. I would highly recommend these. We are replacing the towels in our house with only these!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

DateNovember 25, 2014
by JO2014
from Seattle, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was disappointed the towel did not meet my expectations. I really thought it would be a more "thirsty" towel than what it is. However, it is soft and large in size so I did like that but it just didn't dry the skin as I had hoped. I still feel wet after toweling myself off. So for being soft and a good size, I give it a 4 but for overall satisfaction I give it a 2. I thought for the price, this towel would be outstanding but it failed to my satisfaction.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Towels EVER!

DateNovember 24, 2014
by MonicaE
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this set of towels on sale for 30% off. At that price, they are a steal! These are the softest, most absorbent towels we've ever used. They come out of the dryer perfectly soft without shedding a lot of lint, even on the first wash. The colors are exactly as pictured on the website. We ordered three different colors with all three matching the color in the website photos perfectly. After a couple of months of use and washing/drying, the towels look brand new. I don't think we'll buy our towels anywhere else again. I only wish there were a light yellow towel to match our bathroom decor. Maybe in the Spring!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and luxurious!

DateNovember 22, 2014
by cookieladie
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
All of our towels are Supima from Land's End.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality

DateNovember 22, 2014
by HappyHOHO
from London, Ontario, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I ordered & received bath sheets. Very soft & are a great size!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good and soft towels

DateNovember 20, 2014
by BirgitR
Age: 45-54
The colour was extremely beautiful. The towels are really soft and good.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, absorbent towels

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Cynthia1
from California
The towels are soft and absorb water well. While there is lint in the dryer filter, it's not an excessive amount.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Make My Other Towels Jealous

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Retired02
from Sterling, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are thick and absorbent. They look fine after washing. Colors are strong.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These towels do not absorb the water

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Chaser
from Newport, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased these towels a few months back, generous sizing and very fluffy. Unfortunately, they do not absorb the water. Thinking numerous washings would help, we have continued to use them. I am packing them up today to donate. My advice is to pass on this product. Dissapointing, not up to Lands End quality.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful towels, but colors keep changing

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Florabunda
These really are wonderful towels. The caveat is: Lands' End keeps changing the colors, so don't assume you can fill in your set later. We have four different towel sets bought within the past three years, and not one of the colors is available anymore. The point seems to be to force people to buy all new towels when perhaps only one or two need replacement. No, thank you. We'll just have mixed sets and be annoyed with Lands' End about the ever-changing color schemes.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Avoid the purple plague

DateNovember 8, 2014
by MichiganStateMom
from Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought the Supima towels in purple, and they shed purple lint all over the bathroom. Even after several machine washings, they left a purple plague on the floor, in the corners, on the grout. I returned them all and ordered blue which, based on past experience, will hopefully behave itself properly. Avoid the purple!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick and luxurious towels

DateNovember 7, 2014
by MaryBP
from Scottsdale AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very thick and heavy spa towels. The towels are very well constructed. The only drawback is that they shed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wondered WHY this particular color was on sale. The color in the wash clothe runs! However, I discovered it without turning anything pink.

DateNovember 7, 2014
by betseysue
from Iowa
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Size and quality in other ways was wonderful! I just have to be careful when I put them in the laundry.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always a winner

DateNovember 2, 2014
by GAFAN
from GA
great colors, beautiful monogramming, and super soft, absorbent towel...i have bought these towels for years and have never been disappointed...
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent towels.

DateNovember 1, 2014
by Susan802
from Rocky Hill, Ct.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have purchased these towels before. As long as you keep carrying them, I'll continue to buy them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Towels are excellent

DateOctober 29, 2014
by lithianthus
from Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
However beware trying to get a design and name embroidered on same towel. Nightmare Ordered 2 with same design and different names . Received one towel as ordered.Then second was sent later for some reason. Opened it NO embroidery! Had it replaced , no problem but it arrived with a navy motif and white embroidery for the name, which should have been navy. Obviously just a name/initial or a motif would be OK but both seem very challenging.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

LINT, LINT, GO AWAY:-(

DateOctober 29, 2014
by StormiD
from Toledo, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased eight Navy Blue bath towels a couple weeks ago and am super disappointed with the HUGE amounts of lint. I have now washed six-seven times each and we still can't use them because they coat our bodies with fine blue lint. The lint even overflows the lint trap in our dryer! They also have a lot of long "pulled threads" hanging out of them after drying (and I am washing/drying them all by themselves.) I contacted Customer Service - Live Chat rep said it was a defective batch and to exchange them, Email rep said she has another dark color and is still getting lint after a couple years. I have purchased this color/style in past and never had this issue. Not sure if I'm willing to exchange - may return and go elsewhere. Bummer.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels!

DateOctober 26, 2014
by SandyCleveland
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The towels that I received are really soft and absorbent. I am really happy with them and will be buying a set for my other bathroom as well. Love Land's End stuff!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice thick, soft towels!

DateOctober 26, 2014
by judilynn
from Virginia Beach, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are great! Thick & soft & the desert khaki color was a good choice. They do require some extra drying time because of the thickness but I'm not complaining!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Soft, good quality

DateOctober 24, 2014
by LucieM
from Cashmere, wa.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought this set in blue, very very soft and love the color. Sale was great so I plan to order more sets.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick

DateOctober 21, 2014
by KatheM
from St.Loius,Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Nice blue.Thick and pretty to display as a quest towel:)
Very happy with fast shipment and product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful towels.

DateOctober 19, 2014
by sharonelayne
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I always buy my towels from Lands End. They last for years and years. These I bought as a Christmas gift for my friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>