Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Long Sleeve or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Flannel Easy Shirt

As its name implies, this shirt is all about ease. A generous shape makes it the perfect "throw-on-and-go" layer. And because the cotton flannel is brushed to a delightful softness, it's warm and inviting, too. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 boats
22
4 boats
17
3 boats
5
2 boats
5
1 boat
0
41 out of 48(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Review 1 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So soft, but...

DateApril 3, 2011
by ScatteredGeek
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric is a beautiful rich gray and very soft and the soft gathers at the shoulders add a different touch to the standard flannel shirt form. However, the shirt was way too large for me. However, it fit a friend that was visiting my house when the package arrived and she kept it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

DateApril 3, 2011
by Jeanne99
from Rochester, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is great in every way. The only problem was the color selection -- when I bought mine, gray only.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good color, comfortable

DateApril 2, 2011
by lj2011
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt runs large even as a layering shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shirt

DateApril 2, 2011
by CSpringsGrl
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
When I got this shirt, I thought it was way too big, but decided to wash it on warm and dry it in a warm dryer. It shrank enough to still be relaxed fitting and comfy, but not huge and tent-like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I ordered a size 2x and it was too big.

DateFebruary 20, 2011
by AW2
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had to order a size 1x which fit perfect. I have yet to wash it so I do not know how it will do when I wash it for the first time.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits big when new but shrinks to size

DateFebruary 20, 2011
by Leicesterfox
from B.C. Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was warned when I placed my order to order a size down as it 'fits big' but I said no thank you as it is flannel and will shrink. The operator assured me that it wouldn't. It shrinks to perfect size and is the most comfortable, warm shirt ever. I have two so that one can be washed and one is always available. Super shirt at the sale price, expensive at regular price.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!

DateFebruary 20, 2011
by Anonymous
from Phippsburg, ME
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear it to lounge around in on the weekends.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big and too bulky

DateFebruary 20, 2011
by Humble1
from Houston
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The large shirt was just too big and bulky for my liking. It might have been better after I washed it, but I decided to return it instead.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty casual shirt

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by qmab
from upstate New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pretty color and detailing. Not a warm lumberjack flannel shirt, but a nice topper for casual wear.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cozy shirt

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by JuneB
from Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nicely tailored flannel shirt. Beautiful color. Warm flannel but not bulky. Wash and wear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable with a nice fit

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by coldbee
from Seattle, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the dressier style and cut of this flannel shirt. I bought the charcoal grey color and it is even nicer in person than it was on the website. The shirt is super comfortable too.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft feel and very comfortable

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by docdoodle
from Atlanta
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i chose the large, as i often do with Lands End and the fit was right on perfect. The sleeves were the right length, the shirt looks and feels just like the picture. Casual but dressy. I can wear it with jeans or a nice pair of slacks. It's one of my favorite choices.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit runs BIG!!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by Tillyest
from Media, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a wonderful weight for flannel. I bought the plaid flannel L.E. offered earlier in the season and it's a little thicker than this one. Over all a good shirt at the sale price. I would not have kept it at full price because it runs way to big. I usually wear a LE size large and they all fit perfectly. This size large is swimming on me. Even the neck opening is to large.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, casual, and easy

DateJanuary 25, 2011
by Lablover3
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this shirt! I wear it with a tank top under it and it keeps me warm in my house (which I keep at about 65 degrees during the day.) It's pretty, but casual, and feel good wearing it out shopping, etc. Not formal, but I wouldn't expect that.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I don't like the buttons

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by MaryGrace
from British Columbia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got it in grey and the white mother-of-pearl-ish buttons look tacky. I'm changing the buttons before wearing it. The fabric is quite lightweight. Much lighter than I expected.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Sister Liked It

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by JeffMarzano
from Essex Junction, VT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My sister said she likes this shirt and my mother also wants to borrow it until I can get her one.
Based on this I would recommend it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and washes well!

DateJanuary 11, 2011
by Sylv
from Brandon, MB
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this shirt! I washed and dried it, and it came out as good as new! I'm allergic to ironing, so I was sincerely hoping it wouldn't need any, and I'm pleased to report that it doesn't. The fabric is so soft and cozy, I love it.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

DateJanuary 10, 2011
by PonderosaPineNeedle
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been looking to replace my ten year old gray flannel shirt, which I love so much (but has worn so thin). The fabric on this (new) flannel shirt is thinner than my old one originally was, but still very comfortable and soothing. It fits loose, just like it's supposed to fit (and as pictured on model). I might remove the white buttons and replace with dark, but other than that I really like this shirt, which I'm wearing just for comfort around the house - I live in the mountains. (So why should I worry about the color of the buttons???)
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt!!

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by LisaeV
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is one of my favorite things I've ever ordered from Lands End! It's super soft and cuddly and is so easy to care for, comes out of the dryer wrinkle free. The size runs slightly large. I ordered both colors, I just wish it came in more colors... can't you just picture this is a vibrant red!!! Maybe next year??
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

color is nice but fit was way to big

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Shodgins
from Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
shirt was nice but fit was way to big. I usually take an 1x so I ordered XL knowing it was relaxed. I am now going to try a L - I'll let you know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt is what it's advertise to be.

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Alexandrine
from Montreal
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits nicely. The fabric is thinner than I expected, specialy for winter.
I wear it at home, at the office in fact everywhere I go.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's comfortable & warm. If hung while not completely dry, it requires no touch up ironing.

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Clarajo
from Indpls
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love big shirts. They fit at shoulder & sleeve length yet are generously cut so they are non-binding allowing ease of motion. The flannel is warm & comforting. I was pleased that it required no touch-up ironing. I first wore it at family gathering where I was preparing food. It was comfortable to work in yet presentable enough for "guests." I would buy more if offered in more colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Up To Landsend Standards

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by PKL
from Atlanta
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was very disappointed in this shirt. The quality of the fabric is poor and it fits too big. It looks so good in the on-line catalog. I returned it immediately.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable flannel shirt

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by NorthernFan
from Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is very soft and comfortable. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it could be a little thicker. The fit is loose but that is the style of it. It washes well and just need touch up ironing. Overall, a nice casual shirt.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirt fits well

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by Atropos
from Singapore
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This flannel shirt is great, the flannel is soft and gets better after washing. Slightly long in the sleeve, however, as I am Asian and plus size, length of sleeves is something I live with. The shirt is quite warm and was great wearing in London during my recent visit when it was 1 deg celsius.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great super casual and comfy shirt

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by TXSJB
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this is a great shirt! i was not really pleased with the color options but i purchased the purple/lilac. it's a nice color and wearable for casual wear. The fit is superb. i don't like fitted shirts, believing most women prefer to not have gapping around the buttons. Being tall, the length is terrific and as usual. the sleeves of this Lands End Shirt are perfect. This is a factor that is paramount for a tall gal. One can alwasy shorten sleeves if needed but you can't lengthen them! thanks for a lovely shirt. It would be great to see this in light blues, yellows, cream maybe?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt

DateDecember 28, 2010
by basnc
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this shirt. Soft, comfy. Loose but not boxy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Expensive for a thin shirt.

DateDecember 27, 2010
by tmlb
from Duluth, mn
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Too thin and wrinkly but nice and long. Should have a button down collar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my Mom

DateDecember 26, 2010
by Freeport
from Joppa, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My Mom lives in CT and she requested some flannel shirts for the winter months. I bought her 2 of these due to previous experience with the quality of Land's End flannel. She really likes the shirts and said they were very soft and comfortable.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why SOOO BIG?

DateDecember 25, 2010
by Momofthreeelves
from NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was so sad when I tried this shirt on. The Regular L fit like a Men's XL! It was soft and pretty but, so big. WOW - I wanted to keep it - just too big.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Warm

DateDecember 23, 2010
by kdcatz
from Glendale, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is perfect for Southern California winters. It's very soft and sturdy. I plan to wear it without t-shirt layer. I bought the wrong size L. I didn't realize L = 14 -16 size. I'm a size 12 and I'm guessing it will fit true to size in a medium. I'm 5 ' 1' and the lenegth is perfect. I'm going to order another in pinky purple. I already have the gray. I also, plan to wear it to the office.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable soft shirt.

DateDecember 15, 2010
by Mackie
from Vancouver
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice colors, fits a half size bigger than usual lE large....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it!

DateDecember 14, 2010
by Dob
from B.C.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love that it’s long and roomy – definitely a “3” fit, but cut for a woman. Good workmanship; seams are finished inside and bottoms of side seams are reinforced. Flannel is soft and silky. Large is a 14-16 and I take a size 14, so it’s a little roomy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect color and fit

DateDecember 13, 2010
by mamala
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Absolutely love this shirt. The quality is good and fits great! Wish they had more colors though.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just what I wanted

DateDecember 12, 2010
by w29
from birmingham al
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Exactly what I wanted...a comfy warm shirt to wear by itself or over a tee;;;perfect !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charcoal Flannel Shirt

DateDecember 12, 2010
by shopnnanny
from Wilkesboro, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the color. The XL was too large. Ordered a large and it fits great. I wear it with jeans and sometimes as a light jacket over tank top.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, comfortable, great style.

DateDecember 12, 2010
by dj2
from gaithersburg, md
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I loved this. Can work for dressier than you'd think and totally casual. Warm, soft, and beautiful. Want more! In fact will be ordering more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the color was beautiful, sizing a bit bigger than expected but i kept it anyways in case it shrinks

DateDecember 12, 2010
by nicklebug
from montreal,quebec
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
i love the quality it is nice and comfy have worn it over my mock turtle to go out to dinner
the sleeves are a bit wide and long but better that than too narrow
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as soft as I expected but still nice

DateDecember 12, 2010
by Monalynn
from NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this to have something to throw on at work when it gets chilly in the office. It is the perfect weight for that and not bulky. The brushed flannel is not quite as soft as I had hoped but it is fine, very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Flannel Shirt

DateDecember 11, 2010
by Dwyer
from Abita Springs, LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was so happy to see women's flannel shirts again. The shirt fits great. Roomy enough for layering. I would love to see many more colors. I remember Lands End used to offer alot more choices for women. Men always have lots to choose from. Please bring back more choices for women.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

DateDecember 11, 2010
by dawnlr
from IN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is nice. When it arrived, I was surprised at the size...a bit too big. Once I washed it, it was the size I needed. Very comfy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Who designed these shirts?

DateDecember 11, 2010
by Dokie
from Las Cruces, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Obviously the manufacturers in the countries you now use to make your products firmly believe women in the United States have gorilla arms. The sleeves are way too long. And I feel the flannel is a flimsy replica of what used to be flannel. I'm keeping it but I'm not real happy with it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A reserved "yes"

DateDecember 11, 2010
by Kala
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric and color are very nice. The fit is a bit generous for my taste, but not bad. The bigger issue for me is that this shirt originally was advertised as having a pocket, which it does not. I was on the fence about returning it but decided to keep it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

DateDecember 11, 2010
by Graci
from NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Thought a comfortabel throw on flannel shirt would be great, but this one is lacked quality. The collar seemed cheap in looks and feel, many loose threads and just overall the shirt was low in substance. I loved the color I picked but returned the shirt, because it reminded me of any flannel shirt I could get in a less quality store---a very ordinary shirt. I have read other folks are concerned about the decrease in quality of several L.E. items and you can put me on that list. As a long time customer, I hope they realize quality is what its loyal buyers want.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm flannel shirt

DateNovember 28, 2010
by isle
from Underwood, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A little longer than most shirts which is nice for layering. Soft flannel, easy to wear, and very warm.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful inspiring color.

DateNovember 27, 2010
by Cynth
from Austin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Now this is a shirt to get up in the morning for. The lavender color is significant enough to attract just the right amount of attention. It is light weight, really soft and very homey. I think I'll wear it today. The only minus was it shrunk a little in the washing.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Get Out Your Iron

DateNovember 24, 2010
by Bacall
from Miami
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit and shape of the shirt is very nice and so is the bit of shirring near the shoulder line. It feels soft to the touch, but not as nice as the flannel shirts of a couple of years ago. I wash my sport knit pants and all my Land's End tops in my machine. I have a great new washer and dryer and there is no need to iron anything once I tumble dry. Except this shirt, that is. This shirt really needs ironing badly. This is the last flannel shirt I will ever buy from Land's End. I always wash new orders and when I washed this one it behaved more like washed felt with lots of wrinkling. I removed it from the dryer immediately after the cool down cycle. I would not recommend this shirt if you are a wash and go gal like myself.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flannel Shirt

DateNovember 18, 2010
by DL5
from Woodmere, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt is good quality flannel, but it does run large and long. I wear mine like a "big shirt" over a light weight cotton shirt, and it is warm.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Flannel Easy Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs Big but is very Soft!

DateNovember 15, 2010
by TigerLily
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I normally wear a Petite XL and that is what I ordered in this flannel shirt - it's way too roomy for my taste. The sleeves also seem a bit longer than they need to be. I am going to exchange it for a Petite L and see if that will work for me because I have been searching high and low for a petite sized flannel shirt for over a month now. I should also mention that I was expecting this shirt to be a heavier weight flannel, but it isn't. I wouldn't say it's too thin, but don't buy it if you want something to wear as an outer layer to keep you warm.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.