Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3647 Reviews) 3647
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,647 reviews
5 boats
2,173
4 boats
771
3 boats
333
2 boats
218
1 boat
152
3,123 out of 3,587(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+268points
271of 274voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+114points
116of 118voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+117points
118of 119voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My constant choice

DateNovember 27, 2014
by StyleGram
from Ontario Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 7 pair of these perfect fitting soft wonderful pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants

DateNovember 27, 2014
by Jenny213
from Brisbane Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit well and little warmer than the Sportknit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Style

DateNovember 26, 2014
by mamalynne6
Age: Over 65
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fabric, great style, however, by the time I received my pants, tried them on and had to return them, you no longer had any of my size, except one color. They are still going to require hemming, even though they are Petite. I wish they came in a straight leg.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The fit of these pants is awesome.

DateNovember 26, 2014
by CMK1
from Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality of the material is excellent . I have ordered 4 pants in petit however with three, the length was perfect but one pair was to short and I had to lengthen them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice quality

DateNovember 26, 2014
by Mary3004
from Cape Coral, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are stylish and comfortable. They have a convenience pocket built into the right front waistband, something's that's handy if you don't want to carry a handbag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like fabric and colors

DateNovember 26, 2014
by Lillliebuddy
from Lincoln, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the fabric and the fit is good....except in the hips. I purchased 3 pairs and I am going to take them to a seamstress to have the seams taken in on the sides. They curve out too far in the hip area on the side and look like I have wings. HeeHee
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants at a great price!

DateNovember 26, 2014
by 150ENR
from 11768
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great product and value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection (almost)

DateNovember 26, 2014
by JoyDen
from Rural New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Almost a perfect fit - size S - except in the leg length but not problem to hem them shorter for me (I'm 5'1'). They are so comfortable to wear and wash very well. This is my second pair that is how much I enjoy them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My "Go To" pants are not the same anymore

DateNovember 25, 2014
by LEShopper100
from Ohio
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have multiples of these Starfish pants in every color and always loved them. I ordered 3 more pair in grey, navy, and brown, and I am very disappointed. The fit, fabric, and most importantly, the quality of the workmanship has greatly diminished. These pants can no longer be worn as a good substitute for a work pant. They are strictly a leisure or yoga pant. Two pair (brown and navy) were made in one country and the quality and fit were terrible! They are going back. The grey pair was made in a different country, and although the material and fit is not up to the usual Starfish standard, I am keeping them to wear as workout pants, but I would not wear them "out" . What a shame...I really loved these pants.My only complaint in the past has been that the dark colors are not colorfast, so they look older rather quickly, but I always liked the fit and the drape. Not so anymore. Unfortunately, Lands' End seems to be sacrificing quality for price. Please bring back the original quality and fit.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are perfect in size and comfort.

DateNovember 25, 2014
by DorisGT
from Dripping Springs TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are true to size. Love how comfortable they feel. They stay neat throughout the day. They wash and dry well. Love everything about them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ordered two pair. One was a full inch smaller and puckered in hips.

DateNovember 24, 2014
by DCNC
from Raleigh NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I recently ordered two pair of these starfish pants (at once in one order - both the same size). The black pair fit perfectly. But the mushroom pair was fully ONE INCH narrower and shorter than the black pair. And the mushroom pair had a weird poochy spot just below the waistband that stuck out. Very strange cut! I returned the mushroom pair and kept the black one. Unsure whether I will order again or not since the fit and cut of these pants seem quite inconsistent! I'm happy with the black pair but the other one was cut too small overall and had that weird pooch in the hip area.
It's interesting to note that the black pair were made in China while the mushroom pair were made in Sri Lanka, according to the labels.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and warm

DateNovember 24, 2014
by retiredbusinesslady
from Holland, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my second pair of these pants. They work well for me and I wear them often.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Oh No they have changed!

DateNovember 23, 2014
by Robee
from Palm Desert, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My first pair of these great athletic pants has lasted 5 years. I went to re-order and had to return. I miss the slit on the pant leg at the hem. Don't know why you changed that. These are active wear although we can wear them at work. There are enough stretchy pants for those who need them. If it aint broke don't fix it. Many want everything to change for their own reasons. I liked the originals. Also they run shorter and the insignia changed. I liked the three lines on the hip. They were non-descriptive which I liked. We all knew they were lands end. I don't like the new 'starfish stuff' I hate the Nike and underarmour tags on everything too. Oh well, I'll keep looking
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Pants length too short on recent order

DateNovember 23, 2014
by ajones
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have had several pairs of starfish pants and like them, but the quality and overall size have been inconsistent. The recent pair I ordered are a full inch shorter than the two old pairs I have at home - and they have been washed and dried many times. If you are shorter than me (5 ft 6") they would probably be okay. Lands End - please pay attention to consistency and quality of your products!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit and oh so comfortable!

DateNovember 22, 2014
by ccubed
from Monkton, Md.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are the best I have ever owned. They fit beautifully (12 petite). I now own them in crops and black and navy slacks. They are also very slimming.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite knit pants

DateNovember 22, 2014
by RanchCat
from vacaville, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I LOVE these pants, they are really comfortable, but nice enough to wear to work or casual restaurants. The fit is not baggy, but not too tight, very flattering fit. I bought them in petite black first and liked them so much that I ordered Navy, (it's really almost black). Wish the navy was a bit more blue, but still love them. The pants washed nicely, I air dried them just to be sure I didn't lose any length. The color stayed true with the washing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pants run small

DateNovember 21, 2014
by jerseygirlIntexas
from McKinney TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered a size large in black according to the reviews I read. However, when I tried them on, they were very tight. I normally take a size 14, and have an older pair that fit on the large side. I have returned them and am waiting for the extra large to arrive.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

hips don't lie-Not even a size up was flattering

DateNovember 21, 2014
by dmom3
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are tailored for women with skinny hips, so don't buy them after having kids. I tried three sizes and none of them were flattering because the waistband is too tight. My "problem area" are my hips and I have a smaller waist but each size fit the same in the waist- too tight!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants EVER!

DateNovember 21, 2014
by sweetpea43
from Carbondale, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are comfortable, easy to care for, make me look good. They are not too tight, the are not too loose. I bought a size down because my regular size felt a little baggy; but one size down makes me look good! (I own like 6 pair of these.)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish is always a winner!

DateNovember 21, 2014
by Ebeohp
from Lynn, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
As with all Starfish products, these pants are great! - in fit, comfort, durability. Another winner!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, nice fabric, well made

DateNovember 21, 2014
by NJLongtimecustomer
from Central NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased a pair of these Starfish pants last year and were very happy with them, so I bought another pair this year. They run a bit large; I am normally size 14, but the medium fits best. The pants can go to the gym or be dressed up for an evening out.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These pants fit great and feel nice.

DateNovember 21, 2014
by Dut
from Stone Harbor, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a large in these pants last year, because I usually wear a medium. I like them but I thought the fit was just too big. I didn't realize that the medium was 10-12. This year I bought a different color and got a small. I usually wear a 8-10. The small fit great! I'm thinking about buying another pair in a different color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are a perfect knit.

DateNovember 21, 2014
by krushlau
from Lake Ann, Mich.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have recently had knee replacement surgery, Before the surgery I had to wear a knee brace. That was when I first bought these pants. They fit perfectly over the brace and didn't press into the brace and into my knee. Now that I have had the surgery, they don't press into the incision.I love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Comfy but Used to be Thicker Material

DateNovember 20, 2014
by JWK66
from California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have ordered multiple pairs of these very comfy pants over the last couple of years. The ones I ordered recently are of a thinner material which I don't like as much. They don't drape as well and the thinner material makes them more casual and therefore harder to wear out shopping, etc. The newest ones also seemed to run smaller than before. Please bring back the thicker material!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Momsycul
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! I have 4 pairs in different colors. They wash well, don't stretch out, don't shrink. I love starfish. I have the cropped pants for summer and these for winter. Best pants ever!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

DateNovember 20, 2014
by ShelleyOhio
from Portsmouth,OH
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit perfectly. Very comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateNovember 19, 2014
by SandyMcDuff
from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Soooooo comfortable! Bought 1 pair (navy) to be sure of fit etc. Ordered 2 more (grey and brown) the day after they arrived. Only issue is the grey are just a bit bigger than the navy and brown, possiblely because they are made in China whereas the other 2are made in Sri Lanka. No biggy, I'll just take in the waist a little! So happy to be comfortable all day long! Will definitely order again!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pants are way too wide

DateNovember 19, 2014
by CalgaryGirl
from Calgary, AB
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pants are too wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Why did the sizes change again?

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Serenity4Now
from Nekoosa, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Last year I bought 4-5 pair and loved the fit. Now I lose 20 pounds and order a size smaller, and they fit way too small. What did you do to the sizes? I switched to these when you messed with the sport knit pants and now these too. Leave a good thing alone!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The pants fit just great!

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Alaskaredhead
from Alaska
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good fit and good quality. I've always bought the perfect fit pants from LL Bean, but these are as good and maybe a bit dressier. Very pleased with them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Used to be my favorites

DateNovember 18, 2014
by columbusohshopper
from columbus ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered 5 pairs of these in size small over the past few years and they still fit and are my favorite pants. However, the manufacturer must have changed because now the size small fits like sausage casings. Ugh. I sent them back and ordered mediums but they are very baggy in the hips. I will still wear them but I wish they were made like before.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too long

DateNovember 18, 2014
by dlevans24
from Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pretty nice pants but I'm 5'4" tall and I bought the regular length. It was too long - back it goes.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The material in these pants is so soft .The material is heavy enough to hold its shape.They wash and hold there color....I have 3 pair of the pants .

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Nonnie
from Glennville Ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Starfish is a great product........
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The fit was not true to size. The fabric quality was more Ike a regular sweat pant.

DateNovember 18, 2014
by 19Rose
from Kansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Not true to size for me
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Vouren
from Alaska
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I work in the sales industry, these pants are the most comfortable, they hold there shape well all day long. I love them, si nce the first order I have purchased 3 more pairs. Perfect pant for my days off as well, easy to dress up or down
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Knit Brown Pants

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Blondie325
from Bayside, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice fit and quality for the price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy and versatile!

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Ame2u
from CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just as comfortable as everyone says! Awesome, cozy fabric that is very versatile. These pants are great for hanging around the house or wearing all day! I bought 4 pair. Would recommend to all my friends and family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Hippy

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Charlesworth
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great product and great fabric. However fit was strange: a significant bulge at the hips; sadly, had to return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a new mom!

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Catherine02
from Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are quite possibly the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. As a relatively new mom, these are exactly what I need while I'm adjusting to my new body. The waist band is very comfortable and stays up, and the material is very soft. I'm currently a 12 and the mediums fit perfectly. I wish I'd had these right after my baby was born (I might have preferred a larger size then). I'm 5'6 and the length is a bit long for flats but is perfect with any shoe with a 1/2" or more heel. I find them very slimming. I wish they weren't quite so casual-looking- I wear them around the house and maybe to run errands, but they look a little too much like yoga pants to wear for other outings or to work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love these slacks, I have several pairs!

DateNovember 16, 2014
by OldRose
from Newton, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the way they fit and the length. I'm not that tall and Petite works great for me. I am disappointed that the darker ones do fade - the black and navy. It makes it harder to pair tops in the same color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and decent looking

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Lovewins
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed some loose fitting stretch pants to wear after knee surgery, but wanted something that didn't make me look dowdy. Normally the only knit pants I wear are yoga pants (also LE) which I love, but they fit closer at the knee. These had space in the leg without being too wide, the slight flare at the bottom keeps them from looking like sweatpants. The material is substantial, and the wide waistband super comfortable and more attractive than most elastic waisted pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would recommend buying this product i love them so much i have 2 of them.

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Ivannia
from south caroliina
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Starfish refined stretch pants are super comfortable. I love everything about them the fit, the look,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable pants

DateNovember 15, 2014
by Gramdee
from Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered a small petite. They fit perfectly. Hold their shape,and don't shrink after washing.
Highly recommend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateNovember 15, 2014
by BrustDebbie
from Somerset WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit well and are so comfortable. The petite length is just perfect.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Way too small and short

DateNovember 15, 2014
by golfngarden
from Yorktown, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was expecting a Small to be snug, but not skin-tight. In LE cords and chinos, a size 8 fits perfectly, but I think even a Size 6 person might have trouble with these. They were also more like a 30" inseam, too short for me. A 31" inseam is perfect for my height. I am returning this pair and taking a chance by ordering a Medium, hoping they will be the promised 31" inseam and not so big they will have to be returned, too. I do like the coffee bean color and the fabric. Interestingly, also in my order was a pair of corduroys, Size 8 and 31" inseam - wonderful fit all around!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

DateNovember 14, 2014
by phony
from New York
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wow, serious decline in quality since just last year. Fabric is much thinner, color black much lighter. It was such a great item before the change. Disappointed.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, classic, wear anywhere pants

DateNovember 13, 2014
by Petmommy
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have the Starfish pants in leggings, crops and regular styles. I am not as thin as I used to be, so I love the no hassle waist band! No bunching or looking like an "old" lady. Only complaint is the color washes out after a few washings. I am thinking of buying black dye and dying the pants to the original color.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>