Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3487 Reviews) 3487
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,487 reviews
5 boats
2,081
4 boats
732
3 boats
318
2 boats
209
1 boat
147
2,984 out of 3,427(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+124points
125of 126voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+50points
51of 52voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+51points
52of 53voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

look surprisingly good!

DateSeptember 21, 2014
by Kathykathy
from BC, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I didn't think these would look and feel as good as they do...amazed at these pants. I now have 6 pair. Neat enough for work, casual enough for weekends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These fit very well and really are slimming. I bought a size smaller than I usually wear and they are perfrect.

DateSeptember 21, 2014
by Kalpal
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the pants, They fit well although I had to buy a size smaller than I usually wear in other brands, The quality is good for the money and I wear them pretty much everywhere because they are so comfortable,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and classy enough for air travel

DateSeptember 19, 2014
by BNJMom
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The stretched pants fit well for day-to-day wear and great for air travel. Purchased in black, navy and gray and these are great investment pieces.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got the petite size large in black. Fits great.

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by KirstenSW
from Southern Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'3" and these are super comfy and the perfect length. They feel like yoga pants but look not quite that casual. I've worn them to the grocery, lunch, general errands, doctor's appointments, etc. The quality is superb, just what I expect from Land's End. Love the mostly cotton content. Medium weight knit, a bit hot for a southern summer day, but fine for southern Ohio mild summer days. The black color matches my Land's End black tees exactly. Liked so much I bought a second black pair.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy with Great Fit

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by SSpivey
from Southern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the comfort of these slacks and the fit. They travel and wash well. I will buy more colors.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by Dodger
from Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! I own at least 8 pairs of these! MOST COMFORTABLE pants I have ever owned! Waist band stays flat for a smooth fit. These pants are easy to wash and wear! The starfish collection of pants and crops are outstanding!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the pants, they are so............comfortable

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by lucky123
from naperville
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The only problem I had was they were a little to long for me, I tried petite but those were to short. I love the pants so much, I'm paying to get them hemmed !!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable pants

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by Tober
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. They are so comfortable. They wash and dry very well. I don’t even need to touch them up with an iron. I have six pairs!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderfully airy

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by Yankeetraveller
from New England
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great feeling fit. Black, however, is a cat hair magnet. A trip through the dryer solves the problem.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits perfectly. I always order a medium and I wear a size 10.

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by phyllis67
from Chapel Hill, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are the most comfy thing to put on after coming home from work. I can even run out to pick up something for dinner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the Starfish Refined Stretch Pants!

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by Gypsy1
from Albuquerque, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric soft and comfortable, fits perfectly, does not bag at knees after a long day--dress them up or down, just right!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dress pants or yoga pants?

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by JulieKy
from Huntersville, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
When I first wore these, my husband said, "I can't tell if those are dress pants or yoga pants." Exactly. Comfy as yoga pants but nice enough to wear out and about and not feel bad about it and also go with nicer tops. I am 5'4" about 133lbs. I bought the regular but will buy petite next time since I wear with flat shoes. The M fits well in the hips, which I have a lot of.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing fit

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by Anjelica
from Manila, Philippines
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Although I wear a size 14 top and dress size, my pants size is only M as I find Lands End pants to fit on the larger scale. That being said I would recommend you size a bit smaller unless you are a true pear shape. These pants were no exception for my body shape and the length was perfect. Usually I buy a size M regular because the petites are sometimes too short (my legs are long for someone just 5'1"). I tried the petite size this time because I had initially tried the regular M and it was much too long, so I took a chance and ordered the petite. It's simply perfect. My only issue with this garment is that I'm not crazy about pockets, especially those that will have a tendency to bulge in front. I'm probably going to sew it on flat permanently to avoid that. This also accounts for the rating, which would have been a full five stars. Otherwise, a nicely weighted, well-fitting pair of pants. I'm going to order more.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable great look

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by skbrown
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great for traveling. Very comfortable and knit is heavy enough to look good all day. Have these pants in brown too......definitely worth the money.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I purchased these same pants last year and they worked so well I ordered more for this year,

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Lyndab56
from Harleysville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
In my job as a professional pet sitter, I am constantly "defuzzing" my clothes! This fabric hold less dog hair than any other! The fit is good, although a bit long in the leg. The fabric works well in colder weather without being heavy. I like the small zip pocket. I notice the zip pocket is now in the front instead of in the back - not sure if it's an improvement or not.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The pants were a lovely color, but improperly sewn.

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by Susiemomma
from VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Hate to give a bad review, but these pants bulged outward at the hips. Holding them up, you could see the outside seams were improperly sewn. I have several other pairs of these (wearing one pair right now) and need a new pair, but now hesitate to order them again.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confusing!

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by theinternetshopper
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have always loved these pants, BUT ... I ordered three pairs in three different colors. Each pair was made in a different country and each pair had a completely different fit. The navy pair was so short that they had to go back. It is annoying to order something that you are so sure of, pay the shipping and then have to return them. Same pants, same size, should be same fit!
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most amazing trousers-my favorite!

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by ANSI
from Pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these trousers. No irritating fly or buttons or belt loops-- just a nice soft, smooth fit! They run a bit big, but that may be because I'm on the line between a size 8 or 10. These fit me fine in the small. Did have to hem them. I wear these to work, or anywhere! Never going back to "traditional" trousers!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pants were a little large.

DateSeptember 9, 2014
by Grandmahatch
from Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality was great, loved them in the crop,would go a size down in the pants
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous pants. Wish they fit.

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by Dorilyn
from Niles, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are terrific. The only problem is that they should be listed with the label-- fit 2. They won't fit a hippy dippy momma like me. Too tight in the thighs.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable !!!

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by CAKD
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants and have bought 4 pairs. I just wish they had more colors. They fit well and have some stretch to them. I bought three pairs in my last order and was surprised that two of the three seemed to have a tighter fit . However with the ability to stretch I decided to keep them. They wash and wear great.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best knit pants ever!

DateSeptember 7, 2014
by RedOrangeBlue
from Knoxville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I look forward to these knit pants on Saturdays! They are thick, yet not as heavy as ponte. Look nice on heavier women - plus size ladies will not have to be self conscious in these knit pants. Wash well too.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are great, they're good for so many occassions, dressy or lounging. very comfy and washes nicely.

DateSeptember 3, 2014
by McBits
from NYC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
good value, great pants
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the starfish refined pants!

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by notafan22
from Boston
Age: 45-54
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered Tall Large and the fit was absolutely perfect. They do no seem to shrink when laundered, and they do not bag out when wearing them all day. One thing -- the length for Tall was extremely long, definitely longer than the 34" described. As the regular size is much too short, I ended up hemming the pants. Just absolutely love these pants, wish they came in more colors and had the option to have them hemmed to your specified length.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have several pairs

DateSeptember 1, 2014
by KathyRetired
from Sequim, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are so comfy. I bought mainly for walking my dog but soon branched out to wearing them all day, including to the gym and shopping. I usually get size L for the overall room, but need to take in the waist a little.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The quality, fit, and comfort is exceptional!

DateAugust 31, 2014
by dlr
from sewell nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Best casual pants in my wardrobe! I have several pairs of these pants and love them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

DateAugust 28, 2014
by pattyhuntsman
from ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am currently taking Chemotherapy and wanted some comfortable pants to wear. These are great. Fabric is very soft, but not clingy. Fit great, seem to run a bit big, or I've lost some weight! Any way, they fit well and look good. The only thing that would make them better is if they had pockets.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

quality not the same

DateAugust 26, 2014
by sb79
from New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two pair earlier this year and was delighted with the fit and quality. So i bought a third pair in a different color. They are the same size (petite small) but they are just a tiny bit smaller here and there. The waistband is tighter and the length is probably a centimeter shorter. They arrived terribly wrinkled and covered with lint.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pants!

DateAugust 26, 2014
by Grampys1
from Coast of Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered 2 pair of these pants when they first came out a couple of years ago and have worn them so much that I needed 2 fresh pair. They are fit for all occasions, don't get baggy, and are most comfortable for traveling. I hope you keep them in your inventory forever.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fabric, better in a smaller size

DateAugust 24, 2014
by Furfur
from Caldwell ID
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered extra pairs of these pants after enjoying the quality of the first pair, but ordered the Extra Small this time. According to the fit charts I am about a size 7 and so ordered the Small the first time around, but although I have a straight waist, the waist became too loose for my liking. The extra small fits me snug enough to be flattering but not skin tight, and I don't find myself constantly hiking them up like I have to do with the small size. I LOVE these for running around town, so much more comfortable than jeans but very presentable, especially in black.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit, comfortable , and long lasting . I will continue to buy these !

DateAugust 23, 2014
by girlpants
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants and I will continue to buy them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

DateAugust 22, 2014
by irishmom53
from Cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. I bought 3 pair in black for work. I'm on my feet most of my shift and moving, bending and twisting alot. These are the best because they don't restrict movement! I purchased several cropped pants for summer wear, very comfortable. Today I'm purchasing a navy blue pants to have for fall . Love this product !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are my new favorites and I plan to order many more pairs. The material is what I like and how it fits. I wish there was a flat front boot style-

DateAugust 21, 2014
by GracieBlack
from Macon, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits just right to a little large--but I like that. I love the material. I love these pants! Reminds me of flat front pants from a few years back. I think the quality of the material is very good--please don't change!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE THESE PANTS.

DateAugust 20, 2014
by LKup
from Fargo, ND
Age: 25-34
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Seriously... this is like wearing your pajamas to work. WEARING YOUR PAJAMAS TO WORK, PEOPLE!!! They're basically thick yoga pants with a seam. They appear to be professional work appropriate pants... but they feel like pajama pants. The black ones DO fade with washing - which is why I only gave them 4 stars. But the ability to be comfortable all day outweighs any fading issues. I love them. I own two pairs and will wear them 5 days a week for as long as they last. And then I will buy more. I opt to wear them on weekends instead of jeans - THAT'S HOW COMFORTABLE THEY ARE. Best work pants ever, hands down. Thank you Lands End.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants all-around

DateAugust 20, 2014
by Igmots
from Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just bought more colors of the Starfish pant. The fabric is high-quality, the fit is great for general use (not as tight as a yoga pant), and they come in tall sizes ( a must for me!). And when I can catch them on sale, the value can't be beat!! I won't even go shopping for any other knit pant as long as these are available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These pants are great except they are cut and fit is different this season.

DateAugust 18, 2014
by cynthia219
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the third year I have bought the Starfish Refined Stretch Pants. I was so disappointed because this year they are shorter and tighter. These were my favorite go to pants so now I have to find a different brand. Really wish the sizes stayed the same year to year.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful for travel!

DateAugust 16, 2014
by winewoman
from Ankeny, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best pants for travel! This is my second pair. They keep their shape on long plane rides and look stylish enough for an evening out. These are must have pants for travelers.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever

DateAugust 15, 2014
by maddashin
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love, love, love these pants. Purchased these and crops in black. Took all other pants except white and khaki and got rid of them. After my daughter told me about these I made the purchase and they fit great. Excellent if you are plus too. I don't feel like they cling too much. They don't bag either. I have switched pretty much to black and white. I take them whenever I travel because they do not wrinkle either. I took them on my cruise and for 17 days was able to get away with three pair of black long pants and three pair of crops in same style in black. Perfect for travel, dress and everyday. The only one thing that I am careful of is you must make sure you don't rub your hands on the pants while cooking or eating because they can develop grease spots. I pretreat before I wash and not problems.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy care

DateAugust 13, 2014
by Kitter818
from Victoria, tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Some of the elastic at the waist is heavier than others which makes the waist fit stiffer and tighter. Some of the colors (heather grey and mushroom) are a heavier material. I love the pants and wear to work everyday despite the inconsistency. Will definitely buy again.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Flattering

DateAugust 10, 2014
by RED13
from Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Only issue is I was in between sizes and went with larger size, waist is just slightly too big and length is too long. I roll the hem, and I'd rather the waist be "roomy" than too tight. The pocket is only big enough for a key or small card, but is zippered to hold in place. I wear these daily because they are so comfortable, and they will hold their shape very well. I would purchase again.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

DateAugust 9, 2014
by JOMC
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great pants. Very flattering and comfortable. Love them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the slacks!

DateAugust 8, 2014
by Melissa2486
from Dunwoody, Ga.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit beautifully!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality fabric

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Denise61
from Jnt Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great for travel
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Slacks!

DateAugust 3, 2014
by laurtquinn
from Pasadena, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants are so soft and flexible that you can sleep in them! I own two pair, one of which I wear everyday. Each pair is quite slimming. I like these slacks so well that I just ordered two more pair in a size smaller for a trip to Europe this fall!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of pants

DateAugust 3, 2014
by LookingGood
from Oak Park, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fits true to size and holds its shape after many washes. I do line dry. These are my choice for traveling as they always look neat and are very comfortable to wear.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, comfortable and in talls!

DateAugust 3, 2014
by Debscorner
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The fabric quality and fit of these casual pants is figure flattering and nice enough to wear in public; however still very comfortable for relaxing at home. I need a tall b/c I have long legs and the "below the waist" fit keeps the stride from bunching up like some tall pants will do on me. There is enough stretch in the fabric to keep the pants from bagging at the knees so traveling in these pants is great. I ordered a black and blue pair in Tall but the pants I received measured a 32.5" inseam. I called Lands End customer service and want to thank Linda for quickly sending replacements in a 34" inseam. She had the back room actually measure the inseam to make sure my new pants had the 34" inseam stated in the description for the tall length. Customer service like that is hard to find... thank you Lands End!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Why is the material so different now?

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Choicelady
from Sacramento, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have two pairs from a couple of years ago. I love the black not the navy - the fabric and fit are quite different. Bought new black - they're as uncomfortable as the old navy. Coarse texture, stiff and unyielding material and a very tight waistband. I am very disappointed.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>