Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Preston Shearling Boots

Warm and soft, these boots are also easy to pull on and kick off. They're the ones he'll keep by the door. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 boats
33
4 boats
3
3 boats
1
2 boats
3
1 boat
0
36 out of 40(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Review 1 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Immediate peeling of toe box leather

DateNovember 17, 2013
by LaurenMB
from Somerville, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I don't know why my experience was so different from others but I was extremely disappointed with these boots. I bought them for my 7 yo son, and within three days the leather (which seems to be a thin veneer on the lower part) bubbled and peeled away. They did not stand up to typical use from a boy.
They are warm, and my son doesn't seem to care that they look so bad. But I don't want to buy these again. I thought they would last a lot longer for the price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for 60 year old mom about town

DateOctober 26, 2013
by gramon
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I often buy from the Big Kids department for myself. These boots are perfect -- comfortable and warm -- for getting to yoga class, shopping in town. I wear a women's size 7 and the youth 7 runs a little larger than that, so perfect when worn with thick ragg socks.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding boots!

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Cindy1971
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I just purchased the third pair of these boots. I recommend them to everyone who has a boy. They hold up well, are easy to get on and off, and are warm! I hope that they continued to be offered in future years.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spur of the moment purchase that ended up being a hit!

DateOctober 23, 2013
by JennyH1973
from New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Honestly, I came across these boots during a sale period when I was looking for inexpensive boots for my 6 and 7 year old sons' Halloween costumes (they are both going to be pirates). Initially, I was going to buy them rubber rain boots at the tune of $18 a pair, but when I saw these on sale here, I figured why not spend the extra couple of dollars to get something that was more useful. I was a little worried that they might look too "girly" (like UGGs), but to my relief, they are very masculine. I purchased one pair of brown ones for my 7 year old and the black ones for my 6 year old. The black ones look very much like motorcycle boots, and the brown ones are "cowboyish" for lack of a better term.
The boys say that they are very warm and cozy, and I actually caught one of them trying to wear them to bed the first night they arrived. They plan on wearing them to school on cold days when they don't need sneakers for PE. I don't think I would let them go out and play in the snow with them (that's what snow boots are for), but these will do fine for the days that it is cold or rainy & sneakers are inappropriate. In addition, they can wear them with khakis for more dressy occasions and they won't look sloppy or too casual, like sneakers or their snow boots.
I would definitely buy these again.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We LOVE these boots!

DateOctober 17, 2013
by quest876
from brooklyn ,NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I buy these boots every year for my sonThe quality is great. thick supple leather and suede with a thick rubber sole and warm inner shearling lining. They look a lot like the leather version of the more popular Uggs that are so expensive but these actually have an arch and decent support in the foot bed.
My son has a wider foot with a high instep and he says they are comfortable. He loves that they slip on and off easily. True to size. Rugged quality that we were able to hand down to my daughter. They cleaned and polished up great!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fall Boot

DateOctober 1, 2013
by BrittanyG
from Vancouver, BC
The thing I love about these is that they are gender neutral!
I have ordered this boot in brown for 3 years now for my daughter. They are durable, good quality, and look great with jeans. They are very easy to get on and off, they aren't too heavy, and they stay on well to run around the playground.
They are warm enough for our Vancouver BC fall weather (and we sprayed them and they do fine in the rain,) and for colder weather she wears warmer socks with them.
I am looking forward to ordering them for my younger son next year when he fits into the smallest size.
My only complaint is that they should start them in a size 7 or 8 toddler instead of 9! I love them that much.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boys boots ever!

DateAugust 6, 2013
by NatalieKing
from Fletcher, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought these boots for my boys, ages 10 and 5. I was originally attracted to the slip-on style with no laces to tie. I was tired of seeing my older son walking around dragging his shoe laces and his shoes looking terrible because of dirty, worn-out laces. An added bonus was that my 5 year old could slip them on himself, saving me grief every time we left the house. These boots look good with jeans, khakis, and school uniforms. We received many compliments on them. This was by far the best money I have ever spent on shoes! My boys wore them almost every day from November to March. I had to hide them from my 5 year old because he wanted to continue to wear them in the summer! After months of continuous wear, my boys finally managed to scuff them and wear out the soles. I will continue to buy these each fall as long as they are available!!!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Boot for a VERY active 3 year old!

DateMarch 18, 2013
by Courtenay43
from Southern Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I WILL buy another pair of these next year. There is a reason they are top rated. My 3 year old has worn these from the time it got cool this past fall until now here mid-march and I am afraid he won't understand when I quit letting him wear them when the weather gets warm. These boots slip right on and fit perfectly. He can do it all by himself. I used the printable size chart provided to get his size. He has had them on almost every time we go out the door this winter and we have put many miles on them at a local nature park and at the grandparents' farm and I am not kidding when I say there is ONE tiny little scratch on them that you can only see when you hold them up to your face. How well they have held up for us is unbelievable. The boots made it to the creek this past weekend on our warmest day thus far and I threw the boots in our HE washer in a bra bag and they came out looking like new. That is the reason I am here now with my review. I knew I had to come tell people how great this boot has been for us and how we will be buying them every year as long as you make them. The color we purchased was brown and it looks excellent khakis and jeans, dressy or farm-wear. We go outside in the winter for hours at a time all bundled up on the farm and my son, with only one pair of socks on Never came out of these boots with cold toes. On our coldest day I would take his boots off at the door and feel his toes to make sure he wasn't hiding his chill to get to stay out longer and they would be toasty warm. I skimmed a couple other reviews before starting mine and saw a gal said she wanted some made for her. She is RIGHT - I would buy a pair for me if you had them. Thanks for making these and all of your other quality products.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color match almost everything and very comfortably. Brown boots

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Melissa04
from Ramona ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought these boots for my 4 year old he loves wearing them even at home. They are very durable and don't scratch at all. They fit well and the quality is great. I was going to get him some UGS but found these and they are great for the price and quality. I even got him another pair on the next size for next winter
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not ideal for a cold climate but attractive style and excellent fit

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by caliluna
from Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought these boots for myself to go with a long down LE winter coat. I am a 55 year old female, not a kid. I really like the way they look and fit. They make good car boots when worn with a really warm pair of socks, but you wouldn't want them for sledding or long trecks through the snow. My 17 year-old daughter also likes the look. Would be great if LE would make exactly the same design but all leather and lined with real shearling or some kind of good insulator. The combination of suede and hard leather would look terrific.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, easy to wear(no laces), and reasonable price

DateDecember 17, 2012
by Bianka
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
They fit great, I love the quality and very chic and warm. I just let my son wears them when we go out. Otherwise, they are too nice for school, he has different boots for school, which I got them from Land's End as well.
I am totally satisfy with these boots, that I bought second pair for his next year.
My son loves them, he said they are very comfortable, warm and they're not too heavy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality boots

DateDecember 10, 2012
by OCates
from Nashville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Since we've had warm days, these have had minimal wear to school. I expect as the weather gets colder, they will get a lot more use. Quality made product and they look cozy. Our 6 year old says they are warm and fit well and claims "he wants to wear them every day!" Our family has become fans of Lands End since buying school uniforms this year. The quality surpasses the stores we typically shop in-Gap or Old Navy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very warm and comfortable

DateDecember 10, 2012
by Mariemarieanna
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
my almost 9-year-old son has no complaints about these boots:
he knows very well what he likes and I was hoping he would like these boots. most of the boots for boys do look huge and ugly. Not these...they look nice, high quality and classic.
So if you are looking for a nice boot, not one of the typical boy boots, get this one.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boots came as good as them are pictured , color and material as I expected.

DateDecember 10, 2012
by figueroa
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
High quality, perfect item to use both casual and a little more formal occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit and style..the fur insulation keeeps your feet warm

DateDecember 9, 2012
by wootie
from barstow,california
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
bought them for my grandson who is 6 years old...he loves them..hasnt taken them off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking boots

DateDecember 6, 2012
by Hericane
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought a brown and black pair for my 10 and 12 year old grandsons. The younger one wore his immediately, but I don't think it was to the older one's style taste. They will be once his feet get cold in Colorado! They look good with their jeans and are roomy enough for extra socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My picky 5year old loved these boots from day 1. Easy to pull on and comfy.

DateNovember 30, 2012
by MarylandMom12
from Southern maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These boots are a great value. They are holding up well, comfy so my son likes wearing them for the whole day on hikes, at school, or when we are out and about.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are great for every day

DateNovember 26, 2012
by JodiB
from Winnipeg Beach, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I ordered these boots for myself in a size 6. They are a gerat fit. Lots of room in the toes for warmer socks if I want.I wear these boots to and from work in the winter. They are super warm and keep my feet dry. They look great too!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

DateNovember 24, 2012
by AmandaWE
from Bronx, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Adorable boys boots. Wish the entire boot was leather (only the suede portion is), but still, well worth the price. Very warm, easy to pull on, and my son loves them. Not stiff, either, so easy to walk in. Not waterproof, though. More of a cool weather boot than a snow boot.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight but firm bottom. Great looking!

DateNovember 24, 2012
by momfive
from az
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son really likes these boots! He can put them on and take them off without help. He also can run well in these boots. They are not really for long term playing in the snow but are nice for commuting and for "fall time" play. The brown color is nice looking.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

FAUX SHEARLING

DateNovember 21, 2012
by 1corgi
from Long Island
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
As nice as this style is, i was expecting real shearling if the description reads "Shearling". They are acrylic lined,so they cant possibly be warm. Please describe the materials accurately.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent boots!

DateNovember 18, 2012
by Jenny0904
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My 2 year old son LOVES these boots. They're warm and comfy and still look great, even though he's pretty rough on his shoes. The toe scuffs just a bit, which is to be expected with a playful child, but they still look great enough that he wore them for family pictures recently.
They're also easy to put on!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

seems comfortable, might run a little small (narrow)

DateNovember 12, 2012
by Zlark
from Rochester, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
They look great and my son likes them too. We went with a slightly larger size as the "right" size was a wee tight for him. He has a wide foot. It hasn't been very cold here yet, so we'll see how warm they are. We expect they will keep his feet cozy in our snowy winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot.

DateOctober 30, 2012
by CathyF
from Portland OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I just ordered our second pair of these boots. Next size up. My son wore them all last winter and they still look great but are getting small. So ordered another pair. They look very cool with his skinny jeans. Very cozy. You should make them for women too! I'd buy them.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice boot!

DateOctober 29, 2012
by PamelaB
from Hyden KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Looks good and fits great. My son wore them for 2 hours straight right out of the box and NO compliants. I would recommend. The quality seems very good.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

DateOctober 27, 2012
by mrsvelez3
from Las Vegas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These boots are stylish and warm. Great for the price!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WARMTH

DateOctober 27, 2012
by ArmySpouse3
from KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I purchased these boots for my son, and he loves them. They are warm and great for the upcoming cold weather, esp at winter camp. This is my first boot purchase from Land's End. THANKS!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son's favorite footwear

DateSeptember 16, 2012
by Plumtree
from St Louis
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son is 7 and has loved boots since he was tiny. I got him these to wear as a casual alternative (dress code does not allow him to wear them to school). It's really too warm here for shearling lined boots, but he has them on as soon as he comes in the door. He has wide feet and these are very comfortable for him. He can insert his feet easily and the footbed does not pinch him. I've noticed that he can run in them without any worry of having them fly off his feet. I anticipate that they will see a lot of use this autumn and winter.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and well made!

DateNovember 26, 2011
by jnelson2
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These boots are warm and well made. My 3.5 year old son needs some help getting them on and off but he really likes these boots. They look adorable on him and I would recommend to anyone. These are not snow boots but more of an everyday boot. The boots run true to size.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boots are good quality

DateNovember 23, 2011
by Pmuniz
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought these boots for my 10 yr old son and they fit nicely. He should be able to wear them for the whole winter.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boots!

DateNovember 16, 2011
by butler4
from syracuse, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought these boots for my 3 year old son. I ordered these in a 9 even though the LE sizing said he was a 10. I had ordered a 10 in another LE shoe for him and it was just slightly big and I didn't want these boots to slip on him at all. LIke the looks of the boots and he likes them too!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great LOOKING and super comfy to grab and pull on for my 5 year old!

DateNovember 15, 2011
by NaptownMom
from Annapolis
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son used to have a pair of Ugg brand boots when he was 3 and 4 and he never took them off...I saw these and they reminded me EXACTLY of that pair he used to have for less than HALF the price of the others ones. I ordered them and he LOVES them ...He puts them on with pants, jeans and even his cargo shorts ...I have been asked more than 3 times if they are "UGGs" and I refer everyone to Lands End! I ordered them in a larger size for next year too! Get um while they last I say!!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality!

DateNovember 12, 2011
by AnnaLegenkikh
from Moscow, Russia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
very nice boots, true to size!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

DateNovember 12, 2011
by saturn
from NewJersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
cute, comfy and warm. Why pay a fortune for Uggs. These are sturdier and at a much better price. My son loves them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

upper was so narrow my son couldn't get his foot into it

DateNovember 12, 2011
by Kadelle
from BE
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Very Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Nice looking boot when it arrived, but my son tried to get his foot into it and couldn't get to the bottom. My son does not have unusually large feet - boot needs to be wider in the upper portion or have a zipper for easier access.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots...happy kid...

DateNovember 12, 2011
by ARCmomof3
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son had been asking for some boots...but was quite vocal that he didn't want cowboy boots or boots that tied up. Boots for school, but not snow boots. I searched for a couple months and happened to find these. He loved them! He wears them all the time. They are well made, and warm...great boots that are lightweight and not slick on the bottom like a cowboy boot. So glad to have found them!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The favorite ones!

DateOctober 29, 2011
by Yocelyn
from Vienna, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I got these for my 5 year old son, he loves wearing boots, since the cold weather was approaching he needed something better than just rain boots. He loves them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very cute would look nice with dressier clothes rather than big winter boots

DateOctober 29, 2011
by cls58271
from Pembina ND
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These are cute boots but run small. My kid has round feet with a high instep and could not even get them on. A bigger size would maybe work but then they are 2 long. They are very hard to get into. I have always been a big fan of LE winter boots for both me and the kids but this style i am disappointed in. they will be going back.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Boots

DateOctober 7, 2011
by HParsh
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I just received these boots, and they are very cute. I ordered them in brown, and they look exactly as pictured on the web site. My 3-year-old son is a size 10, and I ordered 10. They were a bit long (but not too long to be unwearable), which was fine because he can wear socks and will allow for room to grow. I would say they fit slightly long, but the width seems average (not wide, not narrow). I like that they come up higher (about mid-calf), so they will keep my son warmer during the winter. We have harsh winters where I live. I also like that they are more rugged or masculine looking than those other shearling boots that everyone wears, so it's perfect for a boy.
Please note that the shaft is genuine leather suede, but the toe area is synthetic material, and the shearling lining is faux (polyester or nylon, I am guessing), so it's not as soft and squishy as the genuine shearling boots out there. That was fine with me, since the synthetic toe area looks like it will hold up better to wear and tear. You might want to put a waterproof spray on the suede part if your kid will use this through rain or snow.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Boys' Preston Shearling Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boots are perfect. I bought them for my 10 year old son. They fit perfect and are easy to put on and take off.

DateOctober 1, 2011
by westla
from Hamilton On
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
What I like about the boot is that they can look dressed up and yet do the job they are meant to do. Our son is a styling guy and he liked the boots instantly. I would recommend these boots.
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.