Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3832 Reviews) 3832
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,832 reviews
5 boats
2,299
4 boats
801
3 boats
347
2 boats
225
1 boat
160
3,288 out of 3,772(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+338points
345of 352voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+157points
160of 163voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+148points
151of 154voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love the fabric but the XS is not an XS. Way too big!

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by nacw
Age: 45-54
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits too big. I ordered an XS and definitely NOT XS. Love the fabric. Going to try to shrink them by washing in hot water. Probably won't shrink much since they have a stretch material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by KTeacher
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are comfortable. They fit well and wash well. I own several pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these.

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by Cookieladyinde
from Smyrna, De
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants. They are a good length and a good fit as well as comfortable to wear
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Returned these pants.

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by HopeD
from Oregon coast
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these in black and was excited to receive these in charcoal gray. The fabric was not as substantial as the black pants and the fit not as comfortable.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish stretch pants are very comfortable.

DateJanuary 22, 2015
by DNordin
from Cranston, RI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pant are wonderful!! Extra winter warmth and really comfortable fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable pants, great for the office and the home

DateJanuary 20, 2015
by GrandmaM2
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants to wear for work in the cold winter months. They fit well, are the most comfortable pants I have owned, and look dressy enough for both the office and casual outings. I like them so much I ordered two more pair. The fabric is also substantial. I love the small zip pocket at the waist. It's just right for a credit card or small amount of cash on a quick run to the cafeteria for lunch. These pants go everywhere and are an excellent buy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting knit pants

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by Priscilla582
from Central Mass
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear a petite size and find the regular petite knit pants to be a little baggy--the starfish pants are much more body-hugging.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, can wear to most events

DateJanuary 17, 2015
by CDBeds
from Henderson, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! They are extremely comfortable, and I like the waistband a lot - it is wide yet flat, so I don't have "muffin top". The length is perfect for me - just a tad longer than I usually have jeans hemmed to, but I like the way they lay over casual shoes without looking baggy. They wash and dry very well. I don't always hang them up right out of the dryer, which is okay because I haven't had any problems with wrinkling.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by ccpittman
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these pants in navy, black, mushroom, and charcoal grey! They are so comfortable, machine wash and dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect pants

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by nahinaj
from FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the most comfortable pants I own. I now have 5 pairs. They are great to sleep in and wear great all day. I put them on after my evening shower, sleep in them, and wear them all the next day (church and work included). (Don't tell anyone.) I miss the pockets, but put my cellphone in my bra and set to go.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fi tand fabric has changed

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by Cnote8132
from Springfield, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered these pants several years ago. I would come home from work, change out of my office clothes, and change into my favorite pants. Loved these pants! I needed to replace my worn out black and navy pair. The new ones are made of a heavier material, which I liked, but the cut is much smaller all over. I wear a medium petite. The fit is not as comfortable. I loved the older cut pants. Still wearing my old worn out pants. Will not order again.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go to pants

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by BarbWeb
from Newport News VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit like a charm. They are comfortable . Nice looking for casual wear but also can be used for dressing up. They are very well constructed and will probably last a long time (even if I wear theme frequently). Try them; I really think you will love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snug

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by EastCoastShopper
from Cape Cod, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits a little tight around the waist (sz Sm) but legs fit well and is very comfortable and made well, not the thin material sometimes used.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants wash well and I love the hidden pocket

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by KimLee
from Erwin TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear my pants to work and they wash and wear well. I hate to iron and with these pants - I don't have to iron! I will be ordering more colors!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit, wish there wasn't as big a difference in length between regular and long

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by mominMS
from Gulf Coast MS
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 4 pairs of these pants and love them. I have two in the regular length which is great with flip flops, but too short for tennis shoes. I have two in the "long" which I do wear with tennis shoes but they are almost too long for them. I am 5'9" and have a large. I wish the long was 1 inch shorter and I think I could manage to wear them with flip flops/flats or tennis shoes.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black and Gray fit Fine, Mushroom Pants are not Cut Correctly

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Debbie14
from HIckory
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've worn these pants for several years. Probably have bought 12 or so pairs on my weight loss journey down from the medium, to the small to the x-small. These are my go to pants - in a pinch I can do yoga and go out to dinner with a friend in them. Recently ordered the xs in black, gray and mushroom. Black and gray fit just like the previous ones, straight cut through hips. The mushroom waist is 1 inch smaller and there are these noticeable curves cut at the hips. Not the same cut at all. Called customer service, they said probably just an odd pair - got the second pair of mushroom xs pants today, they are also cut very strange with the smaller waist and the bump out curves at the hips. I'm sure Land's End will make this right. When I called today they are sending another pair. Thank you.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely fabric and well finished leg seams - good product

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by auntsuzy12345
from Pennington, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This fabric had a lot of stretch but fabric was soft and also strong. When combined with the excellent finishing of the seams - these make a terrific pair of very comfortable pants.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved them. fit perfectly and very comfortable

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by memanuel
from san francisco bay area california
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits well. good quality. comfortable. highly recommend
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by tdhsmh
from Nashville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the fabric and fit of these for my daughter. She has been wearing the yoga pants but prefers the straighter legs on these. Had to order them in tall because the sizes seem to always be on backorder for months. So, we will hem them, but they fit and look great!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit and material. So comfortable!

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by Norris
from ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits perfect - wear it to my aquatic class, errands, around the house and traveling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants but too big

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by carolinagirl
from Raleigh, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two pairs of these pants last year at Sears' Land's End shop, in the mushroom and the dark gray. I loved the way the mediums fit, but at that point, I was wearing at least a size 14 so they were very generously sized. I now wear about a 10 and they are way too big on me. If the sizing is right, the pants are very comfortable and wash very well. I would pay close attention to the ratings that people have submitted recently before I picked a size. If they have not changed the sizing since last year, I would need the Small. I deducted one star for the sizing being too large, at least it was last year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good pants but NO POCKETS - too bad! - guess I didn't read carefully enough

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by Florwei
from NYC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pants without pockets are not a comfortable wear. I thought the zip pocket would be on the side like a regular pocket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable but very loose fit

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by JanaRedmond
from REdmond
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
pants are comfortable as stated but ran really big, especially in hips
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are perfect.

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by witiger
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I work at a gym so I wear these pants everyday to work. I have many pair of these pants in different colors. Great fit and very comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfortable.

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by JimE
from Chicagoland, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are nice and soft, ideal for my wife working around the house where bending and stretching is required.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Xavier
from Seaside Park
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was disappointed in the overall appearance of the pants. More casual than I expected. Definitely to be worn only around the house. I felt the knees did not keep their shape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the material and the fit, washes well. I have all the colors

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Clock
from Portland,Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am tall an like the length, as well as the fit. I probably should have ordered the 2XX. The 3XX are roomy. They did not shrink when washed.
They wash well and look nice I hang mine to dry as the dryers tend to shrink the length. I wear them for most occasions, and I purchased several coordinating tops to wear with them. The quality is very good, I have not had them long enough to know if they pill, which is the case with many knits.I like the feel of the fabric when wearing them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by JennNH
from Dover, NH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these. So comfy, and yet polished enough to wear to work (I'm a teacher). They were a bit long, but I'll hem them. I haven't washed them yet, so I'm not sure how they'll wear. However, the fabric seems substantial and makes me think it'll hold up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual Comfort

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Jus4fun
from Roseville, CA
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
"Go To" Pant for everyday running around. Comfortable, quality fabric, and looks great all day long. So happy for petite sizing, the length is a perfect fit for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Pants

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by ESPJ
from Richmond, Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these to yoga and love the way they fit and move. I bought the petite size so they would be shorter but they are still long enough, I'm 5ft 5inches. I started my relative on them and she loves them too. I have them in all colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Sinde
from Upstate ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just have to purchase the jeans and I'll have all the colors. Great pants!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them so bought more!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by CAMartin
from SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I liked the black so much that I bought other colors, and a spare black! They are high quality, hold their shape, and fit well. I alternate sizes 10-12 so the M is perfect for me. I highly recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The fabric was too thin.

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Joannreyes
from Austin TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased Starfish stretch pants about 3 yrs ago. Those have lasted nicely and it was time to purchase again.
The ones i ordered recently were remarkably different in fabric quality and of lighter fabric weight. I expect better quality from Lands End.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit and feel

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by PurpleNight
from Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable fit and feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waist Is Too Large & Bulky

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by Foccacina
from New York, NY
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I can't recommend these pants because of the waist - it is too large and bulky. It's so bulky, it's actually uncomfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting pants I own

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by GVIV
from Montrose, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are the best I own. I like them so much that I have them in three colors and several in each color. Love the little zipper pocket. They keep their shape and the stretch makes them so comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits smaller than Starfish pants purchased in previous season

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by Tennesseehome
from Nashville, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased the navy pants because I had some from previous season that fit good and had held up well. These two pairs are slightly smaller. The difference is not noticeable until you put them on. They are slightly smaller overall.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the fit and comfort of these pants but am disappointed that the black color fades more and more each time they are washed.

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by LeeCurtis
from Erie, Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The tops I buy to go with them stay nice while the pants quickly get duller and can no longer be worn together with those tops. "Boilfast" thread was available fifty years ago. Please use modern technology to improve these Starfish pants. They could be perfect.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Patsky
from Halifax, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the second time I've purchased these pants that fit comfortably on the big side. They are perfect for travelling, as they are extremely comfortable. I wore them while visiting my son and his family, so perfect for playing with the grandchildren.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Moonkiss
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants; they are so comfortable. Sometimes I wear an XL in pants like this, but the L fit perfectly. The Coffe Bean color is a great brown color. I plan to order more...they have a close fit without being or looking too tight. Get lots of compliments.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are my favorite "go to pants".

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by Busynona
from New York,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these pants in several colors. They are so comfortable. I wear them for everyday wear, when travelling, or dress them up a bit for a quick day out. I love them!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish pants

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by gabsof2
from TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love my Starfish pants. They are comfortable and have a great quality look.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I though they were a little pricey and lightweight.

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by Sissy58
from Pickerington, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants are light weight. Really not a winter pant unless you stay indoors. They do retain their shape and color. The waistband was too wide for me and it doubled over when worn. The pants are comfortable. They need some refinement. I would like a thicker fabric and a thinner waistband. Also, more stylish and colorful tops to coordinate. I'm a size 2X and 5'6".
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time and love them!

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by BernKern68
from West Palm Beach Fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Can't believe how well the pants fit. Extremely comfortable and does not stretch out of shape as the day goes by. Excellent quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Material different than other starfish pants

DateJanuary 1, 2015
by Grfrank
from Delaware
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love starfish pants. Recently decided to try petite vs regular length. Even though the material content states it is the same as my other pants, this new pair feels different - more of a knit texture. I'm keeping them but I feel that the quality may not withstand time like my old starfish pants!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, but not slouchy

DateDecember 31, 2014
by anduhe
from baton rouge, la
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've worn these pants for over a year in every color and recently purchased 2 more pair. They wear well, don't get stretched out (as promised!) and wash like a dream - no shrinkage, but then again I don't chance it by tossing in the dryer. I'm 5'10" and the plus size fits me perfectly so no need to order tall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, good feel.

DateDecember 30, 2014
by Weaselranger
from Mariposa, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these to the gym on cold days. They're easy to move in and are light weight.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>