Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3562 Reviews) 3562
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,562 reviews
5 boats
2,127
4 boats
752
3 boats
325
2 boats
211
1 boat
147
3,053 out of 3,502(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+201points
203of 205voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+87points
88of 89voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+86points
87of 88voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are comfortable and fabric best of stretch pants.

DateOctober 28, 2014
by Sebring
from Rochester Hills, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have these in every color. always the first I choose to wear everyday. The gray and beige hold the color best and fabric is thicker.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fit, comfortable

DateOctober 28, 2014
by mshcypress
from Ashland, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
soft fabric, easy to wear, wash and dry beautifully
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too long!! I shouldn't have to hem when I order Petite; I'm 5'3'!!

DateOctober 28, 2014
by JoanEllen
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Will you hem them for me? . I'm disappointed in length on me. Quality is fine and I wear for everyday...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, fit, comfortable.

DateOctober 27, 2014
by fran12
from Kansas City, Mo
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my 3rd pair of starfish pants. Comfortable, look good even after a full day of wear. The knees do not become
Baggy, I am short, 5'2" and I don't need to shorten the petite length pants.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

love these pants

DateOctober 27, 2014
by cat1958
from michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
they were a little more close fitting than I expected . but still like them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish stretch pants

DateOctober 27, 2014
by Jerseylinda
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! I have them in brown and blue, and I plan to get more colors. They look great and feel so comfortable! They're dressy enough for work but great for travel and casual events. I definitely recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love these pants. I wish they would have a bigger pocket.

DateOctober 27, 2014
by LoveDogs
from Dayton, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Starfish pants are so comfortable yet they can be the pants to dress up or dress down. They shrink ever so slight compared to cotton knit pants. These pants hold up their shapes so knee areas don't look as tired as the cotton knit pants. I switched to these a few years ago and haven't looked back. The only complaint I have is that early on, there were straight pants with decent pockets in Starfish line but they are not offered anymore. Can you bring that back? I don't use these as yoga pants and I have a hard time using that tiny pocket with a zip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish refined stretch pants

DateOctober 27, 2014
by LQL
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are absolutely my favorite pants of all time.. The fit is fantastic. They are comfortable. I ordered plus size petite and the length is perfect. I will continue to buy this product for as long as it's available. Have nothing but positive things to say about this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I especially like the fit and no-sag knit. They look great with the top I ordered, also a Starfish item.

DateOctober 27, 2014
by Artseagal
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit and quality are great and met my expectations. Because of the quality of the knit, this outfit is appropriate for any smart casual event. The fit is right on for the size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THese pants fit perfectly

DateOctober 27, 2014
by NOSIE
from ILLINOIS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
THese pants fit perfectly all the way around. I usually wear a size 4 or 5 and so I ordered a XS and a S.
I sent the XS back and ordered another S. I caN wear these pants to exercise class or to a movie or a meeting. They can be dressed up or down. THey did not shrink when I washed them and still look good if they are folded and put away in a drawer. I will probabley get more colors. Please do not stop making them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

DateOctober 27, 2014
by grannytoo
from Saginaw township Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants so comfortable and look so flattering. They wash up so beautifully!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Weekend Pants!

DateOctober 26, 2014
by Mommy56
from Harleysville, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Absolutely love these! I was hesitant at first because I'm short (and hippy), however they were the perfect length & they fit me great in the hip area...what more could I ask for! Wear them with clogs, sneakers, or whatever I'm feeling in the mood to relax in. These are really comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a pair of "upscale sweats".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely well made knit pants.

DateOctober 26, 2014
by Kayzark
from Ozarks
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ended up with a size larger than usual because they are a snug fit. Pants are well made and feel as though they will hold their shape and last for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

DateOctober 26, 2014
by MaryBo85
from Newmarket, NH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just bought these pants at Sears the other day. I bought them for Yoga, but I think I will wear them for more than that! I really appreciate the petite length. Other knit pants at the store were too long for me (I'm 5'2") and don't come in petite lengths. Thanks for thinking of the shorter women!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very soft comfortable pants.

DateOctober 26, 2014
by k8ala
from Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are very soft and comfortable. I got them in Navy which is a great color. I ordered them in a 3x and they are way too big in the hips causing the waistband (which is very comfortable and wide) to be much higher than my waist. However, the fit in the thighs is good. Not tight and not too loose. Next time I will order the 2x. I would order more of these, but I'm not crazy about the colors on offer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect knit pants

DateOctober 26, 2014
by gatesok
from austin TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear a size 14 and the medium was an excellent fit, if you wore a 12 the fit would be loose. Probably the most comfortable waistband ever. I love the heavier weight of the fabric, doesn't show every dimple of skin underneath. Highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spend the money, don't wait!

DateOctober 25, 2014
by gatorbjohnson2
from NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants last year because I was curious about all the hype. They definitely live up to all that and more. I loved them so much I bought another pair this year in black. They are the perfect spring, summer and fall pant, very comfortable and look very nice. The wide waistband is a nice touch. I'm 5 foot tall around 115 pounds and I bought the Small petite. They fit perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

DateOctober 24, 2014
by warden
from baltimore oh
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
3rd pair I have bought, wash great, have in 3 colors, have not faded, lost shape, shrunk or stretched out.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants make me look slim and are so comfortable

DateOctober 23, 2014
by Girl4cars
from Northern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
For casual pants, they look dressy and fit well, very slenderizing. I wore them on a trip and they stayed unwrinkled and sharp looking and I could sleep in them, they are so comfortable. I want another pair.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dressy Comfort

DateOctober 23, 2014
by StylishOma
from Central Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I absolutely love the straight leg style so I thought would upgrade to something a bit dressier. I don't like these as much. Run a little long for my size M, so I have to wear heels. They are super comfortable and definitely look dressier.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing & Color Issue

DateOctober 23, 2014
by avtrout
from Lancaster, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the Starfish line of pants, but I have a problem with the sizing. The medium (10-12) is too big at the waist, while the small (6-8) is too small. I wish there was a size 8-10, that'd be perfect for me! The black color looks old after just a few washes. The other colors are fine.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Serviceable easy wearing pant

DateOctober 22, 2014
by TinyButFashionable
from midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this pant for my mother age 91. She doesn't like "hip huggers" so we had already returned the Starfish refined pants (which I personally liked better) to Sears. These came up high enough in the waist for her tastes. I think the legs are too big around, but she likes them like that.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have bought 3 pair.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Catpaw
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect material, fit and length -I may get a 4th pair.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Last 3 pair of pants have been small to size and almost an inch shorter than other 4 pairs ordered earlier.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Dhn
from Hampton, Va
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Previous pants were made in China and Cambodia, they were truer to size. The last 3 pair have been made in Sri Lanka and have been smaller in fit and shorter in length. I returned 1 pair due to the fit. The last 2 pair, just received and I am contemplating whether to keep. The fit is slightly better, but still smaller and shorter than previous pants made in other locations ( China and Cambodia).. Please get quality consistent as I really do like these pants.,
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality knits but run small

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Pottera
from New England
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the knit fabric, it looks almost like a nice crepe, but for some reason Starfish label clothes run at least a size smaller than other Lands End knits. Maybe they're meant to be worn tighter like yoga pants, I don't know but they look terrible on me. I should have known better, I had the same problem the last time I ordered a starfish item. I would prefer the sizing to be consistent with other Lands End knits.This is very important for a mail order clothing company. The description of the items says it makes you look slim - no, tight stretch pants make you look fat unless you're under a size 2. If you think you want these order a size up.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice!

DateOctober 20, 2014
by CaraCamille
from Seattle
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants and comfortable, look great and the details of the finish are just great
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

DateOctober 20, 2014
by grandmommy5
from Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased all the colors available! I really like the fit and the soft fabric. I don't think it is the right pant for every woman; however, it fits my shape perfectly. I have a short torso and a not-too-thin waistline, so most waistbands ride up or bind when I sit. These don't! I usually wear a petite 10 and ordered the petite medium. The rise and the length are just right.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous fit and look

DateOctober 20, 2014
by J2DL
from Meridian, ID
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm so pleased to find the Starfish pants in Talls. Just the right length. Fit well overall. Charcoal heather color should not wash out.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great fit

DateOctober 20, 2014
by CAT4567
from DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these slacks. Comfortable and look good. Wash them inside out, though, as I think they show wear fairly quickly.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm 5' 9" .. ordered tall and the length is perfect

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Mab14
from Aldie, Va.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered my first pair last year and liked them so much ordered a second pair this year.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateOctober 19, 2014
by Briggsy
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit slightly large but fit like regular pants they are so comfortable. I bought them to wear up to Vt. They washed well and held they shape beautifully afterwards.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are terrific!

DateOctober 19, 2014
by nanaglor
from Rydal Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. I ordered them in black,brown and navy.I had already purchased the black and navy last year and wanted to be sure I had plenty for the cold weather coming.
T.he pants are very comfortable and feel snuggly,,easy to pull on as they have stretch,,the flat front means no bulk showing at the waist,the drape of the legs makes them a perfect dress pant with a blazer.and the small pocket holds a key or a credit card. They wash and dry like a dream. Could not be more pleased.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever

DateOctober 19, 2014
by Alene50
from Davidsonville,MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Actually I should give a terrible review so not many people will want to buy these pants. But honestly they are the best pants ever! They are unbelievably comfortable and even though they have an elastic waistband the styling makes them look classic. The best part is that they can be worn casually or more dressy. I have them in every color!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants, sizing bing

DateOctober 18, 2014
by Luv2Swim
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a size small in these pants, a little snug now... so I ordered a medium, and it was too big :(
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

DateOctober 18, 2014
by Trudiblue
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants in all colors available. They fit perfectly, are very comfortable and don't sag at the knees like some other pants.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit

DateOctober 17, 2014
by COOL1
from Avondale, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent choice of colors, nice fit, true to size, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Large

DateOctober 17, 2014
by tkdgram
from Morgan Hill Ca.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quite large, even though i ordered the extra small, needed to take up the waist and the seams in the legs, i kept them as they were the correct length, I am 5ft. and weigh 100Lbs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants!

DateOctober 16, 2014
by LCG63
from El Segundo, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants in all colors. They wash up very well and come out of the dryer ready to wear. I wear them to work and on the weekends. You can dress them up or wear them with a sweatshirt. They are true to size. I wear a tall and they fit perfectly. They are so comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG...these fit PERFECT. (once you nail your correct size)

DateOctober 15, 2014
by TARO
from Fort Collins, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
After reading reviews just before our 3 week European vacation, these pants sounded like the perfect pant that I had been looking for. And it was. P.E.R.F.E.C.T. (However, I had to return the first delivered pair after following the Land's End size chart that incorrectly stated that I was a size larger than I normally wear. I had to pay to have the correct size rushed to me just before we left the country.)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poorly made

DateOctober 14, 2014
by Vancine
from Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Poorly sewn side seams which made the material "pooch out" like the old fashioned riding pants. Loved the color and other colors in this pant were fine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Pants

DateOctober 14, 2014
by MeiYin
from Taiwan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my favorite winter pants. I wear them daily at home, while teaching with a pretty top, scarf and cardigan, or out and about when running errands. I have them in all the colors and they have lasted me two winters so far. I just ordered a second pair of black and navy to have on hand, though my first pairs have lasted well so far. The only draw-back is that the color fades a bit after many washings, but that is to be expected with such a high cotton knit fabric. I love how comfortable these are, how the waistband lies flat, and how they do not pill between the thighs. They wash up beautifully and travel well, never bagging at the knees. I can't say enough about how much I love these pants!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as great as I had hoped

DateOctober 13, 2014
by mnv
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are okay for comfy pants. But, they run small. I usually order a large but had to get an XL in these. The black dye is also somewhat faded which makes them look almost too casual.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Changed waistband disappointing

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Gladgirl
from West Coast, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are a great fit, and the fabric is excellent. I a m just sorry the waistband was changed to an older style of gathered elastic from the close fitting wide band it was before.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual knit pants

DateOctober 13, 2014
by BOOKSELLER
from OKLAHOMA CITY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well. I've just lost 40 lbs. And this is the first pair of regular size pants I've had in many years.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great pants. Wear and wash well.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Juls8
from Liverpool, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was perfect,
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these pants. They are true to size.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Diane45
from Brooklyn
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are a good quality. They fit well, true to size. I wore them to a party & traveling this weekend & will wear them on the plane since they are very comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these slacks!

DateOctober 13, 2014
by dthomps
from South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Are true to size, keep their shape, nice alternative to regular slacks, and love the small zip pocket! And comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 next>>