Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Robes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fleece-lined Robe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Fleece-lined Robe

Two soft sides: smooth knit outside, rich fleece inside. The hood warms a wet head, keeps drafts off the back of your neck. Self-fabric belt, onseam side pockets. Shell: 69% cotton/31% polyester. Fleece: 100% polyester. Machine wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 boats
46
4 boats
18
3 boats
4
2 boats
5
1 boat
2
65 out of 75(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Review 1 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and Thick--almost more coat than robe!

DateSeptember 18, 2011
by AnnieLLee
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Was surprised by the heft and thickness of the robe--it is almost like a faux-fur coat than a robe--I have it in dark-blue, which only adds to the illusion... I guess I can always step out with it if I need to and not feel under-dressed... It is too warm yet for using it, but I know it will be lovely cozy on colder days and will ensure no shivering in night-gown on pjs, no matter the temp outside the covers. It waits to be seen how it launders but for now, it is lovely; even if a bit thicker than I'd have expected a robe to be. The only caveat is that I was hoping to use it as a travel robe, too--it is often colder in country homes where I visit with friends on weekends--but it is too hefty for that. Hardly a real complaint but something to note in case you are hoping to tote it about.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful warm feel

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by geedy
from freeland, wa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I can wear small or medium sizes, depending on the cut...this I ordered in medium and glad I did, since
it is a little bulky.
The feel is very warm and since the white was sold out, I ordered the red...I could even
wear it outside around my house in the winter, since it has a belt and a hood.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cozy warm robe

DateSeptember 7, 2011
by LiviaRuth
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The robe is incredibly thick and fluffy and very comfortable. I am waiting for the winter to wear it. I bought in on sale at the end of the summer. My only complaint is how short it is. I am 5' 2 . I bought it in red and it is very very bright. I wish I had bought another color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, snuggly and luscious!

DateSeptember 6, 2011
by catwriter
from Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought one for myself and then another one for my mom... super-thick fabric with a delicious fuzzy lining. Nice cozy hood. Runs a smidge big. The red is beautiful but definitely a bright cranberry red, not on the wine-y side like in the photo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and comfy!!!!

DateSeptember 6, 2011
by Annapolis
from MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm typically a medium on top and a large on the bottom, but the medium robe was huge on me - even taking in consideration that this is a robe and you want extra room for comfort. The small is perfect! I would suggest you order a size smaller than your usual jacket/coat size. This robe is so soft and comfy! I never want to get dressed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Robe for freezing Temps

DateSeptember 5, 2011
by Deblove
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this robe for my daughter and roommate for Christmas. They applied for jobs in Afghanistan with outdoor bathrooms. I am looking forward to hearing how warm they will be on the way to the showers. They will be the envy of the base. Thanks for a great design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this will keep you warm!

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by millie
from the south
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
saw this on sale and asked daughter in law if she wanted it. then ordered one for myself. It will add easily 20 pounds to you! lol! but it will keep you warm! I thought I would take off the belt and then have snaps up the front to close it. That's my plan. YOu can rearrange the design of the garment when it is so inexpensive! It will be great to put on right out of the hot tub in the winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific robe

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by mjflan
from Dallas, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this for my daughter who just left for college, she needed something to wear back and forth to the common bathroom. She loves it, so soft and comfy, and I feel that she will be wearing a lot as it gets colder in her dorm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy robe...a great buy.

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by Shockfuzz
from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought this on sale even though I probably won't be wearing it much right now. It is super soft inside and nice on the outside, too. Although I wasn't shopping for a robe, it was such a great buy I couldn't pass it up. I haven't washed it yet but should be okay. I bought a size up because I like a robe to be a little roomier so if it takes up a bit in the wash, it won't be a problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovely color, light and warm.

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by Michiko
from Sydney Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It could be a little longer, i.e. down to calf, for warmth. So comfortable that I want to wear it all the time at home. A little bit bulky around underarm especially if you're wearing winter nightie underneath. It could be a little bit more generous around the hip. The belt being made of the same material, stretches and does not work very well as a belt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great robe

DateSeptember 3, 2011
by lerikru
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very warm and cozy. Bought 2 more for presents
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best robe ever

DateSeptember 3, 2011
by sadiebelle
from Texarkana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If you want to stay warm and cozy this is the perfect robe. It is the warmest most comfortable robe I have ever owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Robe Ever

DateSeptember 3, 2011
by kims121
from Wauchula, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Gave this to my mother-in-law as a birthday present along with some LE's slippers and a LE's nightgown. I ordered a petite size which fitted perfect. She is 5'3" . She loved them all and so did everyone at the party. Wish I'd receive this robe as a gift. Highly recommend. Thick, plush and comfy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super snuggly!

DateAugust 27, 2011
by tabitha88
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Super soft robe, will be great come winter. I wish it was fleece on the outside, as well.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cozy, fluffy robe

DateAugust 24, 2011
by NoCOMom
from Northern Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got this for my daughter, she loves it, especially the inside soft, fluffy part.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cozy warm

DateAugust 23, 2011
by AlphaCat
from BelAir,MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this on sale and I am very pleased with it. I had to reorder it a size up because the sleeves were too narrow to pull over long sleeves. I am also pear shaped and the robe is cut a little too straight to keep my hips covered, the larger size helps but LE you have to keep in mind women have curves. I bought it for cold winter days when I need to take the dog out and I want to throw something on more than a sweatshirt, the hood will come in handy. The length is OK even though I am 5'9" it falls just above my knees, sure longer would have been better but for the price I paid it will do.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG, what a warm cuddle bathrobe. I can't wait for winter.

DateAugust 22, 2011
by loracriver
from Sacramento, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is perfect, the quality is above average. If feels like a big warm blanket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fleece Lined Robe

DateAugust 21, 2011
by Lightkeeper
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Lands End Fleece Lined Robe is a high qualify Robe, soft, comfortable , just the right lengh; and thickness to keep you warm during the cold season. Highly recommend! I purchased this robe for myself and as gifts for my family and friends. They love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Spa Robe

DateAugust 21, 2011
by namething
from Central CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
What a bargain! This robe is super luxury and warmth. I liked it so much I ordered 5 more for Christmas presents.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy on sale. Will wait till winter to test it, but it has great potential.

DateAugust 6, 2011
by Tikimae
from Houston
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits a bit large, but since it is a wrap around it does not matter. Very soft and fluffy. Good quality. Not sure how it will wash, but will use cold water and line dry . Bought two, one for me and one for my daughter for her birthday.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Robe, Great Price

DateJuly 10, 2011
by MLE88
from Michigan
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect for cold Michigan nights coming out of the hot tub! Super soft and comfy, warm, absorbent, hood works great for preventing wet hair from dripping all over the house.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great robe to snuggle under

DateJuly 9, 2011
by Bixie
from Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this robe. It feels great to wear and is warm enough to eliminate the need for winter heating where I live. It is heavyish but on the pro side, it also makes a great extra cover on the bed at night. It is well made and the fit seems right for the size. I bought two of these this winter.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft!

DateJuly 9, 2011
by Meganhyde
from Greater Boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got it off season, so I haven't worn it yet in the cold. But it was lighter than I feared and super sorft and snuggly.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for a cold night

DateJuly 9, 2011
by DonnaG
from New York, N.Y.
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the two-sided effect. Fleece is very warm and will be great come December. A good buy, especially at sale price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love it!

DateJuly 6, 2011
by emnz
from Wellington, New Zealand
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i bought this in red, petite small and it is beautiful. It is warm, bright red and looks deluxe. I love it. It was posted to my work, and my coworker immediately bought one for herself and one for her son. could do with being a couple of inches longer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I wanted

DateJuly 2, 2011
by Janno
from Sydney Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a great, warm dressing gown. However, a way of closing the neck over & being just a couple of inches longer would make it perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it so much, bought it for my kids!!!

DateJune 26, 2011
by Imale
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This robe is so soft, snuggly & plush, I bought it in xs for both my girls to grow into! Can't wait for this to be my fave cuddle robe for years to come... have not yet washed it yet, though. Hope it holds up as well as it feels now.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This robe is amazing - soft, plush, cozy and warm!

DateJune 11, 2011
by judila
from central nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I can't wait for winter to come to the northeast so I can slip into this robe every day. It feels like the best sweatshirt with a soft, furry fleecy lining, Cold weather can't come soon enough for me :-)
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift for Someone

DateJune 1, 2011
by shl78433
from Wisconsin Dells
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If you want to send love in a package.... send this robe. My mother raved about how much she LOVES it! She said it was the softest robe she has ever owned. I will probably order one for myself after hearing how how much she loves the robe. Ordered her a medium and she is a small frame (but tall) size 8-10 (more an 8). She said it fit perfect!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great heavy robe

DateMay 29, 2011
by LandsEndFan95112
from San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
What a luxury! It's warm and very cuddly. Something to cuddle up in when you really want to be snug. I got one for a friend who loves hers too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I gave a petite sized robe to my daughter for her birthday and she is living in it and loving it!

DateMay 3, 2011
by h2
from seattle
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Cozy! Hood is great. the first wash did release a little color but it washed out of the other item in the next load.. I am surprised LE isn't marketing to tweens and teens because anyone who lounges around in pjs like that age would find this terrific!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! This robe is incredible!

DateMay 2, 2011
by AnnieAnna
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I couldn't believe the thickness & warmth of this robe! I bought it on sale after winter & have to wait for the cold weather to be able to enjoy it. I bought it in the navy & it is so rich & gorgeous. I love it!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this robe - warm and comfy - great to cuddle into.

DateMay 1, 2011
by HStr
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This robe is perfect for cold winter nights and watching late night TV. Very comfortable and cozy,
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a perfect robe for cold winters

DateMay 1, 2011
by Pine
from Montvale, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased this robe in the navy color in the extra small..This is the first robe I've ever owned that fit my tiny self.
It was a wicked winter here in New Jersey. I also, have a new puppy who needed training in the freezing temperatures. This robe is the perfect "walk the dog" robe. It looks like a coat, more than a robe. So, I can't recommend this enough. It's so warm, heavy, slips on with ease and made training my new puppy a warm, not painful event. The price was so worth every penny, the fast service and delivery was outstanding.
For anyone who's looking for a way to stay warm, walking their dog in the early hours, I hope you'll find this robe as wonderful as I have.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxurious Warmth

DateApril 30, 2011
by nwgrange
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This robe made me feel pampered the moment I put it on. It is so plush and warm that you'll be wishing for cold weather so you can pull it out of the closet.
It fit well, both in terms of length and wrapping securely around me. And the sleeves don't hang down over my hands, which is nice. I haven't had this robe very long so I can't comment on how well it will wash, but so far I'm loving it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

right length, a bit on the heavy side, would love a loop for hanging,

DateApril 30, 2011
by copainnemayoshi
from lorraine, qc, canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
no hoodie, preferably, zipper closure, longer length, great value, washes well, comfy and warm, would order as gift
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hot

DateApril 28, 2011
by Thomasinaa
from Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Unless you live in a very cold house, this robe is too warm. I find the bulkiness a bit much also. It did wash and dry well which was a nice surprise as being so heavy, I thought it would take alot of dryer time, but it's pretty good.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a great robe

DateApril 16, 2011
by Deani
from Overland Park, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was hoping to get a really warm robe to cuddle up in. It is warm, but way too short to cuddle in. I'm 5'2", ordered the small, and it hits above my knee. Also, the robe is cut extremely wide, which almost made me think it could have been mismarked and been a large. The robe is two layers of material, and the fleece part is only tacked to the knit at the bottom of the robe. Robe is definitely not as it appears in the photo. I returned mine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This robe is cozy!

DateApril 16, 2011
by campsalot
from Syracuse, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this robe based on another reviewers reccommendation that the robe was so warm she slept in it when the heat was off. I immediately hit the "add to cart icon" since I frequently find myself sleeping in chilly locales. This is a very warm,cozy feel good robe. The big plus for me is that it is perfect for chilly nights when I don't want to up the heat. I am planning on taking it camping this spring in the northeast where nights stay cold until summer. Just perfect for what I wanted it for.
The cons that others might consider if warmth is not the priority is that it is a very heavy robe and sexy it is not! The fleece lining does feel nice on your skin. Not at all scratchy just soft.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super thick and super warm

DateApril 16, 2011
by heaslipart
from Melbourne Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this robe is a cold weather robe it is luxurious and thick, if you want to look slim in a robe this one may not be for you however the comfort factor is high
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Haven't been cold since I bought this robe

DateMarch 12, 2011
by MyrriahJane
from El Mirage, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Currently I don't have heat in my house so the wintertime temperature gets as low as the low 50s. I've always had trouble staying warm, even wearing several layers. On the coldest nights I've slept in this robe with the hood over my head and have stayed comfortable. When wearing it around the house, I don't wear any layer underneath and it is soooo soft! I love it so much I am ordering a second one. If you are someone who is always cold, this is the robe for you.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sure is warm!

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by ZeusesMom
from St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits well; I like the color and it's warm. The best redesign they could come up for this robe it to make it longer. Other than that, I like it fine.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Bulky

DateFebruary 7, 2011
by AmberC
from Berkeley, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This robe was far too heavy and bulky for me, and the fabrics were not what I was expecting. The outer layer is not knit, but sweatshirt material. The fleece lining was not your typical micro-fleece fabric but was more of a faux fir, which only added to the weight and bulk of the robe. I will be returning it. I am 5'4" and 120 lb, and I ordered Petite Small, which was too large for me.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER WARM

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by NannyJo
from MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted a warm robe, but not so long that I would trip on the stairs. This one is just what I was hoping for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty warm!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by Chillynomore
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The robe does keep me nice and warm when it's cold outside - but not as cold as the rest of the country! The other review that suggested adding a button and loop to keep the front closed (the hood does pull the front open) was correct. That additional button is needed and a big help. Wonder why it wasn't part of the "original equipment"?
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely and warm and sooooo soft-heavenly to wear!

DateJanuary 12, 2011
by jmn
from Tasmania Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought this robe,tried it on, fell in love and promptly ordered again, one size bigger in the navy!The other reviewers are correct it does definately needs a button or some type of closure near the neck as the weight of the hood makes the robe gape up near the neck.I am taking it to the dressmakers for big button and then it will be perfect.Having 2 layers makes this so warm and the inner fluffy lining is so thick and soft.If you like to snuggle in your robe order 1-2 sizes bigger you wont be sorry.Love this -thanks lands end
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

DateJanuary 11, 2011
by AnnetteR
from Albuquerque, NM
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been looking for the ultimate warm robe. I found it! This robe is the warmest, most snuggly robe ever. I have worn it outside, to collect things from the backyard, when the temperature was windy and below 20 degrees and the cold didn't touch me! This robe definitely keeps the chill away. Yes, it's a bit bulky but the bulk adds warmth. If you are looking for a robe that keeps the chill away this is it. The only down side is that it hits right at the knee, I wish it hit mid calf, but it is still the best robe ever. I bought it in the red and the color is a rich candy apple red. Love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy like a blanket.

DateJanuary 10, 2011
by aurora81
from Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This robe is soft, fairly bulky and very warm. I like mine, and my 14-year-old daughter loves hers and wears it constantly. It is not an absorbent-type robe; it's to snuggle in.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Person who received this robe LOVE IT! Great robe well worth the money.

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by nanny113
from Tiverton.R.I.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great deal now may buy one for myself.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fleece-lined Robe
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This robe is so warm and soft!

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by MommyCarol
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 12-year-old daughter loves this robe that we gave her for Christmas. It's so soft and fluffy inside...not to mention warm. I don't know if she'll ever give it up, even after outgrowing it someday!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>