Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts

School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts

An easy-fitting winner on the court, track or field. Built for long-lasting durability and comfort. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 boats
6
4 boats
2
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
2
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Review 1 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son wishes he had gym class every day, just so he can wear these shorts more often!

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by TaniaRB
from Old Tappan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit, great feel, fantastic quality. I have many pair of these shorts at home, since I have 3 boys, and the pair that is 5 years old looks just as good as the pair I bought last month. And its a great value too, since this item is definitely worthy of being a hand-me-down... without looking a bit like a hand-me-down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too long!!

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by Fromvirginia
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These shorts are made from good material, but they hit below the knees!!! They are way too long, and I hope Lands End restyles these shorts, since they are part of my kids' school uniform.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shorts for active boys

DateAugust 27, 2014
by SunnHappyMom
from Southern IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son needs black shorts for PE at middle school, and this year the XL fits him very well. The shorts are lightly lined, elastic at the waist in comfortable, and he likes the look. I'm happy with the look and quality, they don't seem to twist in the wash. 5 stars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No pockets

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by Mark03820
from Dover, NH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Who wants shorts with no pockets?
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts

DateAugust 3, 2013
by kellyd743
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these PE shorts because they still look very nice and the boys love how soft they are inside. I wish LE could get a little more consistent on the sizing though. These are hit or miss.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

DateJune 23, 2013
by DanCC
Comfortable materials, good fit, holds it's form after washing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

DateMay 11, 2013
by Trische
from Broomfield, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great quality and I can't seem to keep them clean as my son wears them as soon as they land in his drawer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gym Short

DateSeptember 16, 2012
by SharonH3
from Hudson
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love this new style ! it is comfortable, great fit for look and athletic competition!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts, perfect for school or outside sports

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by OCDallas
from Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves these shorts. He says they are very comfortable. They also comply with school uniform requirements, which is a plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for School Uniform Mesh Athletic Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made and durable

DateSeptember 3, 2012
by dofoz
from Portland, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These shorts fit very well, true to size, and are extremely well made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.