Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt

Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt

The pique fabric is beefy, but soft to the touch. The collar won't curl. The knit half-moon yoke is softer on your neck. The buttons are nearly indestructible and on to stay. Plus, our mesh pique fabric resists fading, pilling, shrinkage and wrinkles. We think it's the best polo value for your dollar. 100% ringspun combed cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 208 reviews
5 boats
151
4 boats
32
3 boats
10
2 boats
7
1 boat
8
187 out of 203(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts!!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Analyst61
from Springfield, Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Love Land's End clothing very much. Great comfort. Well crafted. Last well & wash well. Love them. Nice selection of colors too.
Only issue with Land's End at all is shoes. Not all men in the real world have shoe sizes of 8 on up. Lots of men wear anywhere from 6 to 8. And I know the shoe companies make the smaller sizes. I have been to market before. The sizes are there. Otherwise....... GREAT BRAND!!!!!!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What wonderful comfort!

DateJuly 20, 2013
by Sunsine
from Hollywood, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Perfect styling, wonderful material, easy care with no wrinkles. I am buying at least one in every color. It is so hard to find polo shirts with pockets and the older I get the more I realize that I need a pocket for my cell, my glasses, my pens and toothpicks. Great find and one I enjoy wearing over and over.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts; bought 3

DateMay 14, 2013
by Franklin45
from Clemmons, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Excellent fit, but the best was the lack of collar curling after wash and drying that I'd experienced with other store's similar style shirts.
+24points
25of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Polo with Pocket

DateApril 27, 2013
by festival42
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
This item is a fantastic buy. It is difficult to find pocket polo shirts anymore and this one is great!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband loves this shirt -- except for the hem

DateApril 15, 2014
by Marion2
from Tempe, Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Summer in the desert means 110 temps -- so shirts which breathe, & which don't chafe skin, are vital. These mesh polos are perfect --- except husband wishes the hem was a "banded bottom". When not tucked in, the banded bottom shirts look neater --- but comfort comes first, so more often than not this shirt is worn loose. It washes well, looks neat without ironing (hurrah!), & feels great. With the pocket, it looks a little dressy when worn with a jacket. This is a perfect shirt for Arizona & anywhere else you want to look nice & be comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice polo shirt

DateMarch 15, 2014
by VJTaylor
from Utah
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I don't buy often from Lands End anymore because quality in some products is jyst not what it used to be. However, the polo shirts are excellent. The fit is true to size, the fabric weight is just right and the collors do not curl. Better than any other polo shirt I have worn.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The collar which not supposed to curl, curls badly

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Phyllyp
from boynton beach, fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I've bought this shirt before and loved it. I will return this one
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality shirt

DateMarch 1, 2014
by spofcher
from NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
This is a good quality shirt, but I was looking for a polo shirt with a banded sleeve.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by BobRedd
from NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have been buying these for years now. They hold up very well and look great. After washing a light ironing and they look like new for years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well-made with soft, durable fabric.

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Mona46
from Asheville, North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. I was impressed with the weave of the fabric and the stitching that ought to hold up in many washes. My friend needed a shirt with a pocket for glasses; and this fit the bill to a T.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost Perfect

DateDecember 16, 2013
by TedB
from South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I really like this shirt. The fabric has a little heftier weight than most polo shirts I've seen online and in stores. The length of the shirt is good. If it had a little more room in the shoulders it would be perfect. I plan to buy a few more and would recommend it to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the fit is good and this is one of few companies that sell Polo shirts with pockets

DateDecember 13, 2013
by Michael1956
from Riverside, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have trouble finding tall enough shirts and I hope this doesn't shrink. It seems to be long enough. It fits well and is a well made shirt.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateNovember 9, 2013
by sonarman
from San Diego, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I am a large guy and these shirts fit great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Pontoon
from Indianapolis, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I use these for work and keep a small tablet in the pocket. Look good, wash well, no ironing. When they get stained or old, lands end is fantastic and replaces them for me at no charge.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shirt ever made. It is the only polo I will wear!

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by AZimach
from New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I have them in almost every couple and doubles of some colors. It is the best shirt in fit and wear. The most important is that it has a pocket . I need a pocket !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice weave; These shirts last more than 1 season; Easy wash, no wrinkles

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by LLIBKCEB
from Glen Ellyn, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Nice shirt
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Never needed a pocket before

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by WillyWaders
from Tampa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
It's handy having the pocket for the phone especially with my headphones plugged in. The shirt is much softer than I expected and very comfortable with a well proportioned fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greaat fit and quality

DateAugust 31, 2013
by User2
from Fair Haven
Gender: Male
They look good, feel, food and wear well. I bought XXL and they are exactly the size I expected.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good quality as previous polo shirts

DateAugust 25, 2013
by donaldray
from fort worth texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have bought a fantastic number of basic polo shirts with a pocket over the years (you wouldn't believe how many). the latest shirts that I have bought show to be made in Cambodia. earlier shirts were made in a variety of places, including china and others. the latest Cambodian shirts feel like a looser weave and not as good quality. my initial impression is that they are not as wash and wear, but that's very tentative. I am not an expert on cloth, but the new shirts feel cheaper, rougher, and just not as good.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color is what I expected, and it fits well

DateAugust 5, 2013
by WGC
from Pryor Creek, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I like the quality of the fabric, the fit and the way it feels. Polo shirts with pockets are hard to find, and the shirt tail is long enough. The color, black, is, well, black, but only time will tell how the color will hold up without fading.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt, good buy

DateJuly 23, 2013
by dem25
from Huntington Beach, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I guess it's my old age, but I am used to having a shirt pocket. I've tried polo shirts without the pocket, but I find that I reach for the pocket all day long.....and I end up not wearing the shirt again! So I'm quite grateful that Lands'End still carries a polo shirt with pockets. I also find that the shirts are of good quality and last a long time....and are very comfortable.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt, but...

DateJuly 20, 2013
by JimMcC
from Ocala, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
getting a little tired of the same solid colors/selection. As someone who takes a 2X/LT, and been buying them for years, it looks like I'll have to look elsewhere for something new. Love the material, the fit, and everything else about the shirt but how about some stripes or something like that?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very well made but ...

DateJuly 20, 2013
by chnesi
Age: Over 65
Very well made and the material is great. But I do not like the collar. They should change the style of the collar or have more choices of the collar style. The collar really looks outdated.
I would give them 5 stars and recommend to everyone if I can get a different style of collar. Everything else is fine and great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great POLO!!! Very GOOD quality

DateJuly 20, 2013
by PiaoLiang
from Arlington, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this for my husband, and he absolutely loved it! I bought it on rich red, fresh grass, pink breeze, cobalt blue and cozumel blue. The colors were great, perfect for spring and summer! My husband never wear anything pink but he wear pink on this one!
The QUALITY is fantastic! What's more exciting is that I bought these on SALE!
Really cant beat the quality for the price of these... This is a MUST BUY polo shirt for MEN!
FYI: I bought these both with and without pocket. The quality is the same but my husband prefers the one WITH the POCKET. Both of them is a KEEPER!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So wrinkly!

DateJuly 12, 2013
by Cybergrammy
from Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This shirt always looks as though my husband has slept in it. It's just as advertised in other ways, but you didn't mention the wrinkles! I'm soory to say, he would not want another shirt like this one.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizes tend to run small

DateJuly 9, 2013
by Retief
from Lancaster, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have been buying mesh polo shirts for a few years. This past year the size I usually get did not fit well. the shirts were shorter and seemed smaller. Now you may think that I might have gained weight. Well no siree bob that is not the case. I exchanged the shirts for a tall size which fit better. go figure!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good

DateJuly 9, 2013
by Rayowen
from Pittsburgh
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit was right, price was right, color does not run.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mostly a good shirt

DateJuly 8, 2013
by DixiesMom
from Willard, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have bought my husband Lands' End mesh polos for years. I like them a lot, but find that the collar gets a crease that isn't always attractive. I wish it would stay like it comes new where you can fold the collar over how you want. The crease is a little higher than I like. Otherwise, nice fabric and fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still Great After All These Years

DateJuly 8, 2013
by DENVERMAN
from Denver, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
It seems like I've been wearing LE mesh polo shirts forever and they're still great. The latest batch (I bought three) may be the best ever. They seem to have finally solved the problem of collar curl, which was the only thing about some previous versions that gave me cause to complain.
As another reviewer noted, the material seems to be a little lighter than previous versions but I don't view that as as a problem. It's also seems a lot softer which is a plus. And the fact you can still get them with the pocket is a definite draw.
I'll be back for more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best polos on the market

DateJuly 8, 2013
by SWDweller
from Albuquerque, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have some Land's End mesh polo shirts that are several years old. They are the ones I reach for most. After looking at other company's polos I decided to buy these from Land's End again. Good decision! They are still made as well as the ones I bought years ago. You can't say that about many products these days. And the pocket is large enough to hold my reading glasses and my pen. Well made and bright colors too. Like I said in the title, these are the best polos on the market.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have these in every color and still come back to buy the newer polos

DateJuly 4, 2013
by jazzlafem
from York,Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
It's true that I have these in every color. I tend to be a shopaholic when it comes to LE. I like these shirts because you don't have to iron them and because they look so smart on me.
I buy other polos with prints and styles but I keep coming back to the basic Polo.
I like to grab these up especially at this time of the year when they go on sale too.
Grab them while they last !!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my husband loves these shirts they have a pocket which is a requirement for him.

DateJune 22, 2013
by Shuggy
from Cherry Valley, Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
He loves the length and the fit is great. He wears them to work everyday. I think we have one in every color.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to Find!

DateJune 22, 2013
by Leesia
from Houston Tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
We have been shopping with L.E. for a long time and have found that there are few companies that make a polo shirt with a pocket. They used to be very easy to find, but not so these days. So L.E. please don't scratch this item from your product line - it is the right style, like the material, holds up well and HAS A POCKET!.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shirt is not the same as in the past.

DateJune 16, 2013
by mc1544
from Mason City, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have worn this same shirt in many colors for a number of years because I liked the pocket, hefty material and fit. This years version is cut larger in the same size at least in the red color. The material seems to be lighter weight. I am disappointed and returning it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit is excellent. Fit is great especially for a tall 2X man.

DateJune 9, 2013
by HelenKime
from Comox, Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My husband found the fabric a little too warm but the shirt looks great on him. Fit is generous. Colors very good.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful and wearable

DateJune 8, 2013
by LJDAVIDSON
from Scarsdale, N. Y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Great basic polo firm mesh to keep its shape pocket is an invaluable asset
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Short Sleeve Original Mesh Polo Shirt with Pocket

DateJune 2, 2013
by tempecpa
from Tempe AZ and Houston TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Bought three. Waiting for another sale to buy three more. I love these polos because they are soft, comfortable and fit well. So far, I have only washed them twice, but they seem to hold their shape really well without turning into a limp rag. I bought them to wear to work. They feel so good and look so good that I think maybe they will be the only shirt I wear to work. The colors I bought were rich red, cypress brown heather and gray heather. The rich red looked like the color might run in the wash, so I rinsed it out in a sink of cold water as soon as I got it. The water did in fact turn rich red. After the water stopped turning color, I washed it in cold water with a cup of vinegar to lock in the color. Now the shirt is as bright as ever, still looks good, still feels good and does not run in the wash. I needed a pocket because, for work, I wear a name badge around my neck. I can drop the badge into the pocket to keep it from flopping around when I am walking.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these shirts.

DateMay 31, 2013
by Airstreammama
from Deltona, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I buy these polos several times a year, esp. when on sale. My husband says they are comfortable and don't shrink when washed. He prefers these to sport shirts and I don't have to iron them. A win for both of us!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shirt. Fits well.

DateMay 29, 2013
by LouiseAgin
from Port Orange, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The only thing I find with not just this shirt but all of your collared polos is an issue with the collars. They always seem to have a crease in the collar that is not in the place where the collar should lay. No matter how much you try to iron it out ( and I don't think you should have to iron a polo), it seems set permanently almost like it was cut on the fold in the fabric. It seems okay when the shirt is new but as soon as it's washed and dried the first time, it's set and the collar will only lay along the fold.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value and I am very pleased

DateMay 29, 2013
by OldFan
from South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I am very pleased with the purchase. The Shirts look good, you feel like you look smart with them. they are made well. I wear them continually.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well-made and very comfortable

DateMay 28, 2013
by JAD07748
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
This shirt is very well-made - worth the price. The fabric breaths, making for a comfortable experience regardless of the heat. You can't go wrong with this shirt.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

High Quality

DateMay 28, 2013
by JackF1
from san diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Sturdy quality and good looking shirts that are reasonably priced. However, the white medium shirt is cut narrower than the yellow and blue shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought these last year and liked them, so...........

DateMay 28, 2013
by SilverGhost
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I can't find decent polo shirts anymore. I tried Sears, Walmart, Pennys, Kohls, etc. First of all, almost nobody makes a Tall polo, which I need. I tried the XLs from those stores, and they fit OK to start. But after each wash, they shrank a little. After 6 months or so, they were too short, and pretty much wearing out anyway.
With Lands End's guarantee, you can't go wrong if your not satisfied. I bought a couple of these last year, and they are holding up quite well. I bought one of almost all the colors they offer this time. (No pink, thank you). I'm sure I will be happy with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice fabric - like the pocket

DateMay 11, 2013
by DickieG
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
The thing that would make this a GREAT polo would be a ribbed cuff. I had to chose between that and the pocket, and since there aren't a lot of pocket polos around, I went with the pocket. Would have been nicer not to have to give something up.
Also, need more colors - bright and pastels.
Richard Garrett
Tampa Florida
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Polo shirt - comfortable - great fit - washes well

DateMarch 31, 2013
by Raymon
from Huntsville, AL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
This Polo shirt is a great all around product. I am a senior and use the shirt for all occasions. I have ordered most all the colors. The product washes well and is an easy iron. I have been looking for a good Polo with a pocket for some time. I have replaced all my old Polo's with this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Perfect"

DateFebruary 21, 2013
by AmeliaAnne
from St. John's. NL, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
That's what my Husband said when he tried on this shirt. Nice to wear with shorts on vacation and dressy enough with Khakis for a business casual look. Weight of the fabric very nice. Soft but not clingy and not too thin. Good shape; not too fitted or too boxy. My Husband wants me to order more colours. Very reasonable priced. We have certainly paid more in the past for polos of lesser quality so were especially pleased with this shirt given the reasonable price.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm not sure why all polo shirts don't have pockets! This is a great shirt!

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by celehtonen1
from Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fits great! Quality is always #1!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt is exactly as advertised

DateDecember 23, 2012
by FlaSurveyor
from Lakeland, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
The shirts are an excellent value. It fits very well and is very comfortable. The price was better than a local Bealls Department store and the quality is better than what they offered.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect casual shirt

DateDecember 22, 2012
by Will912
from Pasadena, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I love these things so much I had to get one for every day of the week! Good-looking, comfortable in almost any weather, well-made and last almost forever. A polo shirt and either shorts or jeans is my daily uniform, and having a pocket of useful size is to me a necessity. They're nice enough for almost any occasion except those that require a tie, and here in SoCal those are pretty rare. A few more colors would be nice to have, but I'll be buying these for a long time, so I can wait!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Short Sleeve Original Mesh Pocket Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit is perfect for my husband and fits him well. Wish there were more colors to select from. He already has most of the colors shown.

DateDecember 10, 2012
by rascal06
from Western NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit is perfect. Product washes well and does not fade. He has the same polo shirts for many years and they still look new.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>