Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3545 Reviews) 3545
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,545 reviews
5 boats
2,117
4 boats
746
3 boats
324
2 boats
211
1 boat
147
3,036 out of 3,485(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+193points
195of 197voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+81points
82of 83voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+80points
81of 82voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

DateOctober 24, 2014
by warden
from baltimore oh
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
3rd pair I have bought, wash great, have in 3 colors, have not faded, lost shape, shrunk or stretched out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants make me look slim and are so comfortable

DateOctober 23, 2014
by Girl4cars
from Northern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
For casual pants, they look dressy and fit well, very slenderizing. I wore them on a trip and they stayed unwrinkled and sharp looking and I could sleep in them, they are so comfortable. I want another pair.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dressy Comfort

DateOctober 23, 2014
by StylishOma
from Central Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I absolutely love the straight leg style so I thought would upgrade to something a bit dressier. I don't like these as much. Run a little long for my size M, so I have to wear heels. They are super comfortable and definitely look dressier.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing & Color Issue

DateOctober 23, 2014
by avtrout
from Lancaster, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the Starfish line of pants, but I have a problem with the sizing. The medium (10-12) is too big at the waist, while the small (6-8) is too small. I wish there was a size 8-10, that'd be perfect for me! The black color looks old after just a few washes. The other colors are fine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Serviceable easy wearing pant

DateOctober 22, 2014
by TinyButFashionable
from midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this pant for my mother age 91. She doesn't like "hip huggers" so we had already returned the Starfish refined pants (which I personally liked better) to Sears. These came up high enough in the waist for her tastes. I think the legs are too big around, but she likes them like that.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have bought 3 pair.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Catpaw
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect material, fit and length -I may get a 4th pair.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Last 3 pair of pants have been small to size and almost an inch shorter than other 4 pairs ordered earlier.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Dhn
from Hampton, Va
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Previous pants were made in China and Cambodia, they were truer to size. The last 3 pair have been made in Sri Lanka and have been smaller in fit and shorter in length. I returned 1 pair due to the fit. The last 2 pair, just received and I am contemplating whether to keep. The fit is slightly better, but still smaller and shorter than previous pants made in other locations ( China and Cambodia).. Please get quality consistent as I really do like these pants.,
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality knits but run small

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Pottera
from New England
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the knit fabric, it looks almost like a nice crepe, but for some reason Starfish label clothes run at least a size smaller than other Lands End knits. Maybe they're meant to be worn tighter like yoga pants, I don't know but they look terrible on me. I should have known better, I had the same problem the last time I ordered a starfish item. I would prefer the sizing to be consistent with other Lands End knits.This is very important for a mail order clothing company. The description of the items says it makes you look slim - no, tight stretch pants make you look fat unless you're under a size 2. If you think you want these order a size up.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice!

DateOctober 20, 2014
by CaraCamille
from Seattle
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants and comfortable, look great and the details of the finish are just great
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

DateOctober 20, 2014
by grandmommy5
from Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased all the colors available! I really like the fit and the soft fabric. I don't think it is the right pant for every woman; however, it fits my shape perfectly. I have a short torso and a not-too-thin waistline, so most waistbands ride up or bind when I sit. These don't! I usually wear a petite 10 and ordered the petite medium. The rise and the length are just right.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous fit and look

DateOctober 20, 2014
by J2DL
from Meridian, ID
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm so pleased to find the Starfish pants in Talls. Just the right length. Fit well overall. Charcoal heather color should not wash out.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great fit

DateOctober 20, 2014
by CAT4567
from DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these slacks. Comfortable and look good. Wash them inside out, though, as I think they show wear fairly quickly.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm 5' 9" .. ordered tall and the length is perfect

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Mab14
from Aldie, Va.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered my first pair last year and liked them so much ordered a second pair this year.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateOctober 19, 2014
by Briggsy
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit slightly large but fit like regular pants they are so comfortable. I bought them to wear up to Vt. They washed well and held they shape beautifully afterwards.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are terrific!

DateOctober 19, 2014
by nanaglor
from Rydal Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. I ordered them in black,brown and navy.I had already purchased the black and navy last year and wanted to be sure I had plenty for the cold weather coming.
T.he pants are very comfortable and feel snuggly,,easy to pull on as they have stretch,,the flat front means no bulk showing at the waist,the drape of the legs makes them a perfect dress pant with a blazer.and the small pocket holds a key or a credit card. They wash and dry like a dream. Could not be more pleased.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever

DateOctober 19, 2014
by Alene50
from Davidsonville,MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Actually I should give a terrible review so not many people will want to buy these pants. But honestly they are the best pants ever! They are unbelievably comfortable and even though they have an elastic waistband the styling makes them look classic. The best part is that they can be worn casually or more dressy. I have them in every color!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants, sizing bing

DateOctober 18, 2014
by Luv2Swim
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a size small in these pants, a little snug now... so I ordered a medium, and it was too big :(
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

DateOctober 18, 2014
by Trudiblue
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants in all colors available. They fit perfectly, are very comfortable and don't sag at the knees like some other pants.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit

DateOctober 17, 2014
by COOL1
from Avondale, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent choice of colors, nice fit, true to size, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Large

DateOctober 17, 2014
by tkdgram
from Morgan Hill Ca.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quite large, even though i ordered the extra small, needed to take up the waist and the seams in the legs, i kept them as they were the correct length, I am 5ft. and weigh 100Lbs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants!

DateOctober 16, 2014
by LCG63
from El Segundo, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these pants in all colors. They wash up very well and come out of the dryer ready to wear. I wear them to work and on the weekends. You can dress them up or wear them with a sweatshirt. They are true to size. I wear a tall and they fit perfectly. They are so comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG...these fit PERFECT. (once you nail your correct size)

DateOctober 15, 2014
by TARO
from Fort Collins, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
After reading reviews just before our 3 week European vacation, these pants sounded like the perfect pant that I had been looking for. And it was. P.E.R.F.E.C.T. (However, I had to return the first delivered pair after following the Land's End size chart that incorrectly stated that I was a size larger than I normally wear. I had to pay to have the correct size rushed to me just before we left the country.)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poorly made

DateOctober 14, 2014
by Vancine
from Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Poorly sewn side seams which made the material "pooch out" like the old fashioned riding pants. Loved the color and other colors in this pant were fine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Pants

DateOctober 14, 2014
by MeiYin
from Taiwan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my favorite winter pants. I wear them daily at home, while teaching with a pretty top, scarf and cardigan, or out and about when running errands. I have them in all the colors and they have lasted me two winters so far. I just ordered a second pair of black and navy to have on hand, though my first pairs have lasted well so far. The only draw-back is that the color fades a bit after many washings, but that is to be expected with such a high cotton knit fabric. I love how comfortable these are, how the waistband lies flat, and how they do not pill between the thighs. They wash up beautifully and travel well, never bagging at the knees. I can't say enough about how much I love these pants!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as great as I had hoped

DateOctober 13, 2014
by mnv
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are okay for comfy pants. But, they run small. I usually order a large but had to get an XL in these. The black dye is also somewhat faded which makes them look almost too casual.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Changed waistband disappointing

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Gladgirl
from West Coast, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are a great fit, and the fabric is excellent. I a m just sorry the waistband was changed to an older style of gathered elastic from the close fitting wide band it was before.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual knit pants

DateOctober 13, 2014
by BOOKSELLER
from OKLAHOMA CITY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well. I've just lost 40 lbs. And this is the first pair of regular size pants I've had in many years.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great pants. Wear and wash well.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Juls8
from Liverpool, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was perfect,
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these pants. They are true to size.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Diane45
from Brooklyn
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are a good quality. They fit well, true to size. I wore them to a party & traveling this weekend & will wear them on the plane since they are very comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these slacks!

DateOctober 13, 2014
by dthomps
from South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Are true to size, keep their shape, nice alternative to regular slacks, and love the small zip pocket! And comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! Very comfortable and versatile--for work, evening, or play.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by BetsyWatson2
from Bloomington, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit! Very comfortable and versatile--wear to work or play.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had gotten these sooner!

DateOctober 12, 2014
by AKrietz
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
LOVE these pants! As far as size is concerned, I followed the recommendation online, and ordered the mediums (I wear the medium sport knit pants). I tried them on, and I wasn't totally thrilled with the fit. They were very curve hugging, and at my age(60) I wanted a little looser fit. So I exchanged them for the size larges, and I was much more satisfied. They still are quite figure flattering. Ive worn them casually for my daily errands, and they have not disappointed. Even at the end of a long day they still hold their shape. They look so good that I won't hesitate to wear these pants out for an occasion, when the opportunity arrives. They are so comfortable as well, that I find myself wondering what took me so long to try these pants for myself! I recommend them to anyone who wants good looks with effortless comfort.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateOctober 12, 2014
by MMatthews
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are so comfy, and look nice no matter how long I wear them. I am large in the thighs but they are smooth and heavy enough with enough body to not look clingy and cheap. With a longer top I feel nicely dressed for a casual event. I've even worn them for a more dressy look because I was going to be sitting all day and they are so comfortable. They are thicker so wearing in the heat of summer didn't work, but now that it's cooled they are my go-to pants. I ordered 2 more colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

DateOctober 12, 2014
by JDB1019
from Charlottesville
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased several of these pants. They are comforted and ready to wear. I like the feel of the pants and the fit. But, they are true to size. Some garments I can get a size Large but this garment I got in my actual size. This garment can go well with many more Land's End tops, scarfs, jackets.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish pants are better than other pants

DateOctober 12, 2014
by MrCC123456
from Battle Creek, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these every day. Get multiple pairs. Wide waistband does not pinch, and makes a smooth look. Small pocket at waist good for iPhone 5 or a card, etc. Did I say the waistband does not pinch?
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The fit is long, not big.

DateOctober 11, 2014
by Pulling
from Charlottesville VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the pants, but the black fabric fads very quickly! I have two pair, wash in cold water and hang dry, still fad! The other colors are great!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great knit pant

DateOctober 11, 2014
by Elledubz
from NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pants are super comfortable & fit great. Nice quality knit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

USED to love these pants

DateOctober 11, 2014
by MammaCB
from East TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I currently own 2 pair, which I love, as I can pull them off at work as though they were slacks and feel comfort all day. I ordered another color, but the cut is different now. The sleek look is gone and there seems to be puckers, like jodhpurs on the hips. I'm so sad this product changed.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants

DateOctober 10, 2014
by brenpom
from pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality great fit, wash well. I have all the colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to pants

DateOctober 10, 2014
by 1daylily
from phil, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants for work and play. They dress up and down with equal ease. And they are just the right length for me in XL Tall. The wide waist band is always flat and comfortable, the fit is smooth, but not tight across belly and thighs, so they are easy to wear. Small pocket works for a key or id. My only fear is that LE might change something about them!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants

DateOctober 8, 2014
by cdro
from Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am petite and these were the perfect length for me. They feel good and look nice. Would highly recommend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good fit and color is true

DateOctober 8, 2014
by TS45
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
the pants were a good fit according to your charts, nice fabric, love the spandex, only negative comment, I do not like the zipper, it is uncomfortable, just eliminate the zipper, love the pocket..
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice for work or casual

DateOctober 8, 2014
by JChloe
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are comfortable and heavier knit for nice drape. Great option for both casual business and home. Lots of wear options!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are perfect material

DateOctober 5, 2014
by Lewter
from Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the only pants that fit correctly. They are long enough without being baggy in the seat. I love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Three differant colors, three differant fits, differant materials

DateOctober 4, 2014
by Linda345
from attleboro Ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the capri style of these this past summer and just loved them...I purchased three of the regular length in the same size and each pair fit differently. The tan and black are pretty close to the same, but the gray are not the same material and the size is larger then the others. I was disappointed, but did not return them, life is hectic and just didn't take the time to do so. They are wearable and if I take a little tuck in the grey ones they will be ok.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

DateOctober 4, 2014
by GwammaB
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'4" 155 lbs. Ordered the large petite. Fit is perfect and very comfortable, I like the wider waistband. They hide my imperfections nicely. Wash them inside out in cold water and hang to dry, they come out very nice. Have washed them 3 times and I am seeing slight fading. Would have given 5 stars except for the slight fading. I am curious to see how they fade with longer use. I would definetly buy again based on comfort and style.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good every day pants.

DateOctober 3, 2014
by Mauve201
from New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The charcoal grey runs a size smaller than the black, so order one size up for the grey.
Also the fabric for the gray seems to be a heavier weight than the fabric for the black.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>