Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Bath Towels or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels

"The best towels I've ever bought!" is a description of our Supima® Towels from a landsend.com customer in Ontario. Expressing a common reaction, she goes on: "I couldn't believe how soft and fluffy these towels were.... In the past, I've bought much more expensive towels that were not as nice as these." Our Supima Towels are a revelation to customers who've relied on other sources — even for Supima towels — and thought they knew what a soft towel feels like. America-grown Supima cotton's secret is the extra-long, fine fibers. We also comb them, removing the shortest ones, which lets us spin even smoother, silkier yarn. The result is thirsty terry toweling that impresses everyone who uses it. Our Bath Towels are generously sized — 56" long — for wrap-around comfort, and bigger overall than standard sizes. 100% combed Supima cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Bath Towels: 30"x56" Bath Sheet: 36"x70" Hand Towels: 19"x30" Washcloths: 13"x13"
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(426 Reviews) 426
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 426 reviews
5 boats
302
4 boats
59
3 boats
18
2 boats
19
1 boat
28
369 out of 423(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Review 1 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and hold their value.

DateMarch 5, 2015
by EMDesigns
from MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Have purchased these towels before in other colors. They are soft and durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not like older Supima Soft towels !!

DateMarch 1, 2015
by Franklin1869
from USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Don't know why everyone thinks these high end Supima Soft bath towels are so absorbent - they've likely never used the older models. We stayed at a friends house several yrs ago and she had VERY ABSORBANT Supima Soft towels for us. We finally placed an order to purchase our own and upon the first washing have not found them to be as absorbant as we recall those older Supima Softs. We're hoping they need a number of washings in order to fluff up the fibers so they're more absorbant. We're keeping one full set in the original bag in case we decide to return them. Hope they haven't gone to cheaper materials and processing!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love these towels!

DateFebruary 27, 2015
by cowgirl007
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have purchased towels from Lands' End for years and I have never been disappointed. These towels may be even better than past versions. They are plush, launder well and wear well. I bought a set for my daughter and her family and they fight over who gets to use them! I highly recommend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by figment
from Lawrenceburg, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am so glad I purchased these towels. They are silky to the touch and super absorbent. I will definitely buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it is softer

DateFebruary 22, 2015
by adoranora
from new jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have to agree with the reviews that it is softer. not sure why but it takes a long time to dry, more so than my other towels. so unless I change my towel everyday it doesn't dry.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lush Towels

DateFebruary 18, 2015
by TallOne2
from CA
Gender: Female
These towels are thick & thirsty. I got them in turquoise, and I cannot wash them with other colors as they will turn them blue. But washing them separately, I've had no problems. The color hasn't faded after a couple washings. It's a little too soon to say how well they'll hold up, but so far, so good!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Towels are soft and absorbent

DateFebruary 18, 2015
by Diaen
from Houston, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are very soft and absorbent. The more I wash the towels the more the towels absorb water. I have 3 sets of your towels in different colors. Thanks Land's End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift to SELF

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by gray5intx
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Have given your towel sets as wedding or shower gifts for the last 25 years -embroidered with the couples' new name or combined initials. This past year I "gave" my husband and myself a Valentine's day gift! We enjoyed our gift to self so much we ordered a second set this year and plan to make it an annual treat for years to come! Thanks for an affordable luxury!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dreamy

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by Jbr2000
from Cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
My expectations were very high and they were exceeded. Super soft and absorbent. I will buy more as I am very particular with linens and I will now probably try Land's End bedding because of my satisfaction with these towels.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic towels! Soft, and seem never to wear out.

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by QWS7
from Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Have purchased several sets of these over the years....the seem never to wear out and the absorption is great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are among the best we have ever purchased.

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by JAG77
from Lawrenceville, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
We had recently purchased a yellow Supima set and it became our best set of towels---soft and "fullbodied." That is why we decided to purchase the light green set as well. We have not been disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice Quality Bath Sheet

DateFebruary 11, 2015
by Shirleycan
from Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
As usual, the Lands End quality shows in this towel. LOVE IT!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The towels are thick and thirsty and feel great against your skin.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Marybay
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I really like these luxurious thick plush towels. The colors are pleasing and last through many, many washings. I'm sure I will be enjoying them for years to come.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love that terrycloth

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by CottonLover
from North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
So glad LE has terrycloth again. It is wonderfully soft and absorbent, a luxury to use. My only negative is that I wish they would make the smaller size terrycloth towels they made years ago. They were about 3 or 4 inches narrower and maybe a couple of inches shorter. But I would definitely buy these again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towels!

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by Brabant
from Montreal, Quebec
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
When I have a chance to use them (my 3 daughters are big fans), they are my favorites! The blue color is amazing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and absorbent with nice selection of colors

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by marbon
from NW PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This was my fourth set of these cotton Supima towels and wash clothes. All are nice quality and the colors stay bright.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by Fotographer
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Good quality; sale prices help also. Wash nice and look beautiful all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

** NEW TOWELS ARE DECADENT! **

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by SKBII
from PACKER COUNTRY
These towels are soft, fluffy and soak up the water. I washed and dried them twice separately, before using, as suggested, with a cup of white vinegar in each wash to set the color. Huge ball of lint from initial dryings. I would most definitely buy these again and especially since I waited for a great price in the January Sale.
My only disappointment was that though the wonderful Supima cotton is grown in the USA the towels are not Made in America.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter was delighted with the gift of these towels and I was impressed with the generous discount I was given at checkout. Very happy

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by Anonymous
from Pensacola, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My daughter's family is delighted with these towels and I'm delighted that I was given a generous discount at checkout. My daughter is pregnant with her fourth child...with all these people, they rarely purchase towels. Thanks for providing a quality product at such a reasonable price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very NIce

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by NCshopper25
from Washington DC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I really like these towels, soft, absorbent, and plush. I also bought the rugs for a coordinated look in my renovated bathroom. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Towels

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by kmsc
from colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These towels are wonderful! They are the perfect size, they have a great softness about them, easy to wash and care for and they have a wonderful absorbency.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really soft

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by VSmith
from East Hampton NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Nice towels. I bought them in dark blue but will need to wash them a few more time, since they shed blue lint everywhere.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful towels at a great price.

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by Bappy
from Albany Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The best towels I have ever owned. Besides being beautiful they are soft and absorbent. So many great colors to chose from. From now on my go to place for towels.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Won't stop shedding...

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by Jean7705
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been a Lands' End customer (and promoter!) for over 35 years but lately I have been noticing a decline in the quality of your products. These towels are a perfect example. I bought some a few years ago and they were fine but these continue to shed after 10 washings. It's so bad that I have to empty the lint trap 3 times during the drying cycle and get a softball sized handful of lint each time. It doesn't seem to be getting any better. I love the color and the softness but if they continue, there won't be much left of them pretty soon! I gave my son a set a year ago and he experienced the same with the navy color but the teal towels seemed to be fine. Mine are the cobalt blue. Sorry to have to be so brutally honest but please watch your quality control. I've noticed problems with smaller collars on polos and also my favorite sleep shirts also. My latest sleep shirt now barely covers my touché but it was below my knees when I received it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and large

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by lakeladyginger
from Guntersville Al
Age: Over 65
The towels are a great size and very soft. Love the feel and the way they wrap around your body.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Took a few washings...

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by suzyk
from st louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Towels are nice and thick, but took a few washings to really start absorbing well. Would recommend; just be patient!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Why have you changed the border style?

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by sklee
from Berkeley CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Yes, I'm picky. I bought many Lands End towels many years ago. They are of wonderful quality: soft enough, not too soft, The color has held. The bindings are still good. A few washcloths are . . . in need of replacement. I go to the web site to get new washcloths: Arrgh! The "border" style of my zillion Lands End bath towels, bath sheets. hand towels, and washcloths is not longer available. So I'll have all the towels with one border style and the washcloths of another style? Me? Picky me? Please Lands End! Maintain border styles for a long long time -- You *know* how long your wonderful towels last! Thank you.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large fluffy towels are soft and very absorbant!

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by Martinp001
from McCormick, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Excellent quality for a very reasonable price!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Our go-to towels

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by MagnoliaMA
from Boston MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are high quality towels and I keep buying them. They are not the very softest towels I've ever felt, but they do stay reasonably soft if they are cared for correctly - low heat and without fabric softener - and seem to maintain their softness more than other towels. They are very thirsty and good for drying. I first ordered some colors but they were all too bright for our bathroom and clashed with our tiles, so I went neutral and bought parchment. It is a nice warm cream. My only comment is that for some reason, after a number of washings, the towels and washcloths seem like slightly different shades, with the washcloths a bit whiter. In all likelihood nobody but me would notice. All in all, I'm very satisfied with these towels. My only wish would be for some more subtle colors, maybe a cranberry, a more subdued teal or coral etc. These colors really shout at you, which may be fine for some bathrooms but not ours.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best towel Google can find

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by popicon
from San Antonio, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Christmas was nearing, and my wife had earlier made a desperate plea for new towels for the master bathroom. Towels for Christmas didn't seem great, but I was struggling....give me a break! It all started with a Google search for "best bath towels". The top search item was Lands End. I had never shopped Lands End, nor knew they had towels. So, I started reading the reviews, then went back to my Google results and looked around. Lands End did seem to have the best fan base for their towels versus the competitors, and for a decent price. What the heck!
I'm happy to report, after a washing and the first few uses, they do seem like quality towels. The Bath Sheet is crazy long, just as the dimensions promised, and my wife thinks it's warm and fluffy. They seem to be like quality towels to me, though I'm not the towel aficionado. They absorb, are soft, and pliable unlike other thick towels I've tried. The hand towels and washcloths are doing their job admirably. It's hard to wax ecstatic about bathroom linens, but these are pretty darn good.
I don't have any long term feedback, but given the other feedback on these towels, and our initial experience, I have no reason to believe these won't stand the test of time, and will live up to the promise of 'the best towel Google can find.'
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent towels, both soft and absorbant

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Madrone
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have looked for soft towels that absorb well and are not too heavy, and also were really soft and pliable. These towels are excellent, they feel great and look great. I was so pleased, I bought them in 2 colors and also recommended them to a friend, who also loves them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really thick and fuzzy

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by dmurdock
from IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
ordered 2 bath sheets on sale and they are very big and thick. washed them before using and even so they are very fuzzy. Hope the fuzz dies down after a few more washings. Very plush and absorbent -- what I want in a towel and an excellent value.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supima Hand Towel

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Akebo
from Seattle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Replacing Lands' End hand towels that have 19 years of use, these towels are as good, if not better, than the original towels were when new. The color is vivid and true throughout. This towel is thirsty, soft and exceptionally-well constructed (typical Lands' End quality). Lands' End? Simply the best.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far so good, no defects so far.

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Sorti
from Pinole, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Nice and soft with good drying out of the shower, washcloth is nice.
Seem to be good quality towels, slightly larger then my existing set I've used the last decade.
initial washing / dry cycle generated a LOT of lint, second washing / drying a bit less - I'm keeping an eye out for future washing.
I read reviews of other towels and went higher then I expected to, so i could avoid a towel that will fall apart after a few washings - no lose threads or any defects so far.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep coming back for more!

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by SusanAL
from Monaco
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought three sets of the peach colour three years ago and they are still in fine shape. Did not notice that they were exceptionally linty. I bought three white towels for a guest bathroom and they are even fluffier! I have to say that for the price the quality and weight of these towels is an exceptional bargain. I think these are absorbent and keep them so by using very little or no softener. I back for more hand towels.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these towels

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by MommaBe
from Cordele,Ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These towels are very plush and absorbent
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great wedding/shower gift

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by ladysussex
from Millsboro,Delaware
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have been buying the supima towel sets for both myself and as gifts for over 10 years. They have always had rave reviews from brides and grooms because I have the first names of each monogrammed on the towels. Each gets his/her own!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bath sheets

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by 40yearcustomer
from Graham, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Soft, comfortable, very absorbent bath sheets. The color is wonderful. My wife loves the bath sheets.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Towels

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Elsasmom
from Dayton, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Overall pleased. Bigger than my old ones from Macy's. Nice and fluffy.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 sets

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Terp14
from Millsboro, DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
As the review summary says, I have bought 6 sets within 6 months or so. The material is so soft and absorbent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large, so soft, luxurious and dries excellantly!!

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Sawyers
from Dallas, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Incredible quality, extra large and dries so well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best towels yet

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Laiha
from Phila. PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These towels are very thick and absorbant. Love them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these towels! And I just bought another set for my son to take to college ... sniff!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by BostomMom
from MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love these towels! And I just bought another set for my son to take to college ... sniff!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to get out of the shower!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by ASTaylor
from North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is the first time I have purchased Land's End towels. These Supima towels are wonderful! So soft and plush, it is a real treat to use them after a shower. They are a good size, except the hand towel is really large, almost like a small bath towel. They wash well and keep the loft after drying. Definitely not the last time for buying these towels.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding in every way.

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by daileyme
from Chatham County, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Even more than I expected.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great set

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by Mona13
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought 2 sets of these towels a year ago. They are holding up well and are still super soft and fluffy. I love that they are offered in a set - makes it a good value. I would highly recommend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best towels I've owned

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by SJBFOX1
from Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these towels! I bought a set earlier, in a different color, and went back and bought another set. They are a great value: the towels are large, a great weight, come in a variety of wonderful colors, are absorbent and soft. I will only buy Lands' End towels from now on.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Great Towels

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by derLehrer
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I purchased these towels in navy blue several years ago and was impressed with both their ample size, hefty feel, and great rate of absorption. Sure, they shed some, but after a few washings that went away. I recently ordered more towels in navy blue and am equally impressed with them. These towels and washcloths maintain their softness and absorbency over time, and the terrycloth pile does not easily snag. I've washed them in cold water, as well as in hot water. They're still really great towels, and mine have not faded over time.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

OK Towel Sheds Like Crazy

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by jsperko
from Lexington, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Nice, soft towel that sheds like crazy. Lint all over the shower at first. Putting it into the dryer after the shower about a half dozen times reduces most of it, but not all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Supima Washcloth, Hand & Bath Towels
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by classymom1
from north carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is the third set of these towels I have purchased all in different colors. They wash and wear well, are soft and look nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>