Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3751 Reviews) 3751
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,751 reviews
5 boats
2,243
4 boats
791
3 boats
340
2 boats
222
1 boat
155
3,218 out of 3,691(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+297points
301of 305voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+130points
133of 136voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+129points
131of 133voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

black pants faded quickly

DateDecember 20, 2014
by zom
from new jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
love the pants the fit and the length but the black pants faded noticeably in a short time. I washed them in cold gentle and detergent for dark fabrics but they still faded
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants!!

DateDecember 18, 2014
by catlover2062
from Pontotoc MS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought 5 of these pants over last few years because I love them so much. Fit well and hold up well after washing. Do not shrink when washed. After losing weight over last year, I had to alter the waist of 3 pair of the pants so I could keep wearing them. Cannot give them up!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

DateDecember 17, 2014
by Nan53
from Levittown, Pa.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great. I work with preschoolers and need pants that look professional but also are comfortable and allow me to move. I also am 6'1" tall, so I need something in longer length. These met all the requirements.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy yet dressy

DateDecember 17, 2014
by pconn
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit great and are comfy enough for every day wear or dressy enough to wear to work. I bought them in brown. I work with my sister and she liked them so much she went online and bought a pair for herself in blue.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Great Pants

DateDecember 17, 2014
by Ziasunbird
from NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased 3 pairs of pants in 3 different styles, all in size 1X. Two fit perfectly. This one was at least 2 sizes too small, so I returned the pants. In addition to the small fit, this style has a very wide elastic waistband, which I didn't like. I don't recommend them unless you like a wide waistband and order 1-2 sizes up.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

DateDecember 16, 2014
by swansdk
from Aberdeen, Washington
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the feel and comfort of these pants. They have become my favorite pants for the office. No sag or bag and comfort plus always look nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Catlady1910
from Godfrey, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants turned out better than I expected. I've not had a lot of experience with knit pants before. I liked the nice smooth waistband. I also like the fact that they came in petite plus. I'm only 5 foot tall and now I don't have to have my pants hemmed. I'm going to give up jeans and start wearing these all the time. They look more dressy and professional. They're alot more comfortable than jeans.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants but they run large

DateDecember 15, 2014
by California56
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these pants before at Land's End and been delighted with them but I am pretty sure I ordered the same size I have always ordered, and these are a bit too large. Alas, I discovered this after I had taken them out of the wrapping and hoped that one cycle in the washer/dryer would shrink them to size. Nope. Oh well, as looser pants, they will be fine for hanging out at home.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size is not consistent

DateDecember 15, 2014
by funlady
from Alberta, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several other pants in the medium size that fit well but these most recent ones were cut a lot smaller and although the fabric is good, the sizing is inconsistent with the identical pants I bought last year. Not very happy about this purchase
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants Ever!

DateDecember 15, 2014
by flynflower
from Kernersville , NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Finally! I have found the best fitting pants ! They look great and feel great and I just love them! Not baggy and very comfy and wash and dry very well! I wear them EVERYWHERE! They really are beautiful pants and go with everything. I even wear them to relax in! Now that's a versatile Pant!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish pants are the best

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Tracy5327
from Toronto, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wouldn't be without starfish pants in my closet - same with my daughter. Comfortable Can wear anywhere Wash up beautifully and come in a good variety of colours.Refined knit pant. The most comfortable pants in my closet. Soft, shape-keeping fabric. A wide, full-elastic waistband lays flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. 89% cotton/11% spandex a perfect blend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

One of the pant legs was an inch longer than the other one.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Katrum
from Kalamazoo, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit true to size, other than the length issue.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like these Starfish pants a lot. They fit well, are always comfortable and look nice.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by JMarcoux
from Ann Arbor, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit well. I wear them to work and to exercise. They are suitable for either occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Starfish

DateDecember 15, 2014
by amn1949
from Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love Starfish clothing. These pants are super comfortable. They run just a little big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants fit perfect and are so comfortable and wear well

DateDecember 13, 2014
by Bet52sy
from Palm Coast Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit great this is my third pair of the Starfish pants wore them for
My grandsons Christmas program and for church and planning on wearing them for my Christmas Party
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love them!

DateDecember 12, 2014
by WendyATL
from Atlanta
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have them in four colors. I wear them everyday. True size fit. So comfy and love the fabric. I only wish the zip pocket could hold a phone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit great and comfortabkle.

DateDecember 12, 2014
by abcn
from fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have these capris also. They hold up well and look good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these pants.

DateDecember 12, 2014
by Poof
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit a little smaller in the hips than other Lands' End pants I have ordered. I'm an XS petite, how ever they do stretch after having them on for awhile. I will need to hem, but I'm going to wash them first.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very NIce Material and Comfortable

DateDecember 12, 2014
by sd222
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable. Not a straight leg pant but the slim pants are too slim. Will be good for traveling
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and slimming

DateDecember 12, 2014
by EFMartin
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best! Right out of the package there was minimal wrinkling, which fell out in about 15 minutes. They're comfortable, slimming without cutting off my circulation. The fabric is great, more substantial than any other knit pants I've purchased. Even though mine are black, they shed my cats' fur as well as the cats!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are perfect!

DateDecember 12, 2014
by GVD
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants! So comfortable, fit and wash well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfort!

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Ladybug59
from Brooksville, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm delighted that I finally tried these pants ... have black, waiting for my mushroom to arrive and also have black in the cropped style. They are my 'go to' pants for daily wear!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the fit and comfort. Lots of color choices which match various tops.

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Maryjacq
from Central Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these because I have a pair of slacks in a difference color which have held up well after many washings. I mistakenly ordered a medium with this 2nd pair, which were far too large & baggy. Was able to return to Sears & reorder correct size several weeks later at the same sale price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them.

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Aibigail
from Crystal Lake IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is great! Love the comfort, fit, and small pocket. Heavier than I had thought they would be, but that is a good thing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the softnest of fabric

DateDecember 11, 2014
by BVZ
from N.H.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality is great, just a little long with flats, wear them to work , very comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Divine comfort

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Shrub
from Canberra, Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Yes, these really are the most comfortable casual pants I have ever worn. I sometimes wear them to work as well (with a disposable gown over the top) and the elastic waistband is just right and cumfy. These are my go-to pants for busy days shopping, housework, washing, computing. They keep their shape too. I have six pairs now, one in each colour. Thanks LandsEnd.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Starfish refined stretch pants. Glad I ordered black, navy and brown.

DateDecember 10, 2014
by greatgranny42
from Bartlesville, OK.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was good. I order the petite because I DON'T wear four inch heels. I really am NOT a petite person but the size I ordered was good.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Different fits

DateDecember 10, 2014
by SharonMRS
from Whitehall, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the pants. Ordered 2 pair in XL. One fit good, the other a little big. When I looked at the labels, one said XL (18) and one said XL (18-20). I'm surprised the same pant from the same company would have that difference.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Pants

DateDecember 10, 2014
by Landlover88
from Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the fit and feel of these pants. Would give them an excellent rating, but waiting to see how they fit after washing. Other knit pants I've gotten at Lands End shrunk a couple of inches in length. But to be fair, that was prior to getting a problem corrected with my washer so that I could better regulate the water temp. Prior to that everything was being subjected to an extremely hot wash and rinse. So . . . we'll see. Hope they still fit after laundering because I really like them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!!

DateDecember 10, 2014
by TwinNC
from Cary, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants! I read all the reviews online before ordering and they are just as great as everyone said. Fit true to size and are extremely comfortable! I will be ordering more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

DateDecember 9, 2014
by Trisha31
from Upstate New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Oh my gosh, I love these pants. I never thought I'd find stretch pants that fit me perfectly and look nice enough to wear out and about, but here they are. And yes, they are slimming. Try them, you'll love them too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

DateDecember 9, 2014
by Travelingon
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 2 pair of the starfish foldover pants that I love. Unfortunately they are not made anymore. Thought I would try these. This is the first thing I have returned to Lands End for poor workmanship. the hip seam was bumpy and puckered. They did not look like the quality I have come to expect from Lands End.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants

DateDecember 9, 2014
by Barbara42248
from Eau Claire Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit beautifully. I wear them over my exercise capris and then come home and ditch the capris and wear the pants. Wonderfully comfortable and they wash beautifully. I love the extra stretch!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants ever - if you can get the right length

DateDecember 9, 2014
by VictoriaV
from Spokane, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I LOVE the feel of these pants. They feel like thick, smooth sweatpants, but look like dress pants. They have a 2-inch waistband that lies nice and flat and even smooths my tummy. I have made a vow never to wear pants with a zipper/button again, but I still want to look nice. These pants are made in 2 different countries, depending on which color you get. I tried on the gray, size L, and they were about 3 inches too long for me, and I am 5'9". However, the navy and dark brown colors are both made in Sri Lanka and fit me perfectly when I wear 2 inch heels. I think they would be a little long for the average person, so make sure you get you inseam measurement and call with questions. I tried these on at a Sears store before purchasing more online.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit I've had in 10 years!!

DateDecember 9, 2014
by durhamite
from Chico,CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
WOW What a fit! These are the BEST !!
I may order another pair
Thank you
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The color selection is limited but true to the color shown. The material was good and the length was good.

DateDecember 8, 2014
by travelista
from Fredericksburg, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality of the material and stitching was good. The size large was a little to big for a 14 in the waist and hips. I am a 12/14 and bought a medium last year in black and looked great with a tunic but I wanted a looser fit in the lighter shade. Great for travel.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful pants

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Lilyredington
from Boise
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the pants they fit well and are so comfy. I wear them all the time.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed in Fit

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Zimbi
from Annapolis, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own several pairs of Starfish pants and capris and I absolutely love them. Size L fits me perfectly in the pants/capris I ordered in the past few years. But the sizing has changed and gotten much smaller. I returned the 3 pairs of of size L pants that I just ordered, and found something similar at another store where the sizing is more accurate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty much perfect!

DateDecember 8, 2014
by LJD
from Toronto
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants in the black in my usual size (3X) and am very happy with them. They have a snug fit but are very comfortable because the material has lots of stretch.. The fabric is a perfect weight for Canadian winters - warm enough for outdoors but comfortable indoors as well. The pants don't bag at the knees no matter how long you sit, and there is a small zippered pocket just under the waistband in the front that is big enough to hold a credit card or house key or even a small mobile phone. Love the narrow legs and the wide waistband. For me, these pants are pretty much perfect in every way.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If only they had bigger pockets

DateDecember 8, 2014
by EGE
from NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice look, good weight fabric, good fit. If only it had bigger pockets--the tiny card pocket in back is not very useful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pants fit and feel great.

DateDecember 8, 2014
by bsferg
from South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit well and are very comfortable. I enjoy wearing them. However, after a few washings they do look a bit faded. I am hoping they will not fade more. I am thinking about getting another pair in a different color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy and look great

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Annha
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a pair and liked them so much I now have them in 4 colors. They are slimming, not too tight and long enough for me (5'8'). They are a nice weight and I wear them to the office, very comfortable. .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and well fitting.

DateDecember 7, 2014
by maritimer271
from St Andrews NB. Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are very comfortable and well fitting .They wash very well too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Would love to buy more if waist problem is solved....

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Jo77by
from Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The waist is to large, but otherwise the pants are so nice and sleek fitting. Have the starfish top to wear outside of the pants, so can get by with the waist.. The fabric is extremely nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Quality and sizing off

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Nevisian
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Tried this line for the first time- too baggy and the quality and fit is not as good as in the Performance line. In this case, cheaper is definitely not as good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid fabric, comfortable fit

DateDecember 7, 2014
by steffieagle
from Mountain Top, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had these pants in size 14-16 from last year and although I am a 14 they were too big this year. I reordered in 10-12 and they fit great. I also ordered the Starfish leggings and the 14-16 is good. not sure why there is a sizing discrepancy for this one style. Pants are comfortable and warm for outdoor walks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

DateDecember 7, 2014
by FrancesQ
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These slacks are great - can dress up or down. Bought them in every color!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>