Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sandals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Adult Trello Clogs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Adult Trello Clogs

Experience the cushiest material in athletic shoes, the expanded foam midsole we use in our Trello™ Clogs, likely the comfiest you'll ever slip on. Better yet, they're naturally antimicrobial and waterproof. So Trello Clogs are great for gardening or washing the dog. Built-in vents let cool air in. Trellos even conform to the shape of your feet, as if they were made just for you. 100% expanded foam. Machine wash. (Gentle cycle, air dry). Please note: to avoid shrinkage, do not leave in hot car or near direct heat. 100% EVA. Imported. Half size customers, please size down to next full size. For example, size 8 1/2 should order size 8. Unisex Sizes: 6 (W6/M4) 7 (W7/M5) 8 (W8/M6) 9 (W9/M7) 10 (W10/M8) 11 (W11/M9) 12 (W12/M10) 13 (W13/M11) 14 (W14/M12) 15 (W15/M13)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 boats
9
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Adult Trello Clogs
Review 1 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please bring these back! So comfortable!

DateJuly 1, 2011
by BethanyGL
from Dallas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These shoes are THE most comfortable shoes I own. I bought a pair in navy and a pair in khaki. I was really disappointed to find them discontinued. I am a teacher and I'm on my feet all day. These shoes keep my feet from hurting at the end of a long day. Even though I don't wear much pink,I would have bought these,but they are not my size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I want more!!!

DateJuly 15, 2011
by Patanjala
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
So very disappointed that these shoes are no longer available! They are the best! So comfortable and extremely durable! PLEASE BRING THEM BACK !!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please bring back these Trello slides!

DateJuly 9, 2011
by ABennett
from Park Forest, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I was devastated to find that these excellent Trello slides had been discontinued after I'd gotten only one pair. I keep checking back periodically in hopes of finding them again. They're superbly comfortable, and I can wear them for gardening or to the store. The only drawback I've found is that the inner soles are slippery when they're wet. Although the ones I have are still holding up fine, I dread that someday they may die. Please bring them back!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very versatile

DateDecember 22, 2010
by ShopGuru
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I got these shoes when there more color choices and sizes. They are so light and comfortable I almost forgot I had them on - great for puttering around the house, doing yard work, or running to the store. They are cute to boot.....
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

DateMay 11, 2011
by Koopa
from Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I was surprised that I like them THAT much! I was a little bit worried that they will be too small for me, because I usually wear 6.5-7 and LA only has size 6 left, but on that sale I took a risk and got 6 in pink - they fit perfect, size 7 would be too big. I already wore them to the park with my son, walk the dog and did some gardening - This is wonderful littel shoes, very comfy!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever!

DateMarch 8, 2011
by grover224
from Ithaca, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
This shoe fits like a dream...I wear a 9.5 or 10 depending on the shoe and got this in a 10 and it fits great. I wear this shoe all the time, all day every day doing laundry, dishes, running around doing errands (though since winter I have been wearing them inside only as they are not really meant to be snow friendly!) I got them 9+ months ago, and there are no signs of wear and tear other than a bit of dirt! I am impressed with this shoe and recommend it to everyone, especially people who are on their feet all day. I hope Lands End offers them again this year, I'd love to get this as a gift for friends and family!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

DateFebruary 12, 2011
by WomanintheMirror
from Fairfax
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I just got it today and tried at home for a few hours. Very comfortable. I would keep it as slippers and order more for outdoor. At this winter time, this is a like a snug home for my bare feet - I don't like wearing socks even in the winter. I feel like it has created warm air with a bit moisture around my feet.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALL TIME FAV - AWESOME FIT!!...PLEASE BRING BACK

DateJanuary 16, 2014
by Fozzie7
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought a couple pairs a few years ago...they are showing some signs of wear, so I came to order more. SO VERY SAD these are no longer available! Great for around the house year round. PERFECT arch support for me. All in all, an awesome shoe for anything really!! Please, please, please bring these back!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adult Trello Clogs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on marshmallows!

DateJune 27, 2011
by LoveEDH
from El Dorado Hills, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I have a wide foot with a high arch and usually wear a wide 6-6.5 or med 6.5-7 the size 6 fit perfectly. I love these shoes for wearing around the house on our slab floors. It's like having my own personal gel mat on the floor when I'm cooking. The pink and lime green are a little bright for my stubby legs but the comfort is soooo worth it! LE, please bring these shoes back again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.