Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3462 Reviews) 3462
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,462 reviews
5 boats
2,064
4 boats
726
3 boats
317
2 boats
208
1 boat
147
2,960 out of 3,402(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+80points
80of 80voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+33points
33of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORT!!!

DateJuly 12, 2013
by Nallasimba
from Detroit, MI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I went through tons of pairs of cheap Danskin yoga pants before I found these. At 5' 2" and a bit overweight, I've always had a hard time finding pants that fit properly (they're almost always too long or too short) - but Lands End nailed it with the PLUS/PETITE sizes. The starfish pants and capris are worth every penny & then some! They're so comfy you'll want to wear them every day. Don't hesitate to buy these - you won't be sorry!
+319points
326of 333voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The quality, fit, and comfort is exceptional!

DateAugust 31, 2014
by dlr
from sewell nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Best casual pants in my wardrobe! I have several pairs of these pants and love them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

DateAugust 28, 2014
by pattyhuntsman
from ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am currently taking Chemotherapy and wanted some comfortable pants to wear. These are great. Fabric is very soft, but not clingy. Fit great, seem to run a bit big, or I've lost some weight! Any way, they fit well and look good. The only thing that would make them better is if they had pockets.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

quality not the same

DateAugust 26, 2014
by sb79
from New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two pair earlier this year and was delighted with the fit and quality. So i bought a third pair in a different color. They are the same size (petite small) but they are just a tiny bit smaller here and there. The waistband is tighter and the length is probably a centimeter shorter. They arrived terribly wrinkled and covered with lint.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pants!

DateAugust 26, 2014
by Grampys1
from Coast of Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered 2 pair of these pants when they first came out a couple of years ago and have worn them so much that I needed 2 fresh pair. They are fit for all occasions, don't get baggy, and are most comfortable for traveling. I hope you keep them in your inventory forever.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fabric, better in a smaller size

DateAugust 24, 2014
by Furfur
from Caldwell ID
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered extra pairs of these pants after enjoying the quality of the first pair, but ordered the Extra Small this time. According to the fit charts I am about a size 7 and so ordered the Small the first time around, but although I have a straight waist, the waist became too loose for my liking. The extra small fits me snug enough to be flattering but not skin tight, and I don't find myself constantly hiking them up like I have to do with the small size. I LOVE these for running around town, so much more comfortable than jeans but very presentable, especially in black.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit, comfortable , and long lasting . I will continue to buy these !

DateAugust 23, 2014
by girlpants
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants and I will continue to buy them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

DateAugust 22, 2014
by irishmom53
from Cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. I bought 3 pair in black for work. I'm on my feet most of my shift and moving, bending and twisting alot. These are the best because they don't restrict movement! I purchased several cropped pants for summer wear, very comfortable. Today I'm purchasing a navy blue pants to have for fall . Love this product !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are my new favorites and I plan to order many more pairs. The material is what I like and how it fits. I wish there was a flat front boot style-

DateAugust 21, 2014
by GracieBlack
from Macon, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits just right to a little large--but I like that. I love the material. I love these pants! Reminds me of flat front pants from a few years back. I think the quality of the material is very good--please don't change!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE THESE PANTS.

DateAugust 20, 2014
by LKup
from Fargo, ND
Age: 25-34
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Seriously... this is like wearing your pajamas to work. WEARING YOUR PAJAMAS TO WORK, PEOPLE!!! They're basically thick yoga pants with a seam. They appear to be professional work appropriate pants... but they feel like pajama pants. The black ones DO fade with washing - which is why I only gave them 4 stars. But the ability to be comfortable all day outweighs any fading issues. I love them. I own two pairs and will wear them 5 days a week for as long as they last. And then I will buy more. I opt to wear them on weekends instead of jeans - THAT'S HOW COMFORTABLE THEY ARE. Best work pants ever, hands down. Thank you Lands End.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants all-around

DateAugust 20, 2014
by Igmots
from Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just bought more colors of the Starfish pant. The fabric is high-quality, the fit is great for general use (not as tight as a yoga pant), and they come in tall sizes ( a must for me!). And when I can catch them on sale, the value can't be beat!! I won't even go shopping for any other knit pant as long as these are available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These pants are great except they are cut and fit is different this season.

DateAugust 18, 2014
by cynthia219
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the third year I have bought the Starfish Refined Stretch Pants. I was so disappointed because this year they are shorter and tighter. These were my favorite go to pants so now I have to find a different brand. Really wish the sizes stayed the same year to year.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful for travel!

DateAugust 16, 2014
by winewoman
from Ankeny, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best pants for travel! This is my second pair. They keep their shape on long plane rides and look stylish enough for an evening out. These are must have pants for travelers.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever

DateAugust 15, 2014
by maddashin
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love, love, love these pants. Purchased these and crops in black. Took all other pants except white and khaki and got rid of them. After my daughter told me about these I made the purchase and they fit great. Excellent if you are plus too. I don't feel like they cling too much. They don't bag either. I have switched pretty much to black and white. I take them whenever I travel because they do not wrinkle either. I took them on my cruise and for 17 days was able to get away with three pair of black long pants and three pair of crops in same style in black. Perfect for travel, dress and everyday. The only one thing that I am careful of is you must make sure you don't rub your hands on the pants while cooking or eating because they can develop grease spots. I pretreat before I wash and not problems.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy care

DateAugust 13, 2014
by Kitter818
from Victoria, tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Some of the elastic at the waist is heavier than others which makes the waist fit stiffer and tighter. Some of the colors (heather grey and mushroom) are a heavier material. I love the pants and wear to work everyday despite the inconsistency. Will definitely buy again.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Flattering

DateAugust 10, 2014
by RED13
from Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Only issue is I was in between sizes and went with larger size, waist is just slightly too big and length is too long. I roll the hem, and I'd rather the waist be "roomy" than too tight. The pocket is only big enough for a key or small card, but is zippered to hold in place. I wear these daily because they are so comfortable, and they will hold their shape very well. I would purchase again.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

DateAugust 9, 2014
by JOMC
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great pants. Very flattering and comfortable. Love them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the slacks!

DateAugust 8, 2014
by Melissa2486
from Dunwoody, Ga.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit beautifully!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality fabric

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Denise61
from Jnt Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great for travel
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Slacks!

DateAugust 3, 2014
by laurtquinn
from Pasadena, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants are so soft and flexible that you can sleep in them! I own two pair, one of which I wear everyday. Each pair is quite slimming. I like these slacks so well that I just ordered two more pair in a size smaller for a trip to Europe this fall!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of pants

DateAugust 3, 2014
by LookingGood
from Oak Park, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fits true to size and holds its shape after many washes. I do line dry. These are my choice for traveling as they always look neat and are very comfortable to wear.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, comfortable and in talls!

DateAugust 3, 2014
by Debscorner
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The fabric quality and fit of these casual pants is figure flattering and nice enough to wear in public; however still very comfortable for relaxing at home. I need a tall b/c I have long legs and the "below the waist" fit keeps the stride from bunching up like some tall pants will do on me. There is enough stretch in the fabric to keep the pants from bagging at the knees so traveling in these pants is great. I ordered a black and blue pair in Tall but the pants I received measured a 32.5" inseam. I called Lands End customer service and want to thank Linda for quickly sending replacements in a 34" inseam. She had the back room actually measure the inseam to make sure my new pants had the 34" inseam stated in the description for the tall length. Customer service like that is hard to find... thank you Lands End!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Why is the material so different now?

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Choicelady
from Sacramento, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have two pairs from a couple of years ago. I love the black not the navy - the fabric and fit are quite different. Bought new black - they're as uncomfortable as the old navy. Coarse texture, stiff and unyielding material and a very tight waistband. I am very disappointed.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are a perfect fit for me. I had ordered them in navy before and loved the color.

DateAugust 1, 2014
by NCgal75
from Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I lost a few pounds and needed a smaller size, so I ordered another pair in navy and a pair in black. These paints have great quality fabric and can be dressed up or just worn casually. They also launder beautifully.
I plan to order more colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A staple in my wardrobe!!

DateJuly 31, 2014
by annacw43
from NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I'm becoming "hooked" on the Starfish knit pants! They're awesome quality, keep their shape, are wonderfully comfortable, always look nice, travel awfully well, and seem to go with everything in my closet (I ordered the taupe ones and also have a black pair!) A piece of advice I got from a salesperson: turn inside out before washing and the surface will stay newer longer. They launder well, and I have no issues with them looking like they've been worn a lot…. they're absolutely wonderful! Worth every penny!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJuly 30, 2014
by Elily
from Lancaster, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fits true to size. I usually wear a 6 and these had that little extra room, not clingy. I am 5'5" and would hem if wearing with flats, should have gotten the petite. But good with a wedge or heels.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous pants

DateJuly 30, 2014
by MrsTina
from Livonia, Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Can wear them all day at work with no knee bagging. If you are between sizes, order down, they run a little large. Waist doesn't roll down and stays put. This is my third pair.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

DateJuly 30, 2014
by QualityScout
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
After recent hip replacement surgery, these pants provided just the comfort and fit needed . I am 5'2 and the petite length is just to the bottom of ankle. Normally a size 4-6, I took the size Small and found they provided just enough extra hip room needed to accommodate after surgery. Love the mushroom/taupe color-nice change from black.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Already re-ordered these!

DateJuly 30, 2014
by 7Cat7
from Wilmington, DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Love these pants. I would suggest you turn them inside out when washing them so fading is lessened.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit of any pants Land's End offers.

DateJuly 30, 2014
by Suwanavi
from Live Oak, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
31" inseam is perfect and elastic waist is comfortable. Slimming and dressy enough for work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and beautiful, comfortable fit

DateJuly 30, 2014
by Starstruck
from Pine Plains, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Beautiful firming and shaping fit. I'm 5'2" and a plus size (0X or 1X) and chose 0X for these. Fit is like a snug, flattering glove and helps to comfortably pull my stomach in. Good medium heavy weight fabric. Very little shrinkage in cool or eco-warm water. I always wash them inside out, but I still noticed a slight loss of color (my 2 pairs are black) around the edge of the waist band after washing a few times. These are my favorite Land's End pants so far.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ordered the heather brown...nice soft color

DateJuly 30, 2014
by Bluestock
from Ozarks
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Very comfortable, however not a very flattering fit. To big in the hips and thigh. I am 5'7" and weigh 133 pounds and ordered medium. Will keep to lounge around the house in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants

DateJuly 30, 2014
by LYCT
from EAST COAST
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
So comfortable. Great waistband for those of us who need a little extra room. The material is wonderful and soft. I have had these in the past also and they wear very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor fit

DateJuly 30, 2014
by AnonymousinNY
from NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The small fit me too tight in the hips, the medium was way too big in the waist. Not stretchy enough to fit curves. :(
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Glorified Yoga Pants

DateJuly 29, 2014
by TiDu72
from Denver, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered these pants with excitement...how can so many Lands End fans be wrong? What came in the mail were slightly (emphasis on slightly) heavier weight yoga pants.
I have cellulite...I think I'm pretty average...not more than the average American woman and not less. I have a 3-way mirror in my closet as well as a lot of natural light. I put the pants on, they fit great, not tight and not loose. I looked at myself from the front...good. From the side...good. From the back...well, I looked like those women that we've all seen in leggings...lots of cellulite showing through (ie NOT flattering). They were packed back in their bags and returned the next day. Bummer because I was very excited to have them.
A word of advice. If yoga pants aren't flattering on you outside of the yoga class and you wouldn't wear yoga pants around town, you won't look good in these pants. Those who are raving about them on this site either have perfectly smooth legs or they have no one to tell them they look hideous from behind. Perhaps they don't care what they look like because they prefer comfort over looks. These pants are not heavyweight and they WILL cling to the unflattering parts of your legs. Have owned lots of Lands End pants and am perfectly happy with them. But these pants are overrated at best, worn by either perfect people or those in denial. Don't bother.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

DateJuly 29, 2014
by DotO
from Haliburton, Ontario, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have several pairs of these pants. They are my go to pants and I wear them daily, with the exception of special occasions. I would suggest you size down as they are a very generous fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got these in black and then found them in gray on sale. Bought those, too. A good three season

DateJuly 29, 2014
by SandyM01
from Northbrook, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I got these in black and then found them in gray on sale. Bought those, too. A good three season pant for any occasion. Fit is nice, not baggy. And I love that they come in a petite plus. And, of course, Lands End clothing lasts forever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wash well, very comfortable

DateJuly 28, 2014
by elnor
from Cape Coral, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit is very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have these pants in all 3 colors - black, brown and gray. The fit is perfect.

DateJuly 27, 2014
by Northeastgirl
from Bangor, Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The quality of these pants is excellent. I also like the slightly bell-bottomed shape of the cuffs. Equally impressive is the waistband. No, zipper, snaps or buttons; just a wide waistband that never curls and is never too tight. The waistband lies completely flat all the way around with no puckering. Very smooth fit and so stylish looking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous for fun and frolic!

DateJuly 25, 2014
by shortandcurvy
from Houston
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These pants are ideal for running around on Saturday or travelling long distance. They hold their shape perfectly (no baggy knees even after a long flight.) The little zip pocket is handy for a key but too small for an iPhone. Great pants all round; I love them so much I ordered a couple of pairs for my mom - she loves them too. The capri length is also ideal in petites for a gal of 5'0".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Resilience and stretch. Fits at Waist on 3X.

DateJuly 25, 2014
by fruitinc
from Newcastle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have been reluctant to buy these since they came out because the description says it comes just below the waist which does not work for me. I finally tried them and I love them. So now I am ready to load up. Wish they would do a white or off white as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pants

DateJuly 23, 2014
by Cattexas
from San Antonio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are my go to pants for at home or on the go. Comfortable, long-wearing, and stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect. Fit, comfort and washability. What more could one want?

DateJuly 22, 2014
by Antolleen
from Baltimore, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My daughter and I both wear these pants. Only wish that there was a greater variety of colors. We wear them for work and play because they are suitable for either one. Look pretty good with a dressy top too!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

DateJuly 22, 2014
by Denerin
from Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have 12 pairs in various colours and love love love them. fit to size. can be dressed up or down. comfy. I wear mine to work every day. only thing would be they do fade a little but I got black fabric dye that fixed that!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What more could you want?

DateJuly 20, 2014
by Bzygrl
from Palm City, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Great pants. Give us more colors! They fit beautifully, feel like sweats & look like dress pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and good looking too.

DateJuly 20, 2014
by stillworking
from suburban MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Very nice fabric, good weight, smooth fit. Wash very well and stays looking good. Fit nicely and are long enough (I am tall). Nice enough to wear to work, comfortable enough for running errands, meeting friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

legs too slim

DateJuly 20, 2014
by sophi
from chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
if you are a larger size with fuller legs these are NOT for you.
Larger size women have curves. if you are less than smooth curvy these are not the pants for you.
They hug every bump and curve.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>