Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Polo Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top

Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top

When a tee is too casual but you want the comfort of interlock, this is your go-to shirt. The collar and modern three-quarter sleeves takes the style up a notch. A flattering shape and at-hip length give you tucked or untucked versatility. 60% cotton/40% polyester blend. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 boats
115
4 boats
31
3 boats
13
2 boats
11
1 boat
5
153 out of 172(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Review 1 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

DateNovember 26, 2014
by MarshaBG
from New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this shirt in a 1X and it fits great. It is very comfortable. I bought it in the purple and will probably order it in one or more other colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the johnny collar neckline

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Mllibrarian
from New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I already owned three of these and ordered more in additional colors. Fit remains true to size. I fine the johnny collar neckline very flattering both by itself and under a pullover or cardigan. I have short arms and hate to be always folding or pushing up long sleeves, so the 3/4 length is perfect for me. The earlier ones have been washed and washed and held up well. These seem just as sturdy.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shirt pills

DateOctober 30, 2014
by eaglerocker
from Los Angeles
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I loved the old Johnny collar shirt that had cuffs and was cotton with a bit of stretch - so more form fitting and even though this is a great casual shirt it pills terribly (for me at the breasts) which makes the shirt unsightly
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy, looos good with everything

DateOctober 26, 2014
by jantastic
from Easton, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Can wear this with a suit or blue jeans. Washes well, didn't shrink.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shirt stretches so while wearing it loses shape and looks sloppy

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Uchoose
from Potomac, Md
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I googled a cotton polo shirt on the lands end site and this shirt came up so I didn't even think to check the material. It wasn't until I got it and wore it that I realized it had some give to it. It was kind of big but I liked that, figuring it would shrink to a better fit after washing. Wasn't til after the first wash and it hadn't shrunk that I realized it wasn't all cotton. Very disappointing.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was so delighted with this top with the first order that I immediately ordered a second one in a different color.

DateOctober 19, 2014
by NoComplaints
from Omaha, NE
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered my usual size and it fit perfectly. The length is about mid hip and the sleeves were a great length. Both tops came through the laundry with top scores. I will probably order one more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality fabric,very soft. Perfect fit.

DateOctober 11, 2014
by Pab204
from Clemmons, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these shirts. I ordered 2 and plan to order more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too clingy in all the wrong places

DateSeptember 27, 2014
by twogoldens
from Weston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This top looks way better on the model than it did on me. It has too much polyester and clings in all the wrong places. Too bad they did not add more cotton or better yet, make it a cotton double knit which would be a more substantial top.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfy

DateSeptember 7, 2014
by RedOrangeBlue
from Knoxville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nicely structured. The purple is very pretty. Haven't worn or washed yet (still too warm), but seems to be roomy enough and the collar will be a nice feature.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shirt

DateAugust 24, 2014
by Kippee
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This has been my favorite shirt to wear with cropped leggings this summer. It is very generous in size... so soft and comfortable. The sleeve length is great.. The collar adds to the design. It is my "go to" shirt most of the time. I highly recommend it. You will be glad to have it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

DateAugust 7, 2014
by Jeenie
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have this top in 3 colors and really like it. It's a little different than a polo, and I have to wear something with a collar and sleeves to work. I am wondering why the model/photo for it was changed from an average size woman to a thin model even for the plus size top.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt , ordered it in black ,it washed and fit like a treat, so ordered the white as well. True to size ,I am 5 .5 and 150 lbs. and ordered

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Erhodie
from Ottawa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The fir was as advertised, excellent quality and worn out to afternoon events.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

DateJuly 28, 2014
by msro
from Sunnyvale
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have gotten a number of compliments on this top, which I purchased in two colors. It is soft and comfortable and goes well with anything, especially denim.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flattering & comfortable

DateJuly 16, 2014
by wisconsinone
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
For me this is a perfect top, blending comfort with classic style. It's got enough weight to look good without being too warm on the many days and occasions that call for more than a tee shirt.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shirt.

DateJuly 1, 2014
by RKB
from Iowa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This 3/4 sleeve shirt is awesome. I have bought 4 of the colors and love it. I am having shoulder problems, so was told to wear sports bras which was causing me trouble with shirts, so I was looking all over for a shirt with a collar that was comfortable and easy to care for and different from all of the button up blouses. This is a great find.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

DateJune 20, 2014
by Kswensontx
from Dallas, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This shirt fits well, is nice and soft, and I like the green color.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Usual Great Land's End Product

DateJune 19, 2014
by LizFriend
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fits great, looks great, will wear forever. Wish I could buy the same item with pattern instead of solid color. However, I know that I will tire of this item before it wears out.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable basic piece

DateJune 18, 2014
by SocProf
from Delaware Valley
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This shirt can be worn alone or under a sweater. The material is comfortable and washes nicely.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

3/4 polo perfect for work

DateJune 17, 2014
by MSTAFF
from Oakdale MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I am required to wear a black collared shirt for work. I have tattoos on my upper arms that cannot be visible while working. The 3/4 length is perfect and when it gets warm I can roll them just above the elbows. The sizing is perfect and the material is very comfortable.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish this top came in short sleeves

DateJune 15, 2014
by Sherri50
from California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Love the top. Wish I could get it in short sleeves.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice top, but bring back the original, please.

DateJune 6, 2014
by AnnaKS
from Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This top fits well, but it is disappointing that it is cotton/poly blend, instead of the original 100% cotton. Also, this is not as cute as the original. The original had fold-up cuffs, which made it really nice and different from all the other similar tops out there. Please, please, bring back the original style and fabric!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateJune 2, 2014
by Gramoffour
from Marietta, Ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The quality is better than I expected. Fabric is just the right weight, which makes it hang nice. Length is not too long and not too short. Three-quarter sleeves are perfect for work and along with the collar it can't be beat. So comfy! Not enough colors - give us more!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

DateMay 24, 2014
by angiemac
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I had high hopes for this top. It was a welcome change from the polos that seem to be my summer uniform. Colors looked interesting, I liked the 3/4 sleeve, looked great on the model.....I was pumped. I was quickly disappointed. I ordered three in large, which is the size I buy in polos. They were huge on me! Then I ordered the mediums and they were just about right. I wondered about shrinkage though, so I washed one of the large ones (according to directions) and it came out the dryer a size small. I'm not exaggerating. It was tiny. So unfortunately, I returned all of them and am right back where I started - in my polo. I still love Lands End - their clothes are perfect for me. I just wish there was greater variety in their shirt styles.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shirts last forever!

DateMay 22, 2014
by Yelp
from Marlboro, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have purchased several of these shirts in the past 3 years. They have survived numerous washings without shrinking, pilling or fading. The fabric is a polyester/cotton blend so absolutely no ironing is required (and I even iron jeans). This is the top I wear on long flights because it is super comfortable and looks like I just put it on when I arrive at my destination.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOve the quality!

DateMay 6, 2014
by spud2014
from Mustang, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I wear a petite small and this top fits perfectly! The fabric is soft to the touch and doesn't pill. It washes and dries beautifully! I have 4 of these in different colors. I'm like the person that said - MORE COLORS, PLEASE! :-)
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the fabric. Doesn't need ironing!

DateApril 27, 2014
by farmgirl66
from LaGrange
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have two of these shirts. I love the fabric as I don't like to iron. My biggest complaint is inconsistent sizing. I ordered a petite large. One fit fine, the other too big. I had to keep as I was leaving on vacation. This seems to be a common problem no matter where I shop; it's maddening!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits and washes well.

DateApril 26, 2014
by Terapin
from Orange County, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a great shirt that stands up to wear, washes well, and fits true to size. I recently ordered a 2nd and hope you add more colors in the future.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the Johnny collar

DateApril 12, 2014
by CottonLover
from North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love Johnny collar shirts as so many shirts manufactured today have huge necklines. The fit is a little blousey but might have been okay in a smaller size. The sleeves are too long to really be considered 3/4. I would like to have similar shirt but in all cotton.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this tee

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Grin
from NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great tee/shirt...can be dressed up or down. It sits at the hip line and is SLIMMING! I have bought in 3 colors. More colors please!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great top

DateMarch 17, 2014
by sodagirl
from beverly,ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love this top. The material is soft and seems to be of high, durable quality (haven't washed it yet). Very comfortable. I love the neck, for it allows you to dress it up with a nice necklace if you want. The top flares a little at the bottom, which is flattering, and I like the 3/4 length sleeves. I liked it so much, I ordered several in different colors, and I'm glad I did.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs big

DateMarch 15, 2014
by Daylili
from Albany GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am a full plus size 20 and 5' 5" tall, and this ran big on me. It is also too long. I bought two. I will wash the one I wore to see if it shrinks any but I will have to return the unopened one. It made me look frumpy and dowdy. I loved collared shirts and was so excited when I saw this one. Very nice fabric.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt.

DateMarch 1, 2014
by CarolSk
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Good quality and nice fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by OceanCity
from The Villages, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a great style for golfing or running around. Material is nice, neckline is becoming sizing is spot on. I would love this neckline in a mid upper arm sleeve length for summer.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and love the fact that it's a step up from a tee

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by SocksMom
from NE corner of Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Has the wonderful relaxed fit of a tee but the collar adds a dressy touch. Runs true to size.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is the perfect color and material!

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by DahliaR
from Teaneck, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a great shirt! Goes well with dress pants or jeans. Material is soft and washes well. A little loose fitting so you may want to buy a smaller size - if you don't like loose fitting shirts!!!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fit!

DateJanuary 5, 2014
by zig
from SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
So glad this top is available again. I thought that I had purchased it on clearance and it was no longer available. It is soft, comfortable and washes well. An unexpected bonus was that the pale emerald color exactly matches the scrubs I wear for work. This adds an extra layer of warmth in the winter under the thin scrub jackets!!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateDecember 12, 2013
by KJDavis
from South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Perfect fit, perfect length, soft yet substantive fabric. Casual without looking sloppy. I wish it came in a few brighter colors.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Quality didn't hold up

DateDecember 11, 2013
by jdwhitso
from Indianapolis
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The shirt starting pilling in the underarm area after only a few washings.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateNovember 23, 2013
by Veejay
from Delaware
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love the fit and comfort of the shirt, a great purchase.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good golf shirt

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Ropo
from Central Calif. coast
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Petite size fits well. Not too long which is usually a problem for me at 5'2". Style goes with lots of things and even use it for golf.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the style of this shirt

DateNovember 9, 2013
by dairymaid
from Dayton, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
While I loved the colors and the style of this shirt, it did not fit my body properly, I tried two different sizes and still had problems with the fabric not laying right between my underarms and chest. I am guessing this is an individual problem and not one others would have. Whatever the reason, I'm sorry to say I had to return the shirts because they did not look good on me. This is the first time I have had any sort of problem with Land's End shirts, so maybe it is the type of fabric..
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style & color!

DateOctober 20, 2013
by Gerrel
from Morton Grove, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Loved how this shirt fit and looked. Wished I would have bought another. Casual but not sloppy looking. Can be worn for casual Fridays in office environment.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely color, great fit, great comfort

DateOctober 19, 2013
by LindaRG
from Clay Center, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is really comfortable -- great for fall -- and the size large fits me well
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

M petite fits perfecly and stays nice after washing

DateOctober 19, 2013
by sweety07
from gatineau, Qc
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love this shirt for its confort and perfect fit for my frame. I recommend this 1 for sure.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

DateOctober 18, 2013
by PetiteBuckeye
from Columbus, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Finally, a top that does not make me feel like a sausage. The fit is loose but flattering for us older ladies. Also the neckline does not expose much - thank goodness. The style is timeless. The petite size small fits as it should.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice top

DateOctober 18, 2013
by BMWbabe
from Long Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Wears and washes well, enjoy the fabric blend. Would buy again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Serendipity!

DateSeptember 25, 2013
by LucyB74
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great surprise! I ordered this shirt on a whim when looking for something comfortable that would look neat and keep its shape. The material is so soft, not chintzy. The length comes to the very top of my legs (not tunic length) and not clingy. I will be ordering in more colors!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, comfy shirt...

DateSeptember 17, 2013
by magnolia63
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
w/nice styling, washes well, fits loosely, but is true to size...am medium built, 8-10, & ordered a medium...wear it to work in an office setting, w/slacks or skirt.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & A Good Fit

DateApril 29, 2013
by Bunner
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I liked that this top was roomy but not "boxy" looking, plus it was a good length. It can be worn as a casual top or can be dressed up as well. Overall size was true to fit.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's 3/4-sleeve Blend Interlock Johnny Collar Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice top

DateMarch 31, 2013
by ebbesbruk
from USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have one of these in all colors, and I wanted another white, so I ordered my normal size which is medium, regular. It's a lot bigger than the other white (all the colors, actually) I already have in my closet, bought a couple of months ago. It looks like it's a large, maybe bigger than that, but there's an inch difference, hanging in my closet, in the sleeves and length.
I'm hoping this was an error, that it was mislabeled size-wise, and that if I order another white one, it will be like the first 7 of these tops that I bought.
I hope so. If not, then this new shipment is going to be a problem for us ordering online, since the sizing is not the same as the last shipment.
I'm tired of that happening - so I'll just order and hope, like I said. Because when you get the correct size - these tops are great in every way. I'd have given them a 5 boat rating, if it weren't for this last order that turned out to be way too big.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>