Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Tops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan

The perfect blocker on blustery days. We took all our classic cardigan details and made them from our very best — and coziest, cotton-rich fleece. It's destined to be a school wardrobe (and weekend) essential. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 boats
8
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Review 1 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Her new favorite uniform jacket

DateMay 27, 2014
by Germ76
from Tacoma, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Looks so professional even on a six year old. Great for uniform kids who want to look sophisticated, lots of growing room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great for petite adults

DateApril 5, 2014
by Excelatlife
from Cincinnati
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I'm 5'0" and weigh 105 and have a hard time finding sweaters that fit well. I got the size large and it fits perfectly. I could not wear anything bulky underneath of it so if you plan to do that you should get the XL.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worn Everyday for a Year

DateFebruary 24, 2014
by 12386
from Boulder, CO
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
I wore this sweater everyday for close to a year. It goes with everything, and for a kid who gets cold very easily, it kept me warm and comfortable all day long. It's soft, warm, and cozy. A must buy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and cozy

DateOctober 27, 2013
by hjensen
from SC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My girls love wearing this on those chilly mornings. The inside feels soft and inviting, outside is pretty but durable. This is the second time we have bought this style, the first set is still going strong, but they have outgrown it. Wish more colors were available, I would stock our closet!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The envy of all her classmates

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by Chevre
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Just bought this in size XL/14 Navy for my 5th grade daughter. It is without a doubt her favorite item that we have ever bought from Land's End. It fits beautifully, & it's so soft & lush that she never wants to take it off. She would sleep in it if she could! We got the school emblem embroidery & it looks fabulous. Everyone comments on how great a jacket it is & now they all want one just like it. She says it's comfortable to wear all day since her classroom is air-conditioned. She just stuffs it in her backpack for the hot bus ride home. I love that it pops out looking just fine, with no wrinkles at all when she gets home 50 minutes later. Our best purchase ever.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft!

DateSeptember 30, 2012
by csa
from NYC, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love this. Bought the navy for my daughter (5yo). It's super soft-- I'd like one for myself! Looks great with her uniform too. Great quality.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I ordered this for my picky daughter. She LOVES it.

DateAugust 15, 2012
by CMW51
from Port Huron, MI
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter is very picky and only like non constricting clothes that are soft. This is perfect for her. Very stylish. She loves it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Girls' Fleece Shawl Collar Cardigan
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jacket is perfect for fall and frosty mornings that turn into warm days.

DateSeptember 18, 2011
by Danielleba
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This product fits true to size and is quite comfortable. My daughter loves that it feels so soft unlike jackets that are either itchy or "cold". She says that it makes her feel warm but not too hot. It is light enough that she never complains about carrying it. I love that it has buttons but looks attractive unbuttoned as well. Overall rating is this product is a must buy!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.