Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants

They just might be the most refined knit pants for women ever — not to mention the most comfortable! Soft, shape-keeping fabric actually makes you look slimmer. A wide, full-elastic waistband is designed to lie flat and smooth. And there's a zip pocket just right for carrying a credit card or ID. Starfish: the perfect knit pants for women? We think so! 89% cotton/11% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.266 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3873 Reviews) 3873
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 3,873 reviews
5 boats
2,324
4 boats
807
3 boats
351
2 boats
230
1 boat
161
3,322 out of 3,813(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Review 1 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & Comfortable

DateMay 26, 2014
by MEP
from Steamboat Springs, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Really nice fit, true to size. Extremely comfortable & can wear anywhere; work, walks, shopping. Washes easily & comes from the dryer ready to wear. I have 4 pair so that tells you how great they are. Waist is not your mother's elastic type. Looks good with a shirt tucked in or out. They are easily a 3 season pant. Would love more colors. I have 2 pair crops & 2 pair stretch pants. Love both lengths.
+368points
375of 382voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and soooo comfortable?

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pankowski
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is my second pair of pants and they are great and wash well.
I would recommend these for comfort and easy wear.
+166points
170of 174voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable!

DateMay 24, 2014
by SLinTejas
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My first time to order these pants. Really like them. Used them as travel pants for long airplane rides. Very comfortable and also look nice. Fit well too.
+156points
160of 164voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable, pretty nice looking, but somewhat disappointing

DateFebruary 21, 2015
by Rola
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted these to wear to yoga class without feeling the need to go straight home and change afterwards. I tried on a pair of these in the store in size medium [my normal size, since I don't like really tight clothes] and the medium was huge. So I felt comfortable about ordering a small. They fit OK - somewhat loose around the waist, and a nice length for me [I'm 5'9" and 126 lbs]. I like the wide band waist and the little zipper pocket. They're definitely very comfortable, and I feel fine about wearing them out. The problem is that they're too stretchy and get saggy. The knees bag after one wearing. They also come out of the dryer a little bit wrinkly [cold water wash, knit setting]. Although somewhat disappointing, I'm keeping them for exercise when not going anywhere afterwards and for lounging around the house because they're really comfortable and much nicer looking than sweats.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

All colors do not fit the same

DateFebruary 20, 2015
by AlaskaGrammy
from Alaska
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased these pants in charcoal, black and sort of a raisin color in a size S a couple of years ago. I just ordered and received a pair in navy and the fit is not the same. I have many pairs of Lands End pants in a small or size 6 and they are a great fit. The navy ones are skin tight and I will be returning them the next time I am able to go to a Sears store. I don't know if different colors are made differently or if all the colors are smaller now. But I am very disappointed. I am still wearing the pants purchased previously and they still are a good fit so I haven't changed size. I am 5'6" and weigh 122-125 lbs. I have also found other items recently that are not sized consistantly.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the same fit

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by Pamela17
from North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased 3 pairs of the Starfish pants a couple of years ago and I just love them! They are starting to look a little faded after so many washings, so I ordered a new black pair. Unfortunately, they do not fit the same. They were too snug in the hip and the next size up is too large. I am so disappointed! Please go back to the old fit!!!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by Lynn24
from exeter,ri
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
very comfortable pant, waist is a litle loose but it does not effect how it fits my shape. Perhaps a drawstring or movable waist button would correct this in general. i had to shorten them to get the great fit but I am small in stature. I am planning to wear these on a plane to be real comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants.

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by JeanneDan
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is perfect, and I especially love the waistband. I wear these around the house and to the store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Need real pockets

DateFebruary 19, 2015
by DonnaVB
from Greater Seattle area
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! They are comfortable & hold their shape (don't bag at the knees due to 11% elastine). I would like them even more if they had at least 1 real pocket instead of the credit card pocket on the waist....
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Long legs/not so long torso

DateFebruary 18, 2015
by TallOne2
from CA
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these in navy. They're a deep, inky navy blue. They look black in a dim light, but definitely blue in a bright light. They are stretchy, with a good leg length. I wish the torso part was a bit longer in tall size as these give me a little wedgy. But because they're made of a stretchy material, I can slide them down a little on my hip. I do note that the sewing on the side in the torso is a little uneven, giving a bumpy/bunchy look at the side seams. If these were tight on me, I'm sure the bumps would go away. Because I wear these with an oversized shirt for the gym, the side seams in the hip area don't show so this isn't a problem for me. Other than being a bit short in the torso (in tall size) these are very comfortable. I'm glad to find some exercise pants that are waist high. Yoga pants are too skimpy for me.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice wider pant leg

DateFebruary 18, 2015
by wjan
from CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants feel great. I like the wider leg style; not too clingy. These are perfect. Soft material. I wear them everywhere.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by Jazzslayer
from NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are so comfortable, and can be dressed up or down. They wash and dry beautifully. I have them in all colors, and would highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by 2adem
from Ottawa Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are nice and soft. They fit true to size but were wider in the leg than I thought. Wash and dry very well, keep their shape.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by Teragram61
from Tifton, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! In fact, I am wearing them right now. The fit is better than I expected. I have washed and dried them a couple of times. They don't seem to have suffered any shrinkage or fading. I am currently contemplating whether I could get away with wearing them to work!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for travel

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by RocklinKaren
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants travel well, as they are stylish yet very comfortable. The wash and dry well, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are so soft & comfortable I bought them in two colors-true navy and gray!

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by WilmaJean
from Lexington, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit ran a little large on me falling slightly below my waist, and I am very pleased with that! I can wear them for dressed up and very causal. They are my go-to pants most days! They just feel so good.! My 28 year old daughter also bought and loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants fit perfect

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by Dorcal
from New York ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wear my pants to relax
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice quality and good weight fabric

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by Silver123
from upstate NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice quality fabric and construction. The weight of the fabric may make them warm. Unfortunately, I read reviews that said these pants ran large and recommended ordering a size down which didn't work for me because I don't like my pants to hug my rear end. I may order them again in a small instead of an extra small, but I'm not sure about the sizing on these. I'm 5'4", 28" waist, 37" hip.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fades

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by KatMc
from Winchester, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants and would like to buy more however, I am very disappointed at how bad they fade over time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The gray pants were 33" and the black pants were 31" Both were to long for me I had to pay to have them altered--so much for getting something on sa

DateFebruary 11, 2015
by bg48
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was fine only the problem with the length
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right for me

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Outwiththefourleggeds
from Port Townsend, Wa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my mom. She found the regular too short and the tall too long. Great quality pants, just wish there was something in between for her. I had bought myself some and love them: they actually make me feel thin! I wear a 12 and am 5'10 1/2" and the medium regular fit perfectly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the pants but they were about 3 inches too long.....so had to hem them.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Reebie
from Charlotte NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm short so nothing is ever the right size. Love the pants. plan to get more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wear these everywhere.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Adirondacks
from Upstate New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these pants in every color and wear them with almost every top I own, from dressy to casual. My only caveat is that the washing instructions should be followed exactly, including turning the pants inside-out. Otherwise, they can look worn after a few washings.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect pant for any occasion.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by mehew
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The starfish pants fits really well. They are as comfortable yoga pants but looks as dress pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

well made comfy pants

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by LB1956
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fabric, easy wear. Somewhat tighter than same style in another color. Hidden waist pocket a plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Fabulous Pants!

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Sunnysider
from Queens, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are so soft and comfy, and the quality is excellent. They are made with spandex and the wide waistband helps to hold in the belly. They are my go-to pants and I feel confident when wearing them in or out - anywhere. I am a plus sized gal, and have a 28" inseam, but I find the Petite Plus are the perfect length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these.

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Beccaba
from Apollo, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I now own 6 pairs of these pants. I love them. They look good no matter how many times I wash them and they always fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfectly - didn't have to shorten

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Bigfishtrap
from Olympia Washington
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
First pair didn't have to shorten, but the second pair, have to shorten about 2-3 inches, same size. These pants could also be used as a dress pant, they look and feel so good. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too small

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by ArkLady
from Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
after all I have read about Starfish in your information, I thought that they would be great. But I ordered the same size as always and they were way too small.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and great style!!!

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by idjeanie
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just love these pants, perfect for for me 5'4" 125# I just wish they came in more colors!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits so comfortably!

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by SisterLynn
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wasn't sure that I really wanted these stretch pants, but they fit so comfortably, I am really glad I gave them a try. They still look good after washing, too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, good fit, washed without any shrinkage.

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by Kamny
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants- very comfortable, look neat and not too sporty, fit is good. Hoping the fabric will hold up to repeated washing without pilling or fading.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by Gemm
from San Diego, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed a pair of casual knit pants that were neat looking to replace my fave pair of knit palazzo pants that finally bit the dust. I wanted something comfy like sweats but not sloppy looking - not yoga pants or gym pants. These are awesome. The waistband is wide and flat, not gathered, so it fits flat and smooth over the waist and hips. The legs are long and straight, not tapered or skinny but not wide and baggy either. These will be perfect for my day off, either at home or in public :) BTW I am 5'6", 135 pounds, curvy, usually wear a size 4 in pants but got a S (6-8) in these and they appear to be perfect. Could have used 1" more in length but I'll manage.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit, great neutral color

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by RoxanneTheTeacher
from Natchitoches, LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are incredibly comfortable all day long. They don't stretch out of shape in the afternoon. They look good, and the color goes with quite a few other items in my closet. As a teacher, I stand up and move around a lot during my classes. These are great pants for teachers!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice cool and stretchy

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by shellrobin
from St Simons Island, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these in Navy blue and love them, very cool and stretchy and comfortable. Will buy again, comfortable to work in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by Duran
from Montreal
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Extremely comfortable and keeps on looking great...no baggy knees.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why Not Just Call Them Super-Wides?

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by DebLikesTaterTots
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Land's End makes me sad these days. I ordered two pairs of these pants and, while the waist was comfy and roomy, the legs made me feel as though I was wearing two parachutes. In the image, the pants do look refined and smooth. And they are smooth and thick in-person. However, there's a fine line here that's being crossed in terms of the leg-width, and when pants start to look too baggy (as these do on me), they sort of lose that 'refined' feature. These look so much better on the slim model in the picture (thanks a lot, Photoshop) because they appear to be framing her legs, not drowning them in Starfish curtains.
Unfortunately, this isn't my first disappointing purchase. I've a couple of turtlenecks that fit well... except for in the arm length (too short).
I don't trust what I will get from Land's End anymore. And that stinks.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft on the skin and versatile

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by LenaSh
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits properly and may be worn almost on every occasion at business
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great material.

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by AnitaHoward
from Cleveland, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the fit although a little big in the waist. Very slimming.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

these pants don't wear well.

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by susannahjane
from maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have three pairs of these pants, and here's the good news: they are the most comfortable pants you'll ever own and they'll make you look 10 pounds thinner. Amazing! Now the bad news: after about 4 washings (according to instructions, of course) , they begin to fade and shortly after that to sag after about half a day. They no longer look nice enough to wear to church or meetings, they just look like sweatpants. I expect more from $40 pants and so sadly, I won't buy these again nor can I recommend them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Legs are really cut large

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by MERS
from North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Large cut particularly in the legs. Too expensive for what I got. I was disappointed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by Dail
from Raleigh NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect pants...sometimes they run a little long so I have purchased petite instead of regular. I've noticed this happens some seasons with LE but overall these pants are wonderful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love these pants!

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by pdh2
from Stevenson Ranch, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are so comfortable and long enough for my long, thin legs. I ordered both the small and a medium to find out what size I preferred, and Sears refunded my purchase of the other pair with no problem. Not only are they extremely comfortable, but they look like casual dress pants that I can wear to work. No ill fitting waist band like so many other pairs of pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit is amazing!

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by AK47
from Columbus, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was awed by the quality of the workmanship and material. Much better than I expected. I will be buying more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love the fabric but the XS is not an XS. Way too big!

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by nacw
Age: 45-54
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits too big. I ordered an XS and definitely NOT XS. Love the fabric. Going to try to shrink them by washing in hot water. Probably won't shrink much since they have a stretch material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by KTeacher
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are comfortable. They fit well and wash well. I own several pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these.

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by Cookieladyinde
from Smyrna, De
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants. They are a good length and a good fit as well as comfortable to wear
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Returned these pants.

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by HopeD
from Oregon coast
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these in black and was excited to receive these in charcoal gray. The fabric was not as substantial as the black pants and the fit not as comfortable.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starfish stretch pants are very comfortable.

DateJanuary 22, 2015
by DNordin
from Cranston, RI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pant are wonderful!! Extra winter warmth and really comfortable fit.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Starfish Refined Stretch Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable pants, great for the office and the home

DateJanuary 20, 2015
by GrandmaM2
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants to wear for work in the cold winter months. They fit well, are the most comfortable pants I have owned, and look dressy enough for both the office and casual outings. I like them so much I ordered two more pair. The fabric is also substantial. I love the small zip pocket at the waist. It's just right for a credit card or small amount of cash on a quick run to the cafeteria for lunch. These pants go everywhere and are an excellent buy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>