Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Tankini & Bikini Separates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts

We all know a day at the pool takes you beyond the water – a trip to the snack bar, a quick stop at the store on the way home. Cover up in style with our Supplex Swim Shorts. Designed to be worn in and out of the water, they're an easy pull-on style with a hidden panty. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.945 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 201 reviews
5 boats
92
4 boats
52
3 boats
24
2 boats
20
1 boat
13
161 out of 200(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Review 1 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

So so fit

DateJuly 18, 2014
by Swimmermare
from Ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
They inflate when jumping in a pool! The material holds air ...totally unattractive with air bubbles bubbling out. Plan to return. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

DateJuly 15, 2014
by knlfaz
from California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These swim shorts are just what I was looking for. I got the white -- hoping that was not a mistake. They have a nice lining so hopefully will not be see through when wet. They fit well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable!

DateJuly 7, 2014
by Anonymous
from san diego, ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love wearing these shorts to my water aerobics class. They are comfortable and go with any swim t shirt I wear with them. My only complaint is after wearing them daily for one month the black color has really faded. I try to rinse them after every swim class but sometimes I forget..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

DateJune 24, 2014
by Ruth2222
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Got this in white and was afraid it would be too see- through, but it was fine. The shorts are very light weight and the sewn-in bathing suit bottom was substantial. Good buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Perfect material but bad fit

DateJune 22, 2014
by TMcC
from MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I returned them not faltering at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shorts

DateMay 27, 2014
by JJFE
from Troy, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This shorts are great. I love the quality and the fact that I don't even have to worry about a cover up when I'm out of the water. I wore them on our camping trip. The fit is perfect as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel good, look great!

DateApril 28, 2014
by OceanCity
from The Villages, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
They are comfy and provide the extra leg coverage I was looking for. Since pant legs can sometimes feel tight when sitting on low beach chairs, I ordered one size up. I was glad I did. They are just the right length to provide a youthful stylish look.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable

DateApril 26, 2014
by mschef
from mn
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
They are comfortable and what I wanted for the lake. I am glad you brought back the supplex fabric. It is a nicer fabric for plus size. Knits tend to cling. More colors would be nice. Plus size deserve just as many choices as skinny people. I would really suggest you go back to the old design with the elastic in the back only, front zipper and pocket. It was more slimming as I have one pair of them. These lack any place to put a phone and money when walking the beaches.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Short shorts, run small

DateMarch 30, 2014
by abcd123456
from MN
Age: 35-44
C'mon LE, stop changing the swim short styles every year. These are very short for plus size and run small. I prefer the style from a couple years ago that had a zip & snap and pockets...and they were longer...not board short long but in between. PLEASE make them again!!
+57points
58of 59voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confortable, good fit

DateMarch 1, 2014
by JanieA
from Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Just what I was hoping for, good fit, quality and comfortable.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for kayaking/canoeing

DateFebruary 23, 2014
by BarbPaddler
from Ridgeley WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought my first pair of these nearly 3 years ago - I had finally gotten fed up with soggy shorts and a wet bottom while paddling. I am plus-sized and wanted more coverage than a bathing suit, both for sun protection and for dignity's sake! These work well - the supplex outer shell dries quickly and the inner panty doesn't stay soggy like cotton shorts. I bought a second pair so I wouldn't have to wash them out in the sink on multiple-day trips. My only quibbles are that I really wanted a longer inseam and more color choices. Now LE has come out with a 9 inch inseam variety. I am getting ready to order a pair and hope that they are as comfortable as my old standbys.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I hoped for!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by LR75
from Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These swim shorts are very comfortable and a good fit. I wear these at our rec. center pool. They are a good quality.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the most comfortable swimming bottoms . Perfect for the pool and beach, whether lying in the sun or chasing waves'

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Etalory
from RI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The sizing is perfect and does leave room for error! Quality is great. I wear these both at the beach and poolside. Very comfortable for a walk on the beach.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Swim shorts

DateOctober 16, 2013
by buckinghamgal
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These swim shorts are perfect for good coverage and flexability, expecially in the therapy pool. The quality and fit are great as was the assistant at the Land's End store in Sears.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by SadieW
from Seattle
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these and will probably order another pair! I am 5'7" and didn't have any problem with the "panty" part that others mentioned. I wore these with some tankini tops I have previously ordered. It was nice that they dry so quickly. I've washed them several times now and haven't had any problems with them at all. Would highly recommend! I do wish they would offer them in other colors; that would be great!
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast drying and matches the tankini top I bought last year

DateAugust 6, 2013
by Lizee
from Canoe, BC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great shorts! Nice fit and I like the fact that they are fast drying as I sometimes go for a dip at the beach before heading home from work.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too bulky

DateAugust 5, 2013
by baruchsmom
from passaic, nj
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
The shorts are a bit bulky and not as comfortable as I would have liked but I kept them because I needed them immediately and I will say that they are good enough to swim in and look fine.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These swim shorts feel good.

DateAugust 3, 2013
by stop
from San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The swim shorts are made of quality material and feel good on. I only gave 4 stars because the panty liner elastic is too tight and this makes your skin bulge a little. I read this in several reviews but was hoping Lands End paid attention and would fix the problem. They did not. I am keeping the shorts because I need them and am hoping the elastic will stretch.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and practical to the max

DateAugust 3, 2013
by ecschuhs
from Fort Myers, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are my favorite swim bottoms --- very comfortable and practical in the pool and around the yard in between dips. I ordered a size larger than normal to compensate for the tight leg elastic other reviews complained about, and it seemed to do the trick beautifully. The legs are tight enough to cover, but not uncomfortable at all.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hope Lands End carries these far into the future!

DateAugust 2, 2013
by JMKey
from Georgia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These are my staple for swimming in the summer. I've got two active little boys and these are so easy to wear when I need to be prepared for anything - pool time, lake time, tubing, etc. This is my second purchase of these swim shorts and I haven't worn my first pair out yet after 3 years. I just wanted to make sure I had another pair in case they were discontinued for next year. They are straight-up black so they will coordinated with any tankini top that has black in it. They are super comfortable and durable! The fabric will not "pick" like other swimsuit fabric - great for sitting on the edge of the pool worry-free!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sporty, loose and comfy

DateJuly 24, 2013
by kansasswimmer
from Kansas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these shorts, and bought them to replace REI men's swim trunks I've worn for the last dozen years. The only problem with these shorts is that they lack a drawstring, which meant I started to lose them when I pushed off the wall swimming laps, and I can only imagine the effect of diving in the pool! I opened the waist and threaded my old drawstring through and now they are perfect! If you don't dive or swim laps, they'll work fine as-is. The sizing was right on for my usual pants size.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too baggy

DateJuly 20, 2013
by texas2009
from Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
these were too baggy and loose. Beach living swim shorts MUCH better.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The size is spot on.

DateJuly 20, 2013
by MJKBUYER
from CHICAGO, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The shorts fit funny between the leg. I'm not sure how to describe it but when walking you can tell they aren't cut correctly. It doesn't bother me in the pool, only when I am walking.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Everytime you are in the water they balloon up around you. Not easy to swim in.

DateJuly 14, 2013
by mjjim
I have other swim shorts from other companies but needed a pair to go with a new swim top. I tried them on and they fit fine. Unfortunately the first time I was in the water with them they fill up with air and are not easy to swim in. Fine for lounging around the pool but not to swim in. If I could, I would return them. Unfortunately I cannot.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice quality, but too short for me.

DateJuly 10, 2013
by KittyP
from Montana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These were nicely made, but I prefer shorts to cover the top of my thigh.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfortable shorts

DateJuly 9, 2013
by HBB
from Oshkosh, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am thinking of these for beach attire, with the tankini top I bought last year. They are comfortable, fit well, and I am thinking they might work for the work out room too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, versatile swim short

DateJune 23, 2013
by fluffjackie
from milton, ma
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Like the promo says, you can wear these comfortably for a range of activities and nobody is any the wiser. As others have covered they do run a bit small so size up for comfort. Nice drying material. Very cute. ANd a bargain at this time of year!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

easy to wear

DateJune 22, 2013
by frozennorth
from winnipeg mb
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
True to size, but, the hidden panty seems a bit short waisted. I'm 5'9" and it seems to not be quite "long" enough. Overall, great, easy to wear. I love to spend the day around our backyard pool and this is just comfortable to wear.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shorts are great, attached panty not!

DateJune 22, 2013
by Everynameitryistaken
from Pasadena, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased these swim shorts with the intention of cutting out the attached panty. Thank goodness that was my intention as the attached panty is ridiculously uncomfortable and not sized correctly as other reviews have mentioned. The swim shorts themselves dry quickly and make me feel a little less self conscious. I bought these same shorts from Lands End a couple of years ago in a misses 16 and this recent purchase was 16 W and they fit about the same as the misses so I would say the short itself runs a little small. Since no one sees them I wear cotton underwear under these shorts for breath ability. If the attached panty and shorts are what you are looking for you will be disappointed. As I was mainly interested in the shorts and this fabric with a 3" inseam is hard to come by, I didn't mind cutting out the attached panty from a brand new garment.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swim shorts

DateJune 22, 2013
by 212Sue
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
LOVE these swim shorts. Hope you will continue selling them. Great fit, fast drying.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shorts

DateJune 22, 2013
by amber575
from virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
comfortable and modest swim shorts. dry quickly and look good with a tank top too
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not up to usual standards

DateJune 22, 2013
by JAD
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The lining panty was twisted so the short didn't sit straight. Very disappointing. Sent it back.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for water activities

DateJune 22, 2013
by Joanne789
from Honolulu, HI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit as expected. The liner does run a bit smaller, but it is a control type of liner. It covers your behind and a bit more which is good if you are getting onto a standup paddle board or kayak. Since it is black, it works with just about any style and color top. Seems to be well constructed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dry very quickly!

DateJune 22, 2013
by happyshopper36
from Detroit, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I like the length of these swim shorts. I also like that they dry quickly.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want more colors!

DateJune 21, 2013
by PlusZoe
from Round Rock
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Love these swim shorts! They fit well and provide great coverage in and out of the water. They dry quickly and do not ride up. I wish the older style tankini tops were still available to go with these (like a tank top) and I wish there were more color choices!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shorts

DateJune 9, 2013
by Cordelia73
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits great, covers everything that needs to be covered, looks cute. my only complaint is that the shorts fill up with air and make a big bubble every time you get in the water.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these swim shorts!!

DateMay 11, 2013
by MAS101
from San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable to wear all day while sightseeing. They look like regular shorts with perfect coverage for middle age figures. They dry very quickly. Excellent quality --- so I bought another pair!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost perfect fit

DateMay 6, 2013
by Charco
from New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These swim bottoms are great. They fit well and hold up in the water. The only problem with them is that I'm short and they are still too long for me. Would love to have these in a petite.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric that dries quickly.

DateApril 29, 2013
by 50ishmom
from New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these swim shorts. Great coverage and fabric. Almost perfect, but I wish they were an inch or two longer.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color and fit are perfect.

DateApril 27, 2013
by ullapool05
from Dallas, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I can only purchase the swim shorts now. I used to purchase in the past many of the old style tankini tops, but the new styles with new strap configurations are difficult for one who wants to protect one's shoulders. As we get older we need a top that we can get out of easier that does not require us to reach back to get into.
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They changed these resulting in ruin

DateApril 24, 2013
by Rose00500
from Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased these several times in the past. I like the fabric because it does not cling out of the water and it is not a knit fabric which will be ruined by the coping around the pool. HOWEVER, I wish I had read the other reviews before ordering this year; the inside panty is AT LEAST TWO SIZES SMALLER than the shorts. Shame on you Lands' End for cutting corners.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits small. Fabric clings to legs when wet, does not dry fast.

DateApril 13, 2013
by Swimalot
from FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought to go with a top piece but don't like the fit nor the fabric. There is no pocket, which in a minor inconvenience. The pants cling to the body when you get out of the water and feels cold on the skin. The fabric does not dry fast.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not my fave

DateApril 13, 2013
by Engraverlady
from Las Cruces, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these because I am a woman of a "certain age," and more coverage in the pool seems preferable to less. But I didn't like the fabric of these shorts. It's kind of like nylon - feels like windbreaker fabric and is a bit noisy. It also tends to flare out, as if there isn't enough weight to make it drape. I sent them back.
I had owned a different pair from Land's End (Women's Regular Beach Living Swim Shorts with Tummy Control Item # 347229-AJ4), but after a loss of weight, they are now too big. I much prefer them, but they are pricey ($54.00), so I'll wait for a good sale.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Miss matched Size

DateMarch 14, 2013
by RedWingsRock
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The inside panty is at LEAST one size smaller than the shorts. I should have listened to the other reviewers. This is my second time reviewing the product. I wonder why my other review doesn't appear.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horribly Sized

DateMarch 7, 2013
by RedWingsRock
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The inner swim pant is at least one if not two sizes smaller than the outer shorts. How did these pass quality control Landsend? VERY Disappointed. Wish I had listened to the previous reviews and not ordered these.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size and color

DateMarch 5, 2013
by tahnee
from billerica ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
2 or 3 seasons ago this item was available in many colors and SIZE 4. This is no longer the case. Black only and size 6 is the smallest. For we who do not want to wear a bikini or skirt, lands end has removed the option of having a simple, well-fitting bottom.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shorts

DateJanuary 7, 2013
by Bgreiner
from Kansas City, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've never worn swimshorts before and I'm excited about these. I feel like they add more coverage than a traditional swim bottom but still allow for ease of movement. I did need one size bigger than the size chart showed for my hip size.
+18points
21of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Athletic styled

DateDecember 22, 2012
by Victrav
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the fabric on these. It does not have spandex in it, so it looks like it will not stretch out of shape after a few swimming pool swims. My measurements are right at the size, and I really could not have fudged a bit with this fit. Black, of course, goes with everything. These are a winner.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The inside panty of the swim short certainly isn't sized the same as the shorts themselves.

DateNovember 7, 2012
by XXXXXXXXXX
from AJ, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice swim shorts, however, the inner panty liner is incredibly smaller than the shorts themselves. I wish I could cut the panty out, but you can't with swim shorts. This is the third time I've ordered swim shorts from Lands End and have found this pair uncomfortable due to the lining size.
+27points
30of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Sport Tankini Supplex Swim Shorts
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swim shorts were just what i was looking for.

DateOctober 28, 2012
by Foley3
from Pittsburgh PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice quality, easy to swim in, and a little tight across the belly (which I need!)
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>