Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Polo Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo

School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo

Our doubly soft polo, now with double the charm in our super-smart fabric that resists stains, shrinking, wrinkles and fading. We finished it with a sweet Peter Pan collar, plenty of her favorite ruffles and secret shaping at the sides for a more feminine fit. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 boats
15
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Review 1 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Loracnnyl
from Missoula, MT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Very feminine, generous fit & soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super soft

DateAugust 5, 2013
by canamera
from broadview heights, oh
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter wears the ruffle front polo as part of her school uniform. It works great for V-neck style jumpers. I guess a rounded neck jumper would not work because it would hide the ruffles. My daughter is very sensitive to tags or any scratchy fabric and always asks me to remove her tags. This shirt has no tags and is so soft against her skin that she just loves it. She told me it feels like her softest blanket. Very nice design also -- nice and girly! I would recommend this polo in both short and long-sleeved versions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality knit.

DateOctober 27, 2012
by Loveniceknits
from South Arkansas.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We love this high quality knit with a feminine fit and ruffles. More than just another school uniform shirt look?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorge!

DateOctober 13, 2012
by Tinera
from NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter has to wear uniforms and the different styles that are available at lands end are so adorable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality wash after wash

DateSeptember 30, 2012
by LakeTahoeMom
from Lake Tahoe, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like to buy these shirts for my daughter who is in third grade. She has to wear certain colors as part of her school's uniform policy, so finding this shirt in light blue was so nice. My daughter doesn't like plain polo shirts, so the rounded collar and the ruffles make the shirt more 'girly' and she's happy with them. She's also the tallest and biggest girl in her class, so this shirt is great because it's feminine without being sized/fitted for a string bean body. I love the fact that they come out of the washer and dryer looking great. The fabric is durable, but not stiff. Overall a really great shirt that gets a lot of use. I've never regretted buying this type of shirt from Lands' End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feminine

DateSeptember 3, 2012
by Brebda
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The ruffles add a nice touch. Washes well. My granddaughter likes them a lot ! Looks great with jumpers and skorts also.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girly uniform

DateJanuary 19, 2012
by Tilliesmom
from Charleston, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is so cute on my daughter. The sleeves are the perfect length and I like that it isn't so baggy.
After washing I dry on low for 20 min. then hang to finish and there is no need to iron.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

DateNovember 12, 2011
by Lilly2011
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Cute uniform, love it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it, it's super soft

DateOctober 29, 2011
by luckharj
from Livermore, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i really wish it came in black also and/or navy :-(
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateOctober 3, 2011
by tomtom
from Cleveland, Ohio
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these shirts! Have the light blue and white in the short sleeve and long sleeve versions for my daughter's school uniform. They wash GREAT and no ironing required! The collar and ruffles are adorable, especially under a cardigan sweater. I bought extras in larger sizes for next year so I don't miss out! My daughter is 10 and fits in the 7/8, but she is very skinny for her age, so I believe them to be true to size.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, washes great, fits perfect

DateOctober 2, 2011
by parkatesmom
from MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter is average height/weight, 45 lbs/47in, and the 6x fits perfectly. She just started all day kindergarten and I needed a uniform shirt that would be comfortable for her but durable. These are perfect, wash well - stain resistant, and have the perfect amount of girly touch. Thank you Lands End!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small Fits Toddler 2T-3T

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by CharmCityMama
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If your little girl is a tall (long and lean) 2T like mine, she can wear this in size small with some growing room to spare for the whole academic year. great quality material. Looks great with uniform Logo too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practically perfect! Please add navy blue for next year! (And color-match the buttons.)

DateSeptember 8, 2011
by GirlBoyMama
from Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
So much prettier and softer than the competition! There are no problems with this product (except that we'd love navy blue, too)! I think color-matched buttons would look better than white, but I can't think of anything else I'd change.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice change for a uniform

DateJuly 24, 2011
by Ferenczi
from Indiana
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves the girly ruffles on this and it's a nice change from the standard uniform shirt. It's pricier than the regular long-sleeved polo, so I only bought one to rotate in with her other polos, but she would wear this one every day if she had enough. It is the same high quality as the regular polos. Washes and wears great.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for School Uniform Long Sleeve Knit Peter Pan Ruffle Front Polo
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, super cute, wish it came in more colors!

DateJuly 9, 2011
by Mom2AJR
from Yorktown, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a such a great addition to the peter pan collared shirts. I also love the polo dress. This shirt fits perfectly, yet is thick enough in white to assure modesty. The only downfall - I wish the shirt came in all the same colors as the polo dress.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.